متحف القاطرات البخارية في Pereslavl - الطلاق أم الإيثار؟

عادة لا أحب الرحلات حقًا (أقدر مشاعري الداخلية أكثر) ، وأنا لا أكتب مشاركات تاريخية وثقافية وتعليمية ، لكنني سأستثني هنا ، هذه قاطرات بخارية! في الواقع ، عندما اكتشفت أنه يوجد في Pereslavl-Zalessky متحف للقاطرات البخارية ، لم يكن علي أن أختار إلى أين أذهب أولاً. أنا شخصيا أحببت المتحف ، وهناك أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من المتاحف الأخرى من الحديد ، والدمى ، والبراعة ، والعملات المعدنية ، وغيرها من الأشياء الصغيرة. بالمقارنة مع كل ما سبق ، فهو متحف القاطرات البخارية «المتحف». يتم سحب البقية عن طريق منصات المعلومات والترفيه ، لا أكثر.

بالإضافة إلى الجولة ، تحدثنا أيضًا مع موظفي المتحف وسألنا لماذا كان كل شيء على ما يرام ...

محتوى المقال

جولة في متحف القاطرات البخارية في Pereslavl-Zalessky

بادئ ذي بدء ، من الجدير بالذكر أن المتحف متصل بطريق ضيق ، وليس مع «الحاضر» كبير. بالنسبة لي ، السكك الحديدية ذات المقياس الضيق مثيرة للاهتمام ، لكن داريا أرادت لسبب ما القاطرات البخارية الكبيرة. الشيء الثاني الذي يجب أن تعرفه هو أنه لا يوجد العديد من المعروضات وبعضها في حالة يرثى لها. علاوة على ذلك ، لا يمكنك الذهاب إلى الداخل ويجب أن تكون راضيًا عن المنظر من الخارج. لقد طلبنا جولة ، أوصي بها لك. بدونها ، لن تكون مثيرة للاهتمام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك طرح أسئلة مختلفة ، وسيسعد الموظفون الذين يرون اهتمامك الحقيقي بإخبارك بشيء ما. وموسيقى السنوات القديمة ، المتدفقة من صيحة على واجهة المستودع ، ستخلق جوًا أصيلًا.

في السابق ، كانت المعارض مفتوحة ، ويمكن للجميع الدخول. ولكن عندما زاد عدد الأشخاص ، أصبح من الصعب تتبع مدى كفاية سلوك كل زائر (كانت هناك حالات سيئة) ، لأنك لن تقف فوق روح الجميع ، لذلك تحتاج إلى أفراد غير متاحين بعد. تقريبا كل المعروضات أثناء التنقل والعمال! ومع ذلك ، مرة أخرى ، يتم إجراء اختباراتهم وإشعالهم بينما لا يوجد أحد قريب ، فهذا أمر خطير.

متحف القاطرات البخارية في Pereslavl-Zalessky

متحف القاطرات البخارية في Pereslavl-Zalessky

متحف القاطرات البخارية في Pereslavl-Zalessky

متحف القاطرات البخارية في Pereslavl-Zalessky

تم إنشاء المتحف على أساس مستودع القطار. لقد كان هنا ، أي أنه حقيقي ، وليس إعادة إنتاج. تم تفكيك خط السكة الحديد بالفعل ولم يتبق سوى كيلومترات قليلة للاختبار ، وكان هناك في السابق شيء حوالي 150 كم. في البداية ، الهدف من خط السكة الحديدية الضيق هو توصيل الخث في المنطقة. علاوة على ذلك ، كانت الرواسب غنية للغاية ، لذلك ، حتى تحولت البلاد إلى وقود أكثر كفاءة ، تم نقل الخث ما يقرب من نصف روسيا - أولاً إلى محطة السكك الحديدية الكبيرة ، ومن هناك بواسطة سيارات عادية غير ضيقة.

قبل أن يقوموا بتفكيك قطعة الحديد ، حاولوا إطلاق حركة الركاب ، لكنها لم تذهب ، وفي بداية الألفين قرروا إلغاءها. استبدلت جميع الطرق ، لم تعد هناك حاجة لخط سكة حديد ضيق. على الرغم من أن المتحف عبارة عن قاطرة ، ولكن على أحد المسارات يوجد قاطرة ديزل مع عربة ، وهي نفس التي توفر نقل الركاب هنا. تم تركه كاستثناء ، على الرغم من أنهم يحاولون عدم الاحتفاظ بالمعروضات ، أحدث من الستينيات من الإصدار ، أي فقط قاطرات السيارات والبخار.

رحلة إلى متحف القاطرات البخارية

رحلة إلى متحف القاطرات البخارية

عربة ل pokatushek

عربة ل pokatushek

قاطرة ديزل MD54-2 بمحرك احتراق داخلي

قاطرة ديزل MD54-2 بمحرك احتراق داخلي

قاطرة بخارية ألمانية Gr-269 - نموذج غير ناجح بسبب مركز الجاذبية العالي ، تأرجح ودمر المقياس الضيق

قاطرة بخار ألمانية Gr-269 - نموذج غير ناجح بسبب مركز الجاذبية العالي ، يتمايل ويدمر المقياس الضيق

سيارة الثلوج المحراث ، لا تزال تستخدم

سيارة الثلوج المحراث ، لا تزال تستخدم

خزان بخار FT4-028 من فنلندا

خزان بخار FT4-028 من فنلندا

إطار سيارة

إطار سيارة

وصف إطار سيارة

وصف إطار سيارة

إطار سيارة بمحرك في المنتصف

إطار سيارة بمحرك في المنتصف

سيارة سكة حديد ZIM

سيارة سكة حديد ZIM (الحرف H يعني مدير المحطة)

محرك بخاري KP4-469 - النموذج الأكثر شعبية للمقياس الضيق

محرك بخاري KP4-469 - النموذج الأكثر شعبية للقياس الضيق

عربة تنتظر الترميم ، بالكاد على قيد الحياة

عربة تنتظر الترميم ، بالكاد على قيد الحياة

سيارة Snowplow ، لم يتم تجديدها

سيارة Snowplow ، لم يتم تجديدها

تم العثور على بقايا قاطرة VP4-2120 في المستنقع

تم العثور على بقايا قاطرة VP4-2120 في المستنقع

محرك بخاري 157-567 - النموذج الأكثر نجاحًا ، بانتظار الترميم

محرك بخاري 157-567 - النموذج الأكثر نجاحًا ، بانتظار الترميم

داخل سيارة ركاب (متجر هدايا الآن)

داخل سيارة ركاب (متجر هدايا الآن)

شرح آلية التبديل

شرح آلية التبديل

قاطرة ديزل TU4-1984 ، تقوم بنقل الركاب

قاطرة ديزل TU4-1984 ، تقوم بنقل الركاب

يمتد خط السكك الحديدية الضيق إلى مسافة بضعة كيلومترات

يمتد خط السكك الحديدية الضيق إلى مسافة بضعة كيلومترات

آمل حقًا ألا تموت أعمال المتحف ، وسيتمكنون يومًا ما من البدء مرة أخرى في السماح للقاطرات والعربات بالداخل ، لأنه مثير للاهتمام بشكل رهيب. أو على الأقل جعل الصورة تقف «أحشاء». بالمناسبة ، إذا سألت ، سيفتحون «سر» الغرفة التي يقف فيها جهاز القضيب. بشكل افتراضي ، يتم إغلاقه.

نفس الغرفة

نفس الغرفة

مقابل المتحف يوجد مرآب ، ولكن له صاحبه

مقابل المتحف يوجد مرآب ، ولكن له صاحبه

عن تاريخ المتحف ومشاكل المتاحف الخاصة

تختلف المراجعات حول متحف القاطرات البخارية ، بدءًا من حماس الجرو ، وتنتهي بتوبيخ الطلاق من أجل المال. كما هو الحال دائمًا ، تكون الحقيقة في مكان ما في المنتصف ، أو حتى على مستوى مختلف تمامًا. الآن سأحاول أن أشرح. من ناحية ، فإن القاطرات البخارية دائمًا ما تكون رائعة ، والشخص عديم الخبرة يحب ، في الواقع ، شخص بسيط متحف الحديد, تتكون من غرفة واحدة فقط ، ولا يستغرق الفحص أكثر من 10 دقائق. من ناحية أخرى ، إذا كان المسافر من ذوي الخبرة ، فقد لا يقدر أن يأخذوا المال منه ويظهرون فقط عدد قليل من القاطرات البخارية الحية (الباقي فاسد) ، على الرغم من حقيقة أنه كان يسير على طول طريق سيئ في ضواحي بيرسلافل. قد تحدث بعض خيبة الأمل ، اعتمادًا على تجربة زيارة المتاحف الأخرى..

تحدثنا مع موظفي المتحف واكتشفنا ما هي المشكلة. ويبدو الأمر كذلك - المتحف خاص تمامًا وليس لديه المال لصيانة القاطرات واستعادتها بالسرعة المطلوبة. حتى المظلات لم تنجح على الفور لجميع المعروضات ، لذلك لا يزال البعض يقفون في العراء. على الرغم من أنها افتتحت في عام 1990 ، ولكن بدأ الناس يأتون بأعداد كبيرة مؤخرًا فقط ، إلا أن عددًا قليلاً فقط من الأشخاص جاءوا لموسم الصيف ، وليس قريبًا جدًا من المدينة المتأثرة. علاوة على ذلك ، في وقت مبكر قبل 10 سنوات ، كان الدخول إلى المتحف مجانيًا بشكل عام وتم عمل كل شيء من أموالنا الخاصة (المزيد على الموقع). ومع ذلك ، أعتقد أن الوضع لم يتغير كثيرا. يعمل في المتحف حاليا حوالي 8 أشخاص وهم على الفور جاك لجميع الحرف. وعليك أن تجلس عند الخروج ، وتقوم بجولة ، وتبيع الهدايا التذكارية ، حسنًا ، هذا بالإضافة إلى الترميم والعمل المنزلي في المنطقة. بالمناسبة ، مؤسس المتحف ، الذي تحدثنا معه ، يبيع فقط الهدايا التذكارية في المقطورة ، وفي الوقت المتبقي فقط يعيد القاطرات البخارية أو يقطع العشب. كما قال لنا ، في الصيف يكاد يكون من المستحيل القيام بأعمال الترميم ، ويمكنهم استئجار عمالة رخيصة فقط لأشياء بسيطة للغاية ، وأحيانًا ليس دائمًا. يدعو المتحف المتطوعين للمساعدة ، إذا أردت ، يمكنك الكتابة إليهم.

لذلك اتضح أن المتحف ليس متطورًا للغاية ، لكن لا يمكنهم تخفيض / إلغاء رسوم الدخول ، لأنه بعد ذلك لن يكون هناك شيء لتطوير واستعادة ودفع الأجور للموظفين. هل هو طلاق؟ بطبيعة الحال ، لا أعرف دوران المتحف ونفقاته العامة ، لكن لم يكن لدي مثل هذا السؤال. يشبه إلى حد كبير مشروع الإيثار من الأشخاص الذين يحبون بشدة أعمالهم الخاصة بالقاطرات. لا أجادل ، ربما لم يكن لدى المؤسسين ببساطة فطنة الأعمال ، ولكن شيئًا ما يخبرني ، يضع رجل الأعمال على رأسه ، لذلك كان سعر التذكرة سيقلع ، ومن تولى المتحف هو عمل غير مربح في بلدنا. كمرجع ، فإن مدخل متحف القاطرات البخارية يكلف تقريبًا كما هو الحال في متحف الحديد, إنه شيء واحد فقط لإصلاح وصيانة الحديد ، شيء آخر هو قاطرة بخارية ، ناهيك عن استئجار منطقة والحفاظ على السكك الحديدية.

التكلفة والوقت

أين تقيم في Pereslavl-Zalessky
ماذا ترى في Pereslavl-Zalessky لعطلة نهاية الأسبوع

سعر التذكرة 150 روبل للبالغين ، 50 روبل لطالب المدرسة ، مرحلة ما قبل المدرسة مجانا.
ركوب عربة 150 روبل من شخص بالغ ، و 50 روبل من تلميذ ، ومرحلة ما قبل المدرسة مجانية.
تبلغ تكلفة الرحلة 500 روبل لمدة خمسة ، ثم 100 روبل للشخص الواحد. أوصي بشدة بجولة.

ساعات العمل من الأربعاء إلى الأحد من 10-00 إلى 18-00 (الربيع والصيف والخريف).
في فصل الشتاء من 10 إلى 17 ساعة.
الاثنين والثلاثاء - أيام عطلة.

كيفية الوصول إلى المتحف

لا يقع المتحف في Pereslavl-Zalessky نفسها ، ولكن على بعد 15 كم منه. يمكنك الوصول إلى هناك فقط بواسطة وسيلة النقل الخاصة بك ، ووقت السفر حوالي 30 دقيقة ، لأن الطريق مفترق. بعد دخول Pereslavl من موسكو ، تحتاج إلى الانعطاف يسارًا عند أول تقاطع رئيسي يؤدي إلى قارب بيتر. بعد ذلك ، قم بقيادة الزورق في الماضي ، اذهب إلى قرية Kupanskoye وفيه ، بعد علامة المتحف ، تحتاج إلى الاتجاه يسارًا إلى طريق البلد (الرمل). بعد 3 كم ، سوف تقودك إلى Talitsy وسيكون هناك موقف سيارات عند مدخلها. لا تتسرع في ترك السيارة هنا ، لأنه من هنا يجب عليك الذهاب إلى مدخل المتحف. يوجد موقف للسيارات بالقرب من المدخل ، ويستخدم هذا المكان البعيد كاحتياطي ، في حالة تدفق الزوار في الصيف.

الطريق من Pereslavl إلى كوبان

الطريق من Pereslavl إلى كوبان

انعطف على طريق ترابي يتبع اللافتة

انعطف على طريق ترابي يتبع اللافتة

وقوف السيارات الطويلة أمام تاليتسا

وقوف السيارات الطويلة أمام تاليتسا

أقرب موقف سيارات بجوار المدخل

أقرب موقف سيارات بجوار المدخل

على الخريطة

متحف القاطرات البخارية
متحف القاطرات البخارية
متحف صغير ولكنه مثير للاهتمام للقاطرات البخارية مع تاريخ معقد
المزيد من التفاصيل

متحف صغير ولكنه مثير للاهتمام للقاطرات البخارية مع تاريخ معقد

logo

Leave a reply

Museum of steam locomotives in Pereslavl - divorce or altruism?

I usually don't like excursions (I appreciate moreinternal feelings), and the posts I write are not historical, cultural and educational, but here I will make an exception, this is the locomotives! Actually, therefore, when I learned that there is a Museum of locomotives in Pereslavl-Zalessky, I did not have to choose where to go first. I personally liked the museum, and there it is much more interesting than in the rest of the museums of irons, teapots, ingenuity, coins, and other small things. Compared with all the above, it is the Museum Museum of steam locomotives. The rest pull on infotainment stands, no more.

In addition to the excursion, we also talked to the museum staff and asked why everything is so ...

The content of the article

Excursion at the Museum of steam locomotives in Pereslavl-Zalessky

First of all, it is worth knowing that the museum is associated withnarrow-gauge road, and not with the "real" big. For me, the narrow gauge railway tracks are also interesting, but for some reason Daria wanted some large locomotives. The second thing you should know is that there are not very many exhibits and some of them are in a deplorable state. Moreover, it is impossible to go inside and have to be content with the view from the outside. We booked a tour, which I recommend to you. Without it, it will not be so interesting. Plus, you can ask various questions, and employees, seeing your genuine interest, will gladly tell you something. And the music of old years, flowing from the horn on the depot facade, will create an authentic atmosphere.

Previously, the exhibits were open, and inside couldget everyone. But when the number of people increased, it became difficult to monitor the adequacy of the behavior of each visitor (there were bad cases), because you won’t stand above the soul, you need personnel who are not there yet. Almost all the exhibits on the go and workers! However, again, their tests and kindling are produced, as long as no one is near, it is dangerous.

Museum of locomotives in Pereslavl-Zalessky

Museum of locomotives in Pereslavl-Zalessky

Museum of locomotives in Pereslavl-Zalessky

Museum of locomotives in Pereslavl-Zalessky

The museum was created on the basis of the locomotive depot. It was located here, that is, it is real, not a replica. The railway has already been dismantled and only a couple of kilometers are left for testing, previously there was something about 150 km. Initially, the goal of the narrow gauge railway is peat delivery in the region. Moreover, the deposits were quite rich, therefore, until the country switched to more efficient fuel, the peat was transported almost to half of Russia — first to the station of the large railway, and from there, by ordinary non-narrow-gauge cars.

Before you disassemble the piece of iron, they tried to runpassenger message, but it did not go, and at the beginning of the two thousandth decided to abolish it. All replaced roads, narrow gauge railway was no longer needed. Although the museum and the locomotive, but on one of the ways is a diesel locomotive with a car, the very one that is here and carried passenger traffic. He was left as an exception, although they try not to keep the exhibits, newer than the 1960s, that is, only locomotives and locomotives.

Excursion at the Museum of steam locomotives

Excursion at the Museum of steam locomotives

Trolley for pokatushek

Trolley for pokatushek

Diesel locomotive MD54-2 with internal combustion engine

Diesel locomotive MD54-2 with internal combustion engine

German locomotive Gr-269 - unsuccessful model due to the high center of gravity, swayed and destroyed the narrow gauge railway

German locomotive Gr-269 - unsuccessful model due to the high center of gravity, swayed and destroyed the narrow gauge railway

Car-snowplow, these are still used

Car-snowplow, these are still used

FT4-028 steam locomotive from Finland

FT4-028 steam locomotive from Finland

Autocar

Autocar

Description of auto tires

Description of auto tires

Autocar in the middle of the engine

Autocar in the middle of the engine

ZIM car on the train go

ZIM car on the train (the letter H means the station head)

Locomotive KP4-469 - the most popular model for the narrow gauge railway

Locomotive KP4-469 - the most popular model for the narrow gauge railway

Car waiting for restoration, barely alive

Car waiting for restoration, barely alive

The car snowplow not restored

The car snowplow not restored

The remains of the engine VP4-2120, he was found in the swamp

The remains of the engine VP4-2120, he was found in the swamp

Locomotive 157-567 - the most successful model, awaiting restoration

Locomotive 157-567 - the most successful model, awaiting restoration

Inside the passenger car (now a souvenir shop)

Inside the passenger car (now a souvenir shop)

Demonstration of the switch mechanism

Demonstration of the switch mechanism

Locomotive TU4-1984, carrying passenger traffic

Locomotive TU4-1984, carrying passenger traffic

Narrow Gauge goes into the distance, a couple of kilometers

Narrow Gauge goes into the distance, a couple of kilometers

I really hope that the museum will not perish, andsomeday they will be able to start letting in steam locomotives and carriages again, because it is terribly interesting. Or at least make stands with photographs of "entrails". By the way, if you ask, then you will open a "secret" room, where there is a wand apparatus. By default, it is closed.

That same room

That same room

Opposite the museum there is a garage, but it has its own owner.

Opposite the museum there is a garage, but it has its own owner.

On the history of the museum and the problems of private museums

Reviews of the Museum of steam locomotives vary frompuppy delight, ending reproach in a divorce for money. As always, the truth is somewhere in the middle, if not in a different plane. Now I will try to explain. On the one hand, steam locomotives are always great, and an inexperienced person should enjoy it, like a simple one. Iron Museumconsisting of just one room, inspectionwhich takes no more than 10 minutes. On the other hand, if the traveler is experienced, he may not appreciate that they take money from him and show only a few living locomotives (the others are rotten), despite the fact that he was dragging along the bad road to the suburb of Pereslavl. Some disappointment may come, depending on the experience of visiting other museums.

We talked to the museum staff and found out inwhat's the problem. And it sounds like this - the museum is completely private and it has no money to maintain and restore the locomotives with the necessary speed. Even the awnings could not be done right away for all the exhibits, so some of them still stand in the open. Although they opened in 1990, people began to arrive en masse only recently, only a few people had previously come in for the summer season, which is not particularly close to the city. Moreover, about 10 years ago the entrance to the museum was generally free and everything was done with own money (for more, see the official site). However, I think the situation has not changed much. At the moment, about 8 people work in the museum and they are immediately a master of all trades. And you have to sit at the checkout, conduct a tour, sell souvenirs, well, this is in addition to the restoration and household works in the territory. By the way, the founder of the museum, with whom we spoke, just sells souvenirs in the trailer, and only in the remaining time with colegi restores locomotives or mows the grass. As he told us, in summer, in general, it almost doesn’t work at restoration, and they can hire cheap labor only for very simple things and not always. The museum invites volunteers to help, if you wish, you can write to them.

So it turns out that the museum is not very developed, butand they cannot reduce / remove the entry fee, because then there will be nothing to develop, restore, and pay salaries to employees. Is this a divorce? Naturally, I do not know the turnover of the museum and its overhead, but I did not have such a question. More like an altruistic project from people who are deeply in love with their engine business. I don’t argue, maybe the founders simply don’t have enough business acumen, but something tells me, put a businessman at the head, so the price of a ticket would have taken off at all, and who would take up the museum, this is initially unprofitable business in our country. For reference, the entrance to the Museum of steam locomotives costs almost as much as in Iron Museum, only one thing iron to repair and maintain, another thing locomotive, not to mention the lease of the territory and the maintenance of the railway.

Cost and time

Where to stay in Pereslavl-Zalessky
What to see in Pereslavl-Zalessky over the weekend

The ticket price is 150 rubles per adult, 50 rubles per student, and preschoolers are free.
Riding on a trolley 150 rubles per adult, 50 rubles per student, preschoolers for free.
The tour costs 500 rubles per five and further 100 rubles per person. I highly recommend taking a tour.

Opening hours from Wednesday to Sunday from 10-00 to 18-00 (spring, summer and autumn).
In winter, from 10 to 17 hours.
Monday, Tuesday - days off.

How to get to the museum

The museum is not in the Pereslavl-Zalessky,and 15 km away. You can only get on your own transport, the journey takes about 30 minutes, because the road is broken. After entering Pereslavl from Moscow, you need to turn left at the first major intersection that leads to the small boat Peter. Next you pass a small boat by, get to the village of Kupanskoe and in it, following the index of the museum, you need to turn left on a country road (sand). After 3 km it will lead you to Talitsy and there will be a parking lot at the entrance to them. Do not rush to leave the car here, because from here you have to go to the entrance to the museum. There is a parking right next to the entrance, and this long-distance is used as a backup, in case of an influx of visitors in the summer.

The road from Pereslavl to Kupansky

The road from Pereslavl to Kupansky

Turn onto dirt road

Turn onto dirt road

Long parking in front of Talitsy

Long parking in front of Talitsy

Near parking right at the entrance

Near parking right at the entrance

On the map

Locomotive Museum

Locomotive Museum
Small but interesting museum of locomotives with a complicated history
Read more

Small, but interesting museum of locomotives with a difficult historyRead more

Leave a reply