ما الذي يمكنني استئجار شقة في سوتشي في المركز + فيديو

قبل الرحلة ، عرضت بلدي مجموعة مختارة من الفنادق ذات التقييمات والتعليقات الجيدة, انظر ، ربما ستحب شيئًا.

بالطبع ، فكرت في استخدام أحد هذه الخيارات الفندقية ، ولكن في النهاية ذهبنا مع العائلة بأكملها ، مما يعني أننا كنا شقة مرغوبة جدًا للإيجار. خاصة وأننا أردنا في البداية أن نعيش في المنطقة المركزية ، الأغلى والأكثر شعبية (والأكثر هشاشة). من الناحية المثالية ، أود أيضًا أن أعيش في مناطق أخرى من أجل فهم المدينة بشكل أفضل ، ولكن على ما يبدو في وقت آخر. من حيث المبدأ ، في المستقبل القريب سنعود إلى Adler للعيش ، لكن هذا ليس سوتشي تمامًا. حسنًا ، أخبرك باختصار عن شقتنا الحالية.

محتوى المقال

عن السكن في سوتشي

إذا كنت المالك ، كنت سأعيد كل شيء هنا ، لدمج قدر الإمكان ، المطبخ وأحد الغرف ، التي لا تزال جولة. ثم سيكون لدينا غرفة معيشة رائعة! كلما كنت أبعد ، أحب الاستوديوهات الفسيحة بغرف نوم صغيرة منفصلة. أنا لا أفهم لماذا المطبخ اللازم هو 5 متر مربع. بشكل عام ، أنا عاشق للعيش في مكان ما في الطابق 20 بهدف (على سبيل المثال ، كيف عشنا في هونغ كونغ) نظرًا لأن مركز سوتشي بالكامل تم بناؤه بالكامل مع خروتشوفس ، فقد انتهى بنا الأمر في نفس الشيء تمامًا. نعم ، هناك منازل حديثة هنا ، ولكن هناك شيء فيها لا يعطي شيئًا تقريبًا. يمكنني القول على الفور أنه إذا لم تكن هناك حاجة للوصول إلى وسط المدينة ، فإن العيش هنا هو أحد الهواة. بالإضافة إلى خروتشوف المريب ، هناك أيضًا مشكلة في وقوف السيارات في كل مكان. حسنًا ، اسمح لهم بإجراء مواقف مدفوعة الأجر ، ولكن لا توجد مساحة كبيرة لهم. أخشى أن أتخيل ما يحدث هنا في الموسم. من الناحية المثالية ، تحتاج إلى مبنى شاهق مع موقف سيارات خاص به.

كما قيل لي ، فإن خروتشوف هي أفضل شيء هناك تقريبًا. الحقيقة هي أن العديد من الأشخاص ينتهكون جميع قوانين البناء التي يمكن تصورها والتي لا يمكن تصورها ، لذلك من الأفضل شراء مبنى خروتشوف ، وليس فرصة كبيرة لمواجهة المشاكل.

ما استأجرنا شقة في سوتشي

السعر والحجز

إن Airbnb هي خدمة جيدة يمكنك من خلالها استئجار سكن خاص بدون وسطاء ، يوميًا ولفترات أطول..

سجل هنا واحصل على خصم 32 دولارًا من Airbnb على الشقق في جميع أنحاء العالم. صالح للحجز الأول ، يجب أن يكون الحجز من 70 دولارًا. يمكن استخدام المكافأة خلال العام عند الحجز الأول. وتأكد من القراءة مشاركتي المفصلة حول هذه الخدمة ، حيث أتحدث عن كيفية التسجيل ، وكيفية الحصول على مكافأة ، وكيفية البحث عن سكن ، وما إلى ذلك..

احصل على خصم $ 32>

كانت الشقة بقيمة 2700 روبل / يوم. هنا رابط مباشر للحجز. هذا ليس أفضل سعر ، ولكنه هو المركز وشقة من غرفتين ، ومساحة كبيرة جدًا. في البداية ، أردنا أن نأخذ هذا من نفس المالك ، إنه أجمل وأفضل التفكير فيه ، ولكن للأسف ، تم أخذه بالفعل.

الداخلية

الخبر السار هو أن خروتشوفس في سوتشي تبدو أنيقة للغاية ، مثل جميع الساحات حولها. صحيح ، في مدخلنا جدار واحد ممزق بشكل سيئ للغاية ، ولكن على طول الطريق الذي تم ملؤه من قبل الجيران ، فإن المداخل الأخرى نظيفة ومطلية. الشقة مكونة من غرفتين ، والأرضية قديمة ، والباقي تم ترميمه ، وإحدى الغرف مشي. تحتوي كل واحدة على أريكة قابلة للطي الزاوية وخزانة ملابس. يوجد تكييف في الغرفة البعيدة ، وهو واحد للشقة بأكملها. سيصبح جهازا تلفزيونين ، أحدهما كبيرًا وحديثًا ، والثاني قريبًا معرضًا للمتحف. المطبخ مجهز جيدًا ، وهناك موقد غاز وميكروويف وغلاية. هناك ما يكفي من الأطباق ، ولكن مقلاة واحدة فقط. كالعادة نسافر مع طباخ بطيء ، ينقذنا. نظرًا لحقيقة أن المطبخ صغير الحجم في خروتشوف ، فإن الثلاجة على رواق مغطى. يحتوي الحمام على غسالة ، ومياه ساخنة مركزية (+ يوجد سخان تدفق فقط في حالة). تتوفر المناشف والفراش.

مدخل الشقة وصالة مدخل صغير وباب الحمام

مدخل الشقة وصالة مدخل صغير وباب الحمام

حمام

حمام

مطبخ صغير

مطبخ صغير

من زاوية مختلفة

من زاوية مختلفة

قتل المستأجرون السابقون المقلاة ، وتم استبدالنا بآخر

قتل المستأجرون السابقون المقلاة ، وتم استبدالنا بآخر

الغرفة الأولى ، يمشي

الغرفة الأولى ، يمشي

الغرفة الأولى من زاوية مختلفة

الغرفة الأولى من زاوية مختلفة

الثلاجة على الشرفة ، الشرفة في الغرفة ، وليس في المطبخ

الثلاجة على الشرفة ، الشرفة في الغرفة ، وليس في المطبخ

الغرفة الثانية

الغرفة الثانية

الغرفة الثانية من زاوية مختلفة

الغرفة الثانية من زاوية مختلفة

التقى المالك (الوسيط على الأرجح) في الوقت المحدد ، وعلى طول الطريق ، حل المشكلات التي نشأت ، ولم يختف (تم الإبلاغ من خلال ما’ق)). انتهى الإنترنت - دفع على الفور ، وتدفق الغسالة - دعا السباكة. بالمناسبة ، أخيرًا ، سرعة الإنترنت العادية 30 ميجابت في الثانية للإدخال والإخراج ، وإلا حصل في السكن السابق ، تعذر تنزيل الفيديو.

سرعة واي فاي جيدة

سرعة واي فاي جيدة

الخارج

الطابق الثاني ، لا يوجد مصعد. قمت بسحب عربة الأطفال يدويًا ، وداريا صعدت الدرج. 2 دقيقة من مغناطيس المنزل. المغناطيس الثاني على بعد 10 دقائق سيرا على الأقدام. يوجد بالقرب من العديد من أكشاك الفواكه والخضروات. مركز التسوق بخير و Hypermagnet 2.5 كم. بالقرب من ضفة النهر والميناء والبحر بارك "ريفييرا, حيث يوجد نزهة. من حيث المبدأ ، يمكنك المشي إلى البحر سيرًا على الأقدام في 15 دقيقة. بشكل عام ، من حيث البنية التحتية ، كل شيء على ما يرام.

مدخل في خروتشوف لدينا

مدخل في خروتشوف لدينا

مغناطيس أمام المنزل وهناك حق وقوف السيارات مدفوعة الأجر في الشارع

مغناطيس أمام المنزل وهناك حق وقوف السيارات مدفوعة الأجر في الشارع

وقوف السيارات مباشرة أمام النوافذ في شارع الورود. الطريق باتجاه واحد ، لذلك من الضروري الاتصال من موسكو. في أكتوبر ، كانت مساحة وقوف السيارات دائمًا 1-2 على الأقل. كخيار ، كان من الممكن الوقوف مع عصابة الطوارئ والانتظار (انتظر حرفيا بضع دقائق). يتم دفع مواقف السيارات (مثل كل شيء في المركز) ، لكنهم يقولون إن الغرامات لا تأتي ، خاصة لغير المقيمين ، مثل أنها ليست قانونية تمامًا. وقوف السيارات مباشرة في فناء المنزل أمر مستحيل وضيق وقفل ذاتي.

طرق الفناء ضيقة للغاية ، ولكن لهذا تنمو أشجار النخيل

طرق الفناء ضيقة للغاية ، ولكن لهذا تنمو أشجار النخيل

ويقوم السكان المحليون بالاستيلاء على مواقف السيارات

ويقوم السكان المحليون بالاستيلاء على مواقف السيارات

فيديو

على الخريطة

العنوان: شارع روز 63.

شقة في سوتشي
شقة في سوتشي
إحدى الشقق التي مكثت فيها عند وصولي إلى سوتشي.
المزيد من التفاصيل

إحدى الشقق التي أقمت فيها أثناء زيارتي إلى سوتشي.

logo

Leave a reply

How can I rent an apartment in Sochi in the center + video

Before the trip, I laid out my A selection of hotels with a good rating and reviews, look, maybe you will like something.

Of course, I thought to use one of thosehotel options, but we finally went with the whole family, which means we were very desirable apartment for rent. Moreover, we initially wanted to live in the Central region, the most expensive and popular (and the most flat). Ideally, I would like to live in other areas, in order to better understand the city, but apparently another time. In principle, we will soon go to live in Adler, but this is not quite Sochi. Well, briefly tell you about our current apartment.

The content of the article

About housing in Sochi

If I were the master, I would redo everything here,would combine, as far as possible, the kitchen and one of the rooms, which is still a passage. Then it would make a great living! The further, the more I like spacious studios with separate small bedrooms. I do not understand why the necessary kitchen in 5 sq.m. In general, I like to live somewhere on the 20th floor with a view (for example, how we lived in Hong Kong). Since the entire center of Sochi was built up with Khrushchev, we were in exactly the same. Yes, there are modern houses here, but almost nothing surrenders in them. I can immediately say that if accessibility to the city center is not needed, then living here is not an amateur. In addition to the dubious Khrushchev, here everywhere else and with parking is just a disaster. Okay, let them make paid parking, but there is not much space on them either. I'm afraid to imagine what's going on here in the season. Ideally, you need a high-rise building with its own parking.

As I was told, Khrushchev is almost the mostthe best there is. The fact is that very many violate all conceivable and inconceivable building codes, so it is better to buy a Khrushchev, not such a big chance to run into problems.

What we rented an apartment in Sochi

Price and reservation

Airbnb is a good service through which you can rent private housing without intermediaries, both daily and for a longer period.

Sign up on the link and get a discount of $ 32from Airbnb to apartments around the world. Valid on the first booking, the reservation must be from $ 70. The bonus can be used throughout the year when you first book. And be sure to read my detailed post about this service, where I tell how to register, how to get a bonus, how to search for accommodation, etc.

Get $ 32 off>

The apartment cost 2700 rubles per day. Here is a direct link to the reservation. This is not the best price, but this is the very center and the apartment is two-room, and quite large in size. Initially, we wanted to take this one from the same owner, it is nicer and better thought out, but, unfortunately, it was already taken.

Interior

The good news is that Khrushchev in Sochi look prettyneat, like all the courtyards around. In our entrance, however, one wall was too torn off, but along the way it was the neighbors who poured someone in, the other entrances are clean and painted. The apartment is one-bedroom, the floor is old, the rest is repaired, one of the rooms is through. Each has a corner sofa and a wardrobe. In the far room there is air conditioning, it is one for the whole apartment. Two TVs, one large and modern, the second will soon become a museum exhibit. The kitchen is well equipped, there is a gas hob, microwave, kettle. There is enough dishes, but only one pan and a frying pan. We, as usual, go with a slow cooker, it saves us. Due to the fact that the kitchen is small in Khrushchev's size, the refrigerator stands on a covered loggia. The bathroom has a washing machine, centralized hot water (+ there is a flow heater just in case). Towel and bedding available.

The entrance to the apartment, a small hallway and a door in the c / a

The entrance to the apartment, a small hallway and a door in the c / a

Bathroom

Bathroom

Small kitchen

Small kitchen

From a different angle

From a different angle

Previous tenants killed the griddle, they replaced us with another

Previous tenants killed the griddle, they replaced us with another

First room, passage

First room, passage

The first room from a different angle

The first room from a different angle

The refrigerator is on the balcony, the balcony in the room, not in the kitchen

The refrigerator is on the balcony, the balcony in the room, not in the kitchen

Second room

Second room

The second room from a different angle

The second room from a different angle

The owner (mediator most likely) met on timeand along the way solved the arising questions, did not disappear (communicated through What’s up). The Internet ended - he immediately paid, the washing machine started running - he called in the plumber. By the way, at last the normal Internet speed of 30 Mb / s at the entrance and exit, but it got enough in the previous housing, the video could not be downloaded.

Good wifi speed

Good wifi speed

Exterior

Second floor, no elevator. I dragged the stroller by hand, Daria drove up the stairs. In 2 minutes from the house Magnet. The second magnet is 10 minutes away. Nearby there are several fruit and vegetable shops. The Okay and Hypermagnet shopping centers are 2.5 km away. Near the river embankment, seaport and Park "Riviera, there is a walk where. In principle, you can walk to the sea in 15 minutes. In general, in terms of infrastructure, everything is fine.

Porch in our Khrushchev

Porch in our Khrushchev

Magnet in front of the house and on the street paid parking

Magnet in front of the house and on the street paid parking

Parking is directly opposite the windows on Roses Street. The road is one-way, so you need to drive in from the Moscow side. In October, the parking space was always at least 1-2. As an option, it was possible to stand with emergency gang and wait (literally waited a few minutes). Parking fee (like everything in the center), but they say that fines do not come, especially non-resident, such as they are not entirely legal. Parking directly in the courtyard of the house is impossible, narrow and self-capture.

The courtyards are very narrow, but for that palm trees grow

The courtyards are very narrow, but for that palm trees grow

And the local are engaged in squatting parking lots

And the local are engaged in squatting parking lots

Video

On the map

Address: Rose Street 63

Apartment in Sochi

Apartment in Sochi
One of the apartments in which I stayed on my trip to Sochi.
Read more

One of the apartments in which I stayed on my arrival in Sochi. In more detail

Leave a reply