شاطئ ماي خاو - طويل وغير مأهول

يعد شاطئ ماي خاو أطول شواطئ غير عادية في بوكيت. يمكنك العثور عليها في شمال الجزيرة ، بالقرب من المدرج المحلي المطار. عندما تهبط الطائرات ، فإنها تقترب من البحر ، وتحلق على ارتفاع منخفض فوق الشاطئ ، ثم هذا المنظر لالتقاط الأنفاس. على الرغم من أنها صاخبة للغاية.

محتوى المقال

وصف الشاطئ

يمتد الشاطئ لمسافة 11 كم تقريبًا وهو محمي من قبل الدولة ، كجزء من منتزه بوكيت الوطني. الشاطئ ليس مكانًا شائعًا بين السياح ؛ لا يوجد ضيوف على الجزيرة عمليًا., «أكياس» بالكاد ستقابل هناك. المكان مشهور بين التايلانديين الذين لديهم نزهات تحت ظل الأشجار مما يخلق ظلامًا كثيفًا وباردًا..

بصراحة ، يطلق عليه الشاطئ ببساطة لأنه شريط من الرمال على طول البحر ، ولكن كل البنية التحتية الترفيهية والسياحية تبدأ في الجنوب.

الدخول في المياه والعمق والأمواج

الدخول إلى الماء هنا نظيف تمامًا ، بدون حجارة. سؤال آخر هو أنه حتى مع وجودهم ، لن تكون قادرًا على دق هذه الأحجار - بعمق. يذهب الشاطئ بشكل حاد تحت الماء وبعد بضعة أمتار نحو البحر ، ستغطيك المياه برأسك ، لذلك من الأفضل عدم التفكير في هذا الشاطئ للعائلات التي لديها أطفال.

تسمير البشرة والظل

هناك العديد من الظلال من الأشجار التي تنمو على طول الساحل ، والمكان ليس سياحيًا ، وهناك عدد قليل من الناس ، لذلك الظل كله هو لك. لذلك ، على الشاطئ لن تجد التايلانديين في كل مكان ملفوفين من الرأس إلى أخمص القدمين في الخرق الذين يرغبون في استئجار سرير تشمس مع مظلة.

صورة الشاطئ

mai-khao-beach-mai-khao-beach-long-and -crowded-01

mai-khao-beach-mai-khao-beach-long-and -crowded-02

mai-khao-beach-mai-khao-beach-long-and -crowded-03

بنية تحتية

من الترفيه سيكون لديك فقط المشي لمسافات طويلة على طول الشاطئ الجميل ومشاهدة الطائرات. لا توجد مراقص ومتاجر مباشرة على الشاطئ. أقرب إلى الطريق ، بدأت حضارة كاملة بالفعل مع أجهزة الصراف الآلي والمال. مي خاو لديها البنية التحتية للمحمية ، أي الكثير من الطبيعة وقليل من الوجود البشري.

بيوت الشاطئ والفنادق

بما أن ماي خاو ليست شاطئًا سياحيًا ، فهناك عدد قليل من الفنادق هناك ، وهي فاخرة بشكل رئيسي ومكلفة ومريحة ، مع ركن خاص بها من الشاطئ. ولكن مع ذلك ، يمكنك العثور هنا على العديد من الأكواخ الرخيصة نسبيًا ، ناهيك عن التخييم. يمكن العثور على مستلزمات التخييم هناك..

يقع Maikhao Dream Villa من فئة الخمس نجوم شمال المطار وما بعدها ، إلى الشمال - Renaissance Phuket .

الفنادق القريبة من Holiday Inn Phuket وبناغل شاطئ ماي خاو - أكثر ديمقراطية ولكن بجودة عالية. على خلفيتهم ، الموجودة هنا ، في مكان قريب ، فندق Micky Monkey Beach تبدو الميزانية ومتواضعة.

إلى الشمال توجد عدة فنادق من فئة الخمس نجوم: SALA Phuket Resort & Spa وفيلات أنانتارا بوكيت , بما في ذلك Marriott JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa وماريوت’منتجع بوكيت بيتش كلوب .

فنادق ماي خاو>

تأكد من التحقق من الخصومات أو العروض الخاصة على خدمة Roomguru الممتازة. سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع اجودا.كوم ، والتي هي أكثر ربحية بكثير من نفس الفنادق في Booking.com.

بالنسبة للكسل ، إليك روابط مباشرة إلى الفنادق المذكورة أعلاه:

إذا كنت ترغب في حجز فندق هنا مسبقًا أو للبحث عن أماكن إقامة على شواطئ أخرى ، فلدي مجموعة مختارة من الفنادق في فوكيت مع تصنيف جيد ومراجعات.

كيف تجد شاطئ

وسائل النقل العام صغيرة ولا يوجد اتصال فعلي بين المطار والشاطئ. معظم المركبات على الطرق هي سيارات الأجرة والدراجات النارية ، والتي يمكن أن تأخذك إلى الشاطئ في غضون 20 دقيقة فقط. عدة طرق تؤدي إلى الشاطئ ، متعرجة بين مناطق الجذب المحلية مثل «قرية السلحفاة», على سبيل المثال.

من خلاله ، بالمناسبة ، من الأنسب الوصول إلى الشاطئ ، وفي نفس الوقت رؤية السلاحف. بعد «القرى» تبدأ الفنادق الكبيرة والمكلفة ، وبعدها مباشرة يبدأ الشاطئ الأكثر صمتًا في فوكيت.

خريطة الشاطئ

إذا كان أي شخص مهتمًا بقراءة الأماكن الأخرى ، فلدي موجز نظرة عامة على جميع شواطئ بوكيت, يساعدك على اتخاذ قرار بشأن الشاطئ.

خريطة شاطئ ماي خاو
خريطة شاطئ ماي خاو:

logo

Leave a reply

Mai Khao Beach - long and deserted

Mai Khao Beach is the longest and extraordinary beach in Phuket. You can find it in the north of the island, near the local runway the airport. When the planes are landing, they approach from the sea, flying low over the beach, this spectacle is simply breathtaking. Although it is very noisy.

The content of the article

Beach description

The beach stretches for almost 11 km and is guarded.State, as part of Phuket National Park. The beach is not a popular place among tourists, there are practically no tourists on the island, there are hardly any “bags” there. The place is popular among Thais who have picnics under the shade of trees, creating dense and cool darkness.

To be honest, it is called the beach simply because it is a strip of sand along the sea, but all the entertainment and tourist infrastructure begins much more to the south.

Sunset, depth and waves

Sunset in the water here is quite clean, without stones. Another question is that even with their presence you could not step on these stones - deeply. The coast is pretty cool going under the water and after a couple of meters towards the sea, the water will cover you headlong, so for a holiday with children this beach is better not to consider.

Sun beds and shade

The shadows here are many from the trees that growalong the coast, the place is not touristy, there are few people, so the whole shadow is yours. Therefore, on the beach, you will not find the ubiquitous thrown in rags of Thais who want to rent you a sunbed with an umbrella.

Beach photo

mai-khao-beach-mai-khao-beach-long-and-uncrowded-01

mai-khao-beach-mai-khao-beach-long-and-uncrowded-02

mai-khao-beach-mai-khao-beach-long-and-uncrowded-03

Infrastructure

From entertainment you are waiting for only long walks onbeautiful beach and watching the aircraft. There are no discos and shops directly on the shore. Closer to the road, a full-fledged civilization begins with ATMs and shopping malls. Mai Khao has the reserve’s infrastructure, that is, a lot of nature and little human presence.

Houses and hotels on the beach

Since Mai Khao is not a touristbeach, then there are few hotels, and they are mostly luxurious, expensive and comfortable, with a private corner of the beach. But still, here you can find some relatively cheap bungalows, not to mention staying in tents. Camping accessories can be found there.

To the north of the airport are located five-star Maikhao Dream Villa

and beyond, further north - Renaissance Phuket

.

Hotels nearby, Holiday Inn Phuket

and Mai Khao Beach Bungalows

- more democratic, but quite high quality. On their background, located right there, nearby, Micky Monkey Beach Hotel

looks budget and modest.

A few more five star hotels are located further north: SALA Phuket Resort & Spa

and Anantara Phuket Villas

including the Marriott JW Marriott Phuket Resort & Spa network

and Marriott’s Phuket Beach Club Resort

.

Mai Khao hotels>

Be sure to check for discounts orspecial offers on excellent Roomguru service. It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In the same Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com, which are much cheaper than in the same hotels in the Booking.com system.

For the lazy, here are the direct links to the hotels listed above:

If you want to book a hotel here in advance or search for accommodation on other beaches, I have selection of hotels in Phuket with a good rating and reviews.

How to find the beach

Public transport is small and practicallyThere is no connection between the airport and the beach. Most of the vehicles on the roads are taxis and motorcycles, in which you can reach the beach in just 20 minutes. Several roads lead to the beach, winding around local sights such as the Turtle Village, for example.

Through it, by the way, it’s best to get to the beach, and watch the turtles at the same time. After the “village”, large and expensive hotels begin, and right after them, the most silent beach of Phuket begins.

Beach map

In case anyone is interested in reading about other places, I have a short overview of all Phuket beaches, will help you decide on the choice of the beach.

Mai Khao beach map

Map of Mai Khao beach:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply