كهوف ميجولينسكي (دير الكهوف) - حفرة ضيقة في الماضي

بالنظر محطة Lykovku الكهرومائية في منطقة أوريول ، انتقلنا تدريجيًا إلى منطقتي فورونيج وروستوف. نظرًا لأننا مؤيدون للسفر على مهل ، وفي أحسن الأحوال ، بشكل عام «الذين يعيشون في رحلة», ثم قطعنا 200-300 كيلومتر في اليوم. قبل فورونيج ، كان علينا أن نقضي الليلة في فندق قطارات ، بينما كان بعض السكان المحليين المخمورين يتجولون حول الخيمة ، وكان علينا أن ننطلق ونغادر. ولكن كان هناك 3G في الفندق ، يمكنني كتابة مقال هناك.

محتوى المقال

نذهب إلى منطقة روستوف

تختلف منطقة روستوف تمامًا عن منطقة فورونيج في غياب الغابات. ولكن على الرغم من ذلك ، أمضينا الليل في مثل هذا المكان اللطيف - بستان البلوط ، وإطلالة على التلال والحقول ، لا أحد قريب ، مليء بالحطب. وفي اليوم التالي وصلنا إلى كهوف ميجولينسكي ، أو سيكون من الأصح القول في دير كهوف ميجولينسكي. على الرغم من أن السكان المحليين ، كما أفهمها ، يسمونها ببساطة كهوف كبيرة وصغيرة.

يمكن رؤية مسار رحلتنا ومفهومها هنا: نحن نشارك في المشروع. «روسيا في 365 يومًا»

الخيمة مختبئة في غابة البلوط.

الخيمة مختبئة في غابة البلوط.

إطلالات على المساحات المفتوحة في روستوف

إطلالات على المساحات المفتوحة في روستوف

حقول الكتان الساطعة

حقول الكتان الساطعة

قرية Migulinskaya

تقع قرية Migulinskaya في شمال منطقة روستوف ، ويتناقص عدد سكانها ببطء ، ولكن الحياة لا تزال على قدم وساق حتى الآن. قابلنا الرئيس السابق للمنطقة على دراجة بخارية حديثة ، وأظهر لنا أين يقع دير الكهوف على ضفاف نهر الدون. يقولون أنه يوجد حتى ممر يؤدي إلى الجانب الآخر من النهر.

قرية Migulinskaya

قرية Migulinskaya

جميل دون يهرب

جميل دون يهرب

شعارات في القرى

شعارات في القرى

كهوف ميجولينسكي أو دير كهوف ميجولينسكي

في القرن الماضي ، عاش راهب في كهف ميجولينسكايا ، ولكن في نهاية القرن ، في سن الشيخوخة ، خرج إلى الناس ، وذهب بأمان إلى عالم آخر. لا أحد يتذكر من حفر الممرات تحت الأرض ، وبالتالي لا يتم تضمين هذه الكهوف من صنع الإنسان حتى في سجل مناطق الجذب في المنطقة. وفقا لرئيس ، بالإضافة إلى اثنين من الصحفيين والكهوف على مدى السنوات الخمس الماضية ، لم يأت أحد. لا يرى السكان المحليون ، الذين كانوا هناك عدة مرات منذ الطفولة ، أي سبب محدد للتسلق تحت الأرض ، على الرغم من أن عدد النقوش على الجدران لا يخبرك بذلك..

لسوء الحظ ، كان مدخل الكهف الرئيسي مليئًا ، حيث استقرت السلالة باستمرار ، وكان علينا أن نكتفي بمدخل صغير. الاختلافات هي فقط في نطاق وتوافر بعض الأشياء المثيرة للاهتمام. في الكهف الكبير يوجد أيضًا بئر وأيقونات على الجدران ، وفي الكهف الصغير لا توجد سوى ممرات ولوحات الكهوف وروح الماضي.

مدخل كهف ميجولينسكي الكبير

مدخل كهف ميجولينسكي الكبير

يبلغ طول مدخل كهوف ميجولينسكي حفرة يبلغ ارتفاعها عدة أمتار وارتفاعها أربعون سنتيمتراً. من المرجح أن يضطر الأشخاص الذين يعانون من رهاب الأماكن المغلقة إلى الانتظار في الخارج. المساحات الضيقة ليست مريحة بالنسبة لي أيضًا ، ولكن من وجهة نظر أن سمك الصخور بأكمله يمكن أن ينهار ، ومن عنق الزجاجة أنه يشعر به بشكل أوضح.

مدخل كهف ميجولينسكي

مدخل كهف Migulinskaya الصغير

مصور فيديو في العمل

مصور فيديو في العمل

مصور في العمل

مصور في العمل

نور الحرية في المسافة

نور الحرية في المسافة

الجدران الداخلية ناعمة تمامًا تقريبًا ، وكل السقف المقبب مدخن. شبكة من الممرات تربط عدة غرف صغيرة. من وقت لآخر هناك وجوه وكوات الشموع ، والكثير من النقوش ، ومعظمها حديث. فقط في مكانين فقط رأينا صلبان مطلية على الجدران وصلاة.

ممرات طويلة

ممرات طويلة

صلبان على الجدران

صلبان على الجدران

صلاة على الحائط

صلاة على الحائط

محاريب الشموع في محاريب

محاريب الشموع في محاريب

نقوش القرن الماضي

نقوش القرن الماضي

نقوش القرن الماضي

نقوش القرن الماضي

كان شخص ما في حيرة من أمره من خلال كتابة كتابات عميقة

كان شخص ما في حيرة من أمره من خلال كتابة كتابات عميقة

يقطر الماء في أحد الممرات

يقطر الماء في أحد الممرات

يقطر الماء في أحد الممرات

يقطر الماء في أحد الممرات

زيادات غريبة على الجدران

زيادات غريبة على الجدران

صلبان على الجدران

صلبان على الجدران

وجوه على الجدران

وجوه على الجدران

وجوه على الجدران - في فم الثور

وجوه على الجدران - في فم الثور

وجوه على الجدران

وجوه على الجدران

نسير على طول الممرات

نسير على طول الممرات

جميع القباب في السناج

جميع القباب في السناج

الخلايا الرهبانية

الخلايا الرهبانية

طريق مسدود - توقف العمل

طريق مسدود - توقف العمل

مرة أخرى ، أنا مندهش من عدد الأماكن المدهشة التي لدينا ، والتي عادة ما نمر بها ولا نعرف عنها. بفضل الإنترنت ، هناك فرصة للتعرف على هذه المعالم.

تمزح مع ترايبود

تمزح مع ترايبود

بعض الأشباح تحت الأرض

بعض الأشباح تحت الأرض

بعض الأشباح تحت الأرض

بعض الأشباح تحت الأرض

سعيد ومقتنع في البرية

سعيد ومقتنع في البرية

مراجعة الفيديو

على الخريطة

logo

Leave a reply

Migulinsky caves (cave monastery) - a narrow hole in the past

Having looked Lykov hydroelectric station in the Oryol region, we smoothly moved toVoronezh and Rostov regions. Since we are supporters of unhurried travel, and at best, in general, “life in travel”, we traveled 200-300 km a day. Before Voronezh, we had to spend the night in a motel train, as some drunken local shastali were near the tent, and we had to film and leave. But in the motel there was 3G, I could write an article there.

The content of the article

We are going to the Rostov region

Rostov region is quite differentfrom Voronezh lack of forests. But despite this, we spent the night in such a pleasant place - an oak-tree, a view of the hills and fields, no one is near, full of firewood. And the next day we went to the Migulinsky caves, or it would be more correct to say to the Migulinsky cave monastery. Although local, as I understand it, they are simply called caves, large and small.

The route of our trip and its concept can be seen here: We participate in the project "Russia for 365 days"

The tent is hiding in the oak

The tent is hiding in the oak

Views of the Rostov open spaces

Views of the Rostov open spaces

Bright Flax Fields

Bright Flax Fields

Stanitsa Migulinskaya

Stanitsa Migulinskaya is located in the northRostov region, its population is gradually decreasing, but so far life is still in full swing. The former head of the district met us on a modern scooter, and showed where the cave monastery is located on the banks of the Don. They say that there is even a passage leading to the other side of the river.

Stanitsa Migulinskaya

Stanitsa Migulinskaya

Beautiful Don runs away

Beautiful Don runs away

Slogans in the villages

Slogans in the villages

Migulinsky caves or Migulinsky cave monastery

In the last century, a monk lived in the Migulinsky cave, butToward the end of the century in his old age, he came to the people, and safely left in another world. Nobody remembers who dug the tunnels under the ground, and therefore these man-made caves are not even listed in the register of attractions in the area. According to the Head, in addition to a couple of journalists and speleologists over the past five years, no one came. The locals, having been there many times as a child, do not see any special reason for getting under the ground, although by the number of inscriptions on the walls you cannot tell about it.

Unfortunately, the entrance to the main cave was overwhelmed,as the breed constantly settles, and we had to be content with a small one. Differences only in scale and the presence of some interesting things. In a large cave, there is still a well and icons on the walls, and in a small cave there are only passages and rock paintings and the spirit of the past.

Entrance to the big Migulinsky cave

Entrance to the big Migulinsky cave

The entrance to the Migulinsky caves is a manholeseveral meters long and forty centimeters high. Claustrophobic people will most likely have to wait outside. I, too, are not comfortable in cramped spaces, but from the point of view that the entire thickness of the rock may collapse, and precisely in a narrow place, this is felt most clearly.

Entrance to the Migulinsky cave

Entrance to the small Migulinskaya cave

Videographer at work

Videographer at work

Photographer at work

Photographer at work

The light of freedom in the distance

The light of freedom in the distance

The walls inside are almost perfectly smooth, andthe vaulted ceiling is all smoked. A network of corridors connects several small rooms. Periodically there are faces and niches under the candles, a lot of inscriptions, most of which are modern. Only in a couple of places we saw painted crosses on the walls and prayer.

Long corridors

Long corridors

Crosses on the walls

Crosses on the walls

Prayer on the wall

Prayer on the wall

Candles candlesticks in niches

Candles candlesticks in niches

Inscriptions of the last century

Inscriptions of the last century

Inscriptions of the last century

Inscriptions of the last century

Someone is very confused by making a deep inscription

Someone is very confused by making a deep inscription

Water drips in one of the corridors

Water drips in one of the corridors

Water drips in one of the corridors

Water drips in one of the corridors

Strange growths on the walls

Strange growths on the walls

Crosses on the walls

Crosses on the walls

Faces on the walls

Faces on the walls

Faces on the walls - in the mouth gobies

Faces on the walls - in the mouth gobies

Faces on the walls

Faces on the walls

Walk along the corridors

Walk along the corridors

Vaults all in soot

Vaults all in soot

Monastic cells

Monastic cells

Dead End - work stopped

Dead End - work stopped

Once again, I wonder how many wonderful places we have that we usually pass by and do not even know about them. Thanks to the Internet there is an opportunity to learn about such sights.

Kidding with a tripod

Kidding with a tripod

Little ghosts underground

Little ghosts underground

Little ghosts underground

Little ghosts underground

Happy and satisfied at liberty

Happy and satisfied at liberty

Video review

On the map

Leave a reply