شلال خلونج لان - شلال 100 متر وكيفية الوصول إلى الحديقة الوطنية

ذات مرة ، سافرنا بالفعل إلى منتزه سوخوثاي التاريخي في الطريق إلى لاوس للحصول على تأشيرة التايلاندية, ثم لم نكن نعلم أن حديقة تاريخية أخرى والعديد من المنتزهات الوطنية ذات الشلالات الجميلة ليست بعيدة. في هذه الزيارة ، قررت تصحيح سوء الفهم هذا والذهاب في رحلة لمعرفة ما فاتنا في المرة السابقة. الآن سأتحدث فقط عن الشلالات ، ولكن عن حديقة كامبينج بيت التاريخية اقرأ الرابط ...

محتوى المقال

الحديقة الوطنية - حديقة خلونج لان الوطنية

حديقة Khlong Lan الوطنية هي الأقرب إلى المدينة باسم Kampheang Phet الذي يصعب نطقه ، ومنه يكون من الأسهل الوصول إلى الحديقة الوطنية. يوجد شلالان جميلان هنا: شلال خلونج لان وشلال خلونج نام لاي ، الأمر الذي يستحق الذهاب إليه هنا.

الأماكن ليست مألوفة بالنسبة للأجانب ، لذلك في الأساس لا يوجد سوى التايلانديين ، وإلى جانبنا ، لم أر فارانج أخرى. ربما ، بعد أن كنت هنا ، سيدرك الكثيرون أنه ليس من الضروري الذهاب إلى البحر ، حيث توجد الكثير من إجراءات المياه في شمال تايلاند ، على الرغم من أنك تحتاج إلى العيش بعد ذلك بالقرب من الحديقة الوطنية.

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يريدون البقاء هنا لفترة أطول ، هناك فرصة للعيش في خيمة أو في منازل صغيرة. هذا صحيح بشكل خاص إذا كنت ترغب في القيام برحلات ، حيث توجد أيضًا مسارات للمشي لمسافات طويلة مع زيارة الكهوف والشلالات الصغيرة الأخرى..

يمكنك أيضا الإقامة في Campeng Pet. لدينا تقييمات لضيفين في هذه المدينة: فندق جرين بارك و ثلاثة J Gueshouse. يمكنك أيضا العثور على فنادق Kampheng Pet في رومجورو, هناك يمكنك أن ترى على الفور جميع الفنادق في جميع قواعد البيانات لأنظمة الحجز الحالية. هذا مهم ، لأن هناك عدد قليل جدًا من الفنادق هنا ، وهناك البعض في قاعدة بيانات واحدة ، والبعض الآخر في قاعدة بيانات أخرى ، أنت تعذب من خلال النظر.

شلال خلونج لان

شلال خلونج لان - الرئيسي في الحديقة الوطنية. بعده ، على طول الطريق ، أصبحت من محبي الشلالات ، لأنني لم أر قط مثل هذا طويل وجميل! ربما تكون الشلالات الكبيرة هكذا ، لكن حتى الآن ليس لدي ما أقارنه به. آمل أنني سأصل قريبًا إلى حديقة دوي إنتانون الوطنية بالقرب من شيانغ ماي وأستخلص استنتاجاتي.

في هذه الأثناء ، سيكون هذا الشلال المفضل لدي 🙂 تخيل ارتفاعًا أقل من 100 متر ، وسقوط تيار قوي ، ويتألق غبار الماء في الشمس ويطير عشرات الأمتار حوله ، لذلك لا يمكنك الاقتراب والتقاط الصور. صف دراسي! وفي كل مكان حول التايلانديين المبتسمين ، ومعظمهم من الأطفال ، أو الأطفال مع الوالدين ، يستحم الجميع ، ويقفز مرحًا وبقعًا ، هناك جو إيجابي ضخم من المرح والفرح. عاصفة من العواطف!

شلال خلونج لان

شلال خلونج لان

اقترب قليلا

اقترب قليلا

بالفعل هنا ، في بعض الأحيان يغطي موجة من غبار الماء

بالفعل هنا ، في بعض الأحيان يغطي موجة من غبار الماء

توسيع إجراءات المياه

توسيع إجراءات المياه

من الصعب جدًا البقاء هنا حتى لا تسبح

من الصعب جدًا البقاء هنا حتى لا تسبح

من الصعب جدًا البقاء هنا حتى لا تسبح

من الصعب جدًا البقاء هنا حتى لا تسبح

شلال خلونج لان

شلال خلونج لان

يسبح الناس في جميع أنحاء النهر

يسبح الناس في جميع أنحاء النهر

لأطول فترة ممكنة في يوم مشمس مشرق

لأطول فترة ممكنة في يوم مشمس مشرق

شخص ما لا يستطيع السباحة

شخص ما لا يستطيع السباحة

طفل مضحك جدا

طفل مضحك جدا

عندما ترتفع الرياح ، هناك ضباب من الماء حولها

عندما ترتفع الرياح ، هناك ضباب من الماء حولها

مظهر صغير لمعبد عند شلال

مظهر صغير لمعبد عند شلال

بالقرب من شلال كلونج لان

بالقرب من شلال كلونج لان

الآباء مع الأطفال

الآباء مع الأطفال

حفنة صغيرة في الشلال نفسه

حفنة صغيرة في الشلال نفسه

بالطبع ، صورة للذاكرة

بالطبع ، صورة للذاكرة

شلال كلونج لان

شلال كلونج لان

شلال خلونج نام لاي

شلال Khlong Nam Lai ليس بالقرب من الأول ، وتحتاج إلى الذهاب إليه بشكل منفصل (على الخريطة التي قمت بوضع علامة عليها). شلال أكثر هدوءًا ، نظرًا لأن الشلال وأقسامه الفردية صغيرة جدًا. ولكنه أوسع بكثير ، ويقدم العديد من السدود للسباحة. تجلس العائلات التايلاندية في غرفة كبيرة أمام الشلال وتستمتع بتناول الطعام الذي يتم إحضاره معهم ، بالإضافة إلى الدردشة والذهاب للسباحة بشكل دوري. مكان رائع للنزهة ، كما أفهمها!

الكثير من الناس ، لأن القيامة. أنا متأكد من أنه في أيام الأسبوع هناك عدد أقل بكثير من الناس هنا ، لاحظوا ذلك. على الرغم من أن هذا يتعلق بالعديد من الأماكن في تايلاند ، إلا أن السكان المحليين يحتاجون أيضًا إلى الاسترخاء.

الطريق إلى شلالات كلونج نام لاي

الطريق إلى شلالات كلونج نام لاي

أنا وسائق دار الضيافة لدينا

أنا وسائق دار الضيافة لدينا

أشجار طويلة

أشجار طويلة

تجلس العائلات التايلاندية في دوائر

تجلس العائلات التايلاندية في دوائر

العديد من النقاط اليعسوب

العديد من النقاط اليعسوب

هنا أيضًا يستحمون في كل شيء وكل شيء تقريبًا في الملابس

هنا أيضًا يستحمون في كل شيء وكل شيء تقريبًا في الملابس

شلال خلونج نام لاي

شلال خلونج نام لاي

أطفال سعداء

أطفال سعداء

إحدى خطوات شلال خلونج نام لاي

إحدى خطوات شلال خلونج نام لاي

منعزل آخر

منعزل آخر

في القمة

في القمة

على قمة شلال خلونج نام لاي

على قمة شلال خلونج نام لاي

وعندما يظهر صانع الآيس كريم ، يتمسكون به

وعندما يظهر صانع الآيس كريم ، يتمسكون به

فيديو قصير

معلومات للزيارة

لقد جئت إلى هنا في جولة نقل يمكن شراؤها في موقعنا دار ضيافة ثري جي جيست هاوس. نظرًا لوجود 4 منا ، انخفضت التكلفة من 1500 باهت للفرد إلى 1200 باهت. بالنسبة لي هذا مكلف للغاية بالنسبة لهذا الحدث ، وما زلت تعتمد على أشخاص آخرين. لكن بالنسبة لك ، درست المسار تحديدًا ووضعته على الخريطة. كل شيء ممكن حقًا للقيام به على دراجة ، الطريق جيد وبدون تسلق خاص ، هناك الكثير من محطات الوقود وهناك ما يكفي من الغاز ، اذهب حوالي 60 كم في اتجاه واحد. لذا من الممكن استئجار دراجة في نفس بيت الضيافة ، والانزلاق إلى الشلالات والبقاء هناك طوال اليوم ، أو حتى عدة. وكيف تصل إلى هذه المحافظة ، اقرأ المقال - مدينة Campeng الحيوانات الأليفة ، وكيفية الحصول على ما ترى.

إذا لم تكن صديقًا للدراجة ، فإما أن تشتري مثل هذا النقل ، لأنه لا يذهب إلى أي وسيلة نقل عام ، أو يستأجر سيارة في بعض المدن الكبيرة ويذهب إلى هنا. أقرب مدينة بيتسانولوك ، في ذلك ، وفقا لصاحب الضيف ، يجب أن تكون سيارة مستأجرة.

الدخول إلى منتزه كلونج لان الوطني 200 بات لكل شخص و 100 بات لكل طفل. تتيح التذكرة الوصول إلى كل من الشلالات على الفور ، على الرغم من وجودهما في أماكن مختلفة ، لذا لا تتخلص من التذكرة بعد زيارة أحدهما.

بجانب هذه الحديقة الوطنية يوجد اثنان: حديقة خلونج وانج تشاو الوطنية وحديقة ماي وونغ الوطنية ، لكنني لم أذهب إليهما.

على الخريطة

logo

Leave a reply

Khlong Lan Waterfall - 100 meter waterfall and a guide to how to get to the national park

Once upon a time, we already went to Sukhothai Historical Park on the way to Laos for thai visaand then we did not know that quite closethere is another historical park and several national parks with beautiful waterfalls. On this visit, I decided to correct this misunderstanding and take a look to see what we missed last time. Now I will tell only about the waterfalls, but about Historical Park Kampeng Pet read the link ...

The content of the article

National Park - Khlong Lan National Park

Khlong Lan National Park is closest toa city with a difficult name to pronounce Kampeng Pet (Kampheang Phet) and it is from him the easiest way to get to the national park. There are two beautiful waterfalls here: Khlong Lan Waterfall and Khlong Nam Lai Waterfall, for the sake of which you should go here.

Places are not very familiar to foreigners, so inMostly there are only Thais, and besides us I have not seen any other farang. Perhaps, having been here, many will understand for themselves that it is not necessary to go to the sea, as there are enough water procedures in the north of Thailand, though you really need to live not far from the national park.

For those who want to stay longer,There is an opportunity to live in a tent or in small houses. This is especially true if you want to do trekking, as there are also hiking trails with visits to caves and other smaller waterfalls.

You can also stop at Kampeng Pet. We have reviews of two guesthouses of this city: Green Park Hotel and Three J Gueshouse. Hotels in Kamphaeng Pet can also be searched for RoomGuru, there you can immediately see all the hotels in all basesexisting reservation systems. This is true, because there are very few hotels here, and there are some in one database, some in another, you are looking to look.

Khlong Lan Waterfall

Khlong Lan Falls - the main nationallythe park. After him, along the way, I became a lover of waterfalls, as I had never seen such a tall and beautiful one! Perhaps the big waterfalls are all like that, but so far I have nothing to compare with. Hopefully, I will soon get to the Doi Inthanon nat park near Chiang Mai and draw my own conclusions.

In the meantime, this waterfall will be my favorite :) Imagine under 100 meters high, powerfulthe stream falls down, the water dust sparkles in the rays of the sun and flies tens of meters around, so you can't get close and take pictures. Great! And everywhere around, smiling Thais, mostly children, or children with parents, all bathe, jump, frolic and splash, there is a mega-positive atmosphere of fun and joy. Storm of emotions!

Khlong Lan Waterfall

Khlong Lan Waterfall

Match a little closer

Match a little closer

Already here sometimes it covers with a wave of water dust.

Already here sometimes it covers with a wave of water dust.

Expansion for water treatments

Expansion for water treatments

It is very difficult to resist not to swim

It is very difficult to resist not to swim

It is very difficult to resist not to swim

It is very difficult to resist not to swim

Khlong Lan Waterfall

Khlong Lan Waterfall

All over the river bathing people

All over the river bathing people

On a long exposure, as far as possible on a bright sunny day

On a long exposure, as far as possible on a bright sunny day

Someone can not swim

Someone can not swim

Very funny baby

Very funny baby

When the wind rises, there is a water mist around

When the wind rises, there is a water mist around

A small semblance of the temple at the falls

A small semblance of the temple at the falls

Near Klong Lan Falls

Near Klong Lan Falls

Parents with children

Parents with children

The pile is small at the very waterfall

The pile is small at the very waterfall

Of course, a memory photo

Of course, a memory photo

Klong Lan Falls

Klong Lan Falls

Khlong Nam Lai Waterfall

Khlong Nam Lai waterfall is not nearfirst, and before it you need to go separately (I have marked on the map). A much calmer waterfall, as the cascade and some of its sections are very small. But he is much wider, and offers a lot of dams for swimming. Thai families sit in a large clearing in front of the waterfall and sedately eat the food brought with them, and also communicate and periodically go out to buy. Great place for a picnic, as I understand them!

A lot of people, because the resurrection. I am sure that on weekdays there are much fewer people here, take note. Although this concerns many places in Thailand, local people also need to rest.

Path to the waterfall Klong Nam Lai

Path to the waterfall Klong Nam Lai

I and our master-guesthouse driver

I and our master-guesthouse driver

Tall trees

Tall trees

Thai families sit in circles

Thai families sit in circles

Many points are dragonflies.

Many points are dragonflies.

Here, too, all swim and almost all in clothes

Here, too, all swim and almost all in clothes

Khlong Nam Lai Waterfall

Khlong Nam Lai Waterfall

Happy children

Happy children

One of the steps of the Khlong Nam Lai waterfall

One of the steps of the Khlong Nam Lai waterfall

Another backwater

Another backwater

At the very top

At the very top

At the very top of Khlong Nam Lai Waterfall

At the very top of Khlong Nam Lai Waterfall

And when an ice cream man appears, they stick it around.

And when an ice cream man appears, they stick it around.

Short video

Information to visit

I came here on the tour-transfer, which could be bought in our Guesthouse Three J Guesthouse. Since we were 4 people, the cost fellfrom 1500 baht per person to 1200 baht. For me it is so expensive for this event, and you still depend on other people. But for you, I specifically studied the way and marked it on the map. Everything is really carried out on a bike, the road is good and without any particular ascents, there are plenty of gas stations and there is enough gasoline to drive about 60 km one way. So it is quite possible to rent a bike in the same guesthouse, roll up to the waterfalls and stay there all day, and even a few. And how to get to this province, read the article - Kampeng Pet City, how to get there and what to see.

If you are not friends with a bike, then eithertransfer to buy, since no public transport does not go there, or to rent a car in some large city and go here. The nearest town, Pitsanulok, in it, according to the owner of the guest house, should be a rental car.

Entrance fee to Klong Lan National Park -200 baht per adult and 100 baht per child. The ticket gives access to both waterfalls at once, despite the fact that they are in different places, so do not throw away the ticket after visiting one of them.

Next to this national park are two more: Khlong Wang Chao National Park and Mae Wong National Park, but I was not in them.

On the map

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply