Magic Garden on Koh Samui - بوذا والبنغال في غابة غامضة

امتدت زيارتي إلى ماجيك جاردن مرتين. في المرة الأولى التي كنت فيها هناك في مدينة منعزلة وفي الظلام تقريبًا. غادرنا من الإغلاق حديقة الجنة, وقررت أن ألقي نظرة على نوع الحديقة السحرية هذه. الغابة ، متشابكة مع كروم المبنى ، والأشكال المطحونة ، وليس الروح حولها ، والأصوات الغريبة ، كل هذا خلق جوًا خاصًا من المجهول ، كما هو الحال في الأفلام حول العالم المفقود. لا عجب في عامة الناس هذا المكان يسمى حديقة بوذا الغامضة.

منذ أن جلست الكاميرا في زيارتي الأولى ، اضطررت للذهاب مرة أخرى ، وفي وضح النهار أردت أن أرى كل شيء. صحيح ، الآن ليس محظوظًا جدًا ، لأنه سكب مثل الدلو. ولكن في هذا اليوم ، قمت بدمج الرحلة مع تمديد تأشيرة الهجرة, للذهاب في نفس الاتجاه.

ماجيك جاردن

أي نوع من الحدائق هذه؟ هذا واد في الأراضي المنخفضة يتدفق منه تيار جبلي. ذات مرة ، قرر مالك معين لمزرعة دوريان في الشيخوخة (في 77!) إتقان مهنة جديدة - شخصيات حجرية. وما فعله ، يمكننا رؤيته الآن. الوادي صغير ، ولكن يده الإبداعية كانت مربوطة بكل متر مربع تقريبًا. طوال 14 عامًا كان يفعل الشيء المفضل لديه ، لدرجة أنه لم يكن أحد يعرف عنه. وبعد وفاته ، وجد أحفاده وادًا وفتح الوصول إلى الجميع مقابل رسوم رمزية. لم يكن عملًا سيئًا ، فقد ترك إرثًا.

كانت نسخة شائعة على الإنترنت ، ولكن كما كانت القصة في الواقع صامتة. يعتقد أن الحديقة لم يتم صنعها من قبل شخص واحد ، ولكن من قبل العديد ، حيث أن الرجل العجوز وحده لم يتمكن من التعامل مع الخرسانة الرملية الثقيلة جسديًا.

الحديقة السحرية في كوه ساموي

الحديقة السحرية في كوه ساموي

Ta Nim Waterfall - شلال صغير

Ta Nim Waterfall - شلال صغير

منظر رومانسي مع شرفة مراقبة

منظر رومانسي مع شرفة مراقبة

قاع النهر والساقين تخرج من الحجر

قاع النهر والساقين تخرج من الحجر

تقريبا كل شيء مغطى بالطحلب.

تقريبا كل شيء مغطى بالطحلب.

كيف في الغابة بدون شبكة

كيف في الغابة بدون شبكة

شخصيات مركزية للتكوين الرئيسي

شخصيات مركزية للتكوين الرئيسي

موسيقيون في الحديقة

موسيقيون في الحديقة

حجر المصب مع حفرة وشيطان يبتسم

حجر المصب مع حفرة وشيطان يبتسم

شيطان أقرب

شيطان أقرب

الكثير من التفاصيل الصغيرة وليس للغاية

الكثير من التفاصيل الصغيرة وليس للغاية

عين مصنوعة من الزجاج

عين مصنوعة من الزجاج

تقريبا كل حجر مصنوع بيد سيد

تقريبا كل حجر مصنوع بيد سيد

إن الوقائع المنظورة غير معروفة بالنسبة لي ، لذلك مشيت للتو ونظرت إلى أرقام الأشخاص ، الآلهة ، الحيوانات ، الطيور. حتى أن هناك فطر وشخص عجوز. أفترض أن أجزاء من الأرقام لم تعد موجودة ، لأن الوقت لا يرحم. لا أعرف ما إذا كانوا يخططون لاستعادة شيء ما ، لكن أجزاء من الأرقام تظهر.

حطام النحت

حطام النحت

بعض الأرقام متداعية تمامًا

بعض الأرقام متداعية تمامًا

رجل عجوز وفطر

رجل عجوز وفطر

إما الآلهة ، أو الوحوش فقط

إما الآلهة ، أو الوحوش فقط

فتاة عادية لا تبدو آسيوية تماما

فتاة عادية لا تبدو آسيوية تماما

جيد جدًا ، البيوت الخرسانية المكونة من طابقين تتناسب مع هذا المشهد ، بنيت للمسافرين المتعبين الذين أتوا إلى هنا. صحيح ، لقد تم ابتلاعها تقريبًا من الكروم والنباتات الأخرى ، ولكن هذا ، على العكس من ذلك ، يضيف لغزًا معينًا. يبدو أنني دخلت في الخيال أو صادفت مدينة قديمة مهجورة من بعض المايا. سيكون هناك هرم آخر لإكمال الصورة ...

شارع المدينة القديمة

شارع المدينة القديمة

نزل للمسافرين المتعبين

نزل للمسافرين المتعبين

درج الى المجهول

درج الى المجهول

الزواحف تشابك كل شيء ، مما يعطي لغزا خاصا للمكان

الزواحف تشابك كل شيء ، مما يعطي لغزا خاصا للمكان

بالطبع ، هذه الحديقة ليست ملونة مثل بوذا بارك سالا كيوكو أو معبد الجنة والجنة, ولمشاهدته السريعة لمعلم ساموي هذا ، 20 دقيقة كافية. لكن انظر إلى هذا الشيء من الجانب الآخر. بمجرد أن كان مجرد قاع النهر العادي ، وهنا مرة أخرى ، بعد عدد معين من السنوات ، نرى حديقة كاملة. لا يمكنني تخيل نوع العمل الذي تم استثماره ، حتى لو كان فريق من العمال ، وليس مجرد شخص واحد. إن الجذب عمليًا من نقطة الصفر ، وهو مكتوب بشكل جيد في المناظر الطبيعية المحلية.

في مكان صغير هناك صورة لمؤلف الحديقة ، لذلك خلد نفسه.

نشره Magic Garden

نشره Magic Garden

هكذا بدا قاع النهر ذات مرة

هكذا بدا قاع النهر ذات مرة

كيف تحصل عليه وكم هو المدخل

دخول 80 باهت للفرد ، الأطفال مجانا.

بالقرب من المدخل يوجد متجر للهدايا التذكارية ومتجر صغير.
الحديقة السحرية مفتوحة من الصباح حتى الظلام. في الواقع ، يعيش الحراس في مكان قريب ، يمكنك أن تطلب منهم أن يفتحوا في المساء (فعلت هذا لأول مرة).

الوصول إلى هنا أسهل في وسيلة النقل: سكوتر مستأجر أو السيارة. ولكن يمكنك أيضًا حجز خدمة نقل مُسبقًا ، أو اصطحابها في المكان الموجود على الطريق لأولئك الذين يأتون سيرًا على الأقدام.

تقع Magic Garden تقريبًا في وسط الجزيرة ، لذلك لا يستحق الاستقرار بالقرب منها. ولكن إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكنك البحث عن الفنادق القريبة (وليس فقط) باستخدام رومجورو. يمكنك أيضا أن ترى شخصيا جمعنا كتالوج المنازل في ساموي ومراجعة مفصلة أفضل فنادق ساموي.

طريقان يؤديان إلى الحديقة السحرية من الدوار. أحدهما أكثر ملاءمة للذهاب إذا كنت قادمًا من Lamai / Chaweng ، والآخر إذا كنت قادمًا من Bang Po / Nathon. ولكن أنصحك بالذهاب إلى أقرب مكان إلى Nathon ، حيث توجد تغطية أفضل ، وأدنى حد من المنعطفات ، وبشكل عام ، يبدو لي أنه من الأسهل الوصول إلى هناك ، وأكثر قابلية للفهم. فقط اصعد إلى الأعلى دون أن تتحول إلى أي مكان. عند تمرير المنعطف إلى منتزه بارادايس (ستكون هناك لافتة) ، بعد بضع مئات من الأمتار ، سيتحول الطريق الرئيسي بحدة إلى اليسار (أقل من 90 درجة). هنا ، في مكان هذا المنعطف ، سيكون هناك مسار الأسفلت الصغير إلى اليمين (ممر واحد) ، والذي تحتاج إلى المضي قدمًا فيه. في مكان ما بعد 500 متر سيكون هناك لافتة وتحول إلى حديقة ماجيك.

استدر إذا ذهبت مع لاماي. اللافتة غير مرئية من الطريق.

استدر إذا ذهبت مع لاماي. اللافتة غير مرئية من الطريق الدائري

استدر إذا كنت تقود من Nathon. المؤشر غير مرئي ، ولكن يمكنك التركيز على شفروليه الداخلية

استدر إذا كنت تقود من Nathon. المؤشر غير مرئي ، ولكن يمكنك التركيز على شفروليه الداخلية

قم بتشغيل Magic Garden

قم بتشغيل Tarnim Magic Garden

شلالات ناموانج ، الجنة وحدائق بوذا
شلالات ناموانغ ، الجنة وحدائق بوذا:

logo

Leave a reply

The magical garden on Samui - the Buddha and the bungalow in the mysterious forest

My visit to the Magic Garden stretched out twice. The first time I was there in the city alone and almost in the dark. We left under closure Paradise Parkand I decided to drop by to see what kind ofmagic garden like that. The jungle, the buildings encircled with lianas, mossy figures, not a soul around, strange sounds, all this created a special atmosphere of unknownness, as in films about the lost world. Not for nothing in common this place is called the Mysterious Garden of Buddhas.

Since the camera I sat down at the firstvisit, then I had to go a second time, and in the light of day I wanted to see everything. True, and now not very lucky, because it was pouring like a bucket. But on this day I combined the trip with the extension of the visa in Immigration, for in the same direction to go.

Magic Garden Magic Garden

What is this garden? This is a ravine in which a mountain stream flows. And once upon a time, a certain owner of a durian plantation decided in his old age (at 77!) To master a new occupation - stone figures. And what happened to him, we can just look now. The ravine is small, but almost every square meter has its creative hand attached. For 14 years he was doing what he loved, so much so that no one knew about it. And after his death, his descendants found a ravine and opened access to everyone for a nominal fee. Not a bad business, he left a legacy.

It was a popular version on the Internet, and howit was actually a story silent. There is an opinion that the park was made not by one person, but several, since the old man alone could not physically cope with heavy sand concrete.

The Magic Garden on Samui

The Magic Garden on Samui

Ta Nim Waterfall - mini waterfall

Ta Nim Waterfall - mini waterfall

Romantic landscape with pergola

Romantic landscape with pergola

Riverbed and legs sticking out of stone

Riverbed and legs sticking out of stone

Almost everything is covered in moss

Almost everything is covered in moss

As in the jungle without a web

As in the jungle without a web

Central figures of the main composition

Central figures of the main composition

Musicians in the garden

Musicians in the garden

Downstream stone with a hole and a smiling demon

Downstream stone with a hole and a smiling demon

Demon closer

Demon closer

Many small and not very details

Many small and not very details

The eye is made of glass.

The eye is made of glass.

Almost every stone is handled by a master.

Almost every stone is handled by a master.

Storylines are unknown to me, so I justwalked and watched the figures of people, deities, animals, birds. There is even a mushroom and ancient people. I suppose that parts of the figures no longer exist, because time is inexorable. I do not know whether they plan to restore something, but there are fragments of figures.

Sculpture fragments

Sculpture fragments

Some figures are completely dilapidated.

Some figures are completely dilapidated.

Ancient man and mushroom

Ancient man and mushroom

Whether deities, or just beasts

Whether deities, or just beasts

An ordinary girl not quite Asian appearance

An ordinary girl not quite Asian appearance

Fits very well in this landscape.two-storey concrete houses built for tired travelers who came here. True, they were almost swallowed up by vines and other vegetation, but this, on the contrary, adds a certain mystery. It seems that I got into fantasy or stumbled upon some abandoned Mayan ancient city. Here would be some kind of pyramid to complete the image ...

Street of the ancient city

Street of the ancient city

Houses for tired travelers

Houses for tired travelers

Staircase into the unknown

Staircase into the unknown

Lianas entangled all around, which gives a special mysterious place

Lianas entangled all around, which gives a special mysterious place

Of course, this garden is not as colorful as Buddha Park Sala Keoku or Temple of Hell and Paradise, and for his cursory viewing of thisthe sights of koh samui is enough and 20 minutes. But look at this object from the other side. Once it was just the bed of the most ordinary river, and here again, after a number of years, we see a whole park. I can not imagine what kind of work was invested, even if it was done by a team of workers, and not just one person. Landmark almost from scratch, and so well fit into the local landscape.

In a small niche there is a figure of the author of the park, so he immortalized himself.

By Magic Garden

By Magic Garden

This is how the riverbed once looked

This is how the riverbed once looked

How to get there and how much it costs

Entrance is 80 baht per person, children are free.

Near the entrance there is a souvenir shop and a small shop.
The magic garden is open from morning until dark. Actually, caretakers live nearby, you can ask them to open them in the evening (I did that for the first time).

Getting here is easier by your own transport: rented scooter or car. But you can order a transfer in advance, or pick up the place, which stand on the road, for those who came on foot.

Magic Garden is located almost in the center of the island, so it's hardly worth settling near. But if necessary, you can search for hotels nearby (and not only) by RoomGuru. You can also see us made up catalog of houses on Samui and a detailed review best hotels in samui.

To the Magic Garden from the roundabout leads two roads. One is more convenient to ride if you are traveling from Lamai / Chaweng, on the other, if you are coming from Bang Po / Nathon. But I would advise to go for the one that is closer to Nathon, there is better coverage, at least turns, and in general, it seems to me, it’s easier to get by, clearer. Just go upstairs without turning anywhere. When you pass the turn to Paradise Park (the sign will be), then after a few hundred meters the main road turns sharply to the left (at 90 degrees). Here in the place of this very turn, there will be a small asphalt path to the right (one lane wide), and on it you have to go further. Somewhere in 500 meters there will be a pointer and a turn to Magic Garden.

Turn if driving with Lamai. The pointer is not very visible from the road.

Turn if driving with Lamai. The pointer is not very visible from the ring road

Turn, if you go with Nathon. The pointer is not visible, but you can focus on the interior Chevrolet

Turn, if you go with Nathon. The pointer is not visible, but you can focus on the interior Chevrolet

Rotate the Magic Garden

Turn to Tarnim Magic Garden

Namuang Falls, Paradise and Buddha Parks

Namuang Falls, Paradise and Buddha Parks:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply