شاطئ Laem Thong هي جنة بعيدة في جزيرة Phi Phi Don

يقع شاطئ لام ثونغ (المعروف باسم شاطئ لايم ثونغ) في أقصى الشمال ، ويمتد مثل النقانق ، حافة جزيرة في في دون ، ويواجه الشرق. يعتبر الشاطئ الأكبر البعيد في Phi Phi Don ، والذي لا يمكن الوصول إليه إلا بالقارب أو (لمحبي الرحلات في الغابة) سيرًا على الأقدام عبر الجزيرة بأكملها..

الشاطئ جميل للغاية ، وليس مزدحمًا ، مع بنية تحتية لائقة ، ولكنها بسيطة وحتى مع رصيفه الخاص ، المخفي على الجزء الخلفي من الجزيرة - عرض النقانق هناك يصل إلى 180 مترًا ، ولا أكثر. حدث ذلك أنني رأيت فقط الجزء الخلفي من لام تونغ - الرصيف نفسه على الشاطئ الصخري ، وحتى في ذلك الوقت بالمرور. لذا تحصل على وصف نصي فقط للشاطئ وصور الصخور ، وقد خططت لزيارة لام تونغ في زيارتي القادمة إلى Phi Phi Don.

محتوى المقال

وصف الشاطئ

أفضل شاطئ في هذا الجزء من الجزيرة. شاطئ لام تونغ يبلغ طوله تسعمائة متر من اللون الأبيض ، ولونه رملي مصفر ، يكاد يكون بدون شوائب وبقايا. بالقرب من أشجار النخيل ، تكون أكثر نعومة وأصغر ، وتحت الماء والمزيد - إلى الشعاب المرجانية ، تأتي الأحجار ذات الأحجام والأصداف المختلفة.

الشاطئ مطلوب بين الأثرياء والهدوء. لا توجد حركة في Lam Tong ، كما هو الحال في Phi Phi Town ولا يوجد عادة الكثير من السياح هنا ، ولكن خلال موسم الذروة يتجمع الناس بكثافة.

الشاطئ مغلق من جميع الجهات بسبب النباتات الكثيفة وهو خط مستقيم تمامًا تقريبًا. تقريبا طول لام تونغ تحت الماء - قاع نظيف.

الدخول في المياه والعمق والأمواج

الساحل في لام تونغ لطيف ، على عكس جاره الصخري المقابل ، حيث يتم بناء الرصيف. من اللطيف إلى حد أنه عند المد العالي يكون الشاطئ مخفيًا بالكامل تقريبًا تحت الماء ، وبعد المد المنخفض يفتح ملعب كرة قدم لك ، بعرض حوالي 150 مترًا وطولًا تقريبًا كيلومتر واحد.

يتم إخفاء الحجارة المسطحة الكبيرة تحت حواف الشاطئ تحت الماء ، وإذا مشيت حتى نهاية الحقل باتجاه الأفق ، فإن بقايا الشعاب المرجانية تبدأ من جديد - من الأفضل الإبحار هنا في مياه عالية.

الموجات في موسم الذروة ، كقاعدة عامة ، صغيرة ، في حدود مريحة ، تؤثر على المياه الضحلة. في موسم الرياح الموسمية ، السباحة هنا غير مريحة بالفعل ، والساحل يعاني من العواصف ، لذلك تم تعزيزه بحلقات خرسانية في الأماكن.

تسمير البشرة والظل

توجد كراسي الاستلقاء للتشمس بشكل أساسي في المنتجعات المجاورة ، والتي لا يوجد منها سوى أربع قطع. تكون السباحة أكثر راحة عندما ترتفع المياه إلى الحد الأقصى ، ثم بعد ساعتين أو ثلاث ساعات أخرى من بدء التدفق.

اتضح أن البحر يقترب من الأشجار على الشاطئ وجميع الناس يرسمون تحت مظلات المنتجعات والمنتجعات تحت الظل الطبيعي لخضرة كثيفة إلى حد ما على الشاطئ. مع تقدم النهار ، تذهب الشمس إلى الغرب وتطول الظلال على الشاطئ ، ولكن ليس بما يكفي لتغطية كل 150 مترًا من المساحة الفارغة.

صورة الشاطئ

ربما لا توجد صورة للشاطئ ، ولكن هناك صورة للرصيف.

شاطئ لايم ثونغ ، جزيرة في في دون

شاطئ لايم ثونغ ، جزيرة في في دون

شاطئ Laem Thong هي جنة بعيدة في جزيرة Phi Phi Don

شاطئ Laem Thong هي جنة بعيدة في جزيرة Phi Phi Don

شاطئ Laem Thong هي جنة بعيدة في جزيرة Phi Phi Don

بنية تحتية

تشمل البنية التحتية الشاطئية جميع خدمات المنتجعات الأربعة (صالات التدليك والمنتجعات الصحية والمطاعم) والقوارب الذين يقتربون مباشرة من الشاطئ ويتسببون في إزعاج معين للسباحين. هناك زوجان من الإيجارات مع قوارب الكاياك ، بالإضافة إلى رصيف خرساني كامل على الجزء الخلفي من التل خلف الشاطئ.

لا توجد شبكة ومتاجر خاصة في لام تونغ بسبب انخفاض حركة المرور والخصوصية «معزول» الشاطئ. من المنطقي أن تأتي إلى هنا لقضاء الإجازة بأكملها ، وتنفقها بالكامل على الشاطئ والفندق. لا توجد أماكن أو معالم سياحية شهيرة هنا ، ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، يمكنك التجول في المناطق المحيطة ، مرة واحدة بما فيه الكفاية.

بيوت الشاطئ والفنادق

في لام تونج ، هناك أربعة منتجعات بتصنيف ممتاز ، وممتازة ليس على خلفية عار Pipian ، ولكن على مستوى الفنادق الخطيرة في تايلاند. منتجع فاي فاي الطبيعي , منتجع زيفولا , منتجع بي بي إيراوان بالمز , ومنتجع هوليداي إن جزيرة فاي فاي .

إجمالاً ، الشعاب المرجانية حيث يمكنك الغطس مباشرة من الشاطئ ، ومع انخفاض الحضور على الشاطئ - يمكن اعتبار لام تونغ واحدة من أفضل الأماكن في Phi Phi Don لقضاء عطلة شاطئية عالية الجودة. سينقلك الرابط أدناه إلى القائمة العامة للفنادق في Phi Phi Don.

الفنادق في Phi>

تأكد من التحقق من الخصومات أو العروض الخاصة على خدمة Roomguru الممتازة. سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع اجودا.كوم ، والتي هي أكثر ربحية بكثير من نفس الفنادق في Booking.com.

بالنسبة للكسل ، إليك روابط مباشرة إلى الفنادق المذكورة أعلاه:

كيف تجد شاطئ

لا أعتقد أنك مهتم بمسار المشي لمسافات طويلة ، لذا فإن أبسط خيار هو القارب. على أي شاطئ ، اذهب إلى المراكب مع خريطة سياحية وأريه مكان الإبحار بإصبعك. ثم المساومة والسباحة بهذا الترتيب ، وليس العكس.

خريطة الشاطئ

خريطة Laem Tong Beach
خريطة Laem Tong Beach:
لا تخلط ايل فوت

logo

Leave a reply

Laem Thong Beach - a far paradise on Phi Phi Don

Lam Tong Beach (aka Laem Thong Beach) is locatedon the northernmost side, stretched out like a sausage, on the edge of the island of Phi Phi Don, and facing east. It is considered the most remote large beach on Phi Phi Don, which can only be reached by boat or (for trekking fans in the jungle) on foot across the island.

The beach is very beautiful, not crowded, with decent,but with a simple infrastructure and even with its own pier, which is hidden on the back of the island - the width of the sausage there reaches 180 meters, no more. It so happened that I saw only the opposite side of Lam Tonga - the same pier on the rocky shore, and even in passing. So you only get a text description of the beach and pictures of the rocks, and I planned to visit Lam Tong on my next visit to Phi Phi Don.

The content of the article

Beach description

The best beach in this part of the island. Lam Tong Beach is nine hundred meters white, with a yellowish tinge of sand, almost without impurities and debris. Near the palm trees it is softer and smaller, and under water and further - to the reef, there are stones of different sizes and shells.

The beach is in demand among people wealthy and calm. There is no movement on Lam Tonga, as in Phi Phi Town and there are usually not very many tourists here, but in the peak season people are crowded pretty well.

The beach is closed on all sides by dense vegetation and is an almost perfectly flat straight line. Almost the entire length of the Lam Tonga under the water - a clean bottom.

Sunset, depth and waves

The shore on Lam Tong is shallow, unlike itsrocky neighbor opposite where the pier is built. It is sloping to such an extent that at high tide the beach is almost completely hidden under water, and after ebb, a football field opens up with a width of about 150 meters and a length of almost a kilometer.

Large flat stones are hidden under the water at the edges of the beach, and if you walk to the end of the field to the horizon, then the remains of a coral reef begin - it is better to sail here in high water.

Waves in high season are usually small, incomfort limits, shoal affects. In the monsoon season, the nekomilfo swim here, and the coast suffers from storms, which is why it has been reinforced in places with concrete rings.

Sun beds and shade

Sun beds are mainly in the area adjacentResorts, of which there are only four. It is most comfortable to swim when the water rises to a maximum, and then another two or three hours after the outflow begins.

It turns out that the sea comes close to the treesashore, and all the people are under the beach umbrellas of resorts and under the natural shade of quite thick brilliant green on the shore. As the day progresses, the sun goes west, and the shadows on the beach lengthen, but not enough to cover all 150 meters of empty space.

Beach photo

There is probably not a photo of the beach, but a photo of the pier.

Laem Tong Beach, Phi Phi Don Island

Laem Tong Beach, Phi Phi Don Island

Infrastructure

Beach infrastructure includes all services.four resorts (massage parlors, spas and restaurants), boaters, who approach directly to the beach and cause this a certain inconvenience for swimmers. There are a couple of kayak rentals, as well as a full-fledged concrete pier on the back of the hill behind the beach.

There are no chain and private stores on Lam Tonga.view of low terrain and the specifics of the "isolated" beach. It makes sense to come here for the whole vacation, and spend it entirely on the beach and hotel grounds. There are no iconic places or sights here, but if you wish, you can wander around the neighborhood, once is enough.

Houses and hotels on the beach

On Lam Tonga, there are four resorts with an excellent rating, and not just the excellent one against the background of the Pipian disgrace, but at the level of serious hotels in Thailand. Phi Phi Natural Resort

, Zeavola Resort

, P P Erawan Palms Resort

and Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island

.

Taken together, a coral reef where you cansnorkeling directly from the shore, and with low beach traffic - Lam Tong can be considered one of the best places on Phi Phi Don for a quality beach holiday. Under the link below, you will be transferred to the general list of hotels on Phi Phi Don.

Hotels in Phi Phi>

Be sure to check for discounts orspecial offers on excellent Roomguru service. It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In the same Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com, which are much cheaper than in the same hotels in the Booking.com system.

For the lazy, here are the direct links to the hotels listed above:

How to find the beach

I do not think that you will be interested in the hiking route,so the easiest option is the boatman. On any beach, come up with a tourist map to the boatman and point him with your finger where to swim. Then bargain and swim, in that order, and not vice versa.

Beach map

Laem Tong Beach Card

Laem Tong beach map:
not comme il faut

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply