شاطئ كلونج تواب في لانتا - مشاعر مختلطة ، منظر جزئي

مع شاطئ Klong Toab ، حصلت على عقبة. تعقيد الخط الساحلي ، الذي يتحول من التلال إلى السهول هناك ، يقطعه نهر وتكوينات صخرية ، وطريق صعب ، وخريطة سياحية مرسومة بشكل ملتوي - كل هذا مجتمعة قادني إلى رؤية نصف الشاطئ فقط. علاوة على ذلك ، أسوأ نصفها ، وكنت مقتنعا بشدة بأن هذا هو كلونج تواب كله.

عند كتابة منشور ، وجدت تناقضًا وقررت في البداية إزالة مسودة التسجيل قبل الرحلة التالية. ولكن بعد ذلك اعتقدت في خطأي أن هناك رسالة إيجابية للقراء - وليس تكرارها. حسنًا ، لم أرغب في تفويت فرصة ممتازة للتواصل المباشر مع المشتركين ، خاصة أولئك الذين زاروا هذه الأماكن بالفعل والذين يمكنهم اقتراح شيء مفيد لإعادة وصولي.

محتوى المقال

وصف الشاطئ

السمة الرئيسية لشاطئ كلونج تواب هي موقعه نسبة إلى الطريق 4245 ، الطريق الرئيسي في جزيرة كوه لانتا. يمتد الشاطئ من الشمال إلى الجنوب لمسافة كيلومتر ونصف تقريبًا ، ويمكن رؤية النصف الأول فقط من الطريق. بدءًا من منتجع Lanta Corner , حيث يتم الضغط على المسار بشكل وثيق إلى الشاطئ ، وإلى مطعم Coconut Grove ، حيث يتحول الطريق عميقًا إلى الجزيرة ، لديك إطلالة قاتمة على البحر.

الشاطئ معبأ بالخرسانة والبلاط ، الذي تغسله الأمواج في كل موسم من الاستحمام ، لذلك لا تفاجأ عندما ترى أن هذا الجزء من المنتزه كله في حفر ووديان. إذا ركزت فقط على خريطة ورقية سياحية ، فأنت مثلي ستصل إلى هذا الجسر وتبقى في حيرة - أين الشاطئ هنا؟ بعض الأحجار.

ولكن بعد مطعم Coconut Grove ، تصنع الطريق حلقة ، تاركة في داخلها امتدادًا 400x400 متر يتناسب مع عشرات الفنادق والمنتجعات ، وحتى هذه العشرات تحتل نصف المنطقة فقط. والباقي أرض قاحلة وغابة ، ونهر كبير إلى حد ما بمعايير واسعة بالمعايير المحلية.

غالبًا ما يقطع المنحدرات شاطئ Klong Toab هنا ، لذلك توجد مناطق استحمام رملية مقابل منتجع Moonlight Exotic Bay مباشرة , لانتا بالاس ريزورت اند بيتش كلوب , منتجع وسبا راوي وارين وكوخ رمل نهر لانتا . التفاصيل حول هذه الشواطئ ستكون بعد ذلك بقليل..

الدخول في المياه والعمق والأمواج

لا يوجد مدخل للمياه من الجسر ، وليس هناك حاجة - بالكاد يجرؤ أي شخص على السباحة هنا. عمق 100 متر ليس كبيرًا للغاية ، وعند انخفاض المد يتكشف المشهد القمري وكومة من الحجارة في الأسفل. بالقرب من المركز تحت الماء توجد قناة اقتراب للمشي الطويل والقوارب.

تبدو الشرائط الرملية الصغيرة في النصف الثاني من Klong Toab ، حيث تتركز البنية التحتية الرئيسية للشاطئ ومخزونها السكني ، أجمل بكثير. إذا حكمنا من خلال حالة الساحل على الجسر - هناك أمواج ، ولكن على الأرجح - في غير موسمها.

أنا شخصياً لم أفحص شواطئ النصف الثاني من Klong Toaba ، للأسف. لذلك ، ستكون الصور فقط من جسر Klong Toaba.

تسمير البشرة والظل

في النصف الثاني من شاطئ Klong Toab ، الذي لم أحصل عليه ، هناك كل ما تحتاجه لقضاء عطلة سياحية. ولكن بما أنه ليس لدي صور لهذا النصف ، سأترك الجزء الوصفي حتى أوقات أفضل. بناءً على ما رأيته على الشواطئ المجاورة ، أجرؤ على افتراض أن هناك مظلات وكراسي استلقاء للتشمس على الشواطئ الرملية في كلونج توبا ، ولكن مع الظل الطبيعي ، فإن الضغوط واسعة جدًا ، خاصة عند انخفاض المد.

صورة الشاطئ

شاطئ كلونج توب في لانتا

شاطئ كلونج توب في لانتا

شاطئ كلونج تواب في لانتا - مشاعر مختلطة ، منظر جزئي

شاطئ كلونج تواب في لانتا - مشاعر مختلطة ، منظر جزئي

شاطئ كلونج تواب في لانتا - مشاعر مختلطة ، منظر جزئي

بنية تحتية

لا توجد بنية تحتية في النصف الأول من Klong Toaba. هناك حرفان مقاهي تايلندية بحتة وهذا كل شيء. على الجانب الأيسر ، حيث يوجد على حافة الشاطئ منتجع Moonlight Exotic Bay أو مطعمه أو كليهما ... على أي حال ، بالنسبة لي ، ثم: هذا ريستيك ، هذا المنتجع بهذا «أناقة» منظر الحجارة - متعة مشكوك فيها.

بعد Moonlight ، يبدأ التصحيح المدمج بالفنادق ، حيث تكون البنية التحتية في الأساس فندقًا ، كحد أدنى: بار ، مطعم ، مسبح ، تدليك ، تأجير المعدات. هذا إذا تحدثنا عن السطر الأول.

أثناء القيادة على طول الطريق الرئيسي ، رأيت محطات الوقود ، والكثير من المقاهي ، واثنين من المطاعم الجادة ، والكثير من المتاجر التايلاندية ، ومسجد ، واستئجار المعدات وإصلاحها ، وحتى مكتب محاماة ، ناهيك عن وكالات السفر في الشوارع. لم أجد أي مناطق جذب رئيسية قريبة.

بيوت الشاطئ والفنادق

لا توجد منازل في الجزء المهجور من Klong Toaba ، باستثناء المنتجع في البداية - منتجع Lanta Corner .

ولكن في المنطقة الواقعة إلى الجنوب ، هناك بالفعل الكثير للاختيار من بينها. بادئ ذي بدء ، انتبه إلى هذه الخيارات:

  • منتجع Moonlight Exotic Bay
  • لانتا بالاس ريزورت اند بيتش كلوب
  • منتجع وسبا راوي وارين
  • بنغل رمل نهر لانتا

لم أر أي سكن خاص يمكن أن يكون مفيدا للشتاء والشتاء الطويل. والبنية التحتية للمنطقة المحيطة بـ Klong Toab هي أنك لا تريد حقًا البقاء هنا لفترة طويلة.

الفنادق في لانتا>

تأكد من (وأصر) تحقق من الخصومات أو العروض الخاصة على خدمة Roomguru الممتازة. سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع Agoda.com ، وهي أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من تلك الموجودة في نفس الفنادق بالضبط في Booking.com.

بالنسبة للكسل ، إليك الروابط المباشرة للفنادق المذكورة أعلاه:

كيف تجد شاطئ

من Saladan (تصل العبارات من كرابي إلى هنا) إلى Klong Toaba حوالي 20-25 دقيقة بالسيارة. إذا كنت تقود سيارتك بنفسك وتوجهت مباشرةً هنا ، يمكنك شراء تذكرة حافلة صغيرة في الرصيف.

أجرة الحافلة الصغيرة حوالي 500 باهت.

إذا وصلت إلى كوه لانتا بوسائل النقل الخاصة بك ، فاستقل الطريق السريع 4245 حتى تقفز إلى الفضاء المفتوح ، حيث سينتشر البحر على مسافة 10-15 مترًا من الطريق - هذا القسم على الساحل الغربي لانتا هو الوحيد من نوعه ، تخطي معقد. ستكون هذه بداية شاطئ كلونج تواب.

خريطة الشاطئ

خريطة كلونج تواب بيتش
خريطة كلونج تواب بيتش:

logo

Leave a reply

Klong Toab beach on Lanta - mixed emotions, incomplete overview

I had a hitch with Klong Toab beach. The complexity of the coastline, which varies there from the hills to the plain, is interrupted by a river and rock formations, a tricky road, a crookedly drawn tourist map - all of which together led to the fact that I looked only half of the beach. And the worst half of it, and I was in the firm belief that this is the whole Klong Toab.

When writing a post, I found a discrepancy andAt first I even decided to remove the draft entry before the next trip. But then I thought that in my mistake there is a positive message for readers - not to repeat it. Well, I didn’t want to miss a great occasion for live communication with subscribers, especially those who have already been in those areas and can suggest something useful for my re-check.

The content of the article

Beach description

The main feature of Klong Toab Beach is itslocation relative to the road 4245, the main road on the island of Koh Lanta. The beach stretches from north to south almost half a kilometer, with only the first half visible from the road. Starting at Lanta Corner Resort

where the trail nestles close to the shore, and to Coconut Grove restaurant, where the road turns inland, you have a bleak view of the sea.

The shore is packed in concrete and tile, which wavesthey erode rainstorms in each season, so don’t be surprised when you see that part of the embankment is all in holes and ravines. If you focus only on the tourist paper map, then you, like me, will get exactly on this embankment and remain at a loss - where is the beach here? Some stones.

But after the Coconut Grove Restaurant the road doesloop, leaving within a plot of 400x400 meters, which fit into a dozen of hotels and resorts, and even this dozen occupies only half of the territory. The rest is a wasteland and jungle, and a rather large by local standards, a river with a wide mouth.

Klong Toab beach here is often interrupted by cliffs, so sandy areas can be found just opposite Moonlight Exotic Bay Resort

, Lanta Palace Resort & Beach Club

, Rawi Warin Resort And Spa

and lanta river sand bungalow

. Details about these beaches will be a little later.

Sunset, depth and waves

There is no entry into the water from the embankment, and it is not needed -hardly anyone will dare to swim here. The depth over 100 meters is not very large, and at low tide, the lunar landscape and the pile of stones at the bottom are exposed. Closer to the center of the water there is an approach channel for longtails and boats.

Much nicer look small sandstripes on the second half of Klong Toab, where the main infrastructure of the beach and its housing stock are concentrated. Judging by the condition of the coast on the embankment, there are waves, but most likely in the off-season.

The beaches of the second half of Klong Toab, I personally did not examine, alas. Therefore, images will be only from the embankment of Klong Toaba.

Sun beds and shade

In the second half of Klong Toab beach, to which II did not get it, I have everything I need for a tourist holiday. But since I don’t have pictures of this half, I’ll leave the narrative until better times. Based on what I saw on the neighboring beaches, I dare to suggest that there are umbrellas and deck chairs on the sandy beaches of Klong Toab, but with a natural shadow, straining - the beaches are very wide, especially at low tide.

Beach photo

Klong Toab Beach on Lanta

Klong Toab Beach on Lanta

Infrastructure

There is no infrastructure in the first half of Klong Toab. There are literally two purely Thai cafes and everything. On the left, where the Moonlight Exotic Bay Resort stands on the edge of the beach

or his restaurant, or both ... in any case, as for me, then: that restik, that a resort with such a “chic” view of the stones is a dubious pleasure.

After Moonlight, a built-up snout begins with hotels, where the infrastructure is mainly just a hotel, at a minimum: a bar, restaurant, swimming pool, massage, equipment rental. This is talking about the first line.

And driving along the main road, I saw gasomats,many cafes, a couple of serious restaurants, many Thai shops, a mosque, rental and repair of equipment, and even a lawyer's office, not to mention street travel agencies. I did not find any major attractions nearby.

Houses and hotels on the beach

There are no houses on the deserted part of Klong Toab, except for the resort at the very beginning - Lanta Corner Resort

.

But on the patch to the south there are already plenty to choose from. Pay attention to these options first:

  • Moonlight Exotic Bay Resort
  • Lanta Palace Resort & Beach Club
  • Rawi Warin Resort And Spa
  • Lanta river sand bungalow

I did not see any private housing that could be of interest to the winterers and longsters. The very infrastructure of the area around Klong Toab is such that you don’t really want to stay here for the longsts.

Hotels on Lanta>

Be sure (and I insist) check availabilitydiscounts or special offers on excellent Roomguru service. It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com that are much more interesting than on exactly the same hotels on Booking.com.

For the lazy, here are direct links to the hotels listed above:

How to find the beach

From Saladan (ferries from Krabi arrive here) to Klong Toaba approximately 20-25 minutes drive. If you are traveling on your own and heading right here, then on the pier you can buy a ticket for a minibus.

The fare on the minibus is about 500 baht.

If you arrived at Koh Lanta on your own transport,then drive along route 4245 until you jump out into open space, where the sea will splash 10-15 meters from the road — this is one of a kind on the west bank of the Lanta, difficult to miss. This will be the beginning of Klong Toab Beach.

Beach map

Map of Klong Toab Beach

Map of Klong Toab Beach:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply