شاطئ كاليم - استمرار باتونج

يقع شاطئ كاليم في غرب بوكيت بجوار الشاطئ باتونج. في الواقع ، يتم فصل هذين الشاطئين فقط من خلال تكوين صخري. إنه أمر غريب ، ولكن إذا سافرت على طول طريق سريع يمتد على طول الساحل ، فإن هذا الفصل غير مرئي على الإطلاق. يبدو أن هذا الشاطئ الصخري الغريب هو مجرد استمرار لباتونج ، لكنه ليس كذلك.

محتوى المقال

وصف الشاطئ

يبلغ طول الشاطئ حوالي 2 كم ، ويبلغ عرض الساحل 20 مترا. أثناء المد العالي ، يصبح شريط الشاطئ ضيقًا في بضعة أمتار ، وفي المد المنخفض يمكن أن يصل إلى 100. الشاطئ نظيف بشكل أساسي. الرمال صفراء بيضاء. نظرًا لوفرة الأحجار ، لم يكن الشاطئ مزدحمًا ، ونتيجة لذلك ، كان نظيفًا. إنها واحدة من الأماكن الهادئة في فوكيت ، حيث يمكنك الاسترخاء من الحضارة والسياح في كل مكان..

من بين وكالات السفر ، لا تحظى Kalim بشعبية بسبب انخفاض جودة العطلات الشاطئية. إذا كان أي شخص مهتمًا بقراءة الأماكن الأخرى ، فلدي موجز نظرة عامة على جميع شواطئ بوكيت, يساعدك على اتخاذ قرار بشأن الشاطئ.

الدخول في المياه والعمق والأمواج

يمكن تقسيم الشاطئ إلى منطقتين - الشمالية والجنوبية. في الجنوب ، يكون الانحدار إلى الماء من الشاطئ شديد الانحدار. في خطوتين فقط ، سيغطيك مستوى الماء برأسك. نقطة سلبية أخرى هي الحصى متر كبيرة الكامنة تحت الماء ، لذلك ينبغي أن يكون الاستحمام الناس حذرين للغاية. ومع ذلك ، هناك زائد محدد.

بعد انخفاض المد ، تجد العديد من الكائنات البحرية ملاذاً لهذه الأحجار ، مما يخلق رؤية فريدة وجميلة. لذلك ، في هذا الموسم تحظى رياضة الغوص بالمعدات بشعبية كبيرة بهدف التحديق في هذا الجمال. بينما في الشمال يكون مدخل المياه متساويًا مع منحدر طفيف. الجزء السفلي صخري ، يتكون من أحجار صغيرة وحادة ، لذلك ينصح بدخول الماء في الشباشب لتجنب الإصابات.

تسمير البشرة والظل

لسوء الحظ ، جزء صغير فقط من الشاطئ مجاور مباشرة باتونج. بطبيعة الحال ، هناك مظلات فوق كراسي التشمس التي تعلق الشاطئ. الرمال لها لون أصفر ، وقاع البحر رملي ، مع بقع نادرة من الحجارة الصغيرة. شمال الشاطئ يخلو من هذه العناصر عطلة الشاطئ. لا توجد أسرة للتشمس ، ولا مظلات ، ولا حتى أشجار يمكن أن تخفي الناس عن الشمس الحارقة مع الظل.

في الصيف ، يبدأ الشاطئ موسم الرياح والأمطار الاستوائية ، مما يؤدي إلى أمواج عالية ورهيبة في المنطقة الساحلية. تبعا لذلك ، يجذب المتحمسين في الهواء الطلق ومتصفحي. على الرغم من أنه لا يُنصح بالسباحة أثناء العاصفة ، إلا أنه لا يُنصح بدخول الماء.

صورة الشاطئ

جزء الاستحمام من شاطئ كاليم

kalim-beach-05

kalim-beach-08

kalim-beach-06

kalim-beach-07

الجزء غير القابل للفساد شمال شاطئ كاليم

kalim-beach-01

kalim-beach-02

kalim-beach-03

kalim-beach-04

بنية تحتية

إنه هادئ في كاليم ، لا توجد متاجر ، ولا مراكز تسوق ، ولا حانات صاخبة. بحلول المساء ، تزهر. تم تجهيز الواحات المتواضعة والمريحة مع مقاعد للراحة على طول الطريق الساحلي ، وفي المساء يشغلها المصطافون الذين يأتون لمشاهدة غروب الشمس. يساعد التايلانديون على بيع الأرز بالدجاج على الفور (سيكلف 50 باهت). يوجد بالقرب من المقاهي والمطاعم حيث يمكنك الاستمتاع بالطبيعة وغروب الشمس في ظروف أكثر راحة.

بيوت الشاطئ والفنادق

شاطئ كاليم ليس أفضل مكان للقلي في الشمس ، وكذلك للسباحة في البحر. ولكن من الرائع أن تكون مكانًا للعيش (بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يحبون النوم ، هادئًا بصوت الأمواج). لا يوجد العديد من الفنادق ومعظمها في الجزء الجنوبي من الشاطئ. إذا لم يكن الفندق هو اختيارك لأسباب مختلفة ، فهناك خيار الميزانية (بيوت الضيافة) بسعر 5000-6000 باهت / شهر. هم موجودون هناك ، في الجزء الجنوبي من كاليم.

يوجد في الجزء الشمالي من الشاطئ منتجع إندوشيني من فئة الخمس نجوم مع مسبح جميل وإطلالات على البحر. أيضًا بالقرب من الطريق ، فوق البحر ، أيضًا في الجزء الشمالي ، ولكن بالقرب من وسط الشاطئ ، يوجد فندق Kalim Place الهادئ والميسور التكلفة. يوجد فندق Sky Lantern جيد .

في الجزء الجنوبي من الشاطئ ، حيث توجد معظم الفنادق ، يمكنك العثور على خيارات اقتصادية إلى حد ما. على سبيل المثال ، فندق أوركيد - ليس جديدًا ، ولكنه لطيف ونظيف ، وهو شاطئ Bamboo أبسط قليلاً أو منتجع كاليم الكبير مع الكثير من الغرف والخدمة الجيدة.

الفنادق القريبة من شاطئ كاليم>

تأكد من التحقق من الخصومات أو العروض الخاصة على خدمة Roomguru الممتازة. سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع اجودا.كوم ، والتي هي أكثر ربحية بكثير من نفس الفنادق في Booking.com.

بالنسبة للكسل ، إليك روابط مباشرة إلى الفنادق المذكورة أعلاه:

إذا كنت ترغب في حجز فندق هنا مسبقًا أو للبحث عن أماكن إقامة على شواطئ أخرى ، فلدي مجموعة مختارة من الفنادق في فوكيت مع تصنيف جيد ومراجعات.

كيف تجد شاطئ

تعمل الحافلات من مدينة بوكيت إلى شاطئ كاليم (25 باهت) ، وإذا بدأت رحلتك من أحد الشواطئ الشمالية (سورين, كامالا ام بانغ تاو) ، ثم إلى كاليم هناك طريق جيد على طول الساحل. لا يستغرق الوصول إلى الشاطئ سيرًا على الأقدام من باتونج أكثر من 10 دقائق.

خريطة الشاطئ

خريطة شاطئ كاليم
خريطة شاطئ كاليم:

logo

Leave a reply

Kalim Beach (Kalim Beach) - continuation of Patong

Kalim Beach is located in the west of Phuket Island, adjacent to the beach. Patong. In fact, these two beaches are only rocky.education. It is curious, but if you travel by road that runs along the coast, then such a separation is not visible at all. It seems that this strange rocky beach is just a continuation of Patong, but this is not so.

The content of the article

Beach description

The length of the beach is about 2 km and the widthcoastline is on average 20 meters. At high tide, the beach becomes narrow just a couple of meters away, and at low tide it can reach up to 100. The beach is basically clean. Sand is yellow-white. Due to the abundance of stones, the beach is uncrowded and, as a result, clean. It is one of the quiet places in Phuket, where you can relax from the omnipresent civilization and tourists.

Among travel agencies, Kalim is not popular due to the poor quality of beach holidays. In case anyone is interested in reading about other places, I have a short overview of all Phuket beaches, will help you decide on the choice of the beach.

Sunset, depth and waves

The beach can be divided into two zones - the north andsouth In the south, the descent into the water from the beach is extremely steep. After a couple of steps, the water level will cover you headlong. Another negative point is the large meter stones, lurking under water, so bathing people should be very careful. However, there is a definite plus.

After the ebb, they find shelter in these stones.numerous marine organisms, creating a unique and beautiful sight. Therefore, in this season scuba diving is very popular in order to gaze at this beauty. Whereas in the north the entrance to the water is smooth, with a slight bias. The bottom is rocky, consisting of small and sharp stones, so it is advisable to enter the water in slaps in order to avoid injuries.

Sun beds and shade

Unfortunately, only a small part of the beach that is directly adjacent to Patong. Naturally there are umbrellas stretched overloungers stalled beach. The sand there has a yellow hue, and the bottom of the sea is sandy, with occasional patches of small stones. The north of the beach is devoid of these beach items. There are no sun loungers, no umbrellas, or even trees that can hide people from the scorching sun.

In summer, the tropical season begins on the beach.winds and rains, which leads to high and terrible waves in the coastal zone. Accordingly, it attracts outdoor enthusiasts and surfers. Although it is not recommended to go swimming in the storm, or simply to enter the water.

Beach photo

Cupable part of Kalim Beach

kalim-beach-05

kalim-beach-08

kalim-beach-06

kalim-beach-07

Uncomfortable part in the north of Kalim Beach

kalim-beach-01

kalim-beach-02

kalim-beach-03

kalim-beach-04

Infrastructure

Calime is quiet, there are no shops or shoppingcenters, no noisy bars. By evening, it blooms. Modest and cozy oases with benches for rest are equipped along the coastal road and in the evening they are occupied by resting people who have come to watch the sunset. Helpful Thais immediately sell rice with chicken (it will cost 50 baht). Nearby there are cafes and restaurants where you can enjoy nature and the sunset in a more comfortable environment.

Houses and hotels on the beach

Kalim Beach is not the best place to fry underthe sun, as well as for swimming in the sea. But it is great as a place to stay (for those who like to fall asleep, lulled by the sound of waves). There are not many hotels and most of them are located in the southern part of the beach. If the hotel is not your choice for various reasons, then there is a budget option (guesthouse) for the price of 5000 - 6000 baht / month. They are also located in the southern part of Kalima.

In the northern part of the beach is a five-star Indochine Resort

with a nice pool and sea view. Also near the road, over the sea, also in the northern part, but closer to the center of the beach, is located the quiet and fairly democratic hotel Kalim Place. There is also a good Sky Lantern Hotel.

.

In the southern part of the beach, where most hotels, you can find quite budget options. For example, Orchid Hotel

- not new, but nice and clean, a little more simple Bamboo Beach

or large Kalim Resort

with lots of rooms and good service.

Hotels near Kalim Beach>

Be sure to check for discounts orspecial offers on excellent Roomguru service. It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In the same Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com, which are much cheaper than in the same hotels in the Booking.com system.

For the lazy, here are the direct links to the hotels listed above:

If you want to book a hotel here in advance or search for accommodation on other beaches, I have selection of hotels in Phuket with a good rating and reviews.

How to find the beach

From Phuket Town to Kalim Beach there are buses (25 baht), and if your journey starts from one of the northern beaches (Surin, Kamala or Bang Tao), then to Kalim there is a good road along the coast. Getting to the beach on foot from Patong will take no more than 10 minutes.

Beach map

Kalim Beach Map

Kalim Beach Map:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply