شاطئ كاتا - لقضاء عطلة مريحة وعائلية

يقع شاطئ كاتا في الجزء الجنوبي الغربي من بوكيت. ضغط بين الشواطئ كاتا نوي و كارون.

العديد من المصطافين مثل كاتا وهي واحدة من الأفضل في الساحل الغربي بمجموعة من العوامل. الجو هادئ للغاية هنا ، ولكن في نفس الوقت هناك كل البنية التحتية السياحية اللازمة ، من مجموعة متنوعة من الفنادق إلى الرحلات. بالإضافة إلى بحر جيد ونقي.

محتوى المقال

وصف الشاطئ

على اليمين ، إذا كنت تواجه البحر ، هناك ممر إلى الشاطئ على طول الطريق وعلى طول الطريق على طول النهر المنعش ، فمن الأفضل عدم السباحة حوله. من المهم أن تعرف أنه على طول شاطئ كاتا بالكامل ، يحتل Club Med Phuket خطه الأول بالكامل ، لذلك من المستحيل المرور عبره - إنه مسيج.

أينما تختار مكانًا للعيش فيه في كيت ، ضع في اعتبارك أن الممر إلى الشاطئ يكون فقط على طول حواف الشاطئ. في الواقع ، هناك فندقان آخران في السطر الأول ، ولكنهما أدناه.

التسوية في وسط الموقع ليست ذات صلة إذا كان الوصول السريع إلى البحر مهمًا بالنسبة لك. إذا كان من المهم بالنسبة لك الوصول بسهولة إلى البحر ، فقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى Club Med Phuket. على الرغم من أن لديه مخرجًا واحدًا فقط وهو ضخم ، إلا أنه لن يتمكن أيضًا من القفز فوق السياج. أو اختر منزلًا أقرب إلى حواف الشاطئ لتقليل المشي إلى البحر.

شاطئ كاتا ليس كبيرًا جدًا ، ولكنه واسع جدًا (70 مترًا في الجزء الشمالي و 50 جنوبًا) ، يبلغ طوله 1.5 كم ومغطى برمال بيضاء ناعمة للغاية. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم تنظيف الرمال في الصباح الباكر والمساء من قبل السكان المحليين باستخدام أشعل النار. نظرًا للعدد الكبير من قوارب الصيد في الجزء الشمالي من الساحل ، يبدو أقصر.

لا توجد عوامات في البحر ، ولا يُشار إلى وقوف القوارب إلا بالأعلام. من الأفضل الإبحار بعيدًا عن القوارب ، حيث لا تظهر حبال المرساة التي ترسو تحت الماء ويمكنك إصابة ساقك حولها.

أيضا في هذا الجزء الشمالي من الشاطئ يوجد نهر محلي (في الواقع ، مصارف نتن) يتدفق في البحر ، لذلك ليس هناك الكثير من الناس على الشاطئ. ولكن بعد 100 متر يمكنك السباحة بأمان. هناك دائمًا الكثير من المعسكرات في كيت ، ولكن نظرًا لحجم الشاطئ الكبير ، لا يشعر الناس بالازدحام الشديد. وفقًا للإحصاءات ، يأخذ مكانًا مستحقًا في أفضل ثلاثة شواطئ شعبية في فوكيت..

الشاطئ هادئ ومريح ، ولا توجد ملاهي ليلية وحانات ، ولكن في نفس الوقت هناك كل البنية التحتية اللازمة ، لذلك فهو خيار ممتاز لقضاء عطلة مريحة. إذا تحدثنا عن الراحة ، فعندئذ يوجد على الشاطئ مرحاض ودش (مدفوع ، يعتمد على حظك).

إذا كان أي شخص مهتمًا بقراءة الأماكن الأخرى ، فلدي موجز نظرة عامة على جميع شواطئ بوكيت, يساعدك على اتخاذ قرار بشأن الشاطئ.

الدخول في المياه والعمق والأمواج

يتميز شاطئ كاتا بمدخل لطيف ومناسب للأطفال من حيث السباحة والاسترخاء. بعد 10 أمتار ، يأتي العمق على طول الرقبة. ينمو العمق ببطء شديد ، خاصة المياه الضحلة عند انخفاض المد والجزر ، عندما يصبح الشاطئ عريضًا للغاية وتترك المياه الساحل حوالي 50 مترًا. الشاطئ kupabelny في المد والجزر ، وفي أقصى الجزر - ليس الجليد على الإطلاق.

لا توجد أحجار عند المدخل ، مثل عدم وجود نباتات تحت الماء تقريبًا. الهدوء الكامل في كثير من الأحيان. في الموسم ، تكون الأمواج نادرة جدًا ، ولكن من أول مايو إلى نهاية أكتوبر ، تسود رياح قوية على الشاطئ ، مما يسبب موجات عالية في الماء. وهكذا ، في كيت هذا الموسم من الرياح يمكنك تصفح رائع.

تسمير البشرة والظل

على طول الساحل على شاطئ كاتا ، هناك طريق ، أسفلت ، مزدحم - يفصل بين نادي ميد فوكيت عن الشاطئ المشترك. إذا كنت تواجه البحر ، فهناك عدد قليل جدًا من الأشجار على الجانب الأيمن من الشاطئ ، ولا يوجد عشب على الإطلاق في الشريط بين الطريق والشاطئ.

سأقول المزيد - لا يوجد ساحل تقريبًا على هذا النحو. بدءًا من منتصف الشاطئ وإلى اليسار ، يظهر بالفعل شريط من العشب يبلغ عرضه خمسة أمتار ، مع الأشجار - وهناك يمكنك العثور على الظل. خيار آخر هو استئجار مظلة ، ثم الظل سيكون في أي مكان.

توجد كراسي استلقاء للتشمس في عدة صفوف حول محيط الشاطئ (+ مظلات). غالبًا ما تكون مجانية. هناك أسرة للتشمس ومن الفنادق ومجانية. مع أسرة التشمس تعطي مراتب. كثيرون لديهم راحة في الرمال. تحت الأشجار في الظل ، يمكنك الاسترخاء فقط في الجزء الجنوبي من الشاطئ.

أسرة الشمس هي 100 باهت لليوم كله. هناك زوجان من أبراج المراقبة على الشاطئ. تكون الظلال أكبر في الصباح ، وفي فترة الظهيرة يبقى الظل فقط على الجانب الأيسر من الشاطئ ، حيث توجد الأشجار. في اليمين - فقط في الصباح ولا يكفي ، ولكن من 12 لا.

صورة الشاطئ

نصف شاطئ الكاتا الأيمن

شاطئ كاتا

شاطئ كاتا

شاطئ كاتا - لقضاء عطلة مريحة وعائلية

شاطئ كاتا - لقضاء عطلة مريحة وعائلية

شاطئ كاتا - لقضاء عطلة مريحة وعائلية

شاطئ كاتا - لقضاء عطلة مريحة وعائلية

شاطئ كاتا - لقضاء عطلة مريحة وعائلية

شاطئ كاتا - لقضاء عطلة مريحة وعائلية

شاطئ كاتا - لقضاء عطلة مريحة وعائلية

مركز شاطئ كاتا

شاطئ كاتا - لقضاء عطلة مريحة وعائلية

شاطئ كاتا - لقضاء عطلة مريحة وعائلية

شاطئ كاتا - لقضاء عطلة مريحة وعائلية

شاطئ كاتا - لقضاء عطلة مريحة وعائلية

شاطئ كاتا - لقضاء عطلة مريحة وعائلية

شاطئ كاتا - لقضاء عطلة مريحة وعائلية

شاطئ كاتا - لقضاء عطلة مريحة وعائلية

شاطئ كاتا - لقضاء عطلة مريحة وعائلية

بنية تحتية

يقع الشاطئ في منطقة مريحة ، حيث لا يوجد طريق عبور عمليًا ، ومراقص صاخبة وأشياء أخرى ، لذلك يمكن تسميته بأمان دافئ وعائلي. على طول المنطقة الموازية للشاطئ ، يوجد شارع حيث توجد المقاهي والمطاعم (يوجد الإنترنت).

بالإضافة إلى محلات البقالة والأكشاك مع ملحقات الشاطئ. من حافة كاتا (بين كارون وكاتا) يوجد سوبر ماركت ماكرو للبيع بالجملة ، ولكن يمكنك الشراء من متاجر التجزئة هناك ، تشكيلة جيدة. لا توجد مراكز تسوق كبيرة.

تعتبر خريطة جوجل أن الجسر من جانب واحد ، ولكن في الواقع ، يكسر الناس القواعد ويقودون في كلا الاتجاهين. يمكنك إيقاف السكوتر على طول المنتزه ، على جانب الطريق هناك ترميز خاص لمواقف السيارات. على الجانب الأيسر من الشاطئ على طول الطريق ، أحيانًا يشغل شارع كاتا-فولكين حارة: الملابس والطعام والهريس والسمات الأخرى لمعرض نهاية الأسبوع.

يمكنك ركن السيارة على طول جانب الفندق

يمكنك ركن السيارة على طول جانب الفندق

الكورنيش يمتد بالقرب من خط الشاطئ

الكورنيش يمتد بالقرب من خط الشاطئ

على الجسر ، يبدأ السوق في التفتح

على الجسر ، يبدأ السوق في التفتح

على الشاطئ ، يمكنك استخدام خدمات العلاج بالتدليك التي تنتظر العملاء تحت الستائر المنسوجة. في حالة الجوع الطفيف ، سيبيع التايلانديون لك الفواكه والمشروبات والوجبات الخفيفة. كل هذه الأشياء تعيش في خيام على الشاطئ ، ويذهب الباعة بشكل دوري على طول الشاطئ نفسه ، ولكن لا يضايقون. حسنًا ، إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على عشاء كامل ، فعندئذ على طول حواف الشاطئ هناك المقاهي والمطاعم التايلاندية.

تقليديا ، هناك رحلات بالمظلات بعد القارب ، والزلاجات النفاثة ، والغوص وركوب الأمواج. من أجل تعلم كيفية البقاء على متن الطائرة ، هناك مدرسة ركوب الأمواج الشراعي. تقع جزيرة Koh Poo الصغيرة على مرمى البصر (حوالي 500 متر) من الجزء الشمالي من الشاطئ ، والتي يمكن الوصول إليها بالقارب. هناك المقاهي ، وهناك فرصة لأخذ حمام شمسي والغوص..

يمكنك أيضًا زيارة Dino Park Mini Golf وسطح المراقبة المسمى Karon View Point.

بيوت الشاطئ والفنادق

خيار الإقامة على الشاطئ كبير جدًا ، فهناك فنادق في أي فئة أسعار تقريبًا ، من رخيصة إلى باهظة الثمن. تبعا لذلك ، كلما اقتربت من البحر ، كلما كانت أكثر تكلفة. بالقرب من الشارع الثالث (الأبعد عن الساحل) وخلفه يوجد المزيد من المساكن ذات الميزانية ، بما في ذلك دور الضيافة.

بادئ ذي بدء ، سأقول أي الفنادق تقع على السطر الأول. كما كتبت بالفعل ، يحتل Club Med Phuket معظم الساحل. فندق باهظ الثمن ذو مساحة كبيرة جدًا ، ولكن ناقصه أنه مفصول عن الطريق بالساحل ، أي أنه لا يستطيع الوصول إلى الماء.

أيضا في الجزء الجنوبي (أو اليسار ، يواجه البحر) هناك 2 فنادق أخرى جيدة Kata Beach Resort والمراكب العصرية الرائعة من مونتارا . كلاهما على الخط الأول ويذهب مباشرة إلى الماء. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن منتجع كاتا بيتش يكلف أموالًا معقولة جدًا ، في حين أنه يتمتع بتصنيف جيد.

يقع Aspasia Phuket في الجزء الشمالي من كاتا ، على منحدر مرتفع , تشتهر بحدائقها وأحواض الزهور على السطح والمدرجات والشرفات ، وهي مغمورة حرفياً بالزهور والمساحات الخضراء. يقع بالقرب من منتجع Avista Phuket الجديد , مع غرف ذات تصميم حديث ومساحة خضراء كبيرة.

يمكن العثور على مسابح رائعة مع منزلقات ونوافير في Centara Kata Resort Phuket .

مقارنة بكل مايتاي هوستل وفندق كاتا سيلفر ساند إنها تبدو بسيطة ، لكنها مع ذلك فنادق ممتعة بمراجعات جيدة. منتجعات كبيرة مع حمامات سباحة وغرف واسعة ، Casadel Sol Hotel Phuket ومنتجع تروبيكال بوكيت , في الجزء الجنوبي من الشاطئ.

بالإضافة إلى الفنادق القريبة من البحر ، يمكنك العثور على شقق نظيفة ومريحة مع مطبخ ، مثل في فيلات إليزابيث .

إذا كنت ترغب في حجز فندق هنا مسبقًا أو للبحث عن أماكن إقامة على شواطئ أخرى ، فلدي مجموعة مختارة من الفنادق في فوكيت مع تصنيف جيد ومراجعات.

فنادق على شاطئ كاتا>

تأكد من التحقق من الخصومات أو العروض الخاصة على خدمة Roomguru الممتازة. سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع اجودا.كوم ، والتي هي أكثر ربحية بكثير من نفس الفنادق في Booking.com.

بالنسبة للكسل ، إليك روابط مباشرة إلى الفنادق المذكورة أعلاه:

إذا كنت ترغب في حجز فندق هنا مسبقًا أو للبحث عن أماكن إقامة على شواطئ أخرى ، فلدي مجموعة مختارة من الفنادق في فوكيت مع تصنيف جيد ومراجعات.

يمكنك استئجار منزل اقتصادي بغرفة نوم واحدة في كيت من حوالي 15000 باهت شهريًا ، في حين أن المسافة إلى الشاطئ ستكون على الأقل كيلومتر واحد. لكنني لن أقول أن هناك العديد من المنازل في كيت لفترة طويلة. كخيار للعيش في شقة سكنية ، هناك أيضًا.

كيف تجد شاطئ

من عند مطار فوكيت شاطئ كاتا حوالي 40-50 دقيقة بالسيارة. من مدينة بوكيت ، يمكنك ركوب الحافلة الزرقاء مقابل 30 باهت ، محطة الحافلات على طريق رانونج. من السهل أيضًا السير إلى الشاطئ. كارون. تستغرق الرحلة حوالي 20 دقيقة. لكن من باتونج المشي صعب. كالعادة ، يمكنك استئجار توك توك (التكلفة من 300 باهت) أو الوصول إلى الشاطئ باستخدام وسائل النقل الخاصة بك.

إذا كنت تقود السيارة للتو على الطريق من كارون ، دون أن تتجه إلى أي مكان ، فسوف تمر بجانب الشاطئ ، حيث لا يمكن رؤيته خلف Club Med Phuket. لأول مرة من الأفضل التنقل على الخريطة.

يمكن الوصول إلى الشاطئ نفسه فقط على طول حواف الشاطئ ، من الشمال أو من الجنوب. لا يمكنك المرور بالفندق في مكان ما في المنتصف. على حواف الشاطئ هناك مواقف للسيارات للدراجات ويمكن العثور على سيارة في مكان وضعها. أيضا ، يمكن إيقاف الدراجة على طول الممشى بأكمله..

بشكل منفصل ، يجب القول أن مسار المشاة يؤدي على طول نهر نتن إلى الشاطئ ، يقع على الجانب الأيمن من الشاطئ (إذا كان يواجه البحر). عادة الجميع يمشي عليه من فنادقهم. أي أنه يمكنك متابعة الطريق على طول الحافة اليمنى للشاطئ / المنطقة ، أو يمكنك اتباع هذا المسار. لكنها ليست أقرب إلى المركز ولا توفر الكثير من الوقت. يوجد على خريطتي أدناه.

هذا ما يبدو عليه الطريق إلى شاطئ كاتا

هذا ما يبدو عليه الطريق إلى شاطئ كاتا

خريطة الشاطئ

خريطة شاطئ كاتا
خريطة شاطئ كاتا:

logo

Leave a reply

Kata Beach (Kata Beach) - for a relaxing and family holiday

Kata Beach is located in the southwestern part of Phuket Island. He wedged between the beaches Kata Noi and Caron.

Kata is liked by many tourists and he is one ofbest on the west coast by a combination of factors. It is quite calm here, but at the same time there is all the necessary tourist infrastructure, ranging from a variety of hotels, ending with excursions. Plus a good and clean sea.

The content of the article

Beach description

Right when facing the sea, there is a passage tothe beach on the road and along the path along the river stinky, near it is better not to swim. It is important to know that practically all along the Kata beach, the Club Med Phuket hotel occupies its entire first line, so it’s impossible to go through the beach to the beach - it is fenced.

Wherever you choose a place to live on Kate, keep in mind that the passage to the beach is only at the edges of the beach. In fact, there are 2 more hotels on the first line, but about them below.

To settle in the center of the location is not relevant ifimportant for you is the fast foot availability of the sea. If it is important for you to have a convenient access to the sea, then settle in Club Med Phuket. Although he, too, has only one exit, but he is huge, he will not be able to jump over the fence either. Or choose a property closer to the edges of the beach to minimize walks to the sea.

Kata Beach is not very large, but enoughwide (70 meters in the northern part and 50 in the southern), 1.5 km long and covered with very fine white sand. Moreover, the sand early in the morning and in the evening is cleaned by local residents with a rake. Due to the large number of fishing boats in the northern part of the coast, it seems even shorter.

There are no buoys in the sea, boat parking is indicated only by flags. It is better to swim away from the boats, since the anchor ropes that secure the anchor are not visible under water and you can injure your leg.

Also in this northern part of the beach there is a localthe river (in fact, smelly runoff), which flows into the sea, so there is not much to see beachgoers there. But after 100 meters you can safely swim. There is always a lot of holidaymakers on Kate, but due to the large size of the beach, the cramping is not felt very much. According to statistics, it occupies a well-deserved place in the top three of the most popular beaches in Phuket.

The beach is quiet, calm, there is no night here.clubs, bars, but it has all the necessary infrastructure, so it is an excellent choice for a measured relaxing holiday. If we talk about comfort, then there is a toilet and a shower on the beach (paid, depends on your luck).

In case anyone is interested in reading about other places, I have a short overview of all Phuket beaches, will help you decide on the choice of the beach.

Sunset, depth and waves

Kata Beach with a gentle entrance and is well suited forchildren in terms of swimming and recreation. Meters in 10 comes the depth of the neck. The depth increases very slowly, especially shallow water at low tide, when the beach becomes very wide and the water moves almost 50 meters from the coast. The beach is tideable at high tide, and at maximum ebb - no ice at all.

There are no stones at the entrance, as well as practically novegetation under water. Very often complete calm. In season, the waves are very rare, but from the first days of May until the end of October, a strong wind reigns on the beach, causing high waves on the water surface. Thus, on Kate in this season of the winds you can wonderfully surf.

Sun beds and shade

Along the coast road goes to Kata Beach,asphalt, lively - it separates Club Med Phuket from the common beach. If you are facing the sea, there are very few trees on the right side of the beach, and there is no grass in the strip between the road and the beach.

I will say more - there is almost no coast there. Starting from the middle of the beach and to the left, a lawn strip appears five meters wide, with trees - and that’s where a shadow can be found. Another option is to rent an umbrella for rent, then the shadow will be anywhere.

There are sun beds in several rows around the perimeter.beach (+ umbrellas). Often free. There are sun beds and from hotels, and free. With loungers and give mattresses. Many rest and right on the sand. Under the trees in the shade you can relax only in the southern part of the beach.

Sun beds are 100 baht for the whole day. On the beach there are a couple of observation towers of lifeguards. Shadows are bigger in the morning, and in the afternoon, the shadow remains only on the left side of the beach where there are trees. In the right - only in the morning and little, and from 12 o'clock there is none at all.

Beach photo

Right half of Kata Beach

Kata Beach

Kata Beach

Kata Beach Center

Infrastructure

The beach is in a cozy area, along whichthere is practically no transit road, noisy discos and other things, so it can be safely called cozy and family. Along the district, parallel to the coast, there is a street where cafes and eateries are located (there is internet).

As well as grocery stores and stalls withbeach accessories. From the edge of Kata (between Karon and Katya) there is a Makro wholesale supermarket, but there you can buy at retail, the range is good. There are no large shopping centers.

Google Map considers the embankment one-sided, but inreality, people break the rules and go both ways. You can park your scooter all along the embankment, there is a special marking for parking on the side of the road. On the left side of the beach along the road, sometimes one lane is occupied by Kata-Volkinstrit: clothes, food, shopping malls and other attributes of a weekend fair.

You can park along the side of the hotel

You can park along the side of the hotel

Embankment runs close to the beach line

Embankment runs close to the beach line

On the waterfront, the market begins to unfold

On the waterfront, the market begins to unfold

On the beach you can use the servicesmasseurs waiting for clients under cloth awnings. In case of a light hunger, Thais will sell you fruits, drinks and snacks. All this good lives in tents at the beach, and also periodically go sellers on the beach itself, but do not stick. Well, if you wanted to have a full meal, then there are Thai cafes and restaurants along the edges of the beach.

Traditionally there are parachute flights followingboat, jet skis, diving and surfing. In order to learn how to stick on the board, there is a kitesurfing school. Within sight (about 500 meters) from the northern part of the beach there is a small island of Koh (Koh Poo), you can reach it by boat. There are cafes, and there is an opportunity to sunbathe and scuba diving.

You can also visit the Dino Park (Dino Park Mini Golf) and the observation deck, which is called Karon View Point.

Houses and hotels on the beach

The choice of housing on the beach is very large, there are hotelsin almost any price range, from cheap to expensive. Accordingly, the closer to the sea, the more expensive. About the third street (the farthest from the coast) and behind it are more budget housing, including guesthouses.

First of all, I will say which hotels are located onfirst line. As I already wrote, most of the coastline is Club Med Phuket. Expensive hotel with a very large territory, but its disadvantage is that it is separated from the road from the coast, that is, it has no access to the water.

Also in the southern part (or left, if facing the sea) there are 2 more good hotels of Kata Beach Resort.

and superb trendy boathouse by montara

. Both on the first line and go straight to the water. Moreover, Kata Beach Resort is quite reasonable money, while it has a good rating.

In the northern part of Kata, on a high slope, is the hotel The Aspasia Phuket

famous for its gardens and flowerbeds on the roof, terraces and balconies, it is literally buried in flowers and greenery. Nearby is the new hotel Avista Phuket Resort

, with modern design rooms and a large green area.

Excellent pools with slides and fountains can be found at the network hotel Centara Kata Resort Phuket

.

Compared to all of the above, Maithai Hostel and Kata Silver Sand Hotel

they look simple, but nevertheless these are nice hotels with good reviews. Large resorts with pools and spacious rooms, Casadel Sol Hotel Phuket

and Tropical Resort Phuket

located in the southern part of the beach.

In addition to hotels near the sea, you can find cozy and clean apartments with kitchens, such as in Villas Elisabeth

.

If you want to book a hotel here in advance or search for accommodation on other beaches, I have selection of hotels in Phuket with a good rating and reviews.

Hotels on Kata Beach>

Be sure to check for discounts orspecial offers on excellent Roomguru service. It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In the same Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com, which are much cheaper than in the same hotels in the Booking.com system.

For the lazy, here are the direct links to the hotels listed above:

If you want to book a hotel here in advance or search for accommodation on other beaches, I have selection of hotels in Phuket with a good rating and reviews.

You can rent a budget one-bedroom house on Katefrom about 15,000 baht per month, while the distance to the beach will be about no less than 1 km. But I would not say that there are a lot of long-term houses on Kate. As an option to live in a condo, they are there too.

How to find the beach

From Phuket Airport Kata Beach is about 40-50 minutes drive. From Phuket Town can be reached by a blue bus for 30 baht, the bus stop is on Ranong Road. It is also easy to walk from the beach. Caron. The road takes about 20 minutes. But from Patong walking is difficult. As usual, you can rent a tuk-tuk (cost from 300 baht) or get to the beach by your own transport.

If you just go just on the road fromCarona, without turning anywhere, you will pass by the beach, as it is not visible behind the Club Med Phuket hotel. So for the first time it is better to navigate the map.

The beach itself is accessible only at the edges of the beach.from the north or from the south. It is impossible to pass through the hotel somewhere in the middle. Along the edges of the beach there is a parking for the bike and the car can also be found where to put it. Also, the bike can be parked along the entire embankment.

Separately, I must say that even on the beachwalking path along the river skunk, it is located on the right side of the beach (if facing the sea). Usually, it all and go from their hotels. That is, you can walk along the road on the right edge of the beach / area, or you can along this path. But it is not much closer to the center and does not save much time. There are on my map below.

Here is the path to Kata Beach

Here is the path to Kata Beach

Beach map

Kata Beach Map

Map of Kata Beach:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply