يعد شاطئ Lo Dalum في جزيرة Phi Phi Don الأطول ، ولكن ليس الأفضل

لو دالام و تون ساي - هذان هما الشاطئان الرئيسيان على برزخ جزيرة في في دون. على عكس وسط Ton Sai القابل للملاحة والعميق ، فإن Lo Dalam هو كلاسيكي من المياه الضحلة. جميل جدا في المد العالي ، مع لون رائع من الماء ورائع للغاية في شمس منتصف النهار. شاطئ لو دالام هو المكان الرئيسي لحفلة نهارية وليلية في جزيرة Phi Phi Don ، حيث من الجيد أن تأتي للترفيه وحمامات الشمس..

للعيش ونوم جيد في الليل ، أنصحك باختيار مكان بعيد عن هذا الشاطئ. من هنا يسهل الوصول إليها شاطئ القرد, إذا استأجرت قوارب الكاياك. وأيضا Lo Dalam هي بطاقة زيارة لـ Phi Phi Don ، لأنها بالضبط كيف يمكن رؤيتها من جميع وجهات النظر الثلاثة للجزيرة.

محتوى المقال

وصف الشاطئ

شاطئ الاستحمام ، ولكن فقط في المد العالي. يكرر شاطئ لو دالام انحناء البرزخ ويمتد من الشرق إلى الغرب بين الجبال المجعدة في في دون دون ، والتي تعتبر محددات طبيعية وحماة من الأمواج والرياح. سيرا على الأقدام من الشواطئ المجاورة في لو دالام لن تحصل بأي شكل من الأشكال.

يبلغ طول لو دالام حوالي كيلومتر واحد ، ويبلغ عرض خط الرمل من 15 إلى 20 مترًا من الرمال الصفراء الخفيفة مع تناسق دقيق للغاية تقريبًا. في بعض الأماكن ، توجد شوائب من القذائف والأحجار ، ولكن بشكل عام - شاطئ مثالي تقريبًا للمشي حافي القدمين.

على الجانب الأيمن من الشاطئ يوجد أنهار نتنة ، لذلك لا تغمسوا إلى اليمين ولا تسبحوا ، خاصة.

الدخول في المياه والعمق والأمواج

شاطئ لو دالام ضحل للغاية. عند انخفاض المد ، يصل الماء إلى كيلومتر واحد ، تاركًا وراءه قاعًا رطبًا في ثقوب وبرك من مياه البحر - مساحة ممتازة للمشي.

شاطئ الشاطئ لطيف ، وليس مرتفعًا جدًا ، ومحميًا في كل مكان تقريبًا بواسطة كتل خرسانية صغيرة من عدم وضوح الأمواج. يرتفع البرزخ بأكمله على ارتفاع أمتار قليلة فوق مستوى سطح البحر ، ولا يزيد طوله في الجزء المركزي عن 150 مترًا. هذا هو السبب في وجود مثل هذا الدمار الشديد في عام 2004 ، عندما انقلبت موجة تسونامي للتو على البرزخ.

عادة ما تكون الأمواج في الأوقات العادية وأثناء الموسم الجيد صغيرة ورمزية بحتة ولا تسبب أي إزعاج.

تسمير البشرة والظل

هناك العديد من كراسي الاستلقاء للتشمس بالقرب من المنتجعات الكبيرة ، لكنها عادة ما تقف على الأرض خلف الكتل الخرسانية ، وهي أسوار مشروطة للأراضي الخاصة. لم ألاحظ أبدًا استئجار سرير شمسي ، لكن هذا لا يزعج أي شخص: يأتي الناس مع سجاد الشاطئ ويوجدون في جميع أنحاء لو دالام حيث يضطرون إلى ذلك - هناك مساحة كافية للجميع.

يغطي ظل الأشجار التي تنمو على طول الشريط الساحلي بأكمله في الصباح الشاطئ بأكمله ، ومن هنا يصبح الجو حارًا هنا - يواجه لو دالام شمال غرب البلاد وهناك القليل جدًا من الظل على الشاطئ.

