كيفية السفر إلى أوزبكستان في رحلة مستقلة

أوزبكستان واحدة من تلك الدول التي أريد أن أذهب إليها في حياتي. ولكن بما أنني لم أكن هناك من قبل ، يسعدني نشر مشاركة ضيف حول موضوع السفر المستقل إلى هذا البلد ، أي حول كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته قبل السفر: العملة والجمارك والدخول / الخروج والفنادق وشرطة المرور والنقل ، موقف السكان المحليين.

محتوى المقال

طريق

IMG_4211

IMG_4608

أوزباكستان هي قلب سوغديانا القديمة ، ومقر تيمور وآخر حدود إمبراطورية الإسكندر الأكبر. في العصور القديمة ، ولدت الإمبراطوريات وماتت ، وكانت التجارة السريعة مستمرة وانتقلت المعرفة القديمة ؛ اليوم ، تعد أوزبكستان قلب آسيا الوسطى ، والتي تجذب السياح بمطبخها وآثارها التاريخية وبالطبع الناس.

من الأفضل التخطيط لرحلة مستقلة إلى أوزبكستان في الربيع ، عندما لا تزال غير ساخنة للغاية ، أو في الخريف ، عندما تنخفض الحرارة بالفعل ، وتظهر كمية كبيرة من الفواكه والخضروات المحلية في الأسواق. ذهبنا إلى عطلات مايو - ذروة الموسم السياحي. ومع ذلك ، لم يمنعنا هذا من شراء تذاكر القطار قبل يوم واحد من المغادرة., تجد الفنادق بأسعار معقولة وشراء الطماطم الطازجة في الأسواق =)

كان طريقنا قياسيًا تمامًا: قلعة ألماتي-تورتجول-أورجينتش-خيفا-خوريزم-بخارى-سمرقند-طشقند-تشيرنيايفكا-ألماتي. الرئيسية «رمز» أود أن أسمي هذا القطار اللوجستي لمسافات طويلة «ألماتي نوكوس» على الفور إلى خوريزم (محطة Turtgul) ، حيث يبعد حوالي 50 كم عن خوارزم. عادة ، يذهب المسافرون أولاً إلى طشقند-سمرقند ، ولهذا السبب لفترة محدودة ليس لديهم وقت للوصول إلى خوارزم (وهذا يستحق ذلك).

IMG_4836

IMG_4854

IMG_4585

IMG_4566

IMG_4561

IMG_4552

IMG_4314

IMG_4291

IMG_4268

ملامح السفر المستقل في أوزبكستان

على الرغم من الانفتاح والود من قبل السكان المحليين ، يمكن أن تطغى على السلطات رحلة إلى أوزبكستان. القانون هو القانون ، ومن المفيد جدًا معرفة بعض ميزاته الأوزبكية:

1. العملة! تغيير العملة في البنوك والسوق السوداء. سعر صرف الدولار في البنك 2000 مبالغ في السوق - 2700-2800. يعتبر تبادل اليدين غير قانوني ، لذلك ، على الرغم من وفرة الصيارفة في أي سوق ، فإنها تعمل سرا. نعم ، إنه أمر خطير وهناك فرصة كبيرة للخداع. كنا محظوظين - كان المبلغ دائمًا صحيحًا بالنسبة إلى البنس. بعد استبدال 100-200 دولارًا ، يرجى التحلي بالصبر: إن إعادة سرد هذه الحزمة من الأوراق لن تعمل بسرعة ، وأكبر ورقة نقدية هي 1000 مبلغ. إذا كنت لا تزال تخطط لشراء دولارات في أوزبكستان ، فيجب عليك استبدالها بدقة في البنوك ، مع الإيصالات والملفات الورقية الأخرى. يجب ألا يتجاوز مقدار المبالغ القابلة للتبديل (إليك قيمة جزئية) للدولارات مبلغ الدولارات التي تم استبدالها بالمبلغ. لا يمكن تصدير العملة من البلد.

2. الجمارك! ربما أكبر البواسير للمسافر. في المطارات هي
أسهل ، لكن المعابر الأرضية تسبب أحيانًا الكثير من الصداع. ومع ذلك ، تبين أن تجربتنا كانت ناجحة ، بالإضافة إلى الحديث الخامل مع ضباط الجمارك ، لم تذهب إلى أي مكان آخر.

3. الدخول والخروج من الدولة! عند الدخول ، سيتم إصدار إقرارات جمركية ، والتي يجب أن تتضمن قائمة بجميع قيمك والمبلغ (حتى سنت واحد) لجميع العملات المستوردة إلى البلد. يجب تخزين التصريح المكتمل حتى تغادر البلد ، وعندما تملأ نفس الشيء ، فإنه يشير إلى كل ما تم تصديره من البلد (أشياء ، معدات ، نقود تصل إلى بنس واحد. يمكنك البدء في حساب أموالك عند المغادرة. قرأت عن الحالات التي لم يتم فيها الإشارة إلى 10 تنغي (2 روبل) تحول إلى رجل رشوة ومشاحنات لمدة ساعتين.

4. الفنادق والإقامة! استمرار منطقي للفقرة 3. يمنحك كل فندق إيصالًا بالتسجيل ، والذي يجب الاحتفاظ به حتى المغادرة - ويتم فحصه في الجمارك. فترة الإقامة في الدولة بدون تسجيل في الفنادق 3 أيام. هناك طريقة صعبة حول هذه القاعدة: إذا كان لديك أقارب أو أصدقاء في أوزبكستان ، فقم بالتسجيل معهم. سعر هذا الإجراء هو 5 مكعب ، فترة الصلاحية شهر.

في المدن الكبيرة إلى حد ما ، على سبيل المثال ، في طشقند ، يمكن عرض الفنادق على رومجورو, إنها خدمة مناسبة للعثور على أفضل الصفقات على الفنادق في أنظمة الحجز المختلفة.

5. GAI! عقبة للمسافرين على سياراتهم.

إذا كنت تنوي سحب هدايا تذكارية مميزة وفريدة من أوزبكستان ، فراجع إجراءات الاستيراد والتصدير (Google للمساعدة).

النقل في أوزبكستان

الحافلات لمسافات طويلة بين المدن تكاد لا تذهب. بدلا من ذلك ، يقودون سيارات الأجرة المحلية - دايو نكسيا ، وقوف السيارات (شعبيا «النيكل») التي تقع بالقرب من البازارات أو محطات القطار. إجراءات الهبوط هي كما يلي: الاتفاق على سعر (صفقة!) ، انتظر حتى يتم كتابة صالون كامل ، والانطلاق على الطريق. لذلك ، سافرنا على بعد 500 كم من أورجينتش إلى بخارى في 6 ساعات ، مع إعطاء كل 50.000 كمية (حوالي 20 متر مكعب). من Khiva (20 كم من Urgench) أرخص من 70،000 لا أحد يريد الذهاب. حدد الأسعار التقريبية مع السكان المحليين ، الذين لن يشاركوا بكل المعلومات اللازمة برغبة كبيرة فحسب ، بل يدعونهم أيضًا لحضور حفل زفاف مع شقيقهم ، صديقهم ، عمهم ، إلخ. =)

أيضا ، بين المدن من السهل جدا السفر بالقطار. الاتصالات بالسكك الحديدية في أوزبكستان متطورة للغاية. يقوم الأوزبكيون بالكثير لتطوير البنية التحتية السياحية: إنهم يقدمون طرقًا جديدة ومحطات قطار غير مقيد ... لذلك ، سافرنا من بخارى إلى سمرقند ومن سمرقند إلى طشقند بالقطار السريع «الشرق السريع». سعر التذكرة لليوم الذي يسبق المغادرة هو 26000. ومن الممكن أيضًا الذهاب من طشقند مباشرة إلى بخارى. القطار نظيف والسيارات مستقرة.

ميزات أخرى لأوزبكستان

إن عامل الجذب الرئيسي للبلد ، بطبيعة الحال ، هو الناس: منفتحون ، طيبون ، مضيافون ، يعملون بجد ومتجاوبون. المشكلة الأكبر معهم: رفض ضيافتهم ، لأنه في بعض الأحيان يكون ذلك كثيرًا ، خاصة عندما يكون الأخ لديه حفل زفاف ، لزيارة الضيف جيدًا ، من الضروري للغاية! في المواقف الصعبة ، طلبنا الدعم من السكان المحليين الذين ساعدونا دائمًا بفرح: إما أنهم سيجرون جولة مجانية ، ثم سيساعدون على التأقلم ، أو سيقضون حيث يحتاجون.

بالنسبة للنباتيين هناك جنة ، خاصة في الصيف والخريف: الفواكه والخضروات ليست رخيصة فحسب ، بل هي لذيذة أيضًا. ومع ذلك ، في التعبير edalny «بدون لحمة» إنهم لا يفهمون جيدًا: حتى بخارى بيلاف بالمشمش المجفف والزبيب يجلبون حفنة من اللحم من الأعلى. صحيح ، كما يؤكد الشيف ، يتم غلي جميع المكونات له بشكل منفصل ، لذلك عن طريق فصل اللحم عن المكونات الأخرى ، يمكنك الحصول على طبق نباتي بحت)

إن الأوزبك ليسوا أمة مجتهد فحسب ، بل أمة تجارية أيضًا. لذلك ، يمكنك المساومة في كل مكان: حتى عند مدخل المتاحف. لذا ، من خلال مناقشة نشطة ، يمكن تخفيض الأسعار بنسبة 30-50٪. وصل الأمر إلى الوقت الذي سار فيه صديقنا المسمى تيمور إلى قبر Tamerlane ، مما حفز إحجامه عن الدفع في قرابة عميقة مع الأمير Timur. مماثل «صفاقة» من وجهة نظرنا ، يُنظر إليها في أوزبكستان على أنها لعبة بقواعدها غير المكتوبة. إن الانغماس فيه يعادل اعتماد المساحة المحيطة دون توقعات ومطالبات. ربما يكون هذا هو المعنى الحقيقي لأي رحلة - حل في مشهد لا نهاية له من الصور المتغيرة ، والتوقف عن انتظار بعض المعجزة وفهم أن هذا المشكال هو المعجزة الرئيسية وأعلى جائزة في أي رحلة.

أندريانوف ياروسلاف ومرادوفا ماريا ، مؤلفو مدونة idea37.info (حول تطوير الذات والسفر)

logo

Leave a reply

How to go to Uzbekistan on an independent journey

One of those countries where I want togo for my life - this is Uzbekistan. But since I have never been there before, I’m happy to post a guest post on independent travel to this country, that is, about everything you need to know before the trip: currency, customs, entry / exit, hotels, traffic police , the attitude of the locals.

The content of the article

Route

IMG_4211

IMG_4608

Uzbekistan - the heart of ancient Sogdiana, rateTimur and the last frontier of the empire of Alexander the Great. In antiquity, empires were born and died away, brisk trade took place and ancient knowledge was transmitted; Today, Uzbekistan is the heart of Central Asia, which attracts tourists with food, historical monuments and, of course, people.

Independent travel in Uzbekistan is betterjust plan for spring, when it is not too hot, or for autumn, when the heat is already subsiding, and a huge amount of local fruits and vegetables appear in the markets. We went to the May holidays - the peak of the tourist season. That, however, did not prevent us from quietly buying train tickets the day before departure, find hotels at reasonable prices and purchased at the bazaars with fresh tomatoes =)

Our route was fairly standard: Almaty-Turtgul-Urgench-Khiva-Fortress of Khorezm-Bukhara-Samarkand-Tashkent-Chernyaevka-Almaty. I would call the main “chip” of this logistics a long-distance train “Almaty-Nukus” immediately to Khorezm (Turtgul station), from where it is about 50 km to Khiva. Usually, travelers first of all travel to Tashkent-Samarkand, which is why they do not have time to get to Khiva for a limited period of time (And it's worth it).

IMG_4836

IMG_4854

IMG_4585

IMG_4566

IMG_4561

IMG_4552

IMG_4314

IMG_4291

IMG_4268

Features of independent travel in Uzbekistan

Despite the openness and friendliness of the localpopulation, travel to Uzbekistan may be overshadowed by banal obstacles from the authorities. The law is the law, and it is very useful to know some of its Uzbek features:

one. Currency! Change currency in banks and on the black market. The dollar exchange rate in the bank is 2000 sums, in the market - 2700-2800. The exchange with hands is considered illegal, therefore, despite the abundance of money changers in any market, they operate secretly. Yes, it is dangerous and there is a fat chance to be deceived. We were lucky - always the amount was correct to the penny. Having exchanged 100-200 dollars, please be patient: recounting such a bundle of papers will not come out quickly, the largest banknote is 1000 sums. The amount of swappable amounts (here's a pun) for dollars should not exceed the amount of dollars exchanged for amounts. Currency from the country can not be exported.

2. Customs! Perhaps the biggest hemorrhoids for the traveler. At the airports she
it is easier to pass, but ground transitions sometimes bring a lot of headaches. However, our experience turned out to be successful and, apart from empty bothersome with customs officers, did not go anywhere further.

3 Entry and exit from the country! At the entrance you are given customs declarations, in which you need to make a list of all your valuables and the amount (to the penny) of all currencies imported into the country. The completed declaration must be kept until you leave the country, when you fill out the same one, in it you specify everything that is taken out of the country (things, equipment, money to the penny. At the exit, your money can start to recalculate. I read about cases when 10 tenge are not specified (2 rubles) turned to the person a bribe and 2-hour hassle.

four. Hotels and accommodation! The logical continuation of p.3. Each hotel gives you a receipt of registration, which also must be kept until departure - check at the customs. Duration of stay in the country without registration in hotels - 3 days. There is a clever way to get around this rule: if you have relatives or friends in Uzbekistan, register with them. The price of such a procedure is 5 US dollars, the validity period is a month.

In more or less large cities, for example, in Tashkent, hotels can be looked at RoomGuru, this is a convenient service for finding profitable deals on hotels in different booking systems.

5. Traffic police! Preponder for travelers on their vehicles.

If you are going to withdraw from Uzbekistan interesting and unique souvenirs, check out the order of import and export (Google to help).

Transport in Uzbekistan

Buses for long distances between citiesalmost does not walk. Instead, they go local taxis - Daewoo Nexia, parking (in the people "Pyataks") which are located near the bazaars or stations. The landing procedure is as follows: negotiate a price (bargain!), Wait for the full salon to reach and go on the road. So, we flew 500 km from Urgench to Bukhara in 6 hours, giving 50,000 sums each (approx. 20 USD). From Khiva (20 km from Urgench) cheaper than 70,000, no one wanted to go. Check the approximate prices from the local population, who will be eager to not only share all the necessary information, but also invite you to a wedding with your brother, friend, uncle, etc. =)

It is also very convenient to travel between cities.by trains. Railway traffic in Uzbekistan is very well developed. Uzbeks do a lot for the development of tourism infrastructure: they introduce new routes, improve stations ... So, we went from Bukhara to Samarkand and from Samarkand to Tashkent on the fast train “Sharq Express”. The price for a ticket is the day before the departure of 26,000. It is possible to get from Tashkent directly to Bukhara. The train is clean, the wagons are sessile.

Other features of Uzbekistan

The main attraction of the country is,Undoubtedly, people: open, kind, hospitable, hardworking and responsive. The biggest problem with them is: to refuse their hospitality, because sometimes it is too much, especially when the brother has a wedding, to visit the guest, well, it’s just necessary! In difficult situations, we were looking for support from the locals, who always happily helped us: either they would take a free tour, help us to enter, then they would go where they needed to.

For vegetarians, paradise is here, especially in summer andAutumn: fruits and vegetables are not only cheap, but also really tasty. However, in the unit, the expression “without meat” is poorly understood: even Bukhara pilaf with dried apricots and raisins is brought in with a handful of decorated meat on top. However, as the chefs assure, all the ingredients are cooked for him separately, so by separating the meat from the other ingredients, you can get a purely vegetarian dish)

Uzbeks are not only a hardworking nation, but alsotrading. Therefore, you can bargain everywhere: even at the entrance to museums. So, with an active discussion, prices can be knocked down by 30 - 50%. It came to the case when our acquaintance named Timur passed for free into the tomb of Tamerlane, citing his unwillingness to pay deep blood kinship with Emir Timur. From our point of view, such “arrogance” is perceived in Uzbekistan as a game with its own unwritten rules. Immersion in it is equivalent to the adoption of the surrounding space without expectations and complaints. Perhaps this is the true meaning of any journey - to dissolve in an endless kaleidoscope of changing images, stop expecting some kind of miracle and understand that it is this kaleidoscope that is the main miracle and the highest reward of any journey.

Andriyanov Yaroslav and Muradova Maria, authors of the blog idea37.info (on self-development and travel)

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply