تقييمي للفندق Kacha Resort Spa في كوه تشانج - على أفضل شاطئ في الجزيرة

مررت مرات عديدة بمنتجع Kacha ، حيث كنت في Koh Chang ، لذا لم يكن لدي أي شك في هذه الزيارة في مكان إقامتي. يتمتع هذا الفندق بشعبية كبيرة ، مع تصنيف جيد في أنظمة الحجز ، ويتمتع بموقع جيد جدًا على أحد أفضل الشواطئ في الجزيرة - White Sand Beach. وهي تقع تقريبًا في مركز الحضارة ، حيث لا يوجد الكثير منها في تشانغ ، ولكن في نفس الوقت يمكن أن يكون الفندق نفسه هادئًا تمامًا. لكن حسنًا ، أول الأشياء أولاً.

محتوى المقال

منتجع وسبا كاتشا

السعر والحجز

في منتجع كاتشا سبا دفعت 2500 باهت / يوم لغرفة مطلة على البحر (مبنى ديلوكس).

صحيح أن منظر البحر جاء عن طريق الصدفة ، حيث أن جميع الغرف تطل على البحر في هذا المبنى ، ولكن فقط من الطوابق العليا يمكن رؤيته. بالنظر إلى أن الفندق في وضع 4 نجوم ، فإن هذا سعر جيد جدًا. يشمل بوفيه الإفطار. ولكن بشكل عام ، يعتمد كل شيء إلى حد كبير على الموسم ونوع الغرفة.

الغرف القياسية أرخص ، في شاليه (فيلات منفصلة) أكثر تكلفة. نظرت إلى الأسعار في وقت لاحق حتى أقرب إلى العام الجديد وكان هناك بالفعل سعر 4000 باهت لنفس الرقم. تسجيل الخروج في الساعة 12 ولن تكون متأخرًا جدًا ، سيبدأون في الاتصال على الهاتف.

الفنادق في تشانغ>

تأكد من (وأصر) تحقق من الخصومات أو العروض الخاصة على خدمة Roomguru الممتازة. سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع Agoda.com ، وهي أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من تلك الموجودة في نفس الفنادق بالضبط في Booking.com.

على سبيل المثال ، هنا رابط مباشر للفندق: منتجع كاشا سبا .

الداخلية

بقدر ما فهمت من المراجعات ، من الأفضل حجز غرف في Deluxe Building. هم الأفضل من حيث السعر والجودة. الغرفة كبيرة وحديثة مع نافذة كاملة الجدران وشرفة مع إطلالة (كان لدي طابق ثالث). الأثاث منظم ، لم أبدو متعبًا. من الصعب كتابة شيء آخر ، أنا شخصياً لم يكن لدي أي شكاوى حول الرقم.

حسنًا ، ربما يكون مكيف الهواء صاخبًا ، على الرغم من السرعة الدنيا للمروحة. مرتبة عادية ، يوجد تلفزيون وثلاجة وغلاية. يوجد في الحمام حمام ودش منفصل ، بالإضافة إلى وضع مجموعة كاملة من ملحقات الصابون.

منتجع كاتشا وغرفة ديلوكس للبناء

منتجع كاتشا وغرفة ديلوكس للبناء

منتجع كاتشا وغرفة ديلوكس للبناء

منتجع كاتشا وغرفة ديلوكس للبناء

تقييمي للفندق Kacha Resort Spa في كوه تشانج - على أفضل شاطئ في الجزيرة
الفيلة التقليدية

الفيلة التقليدية

هناك خزنة في الخزانة

هناك خزنة في الخزانة

هناك جميع ملحقات الصابون وفرشاة أسنان

هناك جميع ملحقات الصابون وفرشاة أسنان

بالإضافة إلى الحمام يوجد دش

بالإضافة إلى الحمام يوجد دش

عرض من الشرفة من الطابق الثالث

عرض من الشرفة من الطابق الثالث

يمكن رؤية الأسطح والبحر والمسبح.

يمكن رؤية الأسطح والبحر والمسبح.

عند استخدام wifi ، يجب أن تقود باستمرار في تسجيل الدخول / كلمة المرور في النافذة التي تظهر ، لا أحبها عندما يفعلون ذلك. ولكن بعد ذلك السرعة طبيعية تماما. لسبب ما ، أخبروني في حفل الاستقبال أن واي فاي سيتم التقاطها فقط في الردهة وبجانب حمام السباحة ، ولكنني أمسكت بها أيضًا في الغرفة. ربما لأن المسبح كان مرئيًا من الشرفة.

واي فاي سرعة في منتجع كاتشا

واي فاي سرعة في منتجع كاتشا

الأرض والمنتجع نفسه

ينقسم المنتجع بأكمله إلى جزأين ، أحدهما على الخط الأول بين شاطئ البحر والطريق ، والجزء الثاني عبر الطريق. لذلك في الجزء الذي عبر غرف Deluxe Hill Side عبر الطريق ، فهي أبسط قليلاً وأرخص.

يوجد في الجزء الساحلي من المنتجع غرف فقط ، مثل المبنى الفاخر الخاص بي والشاليه (4 غرف في مبنى واحد) مع إطلالات على البحر والحديقة. الشاليه أكثر تكلفة ، لكن ليس لديهم شرفة. بالنسبة لي أفضل مع شرفة. هناك أيضًا بنغلات منفصلة (فيلات). في كلا الجزأين هناك تجمع.

في المراجعات حول الفندق كتبوا أن هناك الكثير من الناس ، بما في ذلك الغرباء ، عبر الفناء مباشرة. مثل ، يذهب العديد من الناس عبر المنتجع إلى الشاطئ ، وحتى شخص ما يستحم في المسبح. لا استطيع ان اقول على حساب اليساريين ؛ أنا / شخص آخر غير مكتوب عليهم ، ولكن هناك بالفعل الكثير.

مكثت في كوه تشانج عند وصولي إلى عدة فنادق ، وكانت مزدحمة للغاية هنا. من ناحية أخرى ، هي المنطقة الأكثر شعبية في الجزيرة. إذا كنت تريد الصمت ، فأنت بحاجة للذهاب إلى مكان ما على شاطئ لونلي ... وبشكل عام ، لن أقول أن الناس أزعجوني كثيرًا ، لم أقضي وقتًا طويلاً بجوار حمام السباحة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك دائمًا الذهاب إلى الجانب الآخر عبر الطريق ، إلى المسبح الثاني ، وهناك دائمًا عدد أقل من الناس هناك. أفترض أن الغرباء لا يذهبون إلى هذا الجزء أيضًا.

منتجع كاتشا ومبنى ديلوكس

منتجع كاتشا ومبنى ديلوكس

الاستقبال أيضا عبر الطريق

الاستقبال أيضا عبر الطريق

عبور الطريق ، يساعد موظف المنتجع

عبور الطريق ، يساعد موظف المنتجع

تقييمي للفندق Kacha Resort Spa في كوه تشانج - على أفضل شاطئ في الجزيرة
شاليهات - منازل منفصلة ، بعضها مطل على البحر

شاليهات - منازل منفصلة ، بعضها مطل على البحر

يطل المسبح الرئيسي على البحر

يطل المسبح الرئيسي على البحر

يطل المسبح الرئيسي على البحر

يطل المسبح الرئيسي على البحر

المنتجع مجاور مباشرة للشاطئ

المنتجع مجاور مباشرة للشاطئ

التجمع الثاني الذي يقع عبر الطريق

التجمع الثاني الذي يقع عبر الطريق

ميزة أخرى من Kacha Resort - هناك صالة رياضية. إنه صغير ، ولكن إذا لم يكن هو الرئيسي ، فسيفي بالغرض. زوج من المطاحن ، والعديد من آلات التمرين ، ومجموعة من الدمبل.

نادي رياضي

نادي رياضي

غرفة الاطفال

غرفة الأطفال بالقرب من صالة الألعاب الرياضية

غرفة مع أجهزة الكمبيوتر والإنترنت

غرفة مع أجهزة الكمبيوتر والإنترنت

كما قلت ، يتم تضمين الإفطار. يمر بإطلالة على الشاطئ ، المطعم يذهب إليه مباشرة. يمتد الإفطار من 7 إلى 10 صباحا. بالمناسبة ، فقط في المطعم يمكنك تقدير عدد الأشخاص ، وهو منتجع شهير ، وجميع الطاولات تقريبًا مشغولة. أيضا ، يمشي الناس على وايت سيندو ، بما في ذلك التجار. أكرر ، إذا كنت تريد أقصى قدر من الخصوصية ، فإن Kacha ليس خيارك.

ولكن هنا أكبر تشكيلة إفطار بين المنتجعات حيث كنت في كوه تشانج ، على الرغم من أن معظمها من الأطعمة التايلاندية. بوفيه. القهوة والشاي والعصائر. الخبز المحمص بالزبدة والفواكه والخضروات للسلطة وتتبيله أنواع عديدة ، الجرانولا مع الحليب. أرز مقلي ، أرز مسلوق ، نودلز مع لحم الخنزير ، نوع من الملفوف المقلي.

بيض مقلي ، عجة ، بيض مسلوق. بطاطس مقلية ، توست مقلي في بيضة ، فاصوليا في صلصة الطماطم ، اسباجيتي مع الفطر. النقانق ولحم الخنزير المقدد. لسوء الحظ ، لم يكن هناك شيء مع السمك أو الروبيان. في منتجع سيام باي كان هناك سمكة.

هناك الكثير من الناس على الإفطار ، كل شيء مشغول تقريبًا

هناك الكثير من الناس على الإفطار ، كل شيء مشغول تقريبًا

تقييمي للفندق Kacha Resort Spa في كوه تشانج - على أفضل شاطئ في الجزيرة
فطوري على البحر

فطوري على البحر

على الخريطة

منتجع كاتشا
منتجع كاتشا
منتجع جميل على أفضل شاطئ في الجزيرة. أنا شخصياً أحببته هناك.
المزيد من التفاصيل.

منتجع جميل على أفضل شاطئ في الجزيرة. أنا شخصياً أحببته هناك..

ملاحظة. فكرت أيضا KC Grande Resort, تصنيفه أعلى ، لكنه أغلى.

logo

Leave a reply

My review about the hotel Kacha Resort Spa on Koh Chang - on the best beach of the island

Many times I passed by Kacha Resort, being onKoh Chang, so on this visit I had no doubt where to stay. This hotel is quite popular, with a good rating in the booking systems, it has a very good location on one of the best beaches on the island - White Sand Beach. It is located almost in the epicenter of civilization, which is not so much in Chang, but at the same time in the hotel itself can be quite quiet. But okay, first things first.

The content of the article

Kacha Resort & Spa

Price and reservation

At Kacha Resort Spa

I paid 2500 baht / day for a room overlooking the sea (Deluxe Building).

True, the view of the sea came out by chance, as inin this building all the rooms look at the sea, but only from the upper floors you can see it. Given that the hotel is positioned as a 4-star, this is quite a good price. Breakfast (buffet) included. But in general, everything is very dependent on the season and the type of room.

Standard rooms are cheaper in a chalet (individualvillas) more expensive. I looked at the prices then even closer to the New Year, and there the price was already 4000 baht for the same number. Check in at 12 and especially not linger, begin to call the phone number.

Hotels on Chang>

Be sure (and I insist) check availabilitydiscounts or special offers on the excellent Roomguru service. It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com that are much more interesting than on exactly the same hotels on Booking.com.

For example, here is a direct link to the hotel: Kacha Resort Spa

.

Interior

As I understand from the reviews, the bestBook rooms in the Deluxe Building. They are the best in terms of price and quality. The room is large, modern, a window in the wall, a balcony with a view (I had the 3rd floor). The furniture is fine, I did not seem tired. It is difficult to write something else here, I personally had no complaints about the number.

Well, maybe the air conditioner is noisy, despiteminimum fan speed. Normal mattress, TV, fridge, kettle. In the shower there is a bathroom and a separate shower, plus they put a full set of soap accessories.

Kacha Resort and Deluxe Bulding Room

Kacha Resort and Deluxe Bulding Room

Kacha Resort and Deluxe Bulding Room

Kacha Resort and Deluxe Bulding Room

Traditional elephants

Traditional elephants

In the closet safe

In the closet safe

There are all soap and a toothbrush

There are all soap and a toothbrush

In addition to the bath there is a shower.

In addition to the bath there is a shower.

View from the balcony from the 3rd floor

View from the balcony from the 3rd floor

Roofs, sea and pool are visible

Roofs, sea and pool are visible

When using wifi, you need to constantly drive inlogin / password in the window that appears, I do not like when they do that. But the speed is quite normal. For some reason, at the reception I was told that Wifi would be caught only in the lobby and at the pool, but I got it caught in the room too. Perhaps because the pool was peeking from the balcony.

Wifi speed at Kacha Resort

Wifi speed at Kacha Resort

Territory and the resort itself

The whole resort is divided into 2 parts, one ison the first line between the sea and the road, the second part across the road. So in the part that across the road are the Deluxe Hill Side rooms, they are a bit simpler and cheaper.

In the coastal part of the resort just rooms likeI have a Deluxe Building, and Chalet (4 rooms in one building) overlooking the sea and the garden. Chalets are more expensive, but they do not have a balcony. For me it's better with a balcony. There are also separate bungalows (villas). In both parts there is a pool.

In reviews about the hotel they wrote that there is a lot of it.people, including outsiders, are directly passing yard. Like, many people pass through the resort to the beach, and someone even bathes in the pool. I can’t say about the left people, they don’t have their own / others written on them, but there really are a lot of people.

I stayed at Koh Chang on my visit toseveral hotels, and here it was very crowded. On the other hand, it is the most popular area on the island. If you want silence, then you need to go somewhere to Lonely Beach ... And in general, I would not say that people disturbed me a lot, I did not hang out at the pool for hours.

In addition, you can always go to the other side across the road, into the second pool and there are always a lot less people there. I suppose that outsiders do not go to that part either.

Kacha Resort and Deluxe Bulding

Kacha Resort and Deluxe Bulding

The reception is also across the road.

The reception is also across the road.

Crossing the road, the resort staff helps

Crossing the road, the resort staff helps

Chalets - individual houses, some with sea views.

Chalets - individual houses, some with sea views.

The main pool overlooks the sea

The main pool overlooks the sea

The main pool overlooks the sea

The main pool overlooks the sea

The resort is directly bordered by the beach.

The resort is directly bordered by the beach.

The second pool, which is across the road

The second pool, which is across the road

Another advantage of Kacha Resort - there is a gym. It is small, but if not the main at the time of rest will come down. A pair of treadmills, several simulators, and a set of dumbbells.

Gym

Gym

Children's room

Children's room next to the trainer

Room with computers and internet

Room with computers and internet

As I said, breakfast is included. It passes overlooking the beach, the restaurant goes right on it. Breakfast is served from 7 to 10 in the morning. By the way, just at the restaurant you can estimate the number of people, a popular resort, almost all the tables are occupied. Also, people are walking along White Sendu, including merchants. Again, if you want maximum privacy, Kacha is not your choice.

But here is the largest selection of breakfast amongResorts, where I was in Koh Chang, although most of it is Thai food. Buffet. Coffee, tea, juices. Buttered toasts, fruits, vegetables for salad and dressing are several kinds, cereal with milk. Fried rice, boiled rice, noodles with pork, some kind of fried cabbage.

Scrambled eggs, scrambled eggs, boiled eggs. Fried potatoes, fried toast in an egg, beans in tomato sauce, spaghetti with mushrooms. Sausages, bacon. Unfortunately, there was nothing with fish or shrimp. AT Siam Bay Resort there was a fish.

There are a lot of people at breakfast, almost everything is taken

There are a lot of people at breakfast, almost everything is taken

My breakfast at the seaside

My breakfast at the seaside

On the map

Kacha resort

Kacha resort
A good resort on the best beach of the island. I personally liked it there.
Read more.

A good resort on the best beach of the island. I personally liked it there. In more detail.

P.S. I also thought about KC Grande Resort, his rating is even higher, but it is also more expensive.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply