المتصيدون على الإنترنت - ضخ زن أو حظر؟

بادئ ذي بدء ، أود أن أعرف رأي المدونين الآخرين في هذا الشأن. صادفنا جميعًا التصيد عاجلاً أم آجلاً ، حتى المدونين المبتدئين ، وحتى أولئك الذين يكتبون عن الروح فقط ويكتبون هناك مرة واحدة في السنة.

من أين يأتي المتصيدون ، ليس لدي أي فكرة ، ربما مرتبطة بطريقة أو بأخرى بالتربية والثقافة ، وفي النهاية ماضي بلدنا. وعلى الرغم من أنه وفقًا لبعض أقوال أصدقائي (أنا شخصياً لست على دراية تامة) بأن هؤلاء الأشخاص أقل في البرجوازية لكل ميغا بايت مربعة ، لدي شعور بأنهم موجودون في كل مكان وفي أي بلد. يبدو أن الطبيعة البشرية هي التي تؤدي في ظل ظروف معينة إلى القزم.

محتوى المقال

من هم المتصيدون؟

بالتأكيد يعلم الجميع ، ولكن سأشرح. المتصيدون هم الأفراد الذين هم باستمرار في حالة من التنافر مع هذا العالم ويغذون بالسلبية البشرية. يبدو لي أن الغالبية هم أشخاص غير مستقرون عقليًا ، يوجد الكثير منهم في عالمنا ، لأنه بعيد عن الكمال. الجزء الصغير هو أولئك الذين يسليهم أو يدفعون ، هدفهم خلق أكبر موجة ممكنة وتوجيهها في اتجاه معين.

وسأشمل هنا أيضًا أولئك الذين لا يعرفون كيفية التعبير عن آرائهم ثقافياً. على ما يبدو ، يحدث هذا على النحو التالي: يرى الشخص رأيًا مختلفًا عن رأيه في بعض المواقع ، ويذهب على الفور إلى السطح ، مثل الثور عند رؤية خرقة حمراء ، يصبح الخصوم غير البشر / الحمقى / الكفار ويذهب عليهم في حملة صليبية لفظية ، تطبيق كل معرفته بالانتقال إلى الشخصية ومحاولة إيذاء الأحياء. ربما يعتقد أنه بهذه الطريقة سينقذ روح العدو الخاطئة من البدعة. لا يحدث هذا دائمًا تقريبًا ، ولكن إذا كانت الرغبة الرئيسية هي الإقناع «الأبله» واشرح أنه مخطئ ، فهذا التصيد.

في معبد بوذي ، مصغر للكشف عن المتصيدون فقط

في معبد بوذي ، مصغر للكشف عن المتصيدون فقط

لا يزال هناك المتصيدون المخفية. هم أقل شيوعًا ، ولكن مع الخبرة يتم التعرف عليهم من خلال الرسالة الأولى. عادة ما تكون الرسالة الأولى طبيعية فقط ، ولكن مع بعض التلميحات الخفية. مع المزيد من الترويج للشخص ، من خلال طرح الأسئلة ، وما الذي كان يعنيه حقًا ، فإن ما تبقى من مجموعة من الألعاب المخفية بمهارة يتدفق عليك. الدافع لمد المتعة ليس واضحًا تمامًا بالنسبة لي ، لأنني سأتخلص من كل شيء في مكانه في نفس الوقت 🙂 ولكن يبدو أن أهم شيء هو الدخول في حوار ، ثم ترتيب مناوشة. من الممكن أن يضع المدون قاعدة لسؤال سؤال الأمان عما إذا كنت قد ارتكبت خطأ ، وعندها فقط يتجاهل. من المضحك أن بعض الأشخاص لا يغادرون على الفور ، ثم يزعجونني برسائل في PM لمدة أسبوع أو شهر آخر ، محاولين إرسال تعليقات من عناوين IP الأخرى وتحت ألقاب أخرى. على الرغم من أنه يبدو ما يهمهم.

لماذا أهتم بهذا الموضوع

سؤال طبيعي. والحقيقة هي أنه عندما تكتب ببساطة عن تايلاند وعن رحلاتك ، فإن الحد الأقصى السلبي الذي تحصل عليه هو أنك أخطأت في المقالة ، أو كتب أن هذا الشاطئ أو المدينة / البلد هو الأفضل ، أو آخر شئ مثل هذا. نعم ، حتى أكثر المواضيع غير ضارة تسبب المقدسة. ولكن إذا بدأ المؤلف في الكتابة عن الموضوعات الشخصية ، فهناك المزيد من الفرص للوصول إلى القاع. ومن الواضح أنه عندما تكتب شيئًا شخصيًا أكثر ، عن طفل ، عن زوجتك ، عن نقاط ضعفك ، فستكون أكثر استياء من هذا.

لن أخفي ، ما زالوا يضربونني لأنني منفتح ، وهناك الكثير من المعلومات عني ، ومن السهل جدًا إفساد روحي. بينما لا أعلم شيئًا عن خصمي ، لا شيء سوى بريد إلكتروني واسم مستعار مجهولي الهوية. يتم الحصول على شروط غير متكافئة. لذلك ، أفهم تمامًا أولئك الأشخاص الذين يعيشون حياة اجتماعية خفية ، ولا يحمّلون الصور ، أو يكتبون القليل جدًا عن أنفسهم على الموقع أو في الشبكات الاجتماعية.

ويتم الحصول على هذه النقطة المثيرة للاهتمام - تتعب من الدفاع عن نفسك والدفاع عن آرائك في الحياة. لماذا قرر شخص ما أنني إذا تحدثت عنهم ، فلا يزال يتعين علي الدفاع عنهم. على الرغم من أنني أقول فقط ولا أجبر أي شخص على العيش بهذه الطريقة ، لا قدر الله ، أنا لا أحتاجها على الإطلاق. نعم ، وإذا كنت تعتقد ذلك ، فلن أحتفظ بمدونة ، لذلك في حياتي لن يكون هناك الكثير من النقاش والنقد. مع من يجادل؟ لا أحتاج إلى أصدقاء / أقارب ، ولا أمشي في الشوارع أيضًا ، ولا أبحث عن خصوم ، ولا أدخل في مناقشات في المنتديات. بشكل عام ، حياة هادئة وسلمية. في الحياة الواقعية ، بيئتي يبلغ مجموعها حوالي 10 أشخاص ، وفي المدونة 6000 يأتي كل يوم 🙂 بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من الأفضل الاستماع إلى النقد من الأشخاص المقربين ، فقط هم الذين يعرفونك حقًا ويرون الصورة بأكملها ، وليس من بعض الغرباء ، اقرأ بعض المنشورات (أو حتى مجرد عنوان) وأصبح خبيرًا فيك. وبشكل عام ، يا لها من طريقة للإشارة والتسلق ، حيث لا يسألون ...

عربات عن الدعاية تسليني أيضا. مثل ، إذا نشرت شيئًا على الشبكة ، فيجب عليك الاستماع إلى الآراء الأخرى. من يدين بشيء ولماذا؟ قل لي ، من الذي ينشر مقالًا على الإنترنت ليجد أعداء أو انتقادات؟ من الواضح أن مؤلفي المدونات الشخصية يبحثون عن أشخاص متشابهين في التفكير! ومع ذلك ، من الواضح أنه مع الأشخاص ذوي التفكير المماثل ، يرغب نادي المصالح في إنشاء وطرح الموضوعات ذات الصلة. من الواضح ، بما أنك تكتب على مدونة شخصية ، في مساحتك الشخصية (وليس في منتدى يضم 100500 مستخدم) ، فهذا هو ما تريده تمامًا ، وهذا الرأي الشخصي هو الذي يقيد الجمهور. تخيل أن الناس يجلسون في مقهى يناقشون رحلة قادمة إلى الجبال ، وهنا يأتي إليهم شخص غريب ويقول إنه كان يمر ، سمع محادثتهم ، ولا يفهمون أي شيء في هذه الحياة ، هناك 5 نجوم فقط شاملة ، والمشي لمسافات طويلة للمتسولين. موقف مجنون؟ من المحتمل أنهم ليسوا أغبياء ، نظرًا لأنهم يناقشون الحملة ، ربما يحتاجونها لسبب ما ، فهم على الأرجح بالغون لديهم رأي محتفظ به بالفعل.

المتصيدون زن

الحياة هي الحياة ، وهذا لم يحدث في العالم ، يجب علينا العيش معها بطريقة أو بأخرى. كبار المدونين في LJ لديهم المتصيدون «جميعنا», لأنه ، كلما زاد عددهم ، كلما اقتربت القمة. يكفي فقط أن تصبح فضيحة أو تبدأ في الكتابة عن مواضيع الساعة ، ويتم ضمان الشعبية / الأرباح بعد بضع سنوات. في مجال المدونات الفردية (مثل مدوناتنا) ، لا تجلب التعليقات أي TOPs ، بشكل عام لا شيء. ولماذا إذن نحتاج إلى تعليقات سلبية وانتقادات غير بناءة ، إذا لم يكن هناك أي معنى منهم؟ سألت العديد من المدونين ما يجب القيام به. اتضح أن شخصًا ما كان يواجه نفس المشكلة ، لكن شخصًا ما ، على العكس من ذلك ، لم يفهم لماذا كانت تحلق علي ، كما يقولون ، تجاهل / حظر وهذا كل شيء.

يمكنك التوقف عن كتابة التعليقات الخاصة أو تعطيلها. ومع ذلك ، هذا ليس خيارًا ، لأن تشكيل مجتمع المصالح يحدث. إنه لأمر مؤسف أنه في الحياة الحقيقية لا يمكنك أن تلتقي بالقدر الذي نريده. البعض يكتب ، ويدعو في زيارة ، وبالتأكيد هناك من لا يتصلون ، ولكن أيضا لا يمانعون في التحدث. إيه ، الرجال لديهم أي نوع من الأنشطة المشتركة. إنه أمر رائع عندما تكون هناك شركة صديقة كبيرة ، وأحيانًا لا يكون لدينا ما يكفي من التواصل الشخصي ، بحيوية وعميقة (عندما لا يكون الاجتماع الأول مع شخص وليس الثاني). ربما بعد ذلك بقليل ، عندما يكبر إيجور ، سنحصل على المزيد في الواقع.

لذا ، نصيحتي لبدء المدونين هي مدونتك ، إنها قواعدك ، حظر / حذف ، تصفية كل ما هو غير ضروري. لا تتورط في المناوشات ، ولا تضيع وقتك الثمين ، فمن الأفضل أن تقضيها مع عائلتك أو مع أصدقائك. إن الشخص المناسب الذي لا يرغب في إقناعك بأي ثمن سيعبر دائمًا عن رأيه بشكل طبيعي وسيكون لديك حوار رائع. فحص أكثر من مرة في هذه المدونة! تذكر ، لا يمكنك إرضاء الجميع دون استثناء ، ستفقد شخصيتك. الشيء الرئيسي هو حظر / حذف بقلب بارد 🙂 بعد كل شيء ، المتصيدون طريقة رائعة لضخ Zen!

ملاحظة. التجاهل هو شيء عظيم! بعد أن تم تركي وتوقف عن التثبيت ، اختفى كل المتصيدون تقريبًا في مكان ما 🙂

ص. بدلاً من ذلك ، لا تكتب أي شيء شخصي وتركز على المعلومات ، وإنشاء مجتمع إعلامي بحت. هذا المسار مثالي لأولئك الذين لا يريدون ربط مواردهم بهوية المؤلف ، لكن هذا لن يكون مدونة.

logo

Leave a reply

Internet trolls - to pump zen or ban?

First of all, I would like to know the opinion of othersbloggers about this. We all face trolling sooner or later, even novice bloggers, and even those who blog exclusively for the soul and write there once a year.

Where the trolls come from, I have no idea, maybesomehow connected with education, culture, and ultimately the past of our country. And even though according to some statements of my friends (I myself am not very aware) that such individuals are much less in the burzhuneta per square megabit, I have a feeling that they are found everywhere, in any countries. Human nature is apparently such that, under certain conditions, it begets a troll.

The content of the article

Who are the trolls

Surely everyone knows, but I will explain. Trolls are individuals who are constantly in a state of disharmony with this world and are fueled by human negative. It seems to me that most of them are mentally unstable people, of which there are plenty in our world, for it is far from perfect. The smallest part is those who are just amused, or paid for, whose goal is to create as large a wave as possible and direct it in a certain direction.

Here I would also take those who can not expressyour opinion is cultural. Apparently, it happens this way: a person sees a different opinion on his website, and he immediately has a roof, like a bull at the sight of a red rag, opponents become bad people / fools / unfaithful, and he goes on a verbal crusade on them, applying all your knowledge of the transition to the individual and trying to hurt for a living. He probably thinks that in this way he will save the sinful soul of the enemy from heresy. This does not always happen rudely, but if the main desire is to convince the “idiot” and explain that he is mistaken, then this is already trolling.

In the Buddhist temple is very revealing miniature, just for the trolls

In the Buddhist temple is very revealing miniature, just for the trolls

There are still hidden trolls. There are less, but with experience you recognize them by the first message. Usually just the first message is normal, but with some hidden hint. With further promotion of the person, by asking questions, and what was really meant, the rest of the stream skillfully hidden pours onto you ... and. The motive of stretching pleasure is not quite clear to me, because in their place I would throw everything at once :) But apparently the most important thing is to engage in dialogue, and thenalready arrange skirmish. It’s possible to take a blogger as a rule to ask a control question, you never made a mistake, but only then to ignore it. It's funny that some do not immediately leave, and then another week or month bother with messages in a personal, trying to send comments from other IP and under other nicknames. Although it would seem that they care.

Why do I care about this topic

Natural question. The fact is that when you write just about Thailand and about your travels, the maximum that you get is negative is that you made a mistake in the article in that it wrote that this or that beach / city / country is the best, or something like that. Yes, even the most innocent topics cause holivars (holy war). But as soon as the author begins to write about personal topics, there are much more opportunities to get to the bottom. And it is obvious that when something more personal is written to you, about a child, about a wife, about your weaknesses, then you will be upset by this much more.

I will not hide, I am still being hit by assaults, becausethat I am open, there is plenty of information about me, and it's easy enough to spoil my soul. While I don’t know anything about my opponent, nothing but a faceless email and nickname. Unequal conditions are obtained. Therefore, I perfectly understand those people who lead a hidden social life, do not post photos, write very little about themselves on the site or in social networks.

And this still very interesting moment turns out -you get tired of defending and defending your views on life. Why someone decided that if I told about them, it means I still have to defend them. Although I’m just telling and I’m not forcing anyone to live like this, God forbid, I don’t need it at all. Yes, and if you think so, I would not blog, so in my life there would not be so much controversy and criticism. Who to argue with? I don’t need to go with friends / relatives, I don’t walk the streets either and don’t search for opponents, I don’t enter the discussion forums In general, a quiet and peaceful peaceful life. In real life, my environment is about 10 people in total, and on the blog 6000 comes every day :) Moreover, criticism is better from close people.listen, only they know you for real and see the complete picture, and not from some stranger who has read a couple of posts (or simply just the name) and who has become an expert about you. And in general, what a way to indicate and climb, where they do not ask ...

I am also amused by carts about publicity. Like, if you put something on the network, then you have to listen to other opinions. Who owes something and why? Tell me, who in his right mind will post an article on the Internet to find enemies or criticism? Obviously, the authors of personal blogs are looking for like-minded people! Obviously, it is with like-minded people that one wants a club of interests to create and churn on similar topics. Obviously, if you write on a personal blog, in a personal space (and not on a forum with 100,500 users), this is exactly what you want, and it is this very personal opinion that limits your audience. Imagine people sitting in a cafe discussing the upcoming trip to the mountains, and then a stranger rolls over to them and says that he passed by, heard their conversation, and they don’t understand anything in this life, there are only 5 all-inclusive stars, and the hikes for rogue Crazy situation? Probably, they are not fools, since the campaign is being discussed, perhaps, for some reason, they need this, probably, they are adults with an opinion that has already taken place.

Trolls pump Zen

Life is life, and to not happen in the world,we must somehow live with it. The top bloggers in LiveJournal trolls are “our all”, because the more of them, the closer the TOP. It is enough to become scandalous or start writing on topical issues, and popularity / earnings are provided in a couple of years. In the sphere of individual blogs (like ours) comments do not bring any TOPs, in general, no. And why then do we need negative comments and unconstructive criticism, if there is no sense from them? I asked several bloggers how to be. It turned out that someone is facing the same problem, and someone, on the contrary, did not understand why it soars me, they say, ignore / ban everything.

You can stop writing personal or commentsdisable. However, this is not an option, because the very formation of a community of interests occurs. It is a pity that in real life it is impossible to meet as often as we would like. Some write, call for a visit, and certainly there are those who do not call, but also do not mind to talk. Hey, guys would hold some kind of joint activities. So great, when there is a big friendly company, sometimes we really lack communication on interests, lively and deep (when it’s not the first meeting with a person and not the second). Maybe a little later, when Egor grows up, we will get more in real.

So, my advice to novice bloggers - blogyour, your rules on it, ban / remove, weed out all unnecessary. Do not get involved in squabbles, do not waste your precious time, it is better to spend it with your family or with friends. Adequate person who has no desire to convince you at any cost, always express his opinion normally and you will have a wonderful dialogue. Checked more than once on this blog! Remember, it’s impossible to please everyone without exception, you lose your individuality. The main thing is to ban / remove with a cold heart :) After all, trolls are a great way to pump Zen!

P.S. Ignore is a great thing! After I let go and stopped catching, almost all the trolls disappeared somewhere :)

P.P.S. As an option, do not write anything personal and focus on information, creating a purely informational community. This path is great for those who do not want to tie their resource on the identity of the author, but it will not be a blog.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply