ما الذي يمكنني استئجار شقة في وارسو - سكننا

منذ عدة أيام ونحن نعيش في وارسو. بصراحة ، لم يكن لدينا الوقت للتحضير للرحلة ، ولم نقرأ كيفية استخدام وسائل النقل العام ، ونوع الاتصال الذي نستخدمه ، وما إلى ذلك. الشيء الوحيد الذي تمكنت من فعله هو الحصول على بطاقة اليورو ومعرفة أكثر أو أقل متى تنفق اليورو ، ومتى تدفع بالروبل.

كما أننا لم نحلل سوق الإسكان ، ولكن ببساطة حجز شقة على AirBnb. قد يكون هناك خيارات أفضل ، أو أرخص ، ولكن كان علينا أن نكون صارمين في منطقة معينة وليس بعيدًا عن المركز. نظرًا لأننا لسنا وحدنا أذكياء للغاية ، فنحن بحاجة إلى حجز شقة هنا لمدة نصف عام ، وإلا فلن يكون هناك شيء. ومع ذلك ، نحن راضون تمامًا عن مسكننا. ومن الجيد أنني حجزته مرة أخرى في سبتمبر ، والآن أصبح أكثر تكلفة بسبب اليورو ، ولا يوجد شيء مجاني في المنطقة.

محتوى المقال

شقتنا في وارسو

كلفة

من خلال Airbnb ، يمكنك استئجار سكن مع أفراد وبدون وسطاء ، لمدة يوم أو لمدة أسبوع أو شهر. يمكنك الآن التسجيل والحصول على مكافأة قدرها 20 دولارًا على هذا الرابط. يمكن استخدام المكافأة في غضون عام بعد التسجيل عن طريق الحجز الأول. وتأكد من التحقق من منشوري حول Airbnb, تحدثت فيه عن كيفية التسجيل ، وكيفية تأكيد الحساب ، وكيفية البحث عن سكن ، وما إلى ذلك..

هنا رابط مباشر لشقتنا.

استأجرنا شقة لمدة 28 يومًا ، وكلفتنا 2800 زلوتي (100 زلوتي / يوم). ليس تايلاند ، ولكن ... هذا المالك لديه سعر شهري يبدأ من 28 يوما. لم يكن علينا ذلك ، أردنا في البداية أن نذهب لمدة 3 أسابيع ، لكن التكلفة كانت أكثر من 4 أسابيع ، لذلك قررنا الذهاب في نزهة لمدة أسبوع آخر. لدى Airbnb مثل هذه الميزة ، يجب عليك دائمًا إلقاء نظرة على التكلفة الشهرية ، إن وجدت. ويومًا (حتى 28 يومًا) ، فإن السعر ليس إنسانيًا على الإطلاق - 160 ذل / يوم.

في الآونة الأخيرة ، تم إجراء ترقية صغيرة في الشقة ، وتم تعليق الستائر ، وتم وضع السجادة ، وأضيف سرير أطفال. أصبح السعر 180 ذل / يوم و 4100 ذل / شهر.

في المتوسط ​​، تتراوح تكلفة الشقق في وارسو بين 100-200 زلوتي بولندي في اليوم. صحيح أن السعر في الروبل يتغير بسبب اليورو وبشكل ملحوظ. أولئك الذين يأتون للمرة الثانية يحاولون الاتصال بالمالكين مباشرة (هناك بالفعل جهات اتصال) ، بحيث لا يتم تضمين رسوم Airbnb في السعر ، وتبين أنها أرخص. لكن الشيء السيئ هو أنه في هذا المجال على وجه التحديد يتم سجن كل شيء للإيجار اليومي ، حيث أنهم عادة ما يأتون إلى هنا لمدة أسبوعين.

إذا كانت الشقق والشقق غير مهتمة ، يمكنك حجز فندق. أنا عادة أشاهدهم رومجورو. الخدمة المريحة التي تراها على الفور الأسعار في جميع أنظمة الحجز في آن واحد ، واختيار مكانها الأرخص.

الداخلية

الشقة واسعة ومشرقة. في غرفة المعيشة ، هذا هو الجدار بأكمله في النوافذ. هناك كل ما هو ضروري للعائلة: موقد وميكروويف وثلاجة كبيرة وغلاية وغسالة. الشيء الوحيد المفقود هو الأطباق ، واضطررت إلى شراء أواني ، مقلاة وصناديق بلاستيكية للتخزين.

هنا شقة يمكنك استئجارها في وارسو

هنا شقة يمكنك استئجارها في وارسو

غرفة المعيشة ، طاولة كبيرة للعمل والطعام

غرفة المعيشة ، طاولة كبيرة للعمل والطعام

المطبخ لديه كل ما تحتاجه

المطبخ لديه كل ما تحتاجه

يتم فصل قاعة المدخل عن غرفة المعيشة بواسطة خشب رقائقي مرتجل.

يتم فصل قاعة المدخل عن غرفة المعيشة بواسطة خشب رقائقي مرتجل.

الرواق

الرواق

حمام مع غسالة وصينية دش

حمام مع غسالة وصينية دش

إذا عشنا لفترة أطول ، أود أن أستحم

إذا عشنا لفترة أطول ، أود أن أستحم

تم وضع الشقة على أنها مزدوجة ، ولكن هذا يعني سريرين فقط ، واحد في غرفة النوم ، والثاني في غرفة المعيشة ، أي أن هناك غرفتان فقط (غرفة نوم واحدة). نظرًا لأننا ننام بشكل منفصل الآن (أنا مع Yegor و Daria بشكل منفصل) ، فقد كنا بحاجة إلى سريرين تمامًا لأي شخص. لذلك كل شيء سار بشكل جيد هنا ، وإلا كان على شخص ما أن ينام على الأرض على السجادة. الشيء الوحيد هو أننا لا نمتلك أسرّة ، ولكن أرائك من إيكيا ، ولكن من المدهش أنه من المريح جدًا النوم عليها ، لكنني لا أستطيع حقًا التقليب والاستدارة ، وإلا سأوقظ إيجور (فراش العظام في المنزل في موسكو ليس متذبذبًا).

غرفة نوم صغيرة منفصلة

غرفة نوم صغيرة منفصلة

كانت الأريكة مسيجة بأرفف ووسائد حتى لا تسقط إيجور

كانت الأريكة مسيجة بأرفف ووسائد حتى لا تسقط إيجور

من اللطيف - الأرضية ليست بلاطة ، بل مصقولة. ولكن بعد تايلاند ، انتبه إلى هذا ، حيث كان الطابق دائمًا ملموسًا. نظرًا لأن إيجور يسقط دائمًا ، يفضل استخدام صفح أو شجرة ، بل وأكثر دفئًا على قدميه ، في مثل هذا المناخ. من الرائع وجود تدفئة مركزية ، ويمكنك ضبط درجة الحرارة على البطاريات.

شرفة عادية

شرفة عادية

المنظر من الشرفة ، كل شيء نظيف ومرتب

المنظر من الشرفة ، كل شيء نظيف ومرتب

والمبنى المجاور قطعة من موردور

والمبنى المجاور قطعة من موردور

واي فاي موجودة أيضا ، غير محدودة. وعلى الرغم من أن القناة ليست سريعة ، إلا أنها تعمل بثبات.

سرعة WiFi في وارسو

سرعة WiFi في وارسو

في الخارج

لدينا شقة سكنية مسيجة وحراسة. ويبدو أفضل من الجيران. ربما يكون أقرب إلى فئة الإسكان الجيد (النخبة؟). يوجد موقف للسيارات تحت الأرض ، ولكن نظرًا لأننا لا نمتلك سيارة ، فإننا لا نستخدمها. للدخول إلى الشقة ، تحتاج إلى إدخال الرمز 3 مرات. أولاً ، الرمز على البوابة بجوار الحارس ، ثم الرمز على مدخلك ، ثم رمز الباب على الشقة. عندما اكتشفت الرموز ، اعتقدت أنها غير ملائمة ، لكنني جربتها ، وبعد اليوم الأول أدركت أنه من الرائع عدم استخدام المفاتيح وعدم التفكير فيها على الإطلاق. من الضروري فقط تذكر مجموعة الأرقام. لذلك ، لا أريد أخذ المفتاح (فهو موجود أيضًا).

خارج المنزل جميل جدا

خارج المنزل جميل جدا

مدخل المدخل برمز

مدخل المدخل برمز

مدخل الشقة برمز

مدخل الشقة برمز

بالمناسبة ، لم نر المالك. لقد أرسل للتو وصفًا لكيفية الدخول (مع الرموز والتعليمات) وهذا كل ما في الأمر. جميع المراسلات عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني. وصلنا للتو ، دخلنا الشقة والآن نعيش هنا. يبدو أن الرموز لها فترة صلاحية ومن ثم لا يمكننا الدخول إليها ، لذلك سيكون لدى المستأجرين التاليين رموز مختلفة.

حاويات قمامة منفصلة ، ولكن في كثير من الأحيان يتم طرحها بشكل عام

حاويات قمامة منفصلة ، ولكن في كثير من الأحيان يتم طرحها بشكل عام

شخص ما ألقى حتى الاستحمام

شخص ما ألقى حتى الاستحمام

المنزل على شكل مربع ، بداخله فناء أخضر داخلي مع نباتات وملعب. ملائم. في الساحات المجاورة (غير مسيجة) ، لذلك لا أعرف حتى الآن مدى انتشار الملاعب.

فناء مع ملعب

فناء مع ملعب

البنية التحتية في مكان قريب

عادة أولئك الذين يأتون إلى مركز إعادة التأهيل Olinek يعيشون في هذه المنطقة. إن البولنديين الذين يستأجرون الشقق هنا محظوظون حقًا ، حيث يتم حجز كل شيء على مدار السنة وبدون توقف. لأغراض السياحة ، أقرب إلى المركز, في أي فندق, منها الكثير من الخيارات.

على بعد 200 متر يوجد سوبر ماركت Tesco جيد ، على بعد 100 متر Karfur Express ، بجواره صراف آلي حيث يمكنك سحب النقود. أيضًا تقريبًا مقابل Olinek ، يوجد بنك حيث لا يمكنك فقط سحب الأموال من أجهزة الصراف الآلي ، ولكن أيضًا صرف النقود بسعر ضعيف (من الأفضل القيام بذلك في المبادلات). Olinek نفسها 500 متر من الشقة.

بشكل عام ، كل شيء قريب ، وإذا حضرت لبضعة أسابيع ، لا يمكنك بشكل عام الخروج من هذه المنطقة ، ما عليك سوى اتباع مسار مألوف وهذا كل شيء. حياة مريحة وهادئة. ولكن إذا كانت الروح تتطلب المزيد من المحلات التجارية ، فيمكنك أخذ موقفين للحافلات (أو المشي 2.5 كم سيرًا على الأقدام) إلى مركز Sadyba للتسوق ، حيث سيكون هناك العديد من البوتيكات و Karfur الكبير. وبناءً على ذلك ، إذا كانت الروح تتطلب المشي ، فعندها على بعد كيلومتر واحد إلى الجانب الآخر يوجد منتزه Lazienki مع الطيور والسناجب وغيرها.

على الخريطة

شقق في وارسو
شقق في وارسو
شقة جميلة في وارسو ، بجانب مركز إعادة التأهيل حيث كنا نعيش.
اقرأ عن الشقة.

شقة جميلة في وارسو ، بجانب مركز إعادة التأهيل حيث كنا نعيش. اقرأ عن الشقة.

ملاحظة. تقريبا جاهزة جاهزة مع الانطباعات الأولى عن وارسو, صحيح أنه سيكون حول منطقتنا ، كل شيء ينفد من الوقت ، ليس لدينا الوقت للذهاب إلى أي مكان.

logo

Leave a reply

How can I rent an apartment in Warsaw - our accommodation

For several days now we have been living in Warsaw. Honestly, we didn’t have time to prepare for the trip, didn’t read how to use public transport, what connection to use, etc. The only thing I managed to do was to get a euro card and more or less estimate when to spend the euro and when to pay the ruble.

We also did not analyze the housing market, but simplybooked an apartment on AirBnb. It may well be that there are better options, or cheaper, but we had to be strictly in a certain area and not far from the center. Since we are not alone so smart, we need to book an apartment here for six months, otherwise there will be nothing. Nevertheless, we are completely satisfied with their housing. And it's good that I booked it back in September, now it is even more expensive because of the euro, and there is already nothing free in the district.

The content of the article

Our apartment in Warsaw

cost of

Through Airbnb, you can rent housing from private individuals andwithout intermediaries, both for a day and for a week, a month. You can now register and get a bonus of $ 20 via this link. The bonus can be used within a year after registration by making the first reservation. And be sure to look at my post. about the Airbnb servicein which I told how to register, how to confirm an account, how to search for housing and so on.

Here is a direct link to our apartment.

We rented an apartment for 28 days, and it cost usat 2800 zł (100 zł / day). Not Thailand, however ... At this host the monthly price starts from 28 days. We just didn’t have to have more, initially we wanted to go for 3 weeks, but the cost went out more than 4 weeks, so we decided to just live another week and take a walk. In Airbnb such a chip, you should always look at the monthly cost, if there is one. And daily (up to 28 days) price tag is not at all humane - 160 zł / day.

Recently, a small upgrade was made in the apartment, curtains were hung, a carpet was laid, a crib was added. The price was 180 zł / day and 4100 zł / month.

On average, apartments in Warsaw are worth from100-200 zł / day. True, the price in rubles is changing due to the euro, and noticeably. Those who come for the second time try to get in touch with the owners directly (there are already contacts) so that Airbnb fees are not included in the price, it turns out to be cheaper. But the bad thing is that specifically in this area, everything is sharpened by daily delivery, as they usually come here for 2 weeks.

If the apartments and apartments are not interested, you can zakukit hotel. I usually watch them through RoomGuru. Convenient service that you immediately see prices in all booking systems at once, and choose where it is cheaper.

Interior

The apartment is spacious and quite bright. In the living room, in general, the whole wall in the windows. There is everything necessary for a family: stove, microwave, large fridge, kettle, washing machine. The only thing that was missing was the dishes, I had to buy pots, a frying pan and plastic boxes for storage.

This apartment can be rented in Warsaw

This apartment can be rented in Warsaw

Living room, large table for work and food

Living room, large table for work and food

The kitchen has everything you need

The kitchen has everything you need

The hallway is separated from the living room with improvised plywood.

The hallway is separated from the living room with improvised plywood.

Entrance hall

Entrance hall

Bathroom with washing machine and shower tray

Bathroom with washing machine and shower tray

If you lived longer, I would like a bath

If you lived longer, I would like a bath

The apartment was positioned as a double, butthis means only two beds, one in the bedroom, the second in the living room, that is, there are only two rooms (1 bedroom). Since we are sleeping separately now (me and Yegor, and Daria separately), we needed exactly two beds for anyone. So everything turned out well here, otherwise someone would have to sleep on the floor on the rug. The only thing is that we don’t have beds, but sofas from Ikea, but surprisingly it’s quite comfortable to sleep in, only I cannot turn over, otherwise I wake up Yegor (the orthopedic mattress at home in Moscow is not so shaky).

Small separate bedroom

Small separate bedroom

The sofa was fenced off with shelves and pillows so that Yegor did not fall.

The sofa was fenced off with shelves and pillows so that Yegor did not fall.

From the pleasant - the floor is not tile, but laminate. But this after Thailand I pay attention to this, where the floor is almost always concrete. Since Egor always falls, the laminate or wood is preferable, and even warmer to the feet, in this climate. It's great that there is central heating, and on the batteries you can adjust the temperature.

Plain balcony

Plain balcony

The view from the balcony, everything is clean and tidy

The view from the balcony, everything is clean and tidy

And the next building is a piece of Mordor

And the next building is a piece of Mordor

Wifi is also present, unlimited. And though the channel is not fast, but it works stably.

We have wifi speed in Warsaw

We have wifi speed in Warsaw

Outside

Our apartment building is fenced and guarded. And it looks better than the neighboring ones. It is probably closer to the category of good (elite?) Housing. There is an underground parking, but since we are without a car, we do not use it. To get into the apartment, you need to enter the code 3 times. First, the code on the gate next to the guard, then the code in your doorway, then the door code on the apartment. When I learned about the codes, I thought it was inconvenient, but I tried it, and after the first day I realized that it was so nice to walk without keys and not think about them at all. It is only necessary to remember a combination of numbers. Therefore, the key (he also has) do not want to take with you.

Outside the house is pretty pretty

Outside the house is pretty pretty

Entry by code

Entry by code

The entrance to the apartment by code

The entrance to the apartment by code

By the way, we have not seen the owner. He just sent a description of how to get inside (with codes and instructions) and that's it. All correspondence by email. We just arrived, went to the apartment and now we live here. The codes apparently have an expiration date and then we will not be able to get inside by them, respectively, the following tenants will have other codes.

Separate containers for garbage, but more often throw in the general

Separate containers for garbage, but more often throw in the general

Someone even threw a bath

Someone even threw a bath

The house has the shape of a square, inside whichinner green courtyard with plantings and a playground. Conveniently. In the neighboring courtyards (not fenced) were not, so I do not know yet how popular the playgrounds are.

Courtyard with playground

Courtyard with playground

Infrastructure nearby

In this area usually live those who come torehabilitation center Olinek. Poles who rent apartments here are really lucky, everything is booked year-round and without any downtime. With tourist destinations better closer to the center, in any hotelof which a bunch of options.

At 200 meters there is a good supermarket.Tesco, 100 meters Carrefour Express, next to which there is an ATM, where you can withdraw cash. Also, almost opposite to Olinek, there is a bank, where you can not only withdraw money from an ATM, but also exchange cash at a bad rate (it is better to do this in exchange offices). Olinek himself 500 meters from the apartment.

In general, everything is close, and if you came for a coupleweeks, then you can never get out of this area at all, just walk along a familiar trajectory and that's it. Comfortable and peaceful life. But if the soul requires more shops, then you can go 2 stops by bus (or walk 2.5 km) to the Sadyba shopping center, where there will be various boutiques and big Carrefour. Accordingly, if the soul requires walking, then in 1 km to the other side there is the Лазazienki Park with birds, squirrels and other things.

On the map

Apartments in Warsaw

Apartments in Warsaw
Nice apartment in Warsaw, next to the rehabilitation center where we lived.
Read about the apartment.

Nice apartment in Warsaw, next to the rehabilitation center where we lived. Read about the apartment.

P.S. Almost ready post with first impressions of Warsaw, although it will be about our district, there is not enough time, we don’t have time to go anywhere.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply