الإنترنت والاتصالات وبطاقات SIM من AIS (1-2-Call) في تايلاند

أخيرًا ، اشتريت بطاقة AIS SIM ، سافرت معها في جميع أنحاء تايلاند والآن لدي خبرة في استخدام مشغل الهاتف المحمول الثالث. عادة أكتب مشاركات كبيرة وإعلامية ، ولكن الآن سيكون هناك ملاحظة قصيرة ، منذ ذلك الحين Dtac و حركه صحيحه أخبرت بالفعل بالتفصيل ، ثم لن أكرر ، نفس الشيء.

محتوى المقال

مكان شراء بطاقة SIM AIS

يمكن شراء Simka تقليديًا في المطار ، وفي السوق الصغير الذي يبلغ ارتفاعه 7-11 وفي أي مكتب AIS. Sims مختلفة ، ولكن بشكل عام كل شيء تقريبًا. تكلفة سيمز في المطار 300-700 باهت ولديهم بالفعل إحدى باقات الإنترنت المتصلة (هذه هي). بطاقة SIM عادية بدون حزمة 50 باهت ثم تحتاج إلى توصيل حزمة إنترنت بها. تتشابه أسعار المكالمات مع خطط التعريفة وإذا كنت سياحياً عادياً في الشتاء ، فلن يهمك بالنسبة لك ، التكلفة حوالي 1 باهت / دقيقة.

سيمكا DTAC أرخص مرتين ، بانكوك>

Simka DTAC أرخص مرتين ، بوكيت>

تباع سيمز في مغلفات صغيرة. عادة ما يكون هناك كل 3 في وقت واحد: مصغرة وماكرو ونانو. تحتاج فقط للضغط على الحق. مطلوب جواز سفر عند الشراء.

Simka AIS ، يباع في المطار و7-11 ، التكلفة تعتمد على الباقة

Simka AIS ، يباع في المطار و7-11 ، التكلفة تعتمد على الباقة

حزم الإنترنت AIS

حزم الإنترنت عبر الهاتف النقال مختلفة. إذا كنت في تايلاند بتأشيرة سياحية ، فأنت بحاجة إلى النظر في جميع التعريفات في قسم الدفع المسبق ، لأن الدفع الآجل مخصص للأشخاص الذين يعيشون على تأشيرات أخرى. لن أنشر جدول التعريفات هنا ، هذا رابط لهم. كل من هذه الحزم لمرة واحدة. وهنا رابط آخر للحزم التي سيتم تجديدها كل شهر. فقط ضع في اعتبارك أن الروابط قد تصبح قديمة ، حيث يحب التايلانديون تغيير البنية في مواقعهم الحاملة للدماغ.

تختلف حزم المرور لمدة يوم واحد ولمدة 7 أيام ولمدة 30 يومًا وما إلى ذلك. وبالتالي ، يختلف أيضًا عدد الجيجابايت المضمنة في الحزمة.

هذه هي أسعار AIS التي تم عرضها في المطار

مثال للتعريفات من AIS (الآن هناك المزيد من الحركة لهذا المال)

يرجى ملاحظة أن هذه التعريفات ، على الرغم من أنها تسمى يفترض أنها غير محدودة ، ليست كذلك. التسويق هكذا. بعد استنفاد حركة المرور ، يتم قطع السرعة إلى 128 أو 384 كيلوبت / ثانية. تعتمد السرعة المنخفضة على الحزمة المتصلة. لا تكفي سرعة 128 تقريبًا لأي شيء (ضع في اعتبارك أنه لا يوجد إنترنت) ، في 384 يمكنك التصفح ببطء وإعادة الكتابة في الشبكات الاجتماعية والمراسلة الفورية ، ولكن ليس أيضًا.

تشتمل الباقات أيضًا على عدد غير محدود من شبكات WiFi AIS ، والتي يمكن التقاطها في بعض مراكز التسوق أو في الأماكن العامة الأخرى. هناك الكثير من النقاط المماثلة في بانكوك ، ليس فقط من AIS ، ولكن من جميع المشغلين بشكل عام.