صورة الشاطئ

يعد شاطئ Lo Dalum في جزيرة Phi Phi Don الأطول ، ولكن ليس الأفضل

يعد شاطئ Lo Dalum في جزيرة Phi Phi Don الأطول ، ولكن ليس الأفضل

يعد شاطئ Lo Dalum في جزيرة Phi Phi Don الأطول ، ولكن ليس الأفضل

يعد شاطئ Lo Dalum في جزيرة Phi Phi Don الأطول ، ولكن ليس الأفضل

يعد شاطئ Lo Dalum في جزيرة Phi Phi Don الأطول ، ولكن ليس الأفضل
شاطئ لو دالام ، فاي فاي

شاطئ لو دالام ، فاي فاي

يعد شاطئ Lo Dalum في جزيرة Phi Phi Don الأطول ، ولكن ليس الأفضل

يعد شاطئ Lo Dalum في جزيرة Phi Phi Don الأطول ، ولكن ليس الأفضل

يعد شاطئ Lo Dalum في جزيرة Phi Phi Don الأطول ، ولكن ليس الأفضل

بنية تحتية

نظرًا لبرزخ Phi Phi Don المصغر ، فإن البنية التحتية لشاطئ Lo Dalam لا تختلف كثيرًا عن Ton Sai و Phi Phi Town - في الواقع ، تشكل الأسماء الجغرافية الثلاثة وحدة واحدة كاملة. تقع Ton Sai في الجنوب ، و Phi Phi Town في الوسط و Lo Dalam في الشمال من نفس مساحة الأرض. لذلك هناك جميع وسائل الراحة للبنية التحتية السياحية لقرية جزيرة صغيرة.

مباشرة على الشاطئ مليء بتأجير قوارب الكاياك والحانات والمطاعم ، وكذلك الفنادق. ما ليس في لو دالام هو رصيف وقافلة من القوارب. في المساء ، يتحول الشاطئ بأكمله إلى حفلة مستمرة مع عروض الموسيقى والنار..

بيوت الشاطئ والفنادق

يمكن اعتبار Phi Phi Phi Don Pier مركز البرزخ. على شاطئ لو دالام ، على يسار المركز ، لا توجد فنادق عادية ، وهي متجمعة بالقرب من المنحدرات. ولكن من المركز وإلى اليسار لديك بالفعل خيار أوسع للسكن على أي مستوى. على الرغم من ذلك ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه بشكل عام ، فإن مستوى جودة الفنادق في جميع أنحاء Phi Phi Don لا يتفق تمامًا مع سعرها.

ملاحظة عامة لجميع المؤسسات: أينما استقرت ، ستلاحقك خاصية (غرف وأكواخ جزيرة Phi Don Don) المميزة. المنتجعات اللائقة أكثر أو أقل في Lo Dalam - هذا هو PP Insula و PP Princess Pool Villa , مع تصنيف جيد ومراجعات.

سينقلك الرابط أدناه إلى قائمة عامة للفنادق في Phi Phi Don ، ولكنك تنقر على أيقونة الخريطة وهناك ستقرر بالفعل خيارات الإقامة لشاطئ Lo Dalam. الجزيرة صغيرة لدرجة أن Roomguru لا تحاول حتى مشاركة الفنادق على الشواطئ.

الفنادق في Phi>

تأكد من التحقق من الخصومات أو العروض الخاصة على خدمة Roomguru الممتازة. سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع Agoda.com ، وهي أكثر ربحية بكثير من نفس الفنادق في Booking.com.

بالنسبة إلى الكسل ، إليك رابط مباشر إلى الفندق أعلاه: Insula PP و فيلا PP Princess Princess

كيف تجد شاطئ

لا حاجة للبحث عنه. يقع الشاطئ على الجانب الآخر من بلدة Phi Phi ، لذا قم بالهبوط على رصيف شاطئ Ton Sai وانتقل مباشرةً من البحر ، دون الانعطاف إلى أي مكان. بعد خمس دقائق ، ستصل إلى Lo Dalam في منطقة منتجع PP Charlie Beach .

خريطة الشاطئ

خريطة مدينة Phi Phi وشواطئ Tonsai و Lo Dalum و Hin Khom
خريطة بلدة Phi Phi وشواطئ Tonsai و Lo Dalum و Hin Khom:

logo

Leave a reply

Phi Phi Don Island’s Lo Dalum Beach is the longest but not the best.

Lo dalam and Ton Say - These are the two main beaches on the isthmus of Phi Island.Phi Don. Unlike shipping and deep in the center of Ton Sai, Lo Dalam is a classic of shallow water. Very beautiful in the tide, with a luxurious color of water and extremely photogenic in the rays of the midday sun. Luo Dalam Beach is the main place of day and night parties of Phi Phi Don Island, where it is good to come for fun and sunbathing.

For living and relaxing at night, I would advise you to choose a place away from this beach. From here it is easy to get to Monkey Beachif you rent a kayak. And Luo Dalam is Phi Phi Don's calling card, because it is visible from all three viewpoints of the island.

The content of the article

Beach description

Kupablelny beach, but only at high tide. Beach Lo Dalam repeats the bend of the isthmus and stretches from east to west between the curly mountains of Phi Phi Don, which are its natural limiters and protectors from the waves and winds. Walking from the neighboring beaches to Lo Dalam will not get in any way.

The length of Lo Dalam is about one kilometer widesand line - from 15 to 20 meters of light yellow sand is very fine, almost flour consistency. In some places there are admixtures of shells and stones, but in general it is almost an ideal beach for walking barefoot.

On the right side of the beach there are a couple of stinky rivers, so do not go far to the right and do not swim even more.

Sunset, depth and waves

Beach Lo Dalam is very small. At low tide, water goes a distance of one kilometer, leaving behind a wet bottom in holes and puddles of seawater - an excellent space for walking.

The beach is shallow, not very high and almosteverywhere protected by small concrete blocks from wave blur. The entire isthmus rises only a few meters above sea level, and its length in the central part is no more than 150 meters. That is why there was such a strong destruction in 2004, when the tsunami wave just rolled over the isthmus.

Waves in the usual time and in a good season are usually small, purely symbolic and do not cause inconvenience.

Sun beds and shade

Sun beds are many near major resorts, but they costthey are usually in the area behind concrete blocks, which are conditional fences for private land. I have never noticed the rental of sun beds, but this does not bother anyone: people come with their beach mats and are located all over Lo Dalam where they have to - there is enough space for everyone.

The shadow of the trees that grow alongthe coastline, in the morning, covers the entire beach, and from noon it becomes hot here - Lo Dalam faces north-west and there is very little shadow on the beach.

Beach photo

Beach Lo Dalam, Phi Phi

Beach Lo Dalam, Phi Phi

Infrastructure

In view of the miniature isthmus on Phi Phi Don,The infrastructure of Lo Dalam Beach is not much different from Ton Sai and Phi Phi Town - in fact, all three toponyms are a single whole. Ton Sai is in the south, Phi Phi Town in the center and Lo Dalam in the north of the same land plot. So there are all the amenities of the tourist infrastructure of a small island village.

Directly on the beach is full of kayak rentals,bars and restaurants, as well as hotels. What doesn’t exist on Lo Dalam is the pier and flotilla of boats. In the evenings, the whole beach turns into a solid get-together with music and a fire show.

Houses and hotels on the beach

Phi Phi Don Pier can be considered the center of the isthmus. On the beach of Lo Dalam, to the left of the center there are no normal hotels, and they are close to the cliffs. But from the center and to the left you already have a wider choice of housing of any level. Although, it should be noted that, in general, the quality level of hotels throughout Phi Phi Don does not correspond to their price tag.

General remark for all establishments: wherever you are settled, you will pursue the characteristic (for rooms and bungalows of the island of Phi Phi Don) untidiness. More or less decent resorts on Lo Dalam - this is PP Insula

and PP Princess Pool Villa

, with a good rating and reviews.

Under the link below, you will be transferred to the general list.hotels on Phi Phi Don, but you click on the icon with the map and there already decide on accommodation options on Lo Dalam Beach. The island is so small that Roomguru does not even try to share hotels along the beaches.

Hotels in Phi Phi>

Be sure to check for discounts orspecial offers on excellent Roomguru service. It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In the same Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com, which are much cheaper than in the same hotels in the Booking.com system.

For the lazy, here’s a direct link to the above hotel: PP Insula

and PP Princess Pool Villa

How to find the beach

It is not necessary to look for him. The beach is located on the opposite side of Phi Phi Town, so land on the pier of Ton Sai Beach and walk straight from the sea, without turning anywhere. In five minutes, you will arrive at Lo Dalam in the area of ​​the PP Charlie Beach Resort

.

Beach map

Map of Phi Phi Town and Tonsai, Lo Dalum and Hin Khom Beaches

Map of Phi Phi Town and Tonsai, Lo Dalum and Hin Khom Beaches:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply