شاطئ هوا هين العسكري سوان سون - هاف وايلد للأطفال

الصنوبر أو الجيش (كما يسميه سياحنا) ، ولكن في الواقع يقع شاطئ Suan Son على نفس الخط الساحلي لشاطئ Takiab ، على بعد كيلومتر واحد منه.

محتوى المقال

وصف الشاطئ

السمات المميزة للشاطئ:

- حافة من الكازارين دائمة الخضرة على شكل إبرة تشبه الصنوبريات إلى الخارج (والتي أطلق عليها الشاطئ لقبها «صنوبر») ؛
- انخفاض عدد السكان إن لم يكن صحراء ؛
- نقص البنية التحتية الشاطئية.

امتد عدد من الكوارين مئات الأمتار على طول الساحل. يوجد بين الأشجار والبحر شريط من الرمال يبلغ عرضه 50 متراً وليس رتيباً إلى حد ما. الرمل متسخ (أبيض + أسود) ، مضغوط ، منتشر في بعض الأماكن بالخضرة. لا توجد أحجار خلابة على شاطئ Suan Son ، مثل شاطئ المدينة أو الصخور أو على الأقل التلال ، مثل on شاطئ ساي نوي و شاطئ ذكى. ولكن يمكنك أن تعجب Takiab و Tao من مسافة بعيدة.

ربما يكون هذا هو المكان المثالي للتنزه والتجمعات في ظلال Casuarines الأنيقة ، ولكن بالنسبة لشخص ما يبدو شبه جامد وممل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في الأيام العاصفة - وغالبًا ما يحدث ذلك في الشريط الساحلي لهوا هين - تجرف الرمال بحرية حمامات الشمس وممتلكاتهم ، وحتى الصرير على أسنان المرء.

الدخول في المياه والعمق والأمواج

الجزء السفلي على شاطئ Suan Son رملي ، بدون حصى وطمي ، أكثر سطحية من شاطئ ذكى. المياه الضحلة - خمسين مترا جيدة. للصعود إلى الخصر ، سيكون عليك المشي حوالي 20 مترًا ، وعلى الأقل نفس المبلغ - بحيث يكون الماء على الكتفين. من الجيد أن تتجول حول الحافة أو تتجول في الضحلة ، ولكن لا تسبح.

المد المنخفض - المد والجزر متكرر كما هو الحال في شواطئ هوا هين الأخرى. عند انخفاض المد ، يفقد البحر مائة متر أخرى ، ويكشف القاع.

المياه أكثر شفافية مما هي عليه في المدينة ، ولكن أيضًا بمزيج من الرمال. شوهدت مخلوقات صغيرة من السرطانات والطيور. لا توجد قذائف تقريبًا على الشاطئ.

تسمير البشرة والظل

توفر Casuarines ظلًا أنيقًا. في يوم عاصف ، يكون الجو باردًا تحت المظلة.
في أيام الأسبوع ، لا توجد علامات على البنية التحتية الشاطئية: كراسي الاستلقاء للتشمس وكراسي الاستلقاء والمظلات. كما تتغيب المقاهي المتواضعة المألوفة للعين. ربما تكون ملحقات الشاطئ على شكل كراسي للتشمس ومظلات تظهر على Suan Son بشكل تلقائي ، عند الطلب. على سبيل المثال ، في عطلات نهاية الأسبوع ، عندما تسحب شركات التايلانديين العطلات.

شاطئ صور المخزون العسكري

الجيش-سوان-ابن-الشاطئ-هوا-هين-شبه-للأطفال -03

الجيش-سوان-ابن-الشاطئ-هوا-هين-شبه-للأطفال -05

الجيش-سوان-ابن-الشاطئ-هوا-هين-شبه-للأطفال -04

الجيش-سوان-سون-بيتش-هوا-هين-شبه-للأطفال -02

الجيش-سوان-ابن-الشاطئ-هوا-هين-شبه-للأطفال -06

الجيش-سوان-ابن-الشاطئ-هوا-هين-شبه-للأطفال -07

الجيش-سوان-ابن-الشاطئ-هوا-هين-شبه-للأطفال -01

المتاجر والمعالم السياحية على الشاطئ

قريب جدا من الشاطئ يوجد مجمع متخصص ، ربما هو فندق نزل عسكري مصمم للتايلانديين. يوجد على أراضيها موقف مجاني جيد للسيارات مفتوح للجميع. ملعب جولف ، غير محمي من رياح مينكس. غرفة طعام تشبه المدرسة مع مجموعة صغيرة من الأطباق بأسعار منخفضة (القائمة التايلاندية). في الثلاجة - مجموعة متواضعة من المشروبات بأسعار «7-11». زينت الجدران برسومات الأطفال. الموظفين في farang.

لا توجد متاجر في المنطقة المجاورة.

بيوت الشاطئ والفنادق

تبدو منطقة سوان سون مشوشة. مجمع أنيق (مع مقصف وموقف للسيارات) يتفاخر في وسط مهيأ جيدًا ، مثل القفر. بواسطة هذا «التربة البكر» ويمكنك الذهاب إلى البحر. على يمين الشاطئ ، أقرب إلى خاو تاو ، مباشرة على الشاطئ هو فندق لائق للغاية ، محاط بالخضرة وبركة سباحة ، مفصولة عن سيام بشريط رملي رفيع. رائع! (السعر - من 45 دولارًا في الليلة). في بعض الأماكن بين قمم الكاسوارين ، تبرز أسطح المنازل نفسها - من المحتمل, «للإيجار». يوجد أيضًا نادي للغولف مع ملعب أنيق. يعد كل من الفندق والنادي جزءًا من المركز الرياضي للجيش الملكي التايلاندي ، لكنهما مفتوحان للجميع.

فنادق هوا هين>

يمكنك مشاهدة الفنادق القريبة من هذا الشاطئ في الخدمة رومجورو, وهو أمر ملائم حيث يمكنك مقارنة أسعار الفنادق في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية واختيار الأكثر ربحية. ستعرض لك الخدمة بسرعة وببساطة النطاق السعري للفندق الذي تحتاجه. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع Agoda.com ، وهي أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من تلك الموجودة في نفس الفنادق بالضبط في Booking.com.

كيف تصل إلى الشاطئ

يقع شاطئ Suan Son على بعد حوالي 7 كم من وسط هوا هين. يمكنك الوصول إلى هناك بالدراجة أو السيارة. لا توجد حافلات مكوكية وتوك توك.

على طريق بيتش قاسم الثالثة. تحرك جنوبا خارج المدينة. من تقاطع الطريق على مشارف المدينة - مرة أخرى للأمام مباشرة ، نحو شاطئ ساي نوي. لا توجد علامات ، لذا انظر إلى الجانب الأيسر من الطريق السريع. العلامات: محطة بنزين ، مبنى من الطوب الأصفر مع النقوش: «مركز تأهيل واستعادة الجيش», «مركز رياضي للجيش» - وترك اليسار واسع في اتجاهين. من ذلك الطريق. يوجد على الطريق كشك مع ضباط الجيش في الخدمة: منطقة سوان سون تحت إشراف الجيش. يمر المدنيون دون عوائق.

صور كاميرا سامسونج

بعد الجيش يمينًا على الطريق ، اتجه يسارًا وصولاً إلى موقف السيارات. من هناك ، ثلاث دقائق سيرا على الأقدام - والبحر.

بدلا من ذلك ، يمكنك المشي على طول الساحل من شاطئ تكاب.

ابن سوان على الخريطة

خريطة شاطئ سوان سون
خريطة شاطئ سون سون:

logo

Leave a reply

Military Beach Suan Son in Hua Hin - a half-wild for children

Pine or military (as our tourists call it), but actually Suan Son beach (Suan Son beach) is on the same coastal line as Takiab beach, about a kilometer away.

The content of the article

Beach description

Distinctive features of the beach:

- a rim of evergreen, needle casuarinas that look like coniferous trees (for which the beach was called “pine”);
- lack of people, if not to say the desert;
- lack of beach infrastructure.

A series of casuarinas stretched hundreds of meters alongshore. Between the trees and the sea - a 50-meter wide, rather monotonous strip of sand. Sandy dirty (white + black), compressed, sometimes sprouted greens. At Suan Son beach there are no picturesque stones, like on a city beach, rocks or at least hills, like on Sai noi beach and Thakiab beach. But you can admire from a distance Takiab and Tao.

Perhaps this is the perfect place for walking andchit-chatting in the shade of posh casuarinas, but to someone it seems half-savage and boring. In addition, on windy days - and such occur frequently in the coastal strip of Hua Hin - the sand easily sweeps up sunbathers and their belongings, and even creaks on their teeth.

Sunset, depth and waves

The bottom on the Suan Son beach is sandy, without pebbles and silt, even more gentle than on Thakiab beach. Shoal - at a good fifty meters. To climb to the waist, you have to wander about 20 meters, and at least as many - so that the water was on the shoulders. It is good to wander along the edge or splash on the shallows, but not to swim.

Ebb and flow are as frequent as on other beaches of Hua Hin. At low tide, the sea surrenders its position by another hundred meters, baring the bottom.

The water is more transparent than on the city, but also with sand. Small fishes and birds were observed from the living creatures. There are almost no seashells on the shore.

Sun beds and shade

Casuarinas provide chic shade. On a windy day under their canopy is even chilly.
On a weekday signs of beach infrastructure: sun beds, deck chairs, umbrellas - not noticeable. Familiar looking modest cafes are also absent. Probably, beach accessories in the form of sun loungers and umbrellas arise on the Suan Son spontaneously, under demand. For example, on weekends, when Thais are catching up on vacation.

Photo of military beach

military-suan-son-beach-hua-hin-semi-for-children-03

military-suan-son-beach-hua-hin-semi-for-children-05

military-suan-son-beach-hua-hin-semi-for-children-04

military-suan-son-beach-hua-hin-semi-for-children-02

military-suan-son-beach-hua-hin-semi-for-children-06

military-suan-son-beach-hua-hin-semi-for-children-07

military-suan-son-beach-hua-hin-semi-for-children-01

Shops and attractions on the beach

Very close to the beach - specializedthe complex is quite possibly an army hotel hostel, designed for Thais. On its territory - a good free car parking, open to all. Golf course not protected from the naughty wind. Dining room that looks like a school, with a small assortment of dishes at low prices (menu in Thai). In the refrigerator - a modest set of drinks at prices "7-11". The walls are decorated with children's drawings. The staff at farang looks surprised.

Stores in the neighborhood not seen.

Houses and hotels on the beach

District Suan Son looks slurred. A neat complex (with a canteen and parking) flaunts in the middle of not well-groomed, as if no one's wasteland. For this "virgin soil" and you can go to the sea. To the right of the beach, closer to Khao Tao, right on the shore is a very decent hotel, immersed in greenery and with a pool separated from Siam by a thin strip of sand. Great! (Price - from $ 45 / night.) In some places among casuarin tops, the roofs of similar houses stick out - quite probably “for rent”. There is also a golf club with a sleek field. Both the hotel and the club are part of the sports center of the Thai royal army, but open to all.

Hua Hin hotels>

View hotels near this beach can be on the service RoomGuruwhich is convenient because it can be comparedprices of hotels in all existing reservation systems and choose the most favorable. The service will quickly and simply show you the range of prices for the hotel you need. In Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com, which are much more interesting than on exactly the same hotels on Booking.com.

How to get to the beach

Suan Son Beach is about 7 km from the center of Hua Hin. You can get on a bike or car. There are no shuttle buses or tuk tuks.

On the way, Petch Kasem rd. move south out of town. From the auto-exit on the outskirts of the city, straight ahead again, towards Sai Noi beach. There are no signs, so look at the left side of the highway. Tags: gas station, yellow brick construction with inscriptions: "Army rehabilitation center", "Army sports center" - and a wide, two-way turn to the left. That way. On the road is a booth with army men on duty: the Suan Son area is under the supervision of the military. Civil pass freely.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Past the army right on the road, turn left and all the way to the parking lot. From there, three minutes walk - and the sea.

As an option - you can walk along the coast from Takiab Beach.

Suan son on the map

Suan Son Beach Map

Suan Son Beach Map:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply