ما يمكنني استئجار شقة في هونغ كونغ - شقق ذات إطلالة

يعلم الجميع أن السكن في هونغ كونغ باهظ الثمن وغير ميسور التكلفة لكل مسافر. هذا هو السبب في أن خدمة البحث عن شقة Airbnb ذات صلة هنا ، وليس في أي مكان آخر. بالطبع ، يمكن لمسافر واحد تسجيل الوصول إلى بيت شباب مقابل 30 دولارًا ، وزوجين في فندق اقتصادي مقابل 50 دولارًا ، لكنك تفهم بنفسك ما ستكون عليه هذه الشروط. لقد عشت ذات مرة في مثل هذا منزل الضيف بضعة أمتار مربعة مع دش فوق المرحاض.

لذا ، إذا كانت العائلة تسافر مع الأطفال ، عندما تحتاج إلى مساحة (والسكن مكتظ في هونغ كونغ) ومطبخ كامل ، في رأيي أنه من الأفضل استئجار شقة في هونغ كونغ بدلاً من حجز فندق. لأن فندقًا من نفس المستوى سيخرج باهظًا للغاية.

محتوى المقال

شقة في هونغ كونغ

السعر والحجز

لقد استخدمت خدمة Airbnb ، من حيث السعر والجودة ، فالشقق تأتي أكثر ربحية من الفنادق. عشت هنا في هذه الشقة Flat Flat 2-bedrooms. وصف الرابط والقدرة على الإيجار. اختار نسبة السعر والجودة. يكلف 200 دولار في اليوم.

سجل هنا واحصل على خصم 32 دولارًا من Airbnb على الشقق في جميع أنحاء العالم. صالح للحجز الأول ، يجب أن يكون الحجز من 70 دولارًا. يمكن استخدام المكافأة في غضون عام بعد التسجيل. وتأكد من التحقق من منشوري حول Airbnb, أخبرتك فيه عن كيفية تسجيل الحساب وتأكيده.

احصل على خصم $ 32>

بشكل عام ، لقد توصلت إلى هذا الاستنتاج: شقة بغرفة نوم واحدة أو استوديو ستكلف حوالي 80-100 دولار ، والشقة المزدوجة هي 100-150 دولار وما فوق. إنها عن وسط المدينة أو حولها. بالطبع ، يعتمد الأمر أيضًا على المنطقة ، ولكن ليس بشكل كبير. لإنقاذ القليل ، يمكنك الاستقرار تمامًا في الضواحي ، هناك خيارات أيضًا.

الداخلية

مقابل 200 دولار في اليوم ، تحصل على شقة كبيرة من غرفتي نوم وفقًا لمعايير هونغ كونغ (وهذا أمر مهم بالنسبة لنا ، فنحن ننام بشكل منفصل). كان لدينا أيضًا حمامان (اختياري لكن مريح) ومطبخ مجهز بالكامل (ثلاجة وموقد وميكروويف وطباخ أرز ومحمصة) وغسالة مع وظيفة تجفيف وماء ساخن و 3 مكيفات هواء في غرف النوم وغرفة المعيشة (من السهل جدًا تشغيلها حيث لا يوجد أحد الآن) ، جهاز تلفزيون ضخم مع 5.1 مكبرات صوت وشرفة مع إطلالة جميلة ، ولكن لا يزال شرفة.

غرفة المعيشة المطبخ

غرفة المعيشة المطبخ

شقة جميلة في هونغ كونغ

شقة جميلة في هونغ كونغ

غرفة النوم الأولى

غرفة النوم الأولى

المنظر من نافذة شقة في هونغ كونغ

المنظر من نافذة شقة في هونغ كونغ

الحمام في غرفة النوم الأولى

الحمام في غرفة النوم الأولى

غرفة النوم الثانية

غرفة النوم الثانية

غرفة النوم الثانية

غرفة النوم الثانية

الحمام في غرفة النوم الثانية

الحمام في غرفة النوم الثانية

شرفة

شرفة

منظر من الشرفة لأسفل ، الطابق التاسع عشر

منظر من الشرفة لأسفل ، الطابق التاسع عشر

بشكل عام ، ظروف مريحة للغاية ، حيث أنه من الممكن تمامًا دون إجهاد العيش طويلاً. أوه ، كنت سأعيش في هونغ كونغ لعدة أشهر ... بشكل منفصل ، كنت لا أزال سعيدًا بإقامتنا ، لأنه من الأسهل أن أكون مريضًا في راحة ، وليس في فندق القمامة (كنا مرضى لبضعة أيام في كل مرة). بالمناسبة ، لقد أحببت حقا عتبات النوافذ العريضة تحت النوافذ الكبيرة ، حيث يمكنك الجلوس والنظر من النافذة أو استخدامها كرف لتخزين شيء ما.

من السلبيات ، أرى شيئًا واحدًا فقط - يعيش المالك في الشقة باستمرار ، ربما يستأجرها فقط عندما يغادر. وبسبب هذا ، فإن الشقة مليئة بممتلكاته ، والأدراج ، والخزائن مشغولة ، في الثلاجة كان أحد الرفوف مع منتجاته. وبالتالي ، إذا كنت معتادًا تمامًا على تفريغ حقائبك وكان لديك الكثير من الأشياء ، فإن إخراجها كلها ليس حقيقة أنها تعمل. حرّرنا المالك جميعًا لنصف خزانة في كل غرفة نوم.

فقط نصف خزانة حررت لنا

فقط نصف خزانة حررت لنا

صالة ألعاب رياضية ، حمام سباحة ، منظر

بالإضافة إلى الإقامة المريحة ، يمكنك الحصول على صالة رياضية مع إطلالات رائعة. تخيل أنك تركض على جهاز الجري وانظر إلى مسافة جميلة. لسوء الحظ ، لم أذهب إلى صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، ولم أكن على الإطلاق. هناك أيضًا حوض سباحة ، إنه صغير ، ولكن يكفي السباحة..

ممر على الأرض

ممر على الأرض

نادي رياضي

نادي رياضي

عرض مسار الجري في هونغ كونغ

عرض مسار الجري في هونغ كونغ

حوض السباحة

حوض السباحة

والأهم من ذلك - يوجد على السطح منصة مع إطلالات رائعة من الطابق 44! عرض من السلسلة «رائع» 🙂 من حيث المبدأ ، لم يعد بإمكانك الذهاب إلى منصات عرض أخرى ، هذا النوع يكفي. يمكنك القدوم هنا بزجاجة من النبيذ أو العصير ، اعتمادًا على ما تأكله ، والجلوس في أجواء رومانسية مع عائلتك. هناك مقاعد مرتفعة وأرائك من الخوص وحديقة حية. السور مرتفع للغاية ، يمكنك أن تأتي مع الأطفال.

في الطابق 44 يوجد سطح

في الطابق 44 يوجد سطح

منظر من الطابق 44 من السقف - المضيق مرئي

منظر من الطابق 44 من السقف - المضيق مرئي

إن النظر إلى الأسفل أمر مخيف

إن النظر إلى الأسفل أمر مخيف

من هنا يمكنك رؤية Victoria Peak وسطح المراقبة

من هنا يمكنك رؤية Victoria Peak وسطح المراقبة

ردهة في الطابق 42 حيث يمكنك الجلوس

ردهة في الطابق 42 حيث يمكنك الجلوس

على الخريطة

الشقة التي عشناها
الشقة التي عشناها
شقة رائعة من غرفتي نوم في منطقة وان تشاي بجوار مترو الأنفاق. لكن ليست رخيصة.
المزيد عن الشقة

شقة رائعة من غرفتي نوم في منطقة وان تشاي بجوار مترو الأنفاق. لكن ليست رخيصة. المزيد عن الشقة

شقق أخرى في هونغ كونغ

هنا لديك المزيد اختياري من الشقق الأخرى (بما في ذلك الميزانية) ، التي نظرنا فيها ، لكننا رفضناها لصالح الخيار الموضح أعلاه. تقع معظم الشقق التي كنت أبحث عنها في جزيرة هونغ كونغ وبالقرب من مترو أنفاق وان تشاي. لقد اخترنا هذه المنطقة لأنفسنا ، حيث يوجد سوبر ماركت وعبارة في مكان قريب فيري ستار, الذي يذهب إلى شبه جزيرة كولون مناحي النجوم, محطتي مترو إلى سنترال ، توقفان للترام حديقة هونغ كونغ وإلى الترام (بيك ترام) الذي يستمر قمة فيكتوريا.

ملاحظة. هناك الكثير من الشقق في هونغ كونغ ، لذلك يمكنك دائمًا العثور على ما تحتاجه في Airbnb. حسنًا ، أم أنك لا تزال تفضل الفنادق ، إذن رومجورو للمساعدة.

logo

Leave a reply

How can I rent an apartment in Hong Kong - apartments with views

Everyone knows that housing in Hong Kong is very expensive andafford not every traveler. That is why here, as nowhere else, the Airbnb apartment search service is relevant. Of course, a single traveler can move into a hostel costing $ 30, and a married couple in a budget hotel for $ 50, but you know what these conditions will be. I once lived in such guest an area of ​​several square meters with a shower over the toilet.

So, if the family goes with children when you needspace (and housing is all close in Hong Kong) and a full-fledged kitchen, it is better in my opinion to rent an apartment in Hong Kong rather than book a hotel. Because the hotel of the same level, will come out at all prohibitively expensive.

The content of the article

Apartment in Hong Kong

Price and reservation

Used the Airbnb service, by the ratioprices and quality of apartments are cheaper than hotels. There lived in this apartment Luxury Flat 2-bedrooms. Under the link description and the ability to rent. Chose in terms of price and quality. It costs $ 200 per day.

Sign up on the link and get a discount of $ 32from Airbnb to apartments around the world. Valid on the first booking, the reservation must be from $ 70. The bonus can be used within a year after registration. And be sure to look at my post. about the Airbnb servicein which I told what it is, how to register and confirm an account.

Get $ 32 off>

In general, made the following conclusion: 1 bedroom apartment or studio will cost about $ 80-100, double $ 100-150 and above. Speech about the city center or near it. Of course, it also depends on the district, but not drastically. To save a little, you can settle completely on the outskirts, there are also options.

Interior

For $ 200 / day you get more by the standardsHong Kong apartment with two bedrooms (this is true for us, we slept apart). We also had two bathrooms (optional, but comfortable), a fully equipped kitchen (fridge, stove, microwave, rice cooker, toaster), a washing machine with drying function, hot water, 3 air conditioners in the bedrooms and living room (very convenient that you can turn on where there is no one now), a huge TV with 5.1 speakers and a balcony with so-so views, but still a balcony.

Kitchen-living room

Kitchen-living room

Nice apartment in Hong Kong

Nice apartment in Hong Kong

First bedroom

First bedroom

View from the window of an apartment in Hong Kong

View from the window of an apartment in Hong Kong

Bathroom in the first bedroom

Bathroom in the first bedroom

Second bedroom

Second bedroom

Second bedroom

Second bedroom

Bathroom in the second bedroom

Bathroom in the second bedroom

Balcony

Balcony

View from the balcony down, 19th floor

View from the balcony down, 19th floor

In general, very comfortable conditions, where it is quiteYou can live without straining. Eh, I would have lived in Hong Kong for several months ... Separately, I was still happy for our accommodation, because it is more convenient to get sick in comfort, and not in a trash hotel (we took turns for a couple of days). By the way, I liked the wide window sills under the large windows, you can sit there and look out the window or use it as a shelf for storing something.

Of the minuses I see only one thing - in the apartmentthe owner constantly lives, he probably rents it out only when he leaves. Because of this, the apartment is full of his belongings, boxes, cabinets are occupied, in the fridge one shelf was with his products. Thus, if you are used to unpacking your bags completely and you have a lot of things, then putting them all apart is not a fact of what happens. Our host has freed only half a wardrobe in each bedroom.

Only half a cabinet was set free.

Only half a cabinet was set free.

Gym, pool, view

In addition to comfortable housing, you get a gym withbeautiful view from the window. Imagine running on a treadmill and look into a beautiful distance. Unfortunately, I did not get to the gym, it was not at all to him. There is also a swimming pool, it is small, but quite self-sufficient to swim.

Floor corridor

Floor corridor

Gym

Gym

Hong Kong View Treadmill

Hong Kong View Treadmill

Pool

Pool

And most importantly - on the roof there is a playground with an amazing view from the 44th floor! View from the series "wow" :) In principle, you can no longer go to otherviewing platforms, enough of this kind. You can come here with a bottle of wine or juice, depending on what you eat, and sit in a romantic setting with your family. There are chairs, wicker sofas, live lawn. The fence is quite high, you can come with children.

On the 44th floor there is a rooftop area.

On the 44th floor there is a rooftop area.

View from the 44th floor from the roof - strait is visible

View from the 44th floor from the roof - strait is visible

Scary looking down

Scary looking down

From here you can see the Victoria Peak and the observation deck

From here you can see the Victoria Peak and the observation deck

Lobby on the 42nd floor where you can sit

Lobby on the 42nd floor where you can sit

On the map

Apartment where we lived

Apartment where we lived
Excellent two bedroom apartment in the Wan Chai area right next to the subway. But not cheap.
More about the apartment

Excellent two bedroom apartment in the Wan Chai area right next to the subway. But not cheap. More about the apartment

Other apartments in Hong Kong

Here you still my selection of other apartments (including the budget), which weconsidered, but discarded in favor of the above option. The main part of the apartments I was looking for were located on the island of Hong Kong and near the subway station Wan Chai. We chose this particular area for ourselves, as there is a supermarket nearby, a ferry Star ferrywho goes to the Kowloon Peninsula to Avenues of Stars, two metro stops to Central, a couple of tram stops to HongKong Park and before the tram (peak tram) that goes on Victoria Peak.

P.S. There are a lot of apartments in Hong Kong, so you can always find what you need in Airbnb. Well, or do you still prefer hotels, then RoomGuru to help.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply