هضبة لاغوناكي - خريف الجمال 2000 متر

دعونا نتطرق إلى موضوع الانتخابات ونرى بشكل أفضل الجمال الذي لدينا في روسيا ، وإلا يمكنك بالفعل أن تصاب بالجنون مع هذه الحركة. سواء كان ذلك نشاطًا تجاريًا في الجبال ، يمكن للمرء أن يشعر حقًا بما أنت عليه ، وما أنت عليه ، ولماذا تعيش ، ويشعر بمرور الوقت. لا يعمل دائمًا خارج المسار ، ولكن هناك شيء يتغير بالضبط في الداخل.

تعد هضبة Lagonaki (Lago-naki) واحدة من أكثر الأماكن الرائعة في القوقاز ، ويبلغ ارتفاعها حوالي 2000 متر. الآراء هناك مذهلة. من المثير للاهتمام ، على الأقل شخص ما كان غير مبال؟ في البداية ، فكرنا في مكان ما لنذهب فيه للنزهة مع حقائب الظهر والخيمة ، لكن الطقس لم يكن على الإطلاق طائرًا: رياح باردة قوية ، مطر ، برد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تغطي الغيوم السماء باستمرار تقريبًا. لذا وصلنا إلى هناك للتو والتقطنا صورة. آمل أن نذهب يومًا ما للتخييم عبر الجبال إلى البحر من Lagonaki إلى Dagomys.

حقيقة أن الطريق الأسفلت يذهب إلى القمة يجذب حشودًا من الزوار هنا ، معظمهم يأتون من خلال حافلات لمشاهدة معالم المدينة من ساحل البحر الأسود. في تشرين الأول (أكتوبر) ، كان الجو هادئًا ، وكان الموسم قد انتهى بالفعل ، وغادر المصطافون ، وتباطأ الإيقاع. ذات مرة ، كنت بالفعل هنا ، فقط بين الرحلات ، ولكن فقط كهف أزيش ، وظلت عشرات الصور ذات الجودة الرهيبة من طبق صابون فيلم في ذاكرتي. يبدو لي أنه من الرائع أن يكون أي شخص لا يحب المشي لمسافات طويلة في مثل هذا الارتفاع ويستمتع بمناظر الجبل. لا أعرف ما إذا كان هناك أي شيء آخر مثل هذا في بلادنا. كما أفهمها ، بدأوا في بناء هذا الطريق من أجل إحضاره إلى مكان ما نحو سوتشي ، ثم تخلوا عن المشروع وتم تجميده. لذلك ، فإن الطريق لا يؤدي إلى شيء.

صورة هضبة لاغوناكي من الرحلة

الطرق في أوروبا

الطرق في أوروبا

الطرق في أوروبا

الطرق في أوروبا

منحدرات كيشيناو

منحدرات كيشيناو

الحجارة الحمراء في الوادي الجرانيت

الحجارة الحمراء في الوادي الجرانيت

Guzeripl - الأرض أكثر تكلفة مما كانت عليه في الضواحي

Guzeripl - الأرض أكثر تكلفة مما كانت عليه في الضواحي

Guzeripl - جسر ملون

Guzeripl - جسر ملون

ظلال حمراء صفراء

ظلال حمراء صفراء

وادي نهر بيلايا

وادي نهر بيلايا

في الطريق إلى هضبة Lagonaki

في الطريق إلى هضبة Lagonaki

في الطريق إلى هضبة Lagonaki

في الطريق إلى هضبة Lagonaki

في الطريق إلى هضبة Lagonaki

في الطريق إلى هضبة Lagonaki

تصميم منزل مثير للاهتمام

تصميم منزل مثير للاهتمام

وزارة حالات الطوارئ

وزارة حالات الطوارئ

جبال الخريف

جبال الخريف

جبال الخريف

جبال الخريف

انظر إلى المسافة

انظر إلى المسافة

زيارة الفنانين

زيارة الفنانين

زيارة الفنانين

زيارة الفنانين

الحامل في الجبال

الحامل في الجبال

شرائط للذاكرة

شرائط للذاكرة

شرائط للذاكرة

شرائط للذاكرة

منحدرات حجرية

منحدرات حجرية

الصنوبر والأحجار والأنواع

الصنوبر والأحجار والأنواع

مناظر رائعة على Lagonaki بين البرد

مناظر رائعة على Lagonaki بين البرد

مناظر رائعة على Lagonaki بين البرد

مناظر رائعة على Lagonaki بين البرد

مناظر رائعة على Lagonaki بين البرد

مناظر رائعة على Lagonaki بين البرد

قوس قزح مزدوج في الجبال

قوس قزح مزدوج في الجبال

منظر من هضبة لاغوناكي على المحيط

منظر من هضبة لاغوناكي على المحيط

ملبد بالغيوم وبارد

ملبد بالغيوم وبارد

منظر من هضبة لاغوناكي على المحيط

منظر من هضبة لاغوناكي على المحيط

منظر من هضبة لاغوناكي على المحيط

منظر من هضبة لاغوناكي على المحيط

على القمم يكمن الثلج

على القمم يكمن الثلج

وجدنا أنفسنا على هضبة لاغوناكي بسبب دعوة للزيارة من إيلينا ديمينوي ، والتي كتبت عنها بالفعل في مقالتي كيف تنتقل للعيش في قرية أو تصبح باحثًا أحفوريًا. من الجيد أن تعيش في الجبال ، إذا لم نغادر بشكل دائم للعيش في آسيا وبلدان أخرى ، فسنقوم بالتأكيد بتبادل «مفضل» مدينة في مكان هادئ في الريف ، في مكان ما في التلال.

logo

Leave a reply

Plateau Lagonaki - autumn beauty 2000 meters

Distract from the topic of elections and better seewhat kind of beauty we have in Russia, and then with this engine you can already go crazy. Whether it's a mountain thing, you can really feel who you are, what you are, why you live, to feel the flow of time. It does not always work of course, but something changes inside for sure.

One of the most remarkable places in the Caucasus -Lagonaki Plateau (Lago-Naki), about 2000 meters high. The views there are awesome. Interestingly, at least someone was indifferent? Initially, we thought somewhere to take a walk with backpacks and a tent, but the weather was not flying at all: a strong cold wind, rain, hail. And besides, the sky is also almost constantly covered with clouds. Therefore, we just went there by car and take pictures. I hope someday we will go hiking through the mountains to the sea from Lagonaki to Dagomys.

The fact that the asphalt road goes to the top,attracts whole crowds of visitors here, most of whom come on tour buses from the Black Sea coast. In October, it was calm here, the season has already ended, the campers have left, the rhythm has slowed. Once upon a time, I was already here, just among the tourists, but only the Azish Cave was remembered, and a dozen photos of terrible quality from a film soap box. It seems to me that it’s great that anyone who does not even love hiking can be at that height and enjoy the mountain views. I do not know if there is anything like this in our country. As I understand it, they started to build this road in order to bring it somewhere in the direction of Sochi, and then abandoned the project was frozen. Therefore, the road essentially leads to nowhere.

Plateau Lagonaki photos from the trip

Roads, like in Europe

Roads, like in Europe

Roads, like in Europe

Roads, like in Europe

Chisinau rapids

Chisinau rapids

Red stones in the granite canyon

Red stones in the granite canyon

Guzeripl - land is more expensive than in the suburbs

Guzeripl - land is more expensive than in the suburbs

Guzeripl - multicolored bridge

Guzeripl - multicolored bridge

Red and yellow shades

Red and yellow shades

Canyon of the Belaya River

Canyon of the Belaya River

On the way to the Lagonaki Plateau

On the way to the Lagonaki Plateau

On the way to the Lagonaki Plateau

On the way to the Lagonaki Plateau

On the way to the Lagonaki Plateau

On the way to the Lagonaki Plateau

Interesting house design

Interesting house design

Base Ministry of Emergency Situations

Base Ministry of Emergency Situations

Autumn mountains

Autumn mountains

Autumn mountains

Autumn mountains

We look into the distance

We look into the distance

Visiting artists

Visiting artists

Visiting artists

Visiting artists

Easel in the mountains

Easel in the mountains

Ribbons for memory

Ribbons for memory

Ribbons for memory

Ribbons for memory

Stone slopes

Stone slopes

Pines, stones and species

Pines, stones and species

Awesome views of Lagonaki in between hail

Awesome views of Lagonaki in between hail

Awesome views of Lagonaki in between hail

Awesome views of Lagonaki in between hail

Awesome views of Lagonaki in between hail

Awesome views of Lagonaki in between hail

Double rainbow in the mountains

Double rainbow in the mountains

View from the Lagonaki Plateau to the neighborhood

View from the Lagonaki Plateau to the neighborhood

Overcast and cold

Overcast and cold

View from the Lagonaki Plateau to the neighborhood

View from the Lagonaki Plateau to the neighborhood

View from the Lagonaki Plateau to the neighborhood

View from the Lagonaki Plateau to the neighborhood

On the tops of snow lies

On the tops of snow lies

On the Lagonaki Plateau, we found ourselves thanks to an invitation to visit from Elena Demena, whom I already wrote about in my article. How to move to a village or become a fossil seeker. It’s good to live in the mountains, if you don’t leave permanently to live in Asia and other countries, then we’ll definitely exchange our favorite city for a quiet place in the countryside, somewhere in the foothills.

Leave a reply