إنترنت غير محدود من AIS

منذ وقت ليس ببعيد ، جميع المشغلين التايلانديين لديهم تعريفات حقيقية غير محدودة. هذا ، في الواقع ، من دون قيود حركة المرور. ولكن هناك مشكلة وتتكون بالفعل من حدود السرعة: 384 كيلو بت في الثانية أو 512 كيلو بت في الثانية أو 1 ميجا بت في الثانية أو 4 ميجا بت في الثانية أو 6 ميجا بت في الثانية. يعتمد على التعرفة المختارة. لن أعتبر أقل من 1 ميغابت ، ولكن من الأفضل أن تأخذ 4 أو 6. ثم يكفي لكل شيء ولن يتباطأ. الأسعار مقبولة تمامًا ، على سبيل المثال ، 6 ميغا بت لمدة 30 يومًا تكلف فقط 550 باهت. كثيرا.

وهناك تعريفة بالفعل بسرعة 300 ميغابت ، لكنها ستعمل فقط في شبكات 4G. في شبكات الجيل الثالث ، تبلغ السرعة 4 ميجابت فقط. تكلفته 1500 بات لمدة 30 يوم. أتساءل عن مدى تغطية AIS لشبكة 4G.

تعريفات غير محدودة ، انظر الرابط على الموقع الرسمي.

كيفية تعطيل حزمة الإنترنت AIS

يطرح هذا السؤال لأولئك الذين استنفدوا حركة المرور الخاصة بهم قبل نهاية المدة. على سبيل المثال ، اشتريت تعريفة لمدة 30 يومًا ، وانتهت حركة المرور بك بعد أسبوعين. ويمكنك إما فصل هذه الحزمة وإعادة توصيل حزمة جديدة (نفس الحزمة) مرة أخرى ، أو الانتظار لمدة أسبوعين آخرين (حتى نهاية 30 يومًا) حتى يقوم المشترك بشطبه مرة أخرى وستحصل على حزمة للشهر التالي. علاوة على ذلك ، إذا لم يكن هناك أموال في الحساب ، أي لن يتمكن المشترك من تحصيل رسوم الحزمة ، فسيتم قطع اتصال الحزمة. ولكن يمكنك تعطيله من قبل.

  • إن أسهل طريقة هي تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك الشخصي على موقع AIS وقطع الاتصال به.
  • اتصل بمركز الاتصال 1175 وافصل باقة الإنترنت.
  • ابحث عن مكتب AIS واطلب من التايلانديين على الفور إيقافك.

إعدادات الإنترنت (نقطة الوصول)

لسبب ما ، بعد إدراج بطاقة SIM جديدة من AIS ، لا تظهر إعدادات الإنترنت في الرسالة تلقائيًا ، وعلى الفور لا يتم توصيلها ببطاقة SIM. يجب إضافتها يدويًا ويجب أن يحتوي المغلف على إرشادات حول كيفية القيام بذلك. ولكن إذا لم يكن لديك لسبب ما ، فإليك صورة لك. إعدادات MMS هناك ، إذا كنت بحاجة إليها.

لنظام Android: الإعدادات -> شبكات الجوال -> نقطة الوصول -> إضافة جديد.
بالنسبة إلى iPhone: أساسي -> شبكة -> شبكة بيانات شبكة الجوّال -> بيانات شبكة الجوّال (APN ، اسم المستخدم ، كلمة المرور). ثم أدخل كل ما هو مكتوب أدناه.

الاسم: AIS
نقطة الوصول (APN): الإنترنت
نوع المصادقة: CHAP
نوع نقطة الوصول (APN): افتراضي أو الإنترنت
لا تلمس الحقول الأخرى.

إرشادات حول كيفية إعداد الإنترنت من AIS

إرشادات حول كيفية إعداد الإنترنت من AIS

منطقة التغطية

عادة أشتري بطاقة SIM لـ DTAC ، لكن هذه المرة قررت تشغيلها بأمان وشراء AIS أيضًا. لذلك ، عند السفر من بوكيت إلى بانكوك بالسيارة (عبر كاو سوك) ، ثم انتقل من بطاقة SIM إلى أخرى ، والتحقق من أيهما أفضل. لذا ، فإن الاستنتاجات هي كما يلي: في الجبال وبعيدًا عن الحضارة ، يتم التعرف على AIS بشكل أفضل ، أي أن تغطيته أوسع ، بما في ذلك الإنترنت 3G. عملت AIS حتى على Similans ، حيث لم يكن هناك DTAC. ولكن من حيث السرعة ، كان DTAC أسرع ، حسنًا ، هذا في تلك الأماكن التي يوجد بها استقبال ثابت. بشكل عام ، توصلت إلى هذا الاستنتاج لنفسي: عند السفر في جميع أنحاء Tai ، إذا كنت بالتأكيد بحاجة إلى إنترنت سريع ، فمن الأفضل أن يكون لديك بطاقتا SIM.

في المدن الكبيرة والأماكن السياحية ، بشكل عام ، بغض النظر عن بطاقة SIM التي يجب استخدامها.

كيفية إجراء مكالمات رخيصة إلى روسيا من تايلاند

003 - رمز للمكالمات منخفضة التكلفة إلى دول أخرى. استخدم مثل هذا: 003-7-926-123-23-23. أي أنه يجب طلب 003 بدلاً من ذلك «+» قبل السبعة. تكلفة المكالمة إلى روسيا 4 باهت / دقيقة.

005 و 009 - نفس الرموز بالضبط ، ستكون المكالمة فقط أغلى 9 باهت و 7 باهت ، على التوالي.

وإليك مشاركة أخرى حول هذا الموضوع - كيف تتصل من الخارج.

رموز مفيدة

* 121 # - التحقق من الرصيد
* 121 * 3 # - التحقق من باقي حركة المرور
* 700 # - تغيير لغة جميع رسائل SMS الإعلامية
فيما يلي قائمة بجميع الرموز الموجودة على موقع AIS..

logo

Leave a reply

Internet, communications and SIM cards from AIS (1-2-Call) in Thailand

I finally bought a SIM card from AIS, drove with it byThailand and now have experience using a third mobile operator. I usually write large and informative posts, but now there will be a short note, because DTAC and True move I have already told you in detail, I will not repeat it, much much the same.

The content of the article

Where to buy sim card AIS

Simka can traditionally be bought at the airport,7-eleven minimarket and any AIS office. Sims are different, but in general, everything is about the same. Sims at the airport cost 300-700 baht and they have one of the Internet packages already connected (these are). Regular Simka without a package of 50 baht and then you need to connect to it the Internet package. Call tariffs are similar to tariff plans and if you are a regular wintering tourist, then they will not matter to you, cost about 1 baht / min.

Simka DTAC is 2 times cheaper, Bangkok>

Simka DTAC is 2 times cheaper, Phuket>

Sims are sold in small envelopes. Usually there are all 3 at once: mini, macro and nano. You just need to squeeze the right one. Passport with the purchase is required.

Simka AIS, sell at the airport and 7-11, cost depending on the package

Simka AIS, sell at the airport and 7-11, cost depending on the package

AIS Internet Packages

Mobile Internet packages are different. If you are in Tae on a tourist visa, then you need to look at all the rates in the Prepaid section, because Postpaid is for those who live on other visas. I will not post a tariff table here, here's a link to them. Each of these packages is a one-time. And here is another link for packages that will be renewed every next month. Just remember, links can become outdated, Thais like to change the structure on their brain-bearing sites.

Packages of traffic are different, for 1 day, for 7 days, for 30 days and so on. And, accordingly, the number of gigabytes included in the package also differs.

These are the AIS rates offered to me at the airport

An example of tariffs from AIS (now more traffic for the money)

Please note that these rates, althoughThey are supposedly called unlimited, they are not. Marketing like that. After the exhaustion of traffic, the speed is cut to 128 or 384 kbps. The trimmed speed depends on the connected package. The speed of 128 is not enough for almost anything (there is no Internet), at 384 you can slowly surf, rewrite in social networks and instant messengers, but also not very.

Packages also include unlimited AIS WiFi,which can be caught in any shopping centers or other public places. There are a lot of similar points in Bangkok, not only from AIS, but in general from all operators.

Unlimited Internet from AIS

Not so long ago, all Thai operators appearedreally unlimited tariffs. That is, really, without restriction of the traffic. But the catch is and it already consists in speed limit: 384 kbps, 512 kbps, 1 Mbps, 4 Mbps or 6 Mbps. Depends on the selected fare. I would not consider below 1 megabit, and would rather take 4 or 6. Then it will be enough for everything and will not slow down. Prices are quite reasonable, for example, 6 megabits for 30 days costs only 550 baht. Very much.

And there is a tariff as much as 300 megabits, butIt will work only in 4G networks. In 3G networks, the speed is only 4 megabits. Cost 1500 baht for 30 days. I wonder how wide the 4G coverage of AIS is.

Unlimited fares, see the link on the official website.

How to disable Internet AIS package

Such a question arises among those who have exhausted theirtraffic ahead of time. For example, you bought the tariff for 30 days, and the traffic ended with you in 2 weeks. And you either disconnect this package and connect a new one (the same) again, or wait another 2 weeks (until 30 days have run out), until the subscriber registers again and you are not given a package for the next month. Moreover, if there is no money in the account, that is, the subscriber cannot subscribe to the package, the package will be disconnected. But you can turn it off before.

  • The easiest way is to log into your personal account on the AIS website and disconnect there.
  • Call the call center 1175 and disable the package Internet.
  • Find an AIS office and ask the Thais to disconnect you there.

Internet settings (access point)

For some reason, after you insert a new SIM cardfrom AIS, the Internet settings do not come automatically in the message, and immediately they are also not protected on the SIM card. They must be added manually and in the envelope there should be an instruction how to do this. But if you do not have it for some reason, then here is a picture for you. There are MMS settings if you need them.

For android: Settings -> Mobile networks -> Access point -> Add new.
For iPhone: Basic -> Network -> Cellular Data Network -> Cellular Data (APN, Username, Password). And then enter all that is written below.

Name (Name): AIS
Access Point (APN): internet
Authentication Type: CHAP
Access point type (APN): default or internet
Do not touch the remaining fields.

Instructions on how to set up Internet from AIS

Instructions on how to set up Internet from AIS

Coverage area

I usually buy myself a DTAC sim card, but this time I decided to play it safe and buy AIS as well. Therefore, when driving from Phuket to Bangkok by car (via Kao Sok), then switched from one SIM to another,checking what's best. So the conclusions are: in the mountains and far from civilization AIS catches better, that is, its coverage is wider, including 3G Internet. AIS even worked on Similans, where DTAC was not. But in terms of speed DTAC was faster, well, this is in those places where he has a steady reception. In general, I made such a conclusion: when traveling around Ty, if you need fast Internet, then it is better to have two SIM cards.

In large cities and tourist places by and large, no matter what SIM to use.

How to make cheap calls to Russia from Thailand

003 - code for cheap calls to other countries. Use it like this: 003-7-926-123-23-23. That is, 003 must be typed instead of “+” before the seven. The call to Russia costs 4 baht / min.

005 and 009 - exactly the same codes, only the call will be more expensive 9 baht and 7 baht, respectively.

And here's a whole post on this topic - how to call from abroad.

Useful codes

* 121 # - balance check
* 121 * 3 # - check traffic balance
* 700 # - change the language of all information sms
Here is the link for a list of all codes on the AIS website.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply