انطباعات عن موسكو واستنتاجات مفيدة بعد الانفصال عن الأسرة

بعد فصل الشتاء في تايلاند ، كتبنا بالفعل مقالة حول انطباعاتنا عن روسيا. هذه المرة ، بعد رحلتي الفردية ، أردت مرة أخرى مشاركة بعض النقاط التي لاحظتها عند عودتي. صحيح أن بعضهم مرتبط بي شخصيًا (معنا).

محتوى المقال

مناخ

بادئ ذي بدء ، تلاحظ الفرق في درجة الحرارة. منطقي ، هاه؟ 🙂 ولكن في الحقيقة ، إذا غادرت في الخريف وأتيت في الربيع ، كما يفعل الكثير من الأشخاص في فصل الشتاء ، فلن تشعر بأي شيء ، لكنني لاحظت اختلاف درجات الحرارة بمقدار 70 درجة! في بانكوك كان +35 ، في نوفوسيبيرسك -38 ، في موسكو -20. لن تموت ، بالطبع ، ولكن على النقيض من هوو! أخرج إلى الشارع - يمسك أنفاسي ويدور الفكر ، كيف يمكنك العيش في مثل هذا البرد?!

منظر من مطار سوفارنابومي في بانكوك

منظر من مطار سوفارنابومي في بانكوك

منظر من مطار دوموديدوفو في موسكو

منظر من مطار دوموديدوفو في موسكو

ومع ذلك ، لم تنته اختبارات درجة الحرارة عند هذا الحد. في شقتنا ، كانت درجة الحرارة عند مستوى القدمين 18 درجة ، وعلى مستوى الوجه 22. لكنني حررت نفسي حرفيا مرة أخرى للعيش في بيوت الضيافة بدون مكيف هواء مع أو بدون مروحة ، عندما تتجول في الغرفة في السراويل القصيرة و تتمتع بالحرارة 26-30 درجة. مهارة تضخ في الحرارة ، الآن تحتاج إلى ضخ مرة أخرى إلى البرد. أتذكر في شبابي أني سبحت على مدار السنة ، فقد حان الوقت للعودة تلك الأوقات.

عندما سافرت إلى تايلاند ، كان من غير المعتاد أن تسقط الشمس بشكل حاد فوق الأفق في الساعة السادسة مساءً. في موسكو ، تستيقظ لمدة طويلة جدًا. تستيقظ في الساعة 8-9 صباحا ، ويكون الظلام بالخارج! لا أستطيع التعود عليها لمدة أسبوع بالفعل ، يبدو أنها ليلة أخرى في الفناء وأحتاج إلى النوم.

رطوبة! هي ليست هنا! تشققت شفتيه مساء اليوم الأول. الشعور بالجفاف واليدين بشكل عام لا يترك لمدة دقيقة. مرطب ، لكنه لا يحفظ.

طعام

ربما يعرف الكثيرون أنني معجب طعام تايلندي و فاكهة. لذلك ، لا يوجد شيء خاص بي في فصل الشتاء في موسكو. علاوة على ذلك ، لم يكن لدي ذلك الوقت لستة أشهر ، ولا الآن لمدة شهرين ، لم يكن لدي الوقت لتفويت طعامنا التقليدي. حسنًا ، ربما كان الخبز البني يأكل بسرور ... ومن الثمرة الآن فقط اليوسفي مع الكاكي ، للأسف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ما زلت بحاجة لطهي كل شيء بنفسي ، لقد انسكبت شيئًا 🙂

جلبت باد التايلاندية الحقيقية مثل شريحة تايلاند

جلبت باد التايلاندية الحقيقية مثل شريحة تايلاند

وجوه

شعبنا يعيش قاسيًا ومستعدًا معنويًا لأي شيء ، ليس من المعقول أن يبتسموا. لقد شعرنا بالفعل على متن الطائرة أننا لم نعد إلى الجنة الأرضية.

مرة أخرى في الشتاء القاسي

مرة أخرى في الشتاء القاسي

أشياء

من الوظيفة قبل الأخيرة ، من حيث المبدأ ، من الواضح أننا أصبحنا بشكل كارثي الكثير من الأشياء. نظرًا لأنني في عائلتي أقمع الفوضى ومنظم كل شيء وكل شيء ، أمسكت برأسي عندما رأيت نوع العمل الذي كان علي القيام به - اكتشف على وجه السرعة كيفية ترتيب كل شيء بشكل ملائم في الرفوف والأدراج. وكان من الجيد بالنسبة لي أن أعيش مع حقيبة ظهر واحدة فقط لهذين الشهرين. الجمال! كل ما أحتاجه معي ، ويمكن نقله من مكان إلى آخر ، هو نوع من السلحفاة مع منزلها المتنقل. يمنحك شعورًا رائعًا بالحرية.!

أنا سلحفاة صغيرة

أنا سلحفاة صغيرة

أسرة

نما إيجور كثيرا! ردود فعل أخرى ، ابتسامة أخرى ، تحاول التحدث ma-ma-ma. في الواقع ، يكبر الأطفال بسرعة كبيرة ، حتى أطفالهم ، وليس الغرباء. في اليوم الثاني ، اعتاد علي وبدأ في رؤيته كمواطن أصلي ، كنت قلقة للغاية مما إذا كان يعرفه. ولكن على الرغم من ذلك ، لم يفهم ، قارنني مع ذلك الشخص الذي كان معه بالقرب من ولادته أم لا. أتساءل كيف يكون لدى الأطفال ذاكرة?

يتم تجميع فريق Life-trip مرة أخرى :)

يتم تجميع فريق Life-trip مرة أخرى 🙂

ربما ، بعض الناس لم يفهموا مغادرتي لفترة طويلة. وفي الواقع ، لم نخطط لهذا. كان من المفترض أن تأتي داريا ويغور إلي في تايلاند ، ولكن بدأت دورة علاج وتدليك غير مخطط لها ، والتي لا يمكن إلغاؤها. على الرغم من الانفصال ، أدركنا أن الأمر كان للأفضل بطريقة ما ، وسرنا أننا تعلمنا دروسنا وتمكننا من فهم الكثير. على سبيل المثال ، فهمت داريا كم احتفظت بي في المنزل (التنظيف والطهي والرحلات) ولماذا لم يكن لدي الوقت الكافي للعمل بسبب هذا. أدركت أنه ليس أقل وضوحا أن الرحلات الفردية جيدة فقط للرحلات القصيرة ، ولكن من الأفضل أن تغادر مع عائلتك لفترة طويلة ، وإلا فستكون عقليا معهم على أي حال. وبالطبع ، فإن استنتاجي الرئيسي هو أنه من الجيد أن تكون الأسرة ، على الرغم من الجغرافيا والمناخ والطعام والعمل وغيرها من الظروف!

ملاحظة. كل يوم عمل سعيد وسعيد! وذهبنا إلى إيكيا للحصول على رف ، متلهفين لتحديث المساحة. إذا كان هناك أي شخص يذهب إلى هناك اليوم ، اكتب 🙂

logo

Leave a reply

Impressions of Moscow and useful conclusions after separation from the family

After our wintering in Thailand, we already once wrote an article about our impressions of Russia. This time after my solo trip, I again wanted to share some points that I noticed on my return. True, some of them are connected with me (with us) personally.

The content of the article

Climate

First of all, you notice the difference in temperature. Logical, yes? :) But really, if you leave in the fall, andcome in the spring, as many wintering men do, you will not feel anything, but I caught a temperature difference of 70 degrees! In Bangkok, it was +35, in Novosibirsk -38, in Moscow -20. You will not die, of course, but the contrast is hoo! I go out into the street - the breath intercepts and the thought turns, how can one live in such a cold weather ?!

View from Suvarnabhumi Airport in Bangkok

View from Suvarnabhumi Airport in Bangkok

View from Domodedovo Airport in Moscow

View from Domodedovo Airport in Moscow

However, temperature tests on thisare over. In our apartment, the temperature was at the level of 18 degrees of feet, and at the level of the face 22. And I after all literally just adapted once again to live in guesthouses without an air conditioner with only one fan or even without it when you walk around the room in shorts and enjoy 26-30 degrees of heat. Skill pumped in the heat, now we need to pump back to the cold. I remember in my youth I swam all year round, it is time to return those times.

When I first flew to Thailand, it was veryIt is unusual that the sun drops sharply over the horizon at 6 pm. In Moscow, it wakes up very long. You get up at 8-9 in the morning, and darkness on the street! Already a week I can’t get used to it, it seems that it’s still night in the yard and I need to go on sleeping.

Humidity! She's not here! Lips cracked by the evening of the first day. The feeling of dry hands and skin in general, does not leave for a minute. There is a humidifier, but it does not save.

Food

Probably many know that I'm a fan Thai food and fruits. Therefore, there is nothing special for me in winter in Moscow. Moreover, neither then in half a year, nor now in two months, I didn’t have time to miss our traditional food. Well, maybe only black bread was eaten with pleasure ... And from fruit now only tangerines with persimmon, sadly. Besides, now I need to cook everything myself, I spilled something. :)

Brought the real Pad Thai, like a piece of Thailand

Brought the real Pad Thai, like a piece of Thailand

Persons

Our people live harsh and mentally prepared for anything, and it’s not reasonable to smile about them. Already in the plane it was felt that we were not returning to earthly paradise.

Back in the harsh winter

Back in the harsh winter

Things

From the penultimate post, in principle, it is clear thatthings have become disastrously many. Since in our family I am the tamer of chaos and the structurizer of everything and everything, I grabbed my head when I saw what work I had to do - urgently figure out how to arrange everything conveniently on the shelves and drawers. And so well I lived with only one hiking backpack these two months. Beauty! Everything that is needed in front of me, and can be moved from place to place, a sort of little turtle with its own mobile home. It gives you just an amazing feeling of freedom!

I'm a little bug

I'm a little bug

Family

Egor has grown so much! Other reactions, another smile, trying to say ma-ma-ma. Indeed, children grow up so quickly, even their own, not strangers. On the second day, he got used to me and began to perceive me as a native, I was so worried whether he recognized. But still he did not understand, he compared me with the person who was with him right from the very birth or not. I wonder how children memory is arranged?

Life-trip team is complete :)

Life-trip team is complete :)

Probably, some people did not understand mydeparture for such a long time. And in fact, so we had not planned. Daria and Yegor were supposed to come to Thailand to me, but an unplanned course of treatment and massage began, which could not be canceled. Despite the separation, we both understood that in some way it was for the best, and we are glad that we got our lessons and were able to understand a lot. For example, Daria realized how much she kept in my house (cleaning, cooking, trips) and why I didn’t have enough time to work because of this. I, however, no less clearly realized that solo travels are good only for short ones, but it is better to leave for a long time with your family, otherwise you will be mentally with them anyway. And of course, my main conclusion is that it’s good where the family, despite the geography, climate, food, work and other conditions!

P.S. All with the coming and a good working day! And we went to Ikea behind the shelves, itching to upgrade the space. If anyone is going there too today, write :)

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply