موسكو تالين بالسيارة - 4 أيام لكل شيء

كنت أرغب في الذهاب إلى مكان ما لقضاء عطلة رأس السنة الجديدة 2010 ، لدرجة أن على الميزانية. لذلك ، قررنا الذهاب إلى إستونيا مع زوجتي وأقربائي ، أو بالأحرى إلى تالين من موسكو بالسيارة. نظرًا لأن المقعد المحجوز في القطار خرج في مكان ما أكثر تكلفة مرتين من البنزين. والسيارة أكثر رومانسية بطريقة أو بأخرى. وكان لدينا 4 أيام فقط لكل شيء عن كل شيء.

محتوى المقال

تأشيرات إستونية

تم الحصول على تأشيرات إلى إستونيا بسهولة دون الاتصال بوكالات السفر. ذهبنا إلى الموقع الإلكتروني للسفارة الإستونية ، وقرأنا المستندات المطلوبة ، وكل شيء مكتوب بالتفصيل ، وملء نموذج طلب في شكل إلكتروني (يقبلون هذه المستندات الآن فقط) ، ثم كان عليك تقديم المستندات واستلامها. كل شيء سريع بما يكفي ، بدون طوابير خاصة ، تحتاج فقط للتسجيل عبر الهاتف. ونتيجة لذلك ، فقط 35 يورو للفرد. بالمناسبة ، من سيذهب إلى الأقارب أو الأصدقاء ، الآن ليست هناك حاجة لإجراء دعوة ، تشير فقط إلى جهات اتصال الشخص الذي تمت زيارته.

وتم شراء تأمين العسل ليس بالقرب من السفارة ، ولكن مقدمًا مقابل 1200 روبل (منصبي عن جميع الفروق الدقيقة في التأمين) من المهم اختياره بحيث يتبين أنه يعمل ، وليس لشراء أول واحد تم العثور عليه في مكان ما على طول الطريق.

تكلفة البطاقة الخضراء 2450 روبل (مشاركتي حول جميع الفروق الدقيقة في البطاقة الخضراء) هو أكثر ملاءمة لطلب عبر الإنترنت والعودة إلى المنزل.

معلومات لأولئك الذين يخططون للسفر من موسكو إلى استونيا - هناك حول التأشيرات ، والطرق ، وجميع أنواع اللحظات الأخرى. وحول الحصول على تأشيرة شنغن الفرنسية ، كتبت هنا كيفية الحصول على تأشيرة شنغن.

حيث البقاء في تالين

فقط في حالة ، التقطت شققًا في العاصمة ، لا تعرف أبدًا ما. بما أننا بقينا مع الأقارب ، لم يكونوا في متناولنا هذه المرة. لا تزال تشارك معك - شقق سيتي هارت و شقة استين. المراجعات جيدة ، ليست سيئة ، بشكل عام يمكنك التوصية والحجز.

موسكو تالين بالسيارة ، ابدأ

بعد قراءة المنتديات ، وخوفًا من قوائم الانتظار في نارفا ، قررنا المرور عبر نقطة Kunichina Gora (على الجانب الإستوني من Koidula) ، الواقعة بالقرب من Pechory ، ولسبب ما لا يظهر على الخرائط على الإنترنت.

كانت هذه أول رحلة على الطريق لمسافات طويلة. كنا قلقين بعض الشيء: ما إذا كان الطريق سيتم تطهيره من الثلج ، وكيف ستتصرف السيارة ، وكيف تقود السيارة في الخارج ، وكيف كانت على الحدود في عطلة رأس السنة الجديدة. قلق عبثا.

غادرنا في الساعة 8 صباحًا في ريغا جديدة على طول الطريق: موسكو-بوستوشكا-أوستروف-بالكينو-إيزبورسك-بيتشوري. لم يأخذوا خرائط معهم ، ولكن كان هناك ملاح مع Navitel لروسيا ، و IGO 8 لإستونيا. تفاصيل الخرائط جيدة ، لكنها لم تفشل ، في تالين ، وضعت الطريق إلى العنوان دون مشاكل.

الطريق الجيد ينتهي بمنطقة موسكو. منطقة تفير عبارة عن حفر مستمرة ، ومن الأفضل تمريرها عند الفجر. يتم مسح الطرق بهذه الطريقة ، وحقيقة أن السيارات تم طرحها ، ولهذا السبب تقود. مسرور بأسماء بعض المستوطنات وهو من لا ينسى «دافيدوف نهاية».

على الحدود كانت هناك 16 ساعة ، كانت الأولى ، مرت بسرعة كافية. إذا كنت قد ملأت الإعلان مسبقًا ، لكانت النتيجة أسرع. لم يختبرنا حرس الحدود بشكل خاص ، على الرغم من أننا لم يكن لدينا أي شيء معنا. ضع في اعتبارك أنه لا يجب استيراد اللحوم ومنتجات الألبان. هناك كشك أمام جبل Kunichina ، حيث عليك دفع 150r. للسفر على طريق رسوم بطول 100 متر. ولعل هذا هو السبب في وجود عدد أقل من الخطوط عند نقطة العبور الحدودية هذه ، حيث يتم إنشاء معظم الخط من قبل الإستونيين الماكرة الذين يأتون إلى روسيا للفودكا والبنزين ويعودون ذهابًا وإيابًا طوال اليوم. في الأساس هي فولكس فاجن مع خزانات كبيرة. أيضا في هذا الجناح يمكنك شراء بطاقة خضراء ، بنفس السعر كما هو الحال في موسكو ، لقد عرفت على وجه التحديد (ليس أكثر تكلفة مما يقولون في المنتديات). ربما ينطبق هذا فقط على Kunichina Gora. نقطة أخرى ، قبل الحدود ، من الضروري ملء خزان ممتلئ ، حيث أن البنزين في إستونيا يكلف 16.5 كرون للتر (حوالي 1 يورو).

إستونيا

بعد ذلك ، بدأت إستونيا. تقرر ألا تتجاوز ، وبصراحة ، لا تريد. الجميع يسير بهدوء ، وفقًا للقواعد ، لا يقطعون ، لقد تجاوزوني حرفياً عدة مرات. حدود السرعة: على الطريق السريع بحد أقصى 90 كم / ساعة ، في المستوطنات 50 كم / ساعة. هناك كاميرات على الطريق تظهر سرعتك في الوقت الحقيقي. لقد أحببت الطرق ، مع خلوها ، من الأسفلت الجيد ، ولا حتى على الطرق السريعة. توجد المشاركات العاكسة على جانب الطريق ؛ وهي مريحة جدًا للقيادة في الظلام.

موسكو تالين بالسيارة

موسكو تالين بالسيارة

فرق آخر هو أن القرى مهيأة بشكل جيد على طول الطريق ، ولا يوجد مثل هذا الدمار. وصلنا إلى تالين في تمام الساعة 22 (21 محليًا). استغرق الطريق الإجمالي 14 ساعة مع الحدود. كيلومترات في روسيا 770 كم ، في إستونيا 280 كم.

في اليومين التاليين تجولنا حول تالين. أول ما لفت نظري هو العدد الكبير من مراكز التسوق ، أكثر من موسكو للفرد. وفي Butovo لا يوجد حتى الآن مركز معقول. بالمناسبة ، يبدو أن المعدات هناك أكثر تكلفة ، والملابس والطعام عن نفس الشيء.

بالطبع زاروا المدينة القديمة. تذكرنا بأوروبا بشوارعها الضيقة المرصوفة بالحصى والمباني القديمة. لكن اليورو إلى الكرون ، هناك مفترس. لذلك ، من الأفضل تغيير الأموال في Swedenbank ، وهناك الكثير منها في المدينة. العملة الإستونية هي كرونة ، على الأقل في الوقت الحالي ، وسعر البنك هو 1 يورو = 15.6 كرون.

تالين - المدينة القديمة

تالين - المدينة القديمة

تالين - المدينة القديمة

تالين - المدينة القديمة

قمنا بزيارة سطح المراقبة للمدينة القديمة. لسوء الحظ ، كان الثلج يتساقط ، لذلك لم يكن مرئيًا سوى أقرب الأسطح المغطاة بالثلوج. في الصيف ، تبدو أكثر إثارة للإعجاب ، وهي مزيج من الأسقف الحمراء والأشجار الخضراء حولها.

تالين - المدينة القديمة

تالين - المدينة القديمة

تالين - المدينة القديمة

تالين - المدينة القديمة

ذهبنا إلى أمريكان بيتزا ، وهي رخيصة الثمن ولذيذة تمامًا ، وهناك أيضًا خيار البيتزا النباتية ، وهو أمر مهم بالنسبة لنا.

قبل وصولنا كانت هناك تساقط للثلوج وكانت المدينة بأكملها مليئة بالثلوج. ينظفونها ، بالطبع ، ولكن بطريقة ما ليس عن طيب خاطر. على ما يبدو الكثير من الثلوج هراء ، الشتاء! العديد من السيارات مغطاة بالثلج على السطح.

تالين تحت الثلج.

تالين تحت الثلج.

قمنا بزيارة كادريورج ، وهو تناظري لبيترهوف ، مثل هذه المباني الرائعة. يشبه القطاع الخاص تقريبًا في وسط المدينة أيضًا أوروبا والبيوت والشوارع اللطيفة.

شوارع تالين

شوارع تالين

تالين منازل باربي وكين.

تالين منازل باربي وكين.

مشينا على طول الكورنيش ، الذي يقابل ميدان الغناء (عزف الموسيقى هناك ، وأداء الناس في الصيف). هناك الكثير من النوارس والبط على الكورنيش ، ولكن للأسف لم نأخذ رغيفًا من أجل إطعام هذه المخلوقات الجيدة التغذية بالفعل.

بحر البلطيق. البط.

تالين بحر البلطيق. البط.

قمنا بزيارة الميناء ، ونظرنا إلى القوارب المرسومة على أنها ايكيا. لسوء الحظ ، لم نتمكن من ركوب عبارة تالين - هلسنكي ، كانت هناك أيام قليلة.

تالين ليس بعيد عن الميناء.

تالين بالقرب من الميناء.

ذهبنا إلى Keila-Joa عند الشلال. يأتي المتزوجون الجدد إلى هناك في الصيف ، ويجب على العريس أن يحمل العروس بين ذراعيها عبر النهر سريع التدفق. في الشتاء ، بالطبع ، كان كل شيء متجمدًا قليلاً ، ولكنه أيضًا جميل. هناك مساحة بين الشلال المتجمد والجدار الحجري ، ويمكنك الذهاب إلى هناك. بعد توقفنا على جبل هاملت ، هناك سطح مراقبة على البحر.

شلال. كيلا جوا.

شلال. كيلا جوا.

هناك الكثير من الروس في إستونيا. كما قيل لنا حوالي 30٪. مرة واحدة فقط في المتجر كان عليّ التحدث باللغة الإنجليزية. بشكل أساسي ، فقط الجيل الأصغر يتحدث اللغة الإستونية ، ولا يعرف اللغة الروسية. يتم التمييز ضد الروس ، ويكون الحصول على وظيفة أكثر صعوبة ، وفي الحياة يكون الأمر أكثر صعوبة. ولكن هذا لا علاقة له بالسياح. قال الأقارب إنه قبل بضع سنوات كان هناك ما يقرب من الضرب على الروس ، والصمت صامت حول هذا الأمر.

لم أكن أرغب في العودة. في استونيا ، أحببناها ككل ، إنها شيء بين أوروبا الغربية وروسيا. حتى أن الأفكار نشأت للانتقال إلى هناك للعيش ، فهي أسهل من الانتقال ، على سبيل المثال ، إلى فرنسا أو إنجلترا ، ولكن في نفس الوقت يصبح من الممكن السفر في شنغن والعيش في بلد أكثر أو أقل حضارة. صحيح وسلبي بما فيه الكفاية ...

طريق العودة

استغرق طريق العودة نفس الفترة الزمنية ، حيث سافر على نفس الطريق. طوال الطريق ناقشوا مع زوجته ما في أوروبا وما ليس في إستونيا. ومع ذلك ، اتفقوا تمامًا على أن الطرق والمستوطنات في روسيا تترك انطباعًا محبطًا حقًا بعد إستونيا (لا تحسب منطقة موسكو) ، وكانت رحلة موسكو تالين بالسيارة تستحق العناء 🙂

قد بعد ذلك بعام بشكل مستقل في أوروبا بالسيارة (جمهورية التشيك ، ألمانيا ، فرنسا) ، مع ذلك بقيت في رأيي - إستونيا بلد بارد ، ليس أسوأ من جيرانها من شنغن.

ملاحظة. إذا رأيت سيارات تنتظر على مهل مع لوحات ترخيص استونية على الحدود بالقرب من حاجز الطريق ، فعليك أن تعرف أنها في انتظارك. من أجل الحصول على وقت للانزلاق بعد دفع الأجرة ، في حين يتم رفع الحاجز.

logo

Leave a reply

Moscow Tallinn by car - 4 days for everything

I wanted to go somewhere on the New Yearholidays 2010, so much so that the budget. Therefore, we decided, together with my wife, to go to Estonia with relatives, or rather to Tallinn from Moscow by car. Since even a reserved seat on the train went somewhere 2 times more expensive than gasoline. Yes, and the car is somehow more romantic. And we had only 4 days for everything about everything.

The content of the article

Estonian visas

Visas to Estonia were fairly easy to get, notturning to travel agencies. We visited the website of the Estonian embassy, ​​read what documents are needed, everything is written in detail, filled out the questionnaire in electronic form (they only accept these now), and then it was necessary to file documents and collect them. Everything is pretty fast, without any special queues, you just need to sign up by phone. As a result, only 35 euros per person. By the way, who will go to relatives or friends, now there is no need to make an invitation, just indicate the contacts of the person you are visiting.

A honey insurance is not bought next to the embassy, ​​but in advance for 1200 rubles (my post about all the nuances of insurance). It is important to choose it so that it turns out to be working, and not to buy the first one somewhere along the way.

Green card cost 2450 rubles (my post about all the nuances of the green card). The most convenient way to order online and bring home.

Information for those who are going to go from Moscow to Estonia - there both about visas, and about roads, and about all sorts of other moments. And about self-obtaining a Schengen French visa, I wrote here How to get a Schengen visa.

Where to stay in Tallinn

In any case, picked up apartments in the capital, you never know what. Since we stayed with relatives, they were not useful to us this time. However, sharing with you - City Heart Apartments and Estinn apartment. Reviews are good, well located, in general, we can recommend and book.

Moscow Tallinn by car, start

Having read the forums, and frightened by the queues inNarva, they decided to go through Kunichina Gora (on the Estonian side of Koidula), is located near the town of Pechora, and for some reason does not appear on maps on the Internet.

It was our first so far.autotravel. We were a little worried about whether the road would be cleared of snow, how the car would drive itself, how they drive abroad, as a line at the border on New Year's holidays. Worried in vain.

We left at 8 am for the new Riga route: Moscow-Pustoshka-Island-Palkino-Izborsk-Pechora. They did not take maps with them, but there was a navigator with Navitel for Russia, and IGO 8 for Estonia. The map details are good, they did not fail, and in Tallinn I plotted the route to the address without any problems.

A good road ends with Moscowby area. Tver region is solid potholes, and it is better to pass it through the light. The roads are cleared so-so, the fact that the car rolled out, so you go. We were pleased with the names of some settlements, one of the remembered "Davydov End".

At the border there were 16 hours; they were the first to gofast enough. If you had filled out the declaration in advance, it would have turned out even faster. The border guards did not particularly check us, although we didn’t have any things with us. Keep in mind that meat and dairy products cannot be imported. There is a booth in front of Kunich Mountain, there you have to pay 150 rubles. For travel on the toll road, 100 meters long. Perhaps that is why there are fewer queues at this border crossing, as the majority of the queues are crafted by Estonians who come to Russia for vodka and gasoline, and ride back and forth all day. This is mainly folkkvageny with large tanks. Also in this booth you can buy a green card, for the same price as in Moscow, I specifically learned (no more than they write on the forums). Perhaps this applies only to Kunichina Gora. One more thing, it is necessary to fill a full tank before the border, as gasoline in Estonia costs 16.5 kroons per liter (about 1 euro).

Estonia

Next began Estonia. It was decided not to exceed, and frankly, I did not want to. Everyone is going quietly, according to the rules, they do not prune, literally a couple of times I was overtaken. Speed ​​limits: maximum 90 km / h on the highway, 50 km / h in populated areas. On the road there are cameras that show your speed in real time. Roads like, cleared, with good asphalt, not even on highways. Reflective posts are on the sides of the road, in the dark it is very convenient to drive.

Moscow Tallinn by car

Moscow Tallinn by car

Another difference is that the villages on the waywell-groomed, there is no such devastation. We arrived in Tallinn at 22 o'clock (at 21 local). Total road took 14 hours along with the border. The mileage is 770 km in Russia, 280 km in Estonia.

For the next two days we walked around Tallinn. The first thing that caught my eye was a large number of shopping centers, more than per capita in Moscow. And in our Butovo there is still no sensible center. By the way, the equipment there seems more expensive to us, the clothes and food are about the same.

Needless to have visited the old city. Very reminiscent of Europe, with its cobbled narrow streets and old buildings. But the euro to the crown, there is a predatory. Therefore, it is best to change money in Swedenbank, there are a lot of them in the city. The currency of Estonia is kroons, at least for now, and the exchange rate in the bank is 1 euro = 15.6 kroons.

Tallinn - Old Town

Tallinn - Old Town

Tallinn - Old Town

Tallinn - Old Town

We visited the observation platforms of the old city. Unfortunately, it was snowing, so only the nearest snow-covered roofs were visible. In the summer, it looks more impressive, a combination of red roofs and green trees around.

Tallinn - Old Town

Tallinn - Old Town

Tallinn - Old Town

Tallinn - Old Town

We went to American Pizza, quite affordable and tasty, and there is also a choice of vegetarian pizzas, which was important for us.

Before our arrival there were snowfalls and the whole city was littered with snow. It is cleaned, of course, but somehow not willingly. Apparently so much snow nonsense, winter is the same! Many cars are littered with snow on the roof.

Tallinn. Under the snow.

Tallinn. Under the snow.

We visited Kadriorg, an analogue of Peterhof, quite such pretty buildings. The private sector, almost in the center of the city, also resembles Europe, lovely cottages and small streets.

Streets of Tallinn

Streets of Tallinn

Tallinn. Houses Barbie and Ken.

Tallinn. Houses Barbie and Ken.

Walked along the promenade, which is oppositesinging field (there is music playing, and in the summer the people perform). There are a lot of gulls and ducks on the embankment, but unfortunately we didn’t take a loaf with us in order to feed these well-fed creatures.

Baltic Sea. Ducks.

Tallinn. Baltic Sea. Ducks.

We visited the port, looked at the ships painted like Ikea. Unfortunately, we could not get on the ferry Tallinn - Helsinki, there were few days.

Tallinn. Not far from the port.

Tallinn. Not far from the port.

We went to Keila-Joa to the waterfall. The newlyweds come there in the summer, and the groom must carry the bride in his arms across the river with a fast current. In winter, of course, everything is slightly sub-frozen, but also beautiful. There is a space between a frozen waterfall and a stone wall, and you can go there. After we stopped at the mountain of Hamlet, there is a lookout at the sea.

Waterfall. Keila-Joa.

Waterfall. Keila-Joa.

There are a lot of Russians in Estonia. As we were told about 30%. Only once did the store have to speak English. Basically, only the younger generation speaks Estonian, and does not know Russian. Russian discrimination takes place, and it’s harder to get a job, and in life it’s more difficult. But this has nothing to do with tourists. Relatives said that a few years ago there were almost no beatings of Russians, and the press was silent about it.

Back did not want to leave. In Estonia, we liked it in general, it is something intermediate between Western Europe and Russia. There were even thoughts of moving there to live, for it is easier than moving, for example, to France or to England, but at the same time it becomes possible to travel around a Schengen and live in a more or less civilized country. True enough and cons ...

Way back

The road took the same time, droveon the same route. My wife and I were discussing the whole way what in Estonia is like in Europe and what is not. However, they completely agreed that the roads and settlements in Russia make a truly depressing impression after Estonia (Moscow Region is not counted), and the trip Moscow Tallinn by car was worth it :)

After a year driving independently in Europe by car (Czech Republic, Germany, France), I nevertheless remained at my own opinion - Estonia is a funny country, no worse than its Schengen neighbors.

P.S. If you see cars with Estonian plates at a border near the toll road barrier, you should be aware that they are waiting for you. In order after you have paid for the passage, you have time to slip through while the barrier is raised.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply