كلونج هين على لانتا - شاطئ للناجين

يقع شاطئ كلونج هين جنوب الشواطئ مباشرة كلونج نينغ و شاطئ نوي. نظرًا للتشابه في الأسماء ، غالبًا ما يتم الخلط بين شواطئ هين ونين في التقارير والخرائط. لكن أولئك الذين زاروا كلاهما يعرفون: كلونج نين هي جنة لسائح ، وكلونج هين جنة للناجين.

على طول الشاطئ يوجد طريق يقسم المنطقة المحلية إلى قسمين: البرية خارج الطريق والبرية بالقرب من البحر. صحيح أن التايلانديين تمكنوا من توريد العديد من منتجعات الأكواخ القريبة من البحر ، لكن هذا لم يؤثر على جودة البنية التحتية وشعبية شاطئ كلونج هين في لانتا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، القاع الصخري. إنها صخرية ، لأنه لا يزال عليك محاولة العثور على مدخل نظيف للمياه ، حيث لن تتعثر فوق الحمم القديمة.

محتوى المقال

وصف الشاطئ

الخط الساحلي لشاطئ Klong Khin بسيط ، في بعض الأماكن يبرز ، في بعض الأماكن توجد قبضة مستقيمة ، في مكان ما يمر على طول السهل ، في مكان ما يتسلل إلى تلال منخفضة ، ومن ثم من النادر (الكثير من الأشجار) أن يطل البحر على من فوق.

في مكان واحد ، على اليمين (إذا نظرت إلى البحر) هو مصب نهر ثابت ، وهناك عدد آخر من المسامير الموسمية على طول الشاطئ. يمكن اعتبار أول 400 متر فقط بعد شاطئ نوي مأهولة بالسكان - يتم هنا بناء منتجعات العاصمة بالقرب من مصب النهر. لكن كل المساحة المتبقية تنتمي إلى الطبيعة وإلى محبي الخيام.

رمل من الحبوب المتوسطة ، مصفر ، في بعض الأماكن تصادف رواسب مختلفة من البحر.

الدخول في المياه والعمق والأمواج

الشاطئ في Klong Hin لطيف في الغالب ، مع منحدر طفيف ، وبالتالي عرضة للتغيير في الراحة اعتمادًا على المد والجزر. في المياه المنخفضة ، عند الذهاب إلى البحر لمسافة 10 أمتار ، تبلل جذوع السباحة قليلاً ، وفي نفس المكان ، ولكن عند المد العالي ، ستكون بالفعل على وشك الصدر.

في حالة Klong Hin ، لا أعرف حتى الخيار الأفضل للسباحة. في حالة المد والجزر ، ليس عليك الذهاب إلى أبعد من الأعماق ، ولكن تحت قدميك سترتفع الحجارة من ارتفاعات مختلفة باستمرار. وفي المد المنخفض يجب أن تكون مثل ، ولكن لديك مجال واسع للمناورات بين الصخور. زائدهم الوحيد هو أنهم ضخمون ، وبينهم هناك رمال نظيفة ، حيث يمكنك المشي حافي القدمين بأمان.

ربما تحدث الموجات هنا ، بناءً على حالة الساحل وجذور أشجار المانغروف المغسولة.

تسمير البشرة والظل

إذا كنت ضيفًا على أحد المنتجعات ، فسيكون لديك كل ما تحتاجه لقضاء عطلة على الشاطئ. إذا كنت قد سافرت إلى الشاطئ المتوحش ، فعندئذ يمكنك الاسترخاء وحشية. تحت تصرفك قائمة بذاتها أو تنمو الأشجار بالكامل مع الظل.

لا يزال هناك الكثير من الصخور الطويلة التي تبرز في جميع أنحاء الشاطئ ، ولكن ربما يجب اعتبارها على أنها شاشة من أعين المتطفلين أكثر من كونها ملجأً من الشمس. لن أتحدث حتى عن تأجير كراسي الاستلقاء للتشمس - ليس هناك مثل هذه المتعة في شكل خدمة منفصلة للسياح في كلونج هين.

صورة الشاطئ

كلونج هين على لانتا - شاطئ للناجين

كلونج هين على لانتا - شاطئ للناجين

كلونج هين على لانتا - شاطئ للناجين
شاطئ كلونج هين في لانتا

شاطئ كلونج هين في لانتا

كلونج هين على لانتا - شاطئ للناجين

كلونج هين على لانتا - شاطئ للناجين

كلونج هين على لانتا - شاطئ للناجين

كلونج هين على لانتا - شاطئ للناجين

كلونج هين على لانتا - شاطئ للناجين

بنية تحتية

Klong Khin - الشاطئ طويل ، ما يقرب من كيلومترين ، وعلى طوله بالكامل يمر على طريق الأفق ، حرفيا 10 أمتار من الشاطئ. في بعض الأماكن ، يتحرك الطريق على بعد 60 مترًا من البحر ، مما سمح لبعض ملاك الأراضي ببناء منتجعات الخط الأول ، لكنهم جميعًا من نوع البنغل الخفيف.

يتوفر تصحيحًا لائقًا إلى حد ما يبلغ عرضه 150 مترًا في بداية الشاطئ ، حيث تم بالفعل بناء منازل أكثر خطورة. لا يوجد عادة للشواطئ السياحية «على جانب الطريق» البنية التحتية ، مع استثناءات نادرة. يكلف الطريق نفس عدد المباني السكنية التايلاندية مثل المقاهي أو خدمات السيارات. أحيانًا يصادفوا مصانع الغاز بالبنزين الأحمر 91 - حسنًا ، هذا هو المعيار بالنسبة لانتا.

بيوت الشاطئ والفنادق

بطريقة ما لم أخطط في البداية للاستقرار في منطقة شاطئ كلونج خين ، والاختيار هنا ليس غنياً للغاية. ما هو المميز - في تلك الأماكن التي توجد فيها منتجعات عادية ، لا يختلف الشاطئ على الإطلاق عن المواقع الأخرى على الساحل. نفس الحجارة ، نفس المشاكل. كسكن ، أود أن آخذ:

  • بنغل بحر الشمس - على الحافة اليمنى للشاطئ
  • منتجع ناريما بانجالو - على الحافة اليمنى للشاطئ
  • فندق ذا سي @ لانتا - على الضفة اليسرى

الفنادق في لانتا>

تأكد من (وأصر) تحقق من الخصومات أو العروض الخاصة على خدمة Roomguru الممتازة. سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع Agoda.com ، وهي أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من تلك الموجودة في نفس الفنادق بالضبط في Booking.com.

بالنسبة للكسل ، إليك روابط مباشرة إلى الفنادق المذكورة أعلاه:

كيف تجد شاطئ

يقع شاطئ Klong Khin على مسافة جيدة من Saladan ، لذلك لا معنى لإعطائك أي إرشادات - ستظل تشعر بالتعب من النظر من خلال أعينهم لمثل هذا الوقت. الشاطئ مشهور للغاية ، على خرائط جوجل لديه علامة خاصة به ، لذلك تضيع هناك صعب للغاية.

يمكنك أن تأخذ أي مسار إلى الشاطئ بعد منتجع Narima Bungalow , مما يؤدي إلى اليمين في اتجاه السفر. إذا كنت تقود مسافة كيلومتر إضافي بعد المنتجع ، فستفتح الشاطئ نفسه ومكانًا فارغًا للسيارات بجوار الماء.

خريطة الشاطئ

خريطة شاطئ كلونج خين
خريطة شاطئ كلونج خين:

logo

Leave a reply

Klong Hin on Lanta - a beach for survivors

Klong Hin Beach is located just south of the beaches. Klong Ning and Nui Beach. Due to the similarity in the names, the beaches of Hin and Ning are often confused both in reports and on maps. But the one who visited both knows: Klong Nin is a paradise for a tourist, and Klong Hin is a paradise for a survivalist.

Along the beach there is a road that dividesthe local area is divided into two parts: wild behind the road and wild near the sea. True, the Thais have managed to install several bungalow resorts near the sea, but even this did not affect the quality of the infrastructure and the popularity of Klong Hin beach on Lanta. Plus to this - rocky bottom. It is rocky, because you still have to try to find a clean entrance to the water, where you will not stumble over the ancient lava.

The content of the article

Beach description

The coastline of Klong Hin beach is simple, in some placessticks out, in places there are straight, straight grabs, somewhere it passes across a plain, somewhere creeps onto low hills, and then rarely (a lot of trees) from the road there is a view of the sea from above.

In one place, on the right (if you look at the sea)the mouth of the constant river is located, and there are a couple more seasonal rivers along the beach. Only the first 400 meters after Nui beach can be considered habitable - capital resorts are built near the mouth of the river. But the rest of the space belongs to nature and lovers of tent stops.

The sand is of medium grain, yellowish, in places there are deposits of various good from the sea.

Sunset, depth and waves

The beach on Klong Khin is mostly flat withslight slope, therefore subject to changes in comfort depending on the tides. With low water, going into the sea for 10 meters, you only slightly wet the swimming trunks, and in the same place, but at high tide, you will have about the chest.

In the case of Klong Khin, I don’t even know whichThe options are better for swimming. At high tide you do not need to go far beyond the depth, but under your feet you will constantly have stones of different heights sticking up. And at low tide you will have to be like, but you have a wide scope for maneuvers between boulders. Their only plus is that they are huge, and between them is pure sand, which you can safely walk barefoot.

Waves here, probably, happen, judging by the state of the coast and the washed away mangrove roots.

Sun beds and shade

If you are a guest of one of the resorts - you havethere will be everything you need for a beach holiday. If you are a savage at the beach, you will be a savage and you will rest. At your disposal are standing alone or completely growing trees with shade.

There are still lots of high boulders sticking aroundbeach, but they probably should be viewed more as a screen from prying eyes, rather than as a shelter from the sun. I will not talk about renting sun beds, all the more so - there is no such pleasure as a separate service for tourists on Klong Hin.

Beach photo

Klong Hin Beach on Lanta

Klong Hin Beach on Lanta

Infrastructure

Klong Hin - the beach is long, almost two kilometers, andalong its entire length lies the Horizon Road, literally 10 meters from the beach. In some places, the road is 60 meters away from the sea, which allowed some landowners to build first-line resorts, but they are all light, bungalow type.

More or less decent penny 150 meters widethere is at the beginning of the beach, where more serious houses have already been built. There is no “roadside” infrastructure familiar to tourist beaches, with rare exceptions. The road costs about the same number of Thai houses as there are cafes or moto services. Sometimes there are benzomats with red 91st gasoline - well, this is standard for Lanta.

Houses and hotels on the beach

I somehow did not initially plan to settle inKlong Hin beach area, and the choice is not very rich here. What is characteristic - in those places where there are normal resorts, the beach is no different from other sites on the coast. The same stones, the same problems. As a home, I would take:

  • Sea sun bungalow

    - on the right edge of the beach

  • Narima Bungalow Resort

    - on the right edge of the beach

  • The Sea @ Lanta Hotel

    - on the far, left bank

Hotels on Lanta>

Be sure (and I insist) check availabilitydiscounts or special offers on excellent Roomguru service. It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com that are much more interesting than on exactly the same hotels on Booking.com.

For the lazy, here are the direct links to the hotels listed above:

How to find the beach

From Saladan, Klong Hin Beach is on decentremoval, so it makes no sense to give you some guidelines - you still get tired of looking through their eyes for such a time. The beach is quite famous, on Google maps it has its own marker, so getting lost there is quite difficult.

Travel to the beach can be considered any track after Narima Bungalow Resort

, which leads to the right in the direction of travel. If you drive an extra kilometer after the resort, then you will discover the beach itself and free parking space right by the water.

Beach map

Klong Hin Beach Map

Map of Klong Hin Beach:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply