شاطئ ناي يانغ - شاطئ مهجور بالقرب من مطار بوكيت

عندما كنا نعيش في فوكيت في منزل كبير من ثلاث غرف نوم, ثم جاء إلينا الأصدقاء. بالمناسبة ، إنه رائع جدًا عندما يصل شخص لم تره منذ فترة طويلة ، وفي نفس الوقت هناك مساحة كبيرة في بيت الضيافة. في المستقبل ، سيكون من الضروري على الأرجح استئجار منزل بنفس التخطيط من أجل دعوة الجميع من روسيا للزيارة.

انتظرنا على وجه التحديد لهم للذهاب إلى مكان معا. وكان هذا المكان هو الشاطئ الرملي Nai Yang Beach بالقرب من مطار Phuket. في الواقع ، ذهبنا إلى شاطئ ماي خاو المجاور ، لكننا علقنا (اشترينا) ، وسجلنا. لماذا كان هناك للذهاب؟ هناك عدد قليل جدًا من الناس ، والشواطئ مهجورة تقريبًا (خاصة شاطئ ماي خاو ، حيث لم نذهب) ، وتنمو أشجار الصنوبر على الشاطئ. إذا كنت مشتتًا قليلاً ، فقد تعتقد أنك على شاطئ بحيرة في وسط روسيا. آخر مرة رأينا فيها صورة مماثلة بحيرة فولغو في منطقة تفير.

كيف ركبنا

لقد كانت أطول رحلة لركوب الدراجة لدينا في فصل الشتاء بأكمله: لقد سافرنا لمسافة 50 كم في اتجاه واحد. ويمكنني القول أنني أحببته. إذا كنت لا تتسرع كثيرًا ، وتذهب طوال الوقت على طول الممر الأيسر ، فإن احتمال المواقف الصعبة ينخفض. قام أصدقاؤنا بذلك لأول مرة ، وكانت الدراجة كذلك. نتيجة لذلك ، الجميع سعداء وعلى قيد الحياة..

نحن نركب دراجة بعيدة

نحن نركب دراجة بعيدة

جاهز للرحلة!

جاهز للرحلة!

اصدقائنا

اصدقائنا

في الطريق الى البيت

في الطريق الى البيت

طرق بوكيت

طرق بوكيت

طرق بوكيت

طرق بوكيت

شاطئ على الخريطة:

شاطئ ناي يانغ
شاطئ ناي يانغ
يشار إلى النقطة بالقرب من أحد مداخل الشاطئ ، الشاطئ ليس على الإطلاق منتجع ، وهناك عدد قليل من الفنادق والمقاهي ، والبنية التحتية ليست جيدة للغاية. ولكن بعد ذلك يمكنك الاسترخاء بهدوء وهدوء. اختر الجزء المركزي.
اقرأ عن الشاطئ.

شاطئ ناي يانغ - شاطئ مهجور بالقرب من مطار بوكيت

يشار إلى النقطة بالقرب من أحد مداخل الشاطئ ، الشاطئ ليس على الإطلاق منتجع ، وهناك عدد قليل من الفنادق والمقاهي ، والبنية التحتية ليست جيدة للغاية. ولكن بعد ذلك يمكنك الاسترخاء بهدوء وهدوء. اختر الجزء المركزي. اقرأ عن الشاطئ.

شاطئ ناي يانغ

شاطئ ناي يانغ المهجور

شاطئ ناي يانغ المهجور

عند ارتفاع المد ، تكاد الأمواج تغسل الأشجار

عند ارتفاع المد ، تكاد الأمواج تغسل الأشجار

أشجار الصنوبر الصلبة على الشاطئ

أشجار الصنوبر الصلبة على الشاطئ

التقطت الصور مع المانجو

التقطت الصور مع المانجو

مجرد جلسة تصوير

مجرد جلسة تصوير

لقد أدركنا بالفعل على الفور أنه هنا كان أشهر تسونامي ، والذي عانى منه الكثير من الناس. بالطبع ، أثرت على جميع الشواطئ الغربية في فوكيت ، ولكن ، أولاً ، لم نكن على الآخرين ، وثانياً ، لا تزال الفنادق والمباني المتضررة هنا..

فندق مهجور

فندق مهجور

يبدو أن الفندق خامل

يبدو أن الفندق أيضًا لا يعمل

نصف المرحاض في الماء

نصف المرحاض في الماء

ومن ناحية أخرى ، لا يوجد جدار على الإطلاق

ومن ناحية أخرى ، لا يوجد جدار على الإطلاق

على شاطئ ناي يانغ ، الدخول إلى البحر لطيف للغاية ، لم أصل أبدًا إلى المكان الذي سأكون فيه على الأقل على رقبتي ، وقد سئمت من الذهاب. بعد ذلك بقليل ، بدأ المد والجزر ، وأصبح من الواضح أنني ما كنت لأصل إليه على الأرجح. بعيد جدا.

انخفاض المد مئات الأمتار

انخفاض المد مئات الأمتار

انخفاض المد عند شاطئ ناي يانغ

انخفاض المد عند شاطئ ناي يانغ

انخفاض المد عند شاطئ ناي يانغ

انخفاض المد عند شاطئ ناي يانغ

الجنة الاستوائية في فوكيت

الجنة الاستوائية في فوكيت

انخفاض المد عند شاطئ ناي يانغ

انخفاض المد عند شاطئ ناي يانغ

الجنة الاستوائية في فوكيت

الجنة الاستوائية في فوكيت

انخفاض المد عند شاطئ ناي يانغ

انخفاض المد عند شاطئ ناي يانغ

انخفاض المد عند شاطئ ناي يانغ

انخفاض المد عند شاطئ ناي يانغ

في حالة انخفاض المد ، يذهب العديد من السكان المحليين إلى قطف الأحجار وجعلها شيئًا صالحًا للأكل ، أو قذائف ، أو أي شيء آخر. وجدنا فقط عددًا كبيرًا من السرطانات الناسك التي تشتهر حول الأرض.

جمع شيء محلي

جمع شيء محلي

جمع شيء محلي

جمع شيء محلي

حاول سلطعون الناسك أن يعض إصبعي

حاول سلطعون الناسك أن يعض إصبعي

بشكل عام ، أحببنا جو هذا المكان - بهدوء ، بهدوء ، هناك عدد قليل من الشواطئ المزدحمة ، هناك مقاهي ، هناك سكن ، والأهم من ذلك مثل أشجار الصنوبر المحلية. من المنطقي التفكير في العيش هناك لبعض الوقت ، إذا نظرنا إلى بوكيت..

إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف خيارات السكن على المدى القصير في بوكيت ، فقد قمت بصياغة شخصية نظرة عامة على الفندق. بشكل عام ، يتم عرض اختيار السكن في فوكيت على أي ميزانية ، يبقى فقط لفتحه رومجورو واختر ما تريد.

مقهى على الشاطئ

مقهى على الشاطئ

كافيبوس بالقرب من الشاطئ

كافيبوس بالقرب من الشاطئ

رسومات في الرمال من سكان البحرية

رسومات في الرمال من سكان البحرية

logo

Leave a reply

Nai Yang Beach - a deserted beach near Phuket Airport

When we lived in Phuket in big house with three bedroomsthen friends came to us. By the way, it’s very cool when someone whom you haven’t seen for a long time comes, and at the same time there is a lot of space in the dwelling for guests. In the future, probably, it will be necessary to rent a house with the same layout in order to invite everyone from Russia to visit.

We specifically waited for them to be together somewherego. And this very place was the sandy beach of Nai Yang Beach near Phuket airport. In fact, we were driving to nearby Mai Khao Beach, but were stuck (bought) on this and scored. Why was there to go? There are very few people there, and the beaches are almost deserted (especially Mai Khao Beach, where we did not go), and pines grow on the shore. If you digress a little, you might think that you are on the shore of a lake in Central Russia. Last time we saw a similar picture on Volgo Lake in the Tver region.

As we rode

It was our longest bike ride over the whole winter. :) We drove as much as 50 km in one direction. And I can say that I liked it. If you don’t particularly rush, and go all the time along the left lane, then the probability of difficult situations decreases. Our friends were driving for the first time, and besides, they also had a so-so bike. As a result, everyone is happy and alive.

We are riding a bike far away

We are riding a bike far away

To travel is ready!

To travel is ready!

Our friends

Our friends

On the way home

On the way home

Phuket Roads

Phuket Roads

Phuket Roads

Phuket Roads

Beach on the map:

Nai Yang Beach

Nai Yang Beach
The point is indicated near one of the entrances to the beach.The beach is not at all resort, there are few hotels, cafes too, the infrastructure is not very. But then you can relax and have a quiet rest. It is worth choosing the central part.
Read about the beach.

Nai Yang Beach - a deserted beach near Phuket Airport

The point is indicated near one of the entrances to the beach.The beach is not at all resort, there are few hotels, cafes too, the infrastructure is not very. But then you can relax and have a quiet rest. It is worth choosing the central part. Read about the beach.

Nai Yang Beach

Deserted Nai Yang Beach

Deserted Nai Yang Beach

In the tide the waves almost wash the trees

In the tide the waves almost wash the trees

On the beach solid pine

On the beach solid pine

Mango photo session

Mango photo session

Just a photo shoot

Just a photo shoot

Already in place, we realized that it was here thatthe most famous tsunami that many people suffered from. It, of course, affected all the western beaches of Phuket, but, first, we were not on others, and second, damaged hotels and buildings are still here.

Abandoned hotel

Abandoned hotel

The hotel seems to be non-working

The hotel seems to be also non-working

Toilet half in water

Toilet half in water

On the other hand, there is no wall at all.

On the other hand, there is no wall at all.

On Nai Yang Beach, sunset at sea is very gentle, II never got to where I would have been even on the neck, I was tired of going. A little later, the ebb began, and it became clear that I would not have reached it most likely. Oh, very far.

Ebb for hundreds of meters

Ebb for hundreds of meters

Low tide on the beach Nai Yang Beach

Low tide on the beach Nai Yang Beach

Low tide on the beach Nai Yang Beach

Low tide on the beach Nai Yang Beach

Tropical Paradise in Phuket

Tropical Paradise in Phuket

Low tide on the beach Nai Yang Beach

Low tide on the beach Nai Yang Beach

Tropical Paradise in Phuket

Tropical Paradise in Phuket

Low tide on the beach Nai Yang Beach

Low tide on the beach Nai Yang Beach

Low tide on the beach Nai Yang Beach

Low tide on the beach Nai Yang Beach

At low tide, many locals go poking.stones and get them something edible, whether shells, or something else. We found only a large number of hermit crabs, which are very famously running on the ground.

Local collect something

Local collect something

Local collect something

Local collect something

Hermit crab tried to bite my finger

Hermit crab tried to bite my finger

In general, we liked the atmosphere of this place -quiet, calm, there are uncrowded beaches, there is a cafe, there is housing, and most importantly, such native pine trees. It makes sense to think about how to live there for some time, if we consider Phuket.

If you want to find out about short term housing options in Phuket, I have personally composed hotel review. In general, the choice of housing in Phuket presented on any budget, it remains only to open RoomGuru and choose what you like.

Cafe on the beach

Cafe on the beach

Cavebus near the beach

Cavebus near the beach

Drawings in the sand from sea creatures

Drawings in the sand from sea creatures

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply