برج كاو خد فيوز - بوكيت - أفضل منصة عرض بزاوية 360 درجة

هل تحب وجهات النظر بالطريقة التي أحبها؟ لذا فأنت تعلم بالتأكيد أن منصات العرض البانورامية هي أفضل ما يمكن أن يحدث لك عند اختيار مكان للصور الجميلة. يعد برج Khao Khad View ، أو برج مراقبة Khao Kad في Phuket ، أحد هذه الأماكن الرائعة. حسب الفائدة ، تجاوز و قرد هيل مع قروده و تلة التل مراقبة بمطاعمها. ليس ذلك فحسب ، فالموقع نفسه في هذا الجزء من الجزيرة له ارتفاع خطير إلى حد ما ، لذلك أثار التايلانديون ضجة وبنوا برجًا على الجبل. برج كبير من ثلاثة طوابق.

محتوى المقال

مناظر كاو خد برج

يبلغ ارتفاع برج Kao Kad View (برج Kao Khad Views) حوالي 12 مترًا ، كما هو مذكور على المنصة مع وصف الجذب. بدا لي (وهذا أمر غريب) ، لكن برج المراقبة في خاو كاد ليس مكانًا شائعًا جدًا ، ولكن من المنطقي هنا الذهاب إلى كل محبي الإطلالات الجيدة. مبنى أصلي مع موقف سيارات كبير عند قاعدة السلالم وإطلالات مذهلة وصحاري - بالنسبة لي هذا هو أفضل سطح مراقبة في فوكيت مع إطلالة بانورامية. لا يعيق المنظر أي شيء ، لا قمم من أشجار النخيل أو منحدرات تلة مجاورة - هنا يمكنك التحديق بهدوء في جميع الاتجاهات. يقع البرج على تلة عالية ، ولكن واسعة بحيث لا يجذب الارتفاع العين أثناء صعودك إلى اعوج.

قرأت في مكان ما أنه تم التخلي عنه ، ولكن في الواقع ، في فبراير 2017 ، تمت إزالة المنطقة المحيطة ببرج Kao Khad Views ، وتم قطع الشجيرات ، وسقي الزهور ، وقام العمال بالقرب من موقف السيارات بتحديث أسقف الخيام. كما أفهمها ، من المخطط توسيع المشروع هنا ، أو سيقومون ببناء موقع للمحلات التجارية وسيبيعون شيئًا هنا. في وقت وصولي ، كان هناك كشك واحد فقط يعمل مع كل تذكار سياحي. أيضا ، ظهرت بعض المباني الخضراء على الجانب الآخر من التل ، في عملية البناء أيضا..

لدي شعور أنه إذا تم التخلي عن وجهة النظر ، فمن الواضح الآن أنهم قرروا القيام بذلك. يتم استثمار الأموال في تحسين المنطقة ، والنتيجة على العادم إيجابية للغاية. القبول لا يزال مجانيًا ، وآمل أن يظل كذلك. الشيء الوحيد الذي ، في رأيي ، ليس الجليد - حقيقة أن هناك مكان بالقرب من مدينة بوكيت وسوف يستغرق السفر وقتًا طويلاً من الساحل الغربي ، حيث يستريح معظم السياح الزائرين. يفتح المنظر من البرج رائعًا حقًا. خاصة في الطقس الجيد يمكنك رؤية الجزر الصغيرة حول Phuket والخلجان المجاورة بشكل عام - أوصي.

إذا كان الحاجز مغلقًا ، فيمكنك ترك السيارة أمامه والذهاب سيرًا على الأقدام

إذا كان الحاجز مغلقًا ، فيمكنك ترك السيارة أمامه والذهاب سيرًا على الأقدام

بالقرب من موقف السيارات

بالقرب من موقف السيارات

مرصد خاو خاد في فوكيت

مرصد خاو خاد في فوكيت

لم ترتفع بعد ، ولكن بالفعل وجهات النظر

لم ترتفع بعد ، ولكن بالفعل وجهات النظر

برج كاو خد فيوز - بوكيت - أفضل منصة عرض بزاوية 360 درجة

برج كاو خد فيوز - بوكيت - أفضل منصة عرض بزاوية 360 درجة
أفضل منصة مراقبة في فوكيت

أفضل منصة مراقبة في فوكيت

يتم توقيع بعض كائنات البانوراما

يتم توقيع بعض كائنات البانوراما

برج كاو خد فيوز - بوكيت - أفضل منصة عرض بزاوية 360 درجة

برج كاو خد فيوز - بوكيت - أفضل منصة عرض بزاوية 360 درجة

برج كاو خد فيوز - بوكيت - أفضل منصة عرض بزاوية 360 درجة

برج كاو خد فيوز - بوكيت - أفضل منصة عرض بزاوية 360 درجة

برج كاو خد فيوز - بوكيت - أفضل منصة عرض بزاوية 360 درجة
بناء أو تجديد الأكشاك

بناء أو تجديد الأكشاك

برج كاو خد فيوز - بوكيت - أفضل منصة عرض بزاوية 360 درجة
العودة

العودة

معلومات للزيارة

ساعات العمل - من الساعة 6 صباحًا حتى الساعة 7 مساءً ، وفي الواقع - من الفجر حتى الغسق. قبل الخروج إلى البرج هناك حاجز تقول فيه أن برج Kao Khad Views مفتوح من 9 إلى 18 ، ولكن يبدو لي أنه لا أحد يزعج مغادرة النقل بالقرب من الحاجز والاستمرار سيرا على الأقدام إذا قررت فجأة الوصول إلى هنا في وقت آخر. اللحظة الوحيدة هي أن الحاجز في الجزء السفلي من التل ، لذلك عليك الصعود سيرا على الأقدام. طريق التل حاد بما فيه الكفاية.

يوجد داخل البرج تمثيل تخطيطي للأشياء أدناه - مريحة وغنية بالمعلومات ، انتبه إلى ذلك.

برج كاو خد فيوز - بوكيت - أفضل منصة عرض بزاوية 360 درجة

على الخريطة

برج فيو خاو خد
برج فيو خاو خد
برج مع منصة مراقبة ، بالنسبة لي هو أفضل وجهة نظر في فوكيت مع رؤية بانورامية 360 درجة. لم يتم حظره بأي شيء ويمكنك التحديق بهدوء في جميع الاتجاهات. يقع على تل صغير وفي نفس الوقت يبلغ ارتفاع البرج نفسه عدة طوابق.
تفاصيل وجهة النظر.

وجهة نظر خاو خاد في فوكيت

برج مع منصة مراقبة ، بالنسبة لي هو أفضل وجهة نظر في فوكيت مع رؤية بانورامية 360 درجة. لم يتم حظره بأي شيء ويمكنك التحديق بهدوء في جميع الاتجاهات. يقع على تل صغير وفي نفس الوقت يبلغ ارتفاع البرج نفسه عدة طوابق اقرأ المزيد عن وجهة النظر.

logo

Leave a reply

Kao Khad Views Tower in Phuket - the best viewing platform at 360 degrees

Do you love viewpoints the way I love them? So you know for sure that the panoramic viewing platforms are the best that can happen to you when you choose a place for beautiful photos. Khao Khad View Tower, or Khao Kad Lookout Tower in Phuket is one of those great places. Interestingly, it surpassed and Monkey Hill with his monkeys and lookout Rang Hill with its restaurants. Not only that the location itself in this part of the island has a rather serious elevation, so the Thais also jumped in and built a tower on the mountain. Large, three-tier tower.

The content of the article

Kao Khad Views Tower

Kao Khad Views Toweris about 12 meters, as stated on the stand describing the attractions. It seemed to me (and this is strange), but the lookout tower of Khao Kad is not a very popular place, but it is here that it makes sense to go to every lover of good views. Authentic building with a large parking at the base of the stairs, amazing view, deserted - for me it is the best viewing platform in Phuket with a panoramic view. The view is not obstructed, you have no palm tree tops or the slopes of a nearby hill - here you can calmly stare in all directions. The tower is located on a high, but such a wide hill, that the height is not noticeable while climbing up the serpentine.

I read somewhere that it is abandoned, howeverin fact, in February 2017, the entire area around the Kao Khad Views Tower was removed, the bushes were cut, the beds were watered and the workers near the parking lot were renovating the roofs of the tents. As I understand it, it is planned to expand the development here, or it makes a platform for shops and will sell something here. At the time of my arrival, only one stall worked with every tourist souvenir trifle. Also, a little green building appeared on the other side of the hill, also under construction.

I have a feeling that if a viewpoint wasabandoned, it is now obvious that they decided to do it. The money in the upgrading of the territory is invested, and the result on the exhaust is very positive. The entrance is still free, I hope it will remain so. The only thing that, in my opinion, is not ice is the fact that there is a place not far from Phuket Town and it will take a long time to go from the west coast, where the majority of visiting tourists rest. The view from the tower opens really chic. Especially in good weather you can see small islands around Phuket, neighboring bays, in general - I recommend.

If the barrier is closed, you can leave the car in front of it and go on foot.

If the barrier is closed, you can leave the car in front of it and go on foot.

Upstairs near parking

Upstairs near parking

Kao Khad Lookout in Phuket

Kao Khad Lookout in Phuket

Has not yet risen, but already the species

Has not yet risen, but already the species

The best viewing platform in Phuket

The best viewing platform in Phuket

Some panorama objects are signed

Some panorama objects are signed

Construction or renovation of stalls

Construction or renovation of stalls

Going back

Going back

Information to visit

Opening hours - from 6 am to 19 hours, and in fact - fromdawn to dusk. Before the exit to the tower there is a barrier on which it is written that Kao Khad Views Tower is open from 9 to 18, but it seems to me that no one bothers to leave the transport near the barrier and continue on foot if you suddenly decide to get here at another time. The only time is that the barrier is at the bottom of the hill, so you will have to climb on foot. The road on the hill is quite steep.

Inside the tower there is a schematic depiction of objects below - convenient and informative, pay attention to this.

On the map

Khao Khad View Tower

Khao Khad View Tower
The tower with an observation deck, for me it isthe best viewpoint in Phuket with a 360 degree panoramic view. It is not blocked by anything and you can calmly stare in all directions. It is located on a small hill and at the same time the tower itself has a height of several floors.
Viewpoint Details.

Kao Khad Viewpoint in Phuket

The tower with an observation deck, for me it isthe best viewpoint in Phuket with a 360 degree panoramic view. It is not blocked by anything and you can calmly stare in all directions. It is located on a small hill and at the same time the tower itself has a height of several floors. Read more about viewpoint.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply