جبل الخفافيش (تشا أم أو هوا هين) - دخان حي من لوست

عندما وصلت إلى هوا هين ، كان أول شيء أردت رؤيته هو الجبل حيث يعيش عدد لا يحصى من الخفافيش. بتعبير أدق ، ليس الجبل نفسه ، ولكن كيف تطير هذه الفئران من هناك مرة واحدة في اليوم ، تشبه الضباب الحي من لوست. من ناحية ، إنه مثل شيء من هذا القبيل ، يطيرون ويطيرون ، ولكن بالنسبة لي الذين لم يروا شيئًا كهذا من قبل ، فإن هذا الإجراء مدهش وغير عادي. في قناتي الأصلية ، ليس مثل الآلاف ، فلن تجد خفاشًا واحدًا.

محتوى المقال

جبل الخفافيش

لذا ، سأخبرك عن نوع الجبل المثير للاهتمام. في المظهر ، لا شيء خاص ، ستذهب خلال النهار ، ولن تلاحظ ، مثل عدد قليل من الأماكن المجاورة. والفرق الوحيد هو سطح المراقبة الصغير على الطريق. مرة واحدة في اليوم ، حوالي الساعة 6 مساءً ، يبدأ تدفق كثيف من الدخان الداكن في التدفق منه ، يتلوى مثل الثعبان الذي داس على ذيله. فقط «طائرة نفاثة» هذا واحد له تركيبة غير عادية: أجسام الماوس صرير وأجنحة ترفرف. أين يطيرون ، لماذا ، ولماذا بالضبط الواحد تلو الآخر ، لا أحد يعرف. الافتراض الرئيسي هو البحث عن الحشرات ، لكن هذا لا يجيب على السؤال ، لماذا نبني؟ لكن هذا ليس مهمًا جدًا ، بينما تنظر ، لا تطرح أسئلة. يستمر هذا الهروب من الموطن حوالي 10 دقائق. في البداية يكون التدفق كثيفًا ، ولكن بعد ذلك يجف تدريجيًا.

منظر من الموقع خلال النهار على نفس الجبل

منظر من الموقع خلال النهار على نفس الجبل

الأراضي معروضة للبيع منذ عدة سنوات ، ولكن يبدو أنه ليس هناك الكثير ممن يريدونها.

الأراضي معروضة للبيع منذ عدة سنوات ، ولكن يبدو أنه ليس هناك الكثير ممن يريدونها.

المنزل المجاور يبدو وكأنه بيت ضيافة

المنزل المجاور يبدو وكأنه بيت ضيافة

ربما يطير من كهف مماثل

ربما يطير من كهف مماثل

في المرة الأولى التي وصلنا فيها بعد الظهر ، نظرنا حولنا ، وذهبنا في جولة حول المعالم السياحية ، ثم عدنا أقرب إلى الساعة 18.

وصل تقريبا إلى المكان

وصل تقريبا إلى المكان

يجلس التايلانديون بالفعل على الكراسي ينتظرون المشهد

يجلس التايلانديون بالفعل على الكراسي ينتظرون المشهد

بدأ المشهد!

بدأ المشهد!

جبل من الخفافيش بالقرب من Cha Am

جبل من الخفافيش بالقرب من Cha Am

هنا يشبه انفجار بركاني صغير

هنا يشبه انفجار بركاني صغير

إذا قربتها ، فمن الواضح أن هذه هي الخفافيش

إذا قربتها ، فمن الواضح أن هذه هي الخفافيش

سافر إلى مسافة مجهولة

سافر إلى مسافة مجهولة

فيديو

فيديو قصير لفهم ما هو أفضل. صحيح أن الكاميرا التي صورت الفيديو لم تكن ناجحة للغاية على الحامل ثلاثي القوائم ونسيتها ، وهي محمولة بالصور.

معلومات للزيارة

في الآونة الأخيرة ، بدأوا في أخذ 20 باهت للدخول. ولكن إذا كنت تشعر بالأسف ، فيمكن ملاحظة هذا الإجراء من الطريق (لا تصعد إلى الموقع) ولا تدفع شيئًا.

بالنسبة لي ، المنظر ساحر ويستحق المشاهدة. كما كتبت بالفعل ، يبدأ في حوالي الساعة 6 مساءً ، ومن الأفضل عدم الحضور لاحقًا. ولكن إذا فجأة ، لا تطير الفئران ، فهذا كله لأنه غير موجه وفقًا لساعتك ، ولكن بعد حلول الظلام ، والذي يعتمد بدوره على الوقت من العام. لذا نتطلع إلى 18 - 18:30 مساءً.

إذا كنت ترغب في زيارة هذا المكان ، يمكنك البقاء في هوا هين ، على سبيل المثال, فندق اقتصادي, حيث بقينا. بدلاً من ذلك ، ابحث عن فنادق أخرى في هوا هاين أو فيتشا آمي, إذا كنت ترغب في قضاء الليل في تشا آم ، لإلقاء نظرة فاحصة.

كيفية الوصول الى هناك

لا أعرف كيفية الوصول إلى هناك بواسطة وسائل النقل العام ، وأعتقد أن هذه ليست فكرة جيدة. أولاً ، لا يزال عليك الذهاب في جزء من الطريق ، وثانيًا ، ستعود في الظلام. لذلك ، هناك ثلاثة خيارات: استئجار سيارة, إستأجر دراجة هوائية, التنقل. اخترت الخيار الأول ، لأنني أردت أيضًا التنقل في الجوار: Ushastik العظيم ، بابوشكا الأسود<.htmla>, معبد الكهف, ولا تتعب كثيرا من المسافات. وفي طريق العودة ، توقفنا لرؤية الراهب الأسود الشهير (وات هوي مونجكول) هذا كم في يوم واحد فقط. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، رفض رفيقي ركوب الدراجة وكانت هناك خيارات قليلة. من السهل استئجار الدراجة والسيارة في وسط هوا هين. تبلغ تكلفة الدراجة 200 باهت في اليوم ، والسيارة 1200 بات.

ستحتاج إلى اتخاذ الطريق الرئيسي على طول طريق Phetkasem باتجاه Bangkoa وبعد Cha Am اتبع الزوايا. يمكن أن تكون مدينة الملاهي بمثابة إرشادات ؛ ستكون على يسارك. الآن يمكنك الاستعداد بعد ذلك. أقرب إلى المنعطف هناك لوحة ، لكنها لم تلتقط صورا لها ، لكنها يمكن أن تتغير. سيكون الجبل على يمين Pechkasem في اتجاه حركتك ، ولكن سيكون الدور هناك من خلال المنعطف الأيسر (تكون الحركة على الجانب الأيسر هنا). بعد الدوران ، بعد حوالي 500 متر ، ستحتاج إلى الانعطاف يمينًا مرة أخرى. ثم ، عندما ينتهي الحقل وتبدأ الغابة بالجبل ، ابحث عن سطح المراقبة على اليمين. بالسيارة من وسط هوا هين بالسيارة لنحو 40 كم ، من تشا أم قريبة جدا.

على الخريطة

الخفافيش وجهة نظر الخفافيش
الخفافيش وجهة نظر الخفافيش
وجهة نظر. اقرأ المزيد عن جبل الخفافيش.

وجهة نظر. اقرأ المزيد عن جبل الخفافيش.

ملاحظة. أعلم أن الكثير من الناس يضيعون هناك ، ولكن من السهل جدًا العثور على نقطة ما على الخريطة. وجدت GPS و Google Maps القاعدة في المرة الأولى. النقطة على خريطتي دقيقة. تحديث بعد عام ، على Google نفسها ، تم وضع هذه النقطة ، تسمى Bat Viewpoint.

ص. ستلتقط الصور ، ضع في اعتبارك أنه سيكون تقريبًا داكنًا ومبالغًا في تقدير ISO وعدسات سريعة للمساعدة. تم سطوع صوري بحيث تصبح أغمق من الصورة.

logo

Leave a reply

Mountain of bats (Cha Am or Hua Hin) - live smoke from LOST

When I arrived at Hua Hin, the first thing II wanted to see, so this is the mountain, where myriads of bats live. Or rather, not the mountain itself, but how these mice fly out from there once a day, reminding of the living smoke from Lost. On the one hand, it seems to be something like that, they fly and fly, but for me I have never seen anything like this, this action is amazing and unusual. In my own hearths, not only thousands, you cannot meet a single bat.

The content of the article

Mountain of bats

So, tell you what kind of a mountain it isinteresting. It looks nothing special, you will go in the afternoon, and you will not notice, the same as a few more nearby. The only difference is a small viewing platform on the road. Once a day, at about 18 o'clock in the evening, a thick stream of dark smoke begins to fall from it, wriggling like a snake, which has come to its tail. Only this “jet” has an unusual composition: mouse bodies squeezing and flapping wings. Where they fly, why, and why exactly one after another, no one knows. The main assumption is the hunt for insects, but it does not answer the question, why build? But this is not so important, as long as you look, there are no questions. This escape from a habitat lasts about 10 minutes. First, the flow is dense, but then gradually dries out.

View from the site during the day on the very mountain

View from the site during the day on the very mountain

The territory has been sold for several years, but apparently there are not so many

The territory has been sold for several years, but apparently there are not so many

The house next to it looks like a guesthouse

The house next to it looks like a guesthouse

Maybe fly out of a similar cave.

Maybe fly out of a similar cave.

We arrived for the first time in the afternoon, looked around, went on a ride around the sights, and then returned closer to 18 o'clock.

Almost got to the place

Almost got to the place

Thais are already sitting on chairs waiting for sight

Thais are already sitting on chairs waiting for sight

The spectacle has begun!

The spectacle has begun!

The mountain of bats near Cha Am

The mountain of bats near Cha Am

Here, a little volcanic eruption reminds

Here, a little volcanic eruption reminds

If you bring it closer, you can see that these are bats.

If you bring it closer, you can see that these are bats.

Fly away to an unknown distance

Fly away to an unknown distance

Video

A short video to better understand what it is. True, the camera, which shot the video, stood on a tripod not very well and I forgot about it, being fascinated by photos.

Information to visit

For quite some time now began to take 20 baht for an entrance. But if you feel sorry for, then this action can be observed from the road (do not climb the platform) and pay nothing.

For me, the spectacle is enchanting and worth it tosee. As I have already written, it starts at about 18 hours, and it is better to come no later. But if suddenly, the mice do not fly, then this is all because they are not guided by your watch, but by darkness, which in turn depends on the time of year. So count on 18 - 18:30 pm.

If you want to visit this place, you can stay in Hua Hin, for example, budget hotelwhere we stayed. Alternatively, look for friend hotels in Hua Hin or inCha Ame, if you want to spend the night in Cha Ame, so that it is closer.

Getting there

How to get by public transport, I do not knowand I think this is not a good idea. First, you will have to go anyway part of the way, and secondly you will return in the dark. Therefore, there are three options: rent a car, rent a bikehitchhike. I chose the first option, because I wanted to travel around the neighborhood: Great Ushastik, Black woman<.htmla>. Cave temple, and while not too tired of the distance. And on the way back, we still stopped to see the famous Black Monk (Wat huay mongol). That's how much in just one day. In addition, my companion refused to ride a bike, and especially there were few options. Bike and car is easy to remove straight in the center of Hua Hin. The bike costs 200 baht per day, car 1200 baht.

You will need to drive along the main road.Pechkasem (Phetkasem Road) in the direction of Bangkok and after Cha Am follow the turns. A landmark can serve as an amusement park, it will be on your left. But after it you can already prepare. Closer to the turn there is a billboard, but he didn’t take pictures of him, he could change. The mountain will be located to the right of Pechkasem in the course of your movement, but the turn there will be through the left turn (the movement is left-handed). After turning, you will need to turn right again after 500 meters. And then, as the field ends and the forest begins with the mountain, look out for a viewing platform on the right. To go from the center of Hua Hin by car about 40 km, from Cha Am very close.

On the map

Bats Viewpoint Bird Viewpoint

Bats Viewpoint Bird Viewpoint
observation deck. Read more about the mountain of bats.

observation deck. Read more about the mountain of bats.

P.S. I know that many people stray there, but it’s really very easy to find when there is a point on the map. GPS and Google maps they rule, I found the first time. The point on my map is accurate. UPDATE. A year later, and on Google itself, this point was put down, called Bat Viewpoint.

P.P.S. You will take pictures, note that it will be almost dark, high ISO and high-aperture lenses to help. My photos are clarified, so there is darker than in the photo.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply