كيفية إرسال رسالة من تايلاند إلى روسيا

بعد المقال عن, كيفية إرسال طرد من تايلاند إلى روسيا, من الضروري معرفة إرسال الرسائل ، وإلا لن تكتمل المعلومات. منذ أنا IP, في بعض الأحيان ، يتعين عليّ إرسال بعض قطع الورق إلى روسيا (هنا ناقص ريادة الأعمال) ، لذلك كان عليّ أن أذهب إلى مكتب البريد عدة مرات لإرسال وثائق الخدمة خلال فصل الشتاء هذا في تايلاند. أقول لك ماذا وكيف.

محتوى المقال

البريد في تايلاند

للحصول على معلومات حول كيفية العثور على مكتب بريد في مدينتك / جزيرتك ، ما أنواع التوصيلات المتاحة ، اقرأ مقالتي للنشر. ساعات عمل مكتب البريد في تايلاند هي نفسها تقريبًا في جميع أنحاء البلاد..

في الداخل ، كل شيء مدني وهناك كراسي للانتظار

في الداخل ، كل شيء مدني وهناك كراسي للانتظار

ساعات مكتب البريد التايلاندية

ساعات مكتب البريد التايلاندية

كيفية إرسال رسالة من تايلاند إلى روسيا

المغلفات

يتم شراء المغلفات محليا. فقط تعال إلى مكتب البريد ، ابحث عن كشك / نافذة بعينيك حيث يبيعون صناديق الطرود والأظرف ، انظر إلى الحجم الذي تحتاجه وشرائه. نظرًا لأنني كنت بحاجة إلى إرسال عدة أوراق من الورق العادي ، فقد طويتها إلى النصف ودخلت بهدوء إلى غلاف A5. ولكن هناك بالتأكيد مغلفات A4. يكلفون 5-10 باهت ، أي قليلاً جدًا.

حشوات العنوان

كل شيء هنا يكاد يكون مثلنا. من الأفضل فقط الإشارة إلى العنوان ليس فقط باللغة الإنجليزية ، ولكن أيضًا باللغة الروسية ، بحيث يكون من الأسهل على بريدنا. مجرد تكرار كل شيء باللغة الروسية في مكان حر. نعم ، في مثل هذه اللحظة ، تم تصميم حقل الفهرس لـ 5 أحرف ، وفي روسيا لدينا 6 أحرف ، لذا اكتب فقط بجوار أو في هذه النوافذ الخمسة ، لا تخجل ، هذا ليس مهمًا.

على المغلف أشر إلى العنوان بلغتين

على المغلف أشر إلى العنوان بلغتين

كم تكلفة إرسال بريد إلكتروني

تعتمد تكلفة الرسالة على وزنها ، لذلك سيتم وزنها قبل إرسالها. يمكن العثور على السعر على الموقع الرسمي للبريد التايلاندي هنا في هذه الصفحة. ستحتاج إلى تحديد بلد الوجهة وتوضيح الوزن بالجرام. ونتيجة لذلك ، بالنسبة للمقاييس الصغيرة ، ستسقط قائمة كاملة من الخيارات للاختيار من بينها ، لا تقلق. إذا أرسلت خطابًا مرة واحدة ، فما عليك سوى تحديد Int لنفسك’l Letter-Air ، أي البريد العادي.

تكلفة إرسال رسالة إلى روسيا

تكلفة إرسال رسالة إلى روسيا

حصلت على 44 جرامًا مقابل 4 أوراق A4 ، والتي تكلف 45 باهت عند إرسال Int’l رسالة جوية ، أي بالطائرة. ولكن هذا ليس كل شيء ؛ كان هناك مبلغ آخر غير مفهوم بقيمة 65 باهت في الشيك. بعد ذلك فقط ، أدركت أن التتبع برقم تتبع ، والذي تمت كتابته أيضًا على الشيك ، يكلف الكثير. مرة أخرى قلت لا تتبع ، وخرجت الرسالة أرخص ، فقط من دون 65 باهت.

الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام ، لم يسألني أحد حتى كيف أريد الإرسال ، هل أحتاج إلى التتبع ، لذلك من المنطقي معرفة ذلك قبل أن تأتي إلى مكتب البريد. على الرغم من ذلك ، إذا كنت محظوظًا وسيتحدثون اللغة الإنجليزية بمستوى طبيعي ، فسيخبرونك بكل شيء بأنفسهم. حتى الآن ، خلصت لنفسي إلى أنهم سيرسلون دون تتبع ، وإلا فإن 100 باهت لكل حرف باهظ الثمن إلى حد ما ، وما زلت لا أتتبع أي شيء.

إذا كنت لا تزال تريد توفير بعض المال (على سبيل المثال ، عندما ترسل عشرات الرسائل) ، يمكنك اختيار عدم البريد الجوي ، ولكن الأرضي (Int’l Letter-Surf) ، سيكون أرخص ، ولكنه سيستغرق وقتًا أطول.

تتبع البريد الإلكتروني

كما كتبت أعلاه ، هناك تتبع لرسائل البريد الإلكتروني. إذا كنت بحاجة إليها حقًا ، فقط في حالة إخبارهم بذلك ، على الرغم من أنهم يبدو أنهم يرسلون رسائل كهذه بشكل افتراضي.

أولاً ، تحتاج إلى تتبع جميع المراسلات على موقع البريد التايلاندي هنا ، وبعد فترة من الوقت على موقع البريد الروسي هنا.

لمعرفة رقم التتبع الخاص بك ، تحتاج إلى العثور على مجموعة من الأرقام والحروف على إيصال البريد ، مثل RR067879484TH ، ثم أدخله على موقع الويب.

تحقق مع التكلفة ورقم التتبع

تحقق مع التكلفة ورقم التتبع

مسار البريد الإلكتروني مع التواريخ على الموقع التايلاندي

مسار البريد الإلكتروني مع التواريخ على الموقع التايلاندي

مسار الرسالة مع التواريخ على الموقع الروسي

مسار الرسالة مع التواريخ على الموقع الروسي

شروط التوصيل

كما يتبين من لقطات الشاشة ، وصلت رسالتي إلى ما مجموعه 25 يومًا. من بين هذه الأيام ، ذهبت 3 أيام في طريقها إلى بانكوك ، (يجب أن يوضع في الاعتبار أن جميع حالات المغادرة تمر عبرها) ، من بانكوك إلى موسكو استغرق 5 أيام ، وقضى معظم الوقت في موسكو - من مركز الفرز إلى المرسل إليه لمدة 9 أيام. لا أعرف ما يرتبط هذا ، ربما مع عطلات رأس السنة القادمة. نظرًا لأنني أرسلت بالفعل رسائل أخرى دون تتبع ، فلا يمكنني أن أقول ما إذا كانت وصلت بشكل أسرع. ومع ذلك ، أعتقد أنهم يصلون عادةً بشكل أسرع ، استنادًا إلى حقيقة أن طردنا وصل في غضون 18 يومًا (وليس عن طريق البريد الجوي).

هذا كل شئ 🙂

logo

Leave a reply

How to send a letter from Thailand to Russia

After the article about how to send a package from Thailand to Russia, you need to tell about sending letters, otherwise the information will not be complete. Since i PI, I sometimes have to send somepieces of paper to Russia (here it is a minus of entrepreneurship), so I had to go to the post office a couple of times this winter in Thailand in order to send out acts on the provision of services. I tell you what and how.

The content of the article

Mail in Thailand

How to find a post office in your city / island, what types of delivery are available, read in my article about the parcel. The post office in Thailand is about the same throughout the country.

Inside, everything is civilized and there are waiting chairs

Inside, everything is civilized and there are waiting chairs

Thai mail time

Thai mail time

How to send a letter from Thailand to Russia

Envelopes

Envelopes are bought on site. Just come to the post office, look for the stall / window where the parcel boxes and envelopes are sold, see what size you need and buy. Since I had to send several sheets of plain paper, I rolled them in half and they quietly got into the A5 envelope. But there definitely are A4 envelopes. They cost 5-10 baht, that is, quite a bit.

Address Fillings

It's almost the same as ours. Only it is better to indicate the address not only in English, but also in Russian, so that our postmen will be easier. Just duplicate everything in Russian in the free space. Yes, such a moment, the index field is for 5 characters, and we have 6 characters in Russia, so we just write next to or in these 5 windows, do not be shy, it doesn’t matter.

On the envelope indicate the address in two languages

On the envelope indicate the address in two languages

How much is sending a letter

The cost of a letter depends on its weight, therefore itsweighed before shipping. The price can be found on the official website of the Thai mail here on this page. You will need to select the country of destination and specify the weight in grams. As a result, for a small scale you will fall out a whole list of options to choose from, do not be intimidated. If you send a one-time letter, then simply choose Int’l Letter-Air, that is, regular air mail.

The cost of sending a letter to Russia

The cost of sending a letter to Russia

I got 44 grams for 4 sheets of A4, thatcost 45 baht when sending Int’l Letter-Air, that is, by plane. But this is not all, there was another incomprehensible amount of 65 baht in the check. Only then, I guessed that there was so much tracking with the tracking number, which was also written in the check. Another time I said no tracking, and the letter came out cheaper, just without those 65 baht.

The most interesting is that nobody even asked mehow I want to send, do I need tracking, so it makes sense to sort out before you come to the mail. Although, if you are lucky, and they will speak English at a normal level, they will tell you everything themselves. So far I have concluded for myself that they will send without tracking, otherwise 100 baht per letter is somehow expensive, and I still do not track anything.

If there is a desire to save more (let's say, when you send dozens of letters), you can choose not air mail, but ground (Int’l Letter-Surf), it will turn out cheaper, but it will take longer.

Letter tracking

As I wrote above, there is tracking for letters. If you really need it, then just in case, tell them to make it too, although they seem to send letters by default.

First you need to track all mailings on the website of Thai mail here, and after a while on the website of Russian mail here.

To find out your tracking number, you need to find on the mail check a set of numbers and letters, like RR067879484TH, and then enter it on the site.

Check with the cost and tracking number

Check with the cost and tracking number

The path of the letter with the dates on the Thai site

The path of the letter with the dates on the Thai site

The way letters with dates on the Russian site

The way letters with dates on the Russian site

Delivery terms

Apparently from screenshots, my letter reachedin total as much as 25 days. Of these, 3 days went on the way to Bangkok, (it must be borne in mind that all departures go through it), 5 days went from Bangkok to Moscow, and most of the time was spent in Moscow from the sorting center to the addressee for 9 days. I do not know what it is connected with, maybe with the upcoming New Year holidays. Since I have already sent other letters without tracking, I can’t say whether they have reached faster. Nevertheless, I think that they usually get faster, judging by the fact that our package reached 18 days in time (not by air mail).

That's all :)

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply