شاطئ نايثون - صغير ومنتجع

شاطئ نايثون (شاطئ نايثون أو ناي ثون) - هو أصغر منتجع شاطئي في الجزء الشمالي من بوكيت ، يبلغ طوله 1 كم فقط ، والعرض لا يزيد عن 50 مترًا ، ولكن عند انخفاض المد ينمو بشكل ملحوظ. تقع Knighton على بعد 10 كم المطار من جهة و 30 كيلومترا من العاصمة - مدينة بوكيت من جهة أخرى.

محتوى المقال

وصف الشاطئ

الشاطئ شائع نسبيا في موسم الذروة. لا يقارن بالطبع باتونج, إنه أكثر هدوءًا وهدوءًا هنا ، ولكن يمكن للأشخاص على الشاطئ أن يكونوا لائقين. البحر ممتاز والمياه نظيفة وواضحة ومناسبة لمحبي الغوص. الرمال على الشاطئ ضحلة صفراء. تقع أسرة التشمس مع المظلات على الساحل..

في الموسم المنخفض ، لا يوجد سياح تقريبًا ، ويمكن إغلاق الفنادق. البحر عاصف ومغطى بموجات كبيرة. الشاطئ ينتمي إلى الحديقة الوطنية ، لذلك هناك الكثير من الأشجار والمساحات الخضراء الأخرى حولها. إنها مناسبة جدا لعشاق الطبيعة الذين لا يريدون إخضاع أنفسهم للضوضاء والضجيج..

ولكن في ذروة الموسم لا يزال هناك الكثير من الناس. إذا كان أي شخص مهتمًا بقراءة الأماكن الأخرى ، فلدي موجز نظرة عامة على جميع شواطئ بوكيت, يساعدك على اتخاذ قرار بشأن الشاطئ.

الدخول في المياه والعمق والأمواج

خط الشاطئ مسطح ، يدخل الرمل الماء تحت منحدر طفيف ، وأثناء المد المنخفض يستغرق وقتًا طويلاً إلى حد ما للوصول إلى الماء. نايتون هو المكان المثالي لقضاء عطلة عائلية على الشاطئ. من مايو إلى سبتمبر ، كما هو الحال في العديد من شواطئ بوكيت الأخرى ، تتكرر موجات كبيرة هنا ، وتصبح المياه موحلة من الرمال. في فصل الشتاء ، تكون المياه على الشاطئ واضحة ونظيفة..

تسمير البشرة والظل

على طول الشاطئ ، يوجد ظل طبيعي من الكازارين ، ولكن فقط في النصف الأول من اليوم وفقط لهذا الخط من كراسي الاستلقاء للتشمس القريبة منها. استئجار كراسي الاستلقاء هنا يكلف 100 باهت في اليوم. لحسن الحظ ، لا يسمح لك الأشخاص غير المشغولين في Nai Ton بوضع كراسي الاستلقاء بحرية في صفين أو ثلاثة ، وفي بعض الأماكن وفي صف واحد بعيدًا عن بعضهم البعض حتى لا تزعج سلام السائحين.

صورة الشاطئ

plyazh-najton-02

plyazh-najton-06

plyazh-najton-03

plyazh-najton-05

plyazh-najton-04

plyazh-najton-01

plyazh-najton-08

plyazh-najton-07

بنية تحتية

تتكون المدينة الشاطئية من مجموعة قياسية من المؤسسات (صالات التدليك والمطاعم والأسواق الصغيرة). هذا الأخير هو المكان الوحيد تقريبًا حيث يمكنك قضاء بعض الوقت في التسوق. كما ذكر أعلاه ، لم يتم تطوير منطقة الشاطئ للسياح لأسباب غير معروفة..

ومن المؤمل أن تحول خطط التطوير الأخيرة Knighton إلى نوع شاطئ كامل كارونا أو باتونج.

من بين وسائل الترفيه المتوفرة على الشاطئ ، يمكنك العثور فقط على مدرسة لركوب الأمواج بالطائرة الورقية ، ولكن نظرًا للموجات الصغيرة في البحر ، فإن هذا النوع من الرياضة مناسب فقط للمبتدئين.

يستمتع العديد من السياح بالسباحة البطيئة في الماء الدافئ ، والتدليك مباشرة في كراسي الاستلقاء للتشمس والغداء في مطعم الشاطئ المحلي ، حيث توجد طاولات على الرمال. تكلفة الغداء من 70 باهت لكل طبق ، وإذا قمت بزيارة مطعم بيتزا محلي ، فسيتعين عليك إعطاء حوالي 300 بات لكل بيتزا كاملة.

في الجزء الجنوبي من الشاطئ ، يمكنك ارتداء قناع التنفس والغوص في هاوية البحر الهادئ مع الغوص. يوجد تحت الماء خط ساحلي مكسور ، ممتلئ بالشعاب المرجانية والحيوانات البحرية ، ولكن بدون ميل أو خريطة أفضل لهذه الشعاب المرجانية ، من غير المحتمل أن تجد أي شيء آخر غير الشعاب المرجانية الفارغة. تباع البطاقات هناك على الشاطئ..

في الموسم المنخفض ، حان الوقت لارتداء النعال والبقاء مع أصدقائك ، حيث يصبح الشاطئ مثل قرية أشباح. يحمل الماء مع الضجيج أكوام من القمامة على الشاطئ لا يزيلها أحد تقريبًا. مشهد لا يزال! لا توجد أماكن ثقافية ذات أهمية ، إذا كنت تشعر بالملل مع الباقي على الشاطئ ، فلا يوجد.

يقع Nai Ton في وسط الحديقة الطبيعية الوطنية. أمامه حتى غابة عذراء ممتدة ، لكن معظم المساحة القريبة من الشاطئ تشغلها أشجار القرم.

بيوت الشاطئ والفنادق

تقدم الفنادق حتى عدد قليل من المساكن ، ولكن لكل ذوق. يوجد بنغل مع مسبح خاص تم بناؤه على شكل قرية استوائية مخفية وبيوت ضيافة رخيصة (من 600 باهت في اليوم). تقع جميعها على الطريق على طول الساحل وفي غضون 5 - 7 دقائق سيرًا على الأقدام من الشاطئ.

من جانبين من الشاطئ ، يرتفع قليلاً فوق المناطق المحيطة ، على خلفية الغابة الاستوائية ، يمكنك رؤية فندقين من فئة الخمس نجوم مع إطلالات جميلة وإقامة في الفيلات: Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach في الشمال ومنتجع اندامان وايت بيتش على الرأس الجنوبي بجوار الشاطئ.

يوجد في وسط الشاطئ فندق لطيف مع مسبح كبير Pearl of Naithon Apartments Phuket وأكثر ديمقراطية بكثير ، ولكنها بسيطة إلى حد ما: قصر شاطئ نايثون , أقرب إلى مركز الشاطئ - Phuket Naithon Resort ونفس مستوى منتجع شاطئ نايثون .

في أي فندق ، يمكنك استئجار دراجات نارية (من 200 باهت) أو الاتصال بسيارة أجرة للوصول إلى مكان آخر في الجزيرة. بالنسبة لخدمات سيارات الأجرة إلى الطريق الرئيسي في بوكيت ، سيتعين عليك دفع 150 باهت أو أكثر ، اعتمادًا على سائق التاكسي الذي تصادفه..

فنادق نايتون>

تأكد من التحقق من الخصومات أو العروض الخاصة على خدمة Roomguru الممتازة. سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع اجودا.كوم ، والتي هي أكثر ربحية بكثير من نفس الفنادق في Booking.com.

بالنسبة للكسل ، إليك روابط مباشرة إلى الفنادق المذكورة أعلاه:

إذا كنت ترغب في حجز فندق هنا مسبقًا أو للبحث عن أماكن إقامة على شواطئ أخرى ، فلدي مجموعة مختارة من الفنادق في فوكيت مع تصنيف جيد ومراجعات.

كيف تجد شاطئ

لا تذهب وسائل النقل العام إلى الشاطئ ، يمكنك الوصول إلى نايثون إما بسيارة أجرة أو بسيارتك الخاصة. أقرب الشواطئ بانغ تاو و ناي يونغ

اسلك الطريق السريع ثيب كراسات تري آيلاند من مدينة بوكيت إلى الشمال أو من المطار إلى الجنوب. انتبه جيدًا لإشارات الطريق ، بمجرد ظهور علامة في مجال الرؤية تشير إلى طريق The Krasat Tri Nai Yang (المسار 4031) ، تحتاج إلى الانعطاف.

ثم ، بعد حوالي 5 إلى 7 دقائق ، سيكون هناك شوكة ، حيث يجب أن تأخذ يسارًا وتصل إلى لافتة الطريق. من ذلك ، انعطف يسارًا مرة أخرى وسوف تقودك الطريق إلى قرية يؤدي منها طريق جبلي إلى شاطئ Knighton. ليس من الصعب العثور عليها.

خريطة الشاطئ

خريطة شاطئ نايتون
خريطة شاطئ نايتون:

logo

Leave a reply

Naithon Beach - small and resort

Naithon Beach (Naithon Beach or Nai Thon) -It is the smallest resort beach in the northern part of Phuket island, its length is only 1 km, its width is not much more than 50 meters, but during low tide it grows many times. Knighton is at a distance of 10 km from the airport on the one hand and 30 km from the capital - Phuket Town on the other.

The content of the article

Beach description

The beach is relatively popular in high season. Can not be compared, of course, with Patongom, it's much quieter and calmer, but people areshore can be decent. The sea is excellent, the water is clear and transparent, suitable for diving. The sand on the beach is fine yellow. On the coast there are sun loungers with umbrellas.

In the low season there are almost no tourists, and hotelscan be closed. The sea is stormy and covered with large waves. The beach belongs to the national park, so there are a lot of trees and other greenery around. It is very suitable for nature lovers who do not want to subject themselves to hustle and bustle.

But at the peak of the season there are still a lot of people here. In case anyone is interested in reading about other places, I have a short overview of all Phuket beaches, will help you decide on the choice of the beach.

Sunset, depth and waves

The beach line is flat, the sand enters the water undera slight bias, and at low tide it takes a long time to get to the water. Knighton is the right place for a family beach holiday. From May to September, like on many other beaches in Phuket, there are often large waves, and the water becomes muddy from the sand. In winter, the water on the beach is clear and clean.

Sun beds and shade

All along the beach there is a naturalthe shadow of casuarinas, but only in the morning and only for that line of sun beds, which stands close to them. Rent loungers here costs 100 baht per day. The benefit is not a strong human congestion Nai Ton allows you to put the sun beds freely in two - three rows, and in some places in a row far from each other, so as not to disturb the rest of the tourists.

Beach photo

plyazh-najton-02

plyazh-najton-06

plyazh-najton-03

plyazh-najton-05

plyazh-najton-04

plyazh-najton-01

plyazh-najton-08

plyazh-najton-07

Infrastructure

Beach town consists of a standard setinstitutions (massage parlors, restaurants and mini markets). The latter are almost the only place where you can spend time shopping. As mentioned above, the beach area was not developed for tourists for unknown reasons.

It is hoped that recent development plans will turn Knighton into a full-fledged beach like Karona or Patong.

Of the available beach activities, you can only find a kite surfing school, but due to the small waves on the sea, this kind of sport is only suitable for beginners.

Many tourists enjoy lazy swimming inwarm water, massage directly in the loungers and lunch at a local beach restaurant, where tables stand on the sand. Lunch costs from 70 baht per dish, and if you visit the local pizzeria, you will have to pay about 300 baht for the whole pizza.

In the southern part of the beach you can wear a respiratorymask and dive into the depths of the calm sea with an aqualung. Under the water there is a hidden line of the coast, which is full of reefs and sea animals, but without possessing a nose or, what is better, you are unlikely to find a map of these reefs except for empty corals. Maps are sold there on the beach.

In low season, it is time to wear slippers andstay together with friends, as the beach becomes like a ghost village. Water with noise brings heaps of garbage to the shore, which practically no one cleans. The spectacle is still something! There are no cultural places of interest, in case you are bored with rest on the beach, there is not here.

Nai Thon is located in the center of the national nature park. There is even a stretch of virgin jungle in front of him, but most of the beach space is occupied by mangroves.

Houses and hotels on the beach

Hotels offer even a few accommodation,but for every taste. Here and bungalows with private pools, built in the form of a hidden tropical village, and cheap guesthouses (from 600 baht per day). All of them are located near the road that runs along the coastline, and within 5 - 7 minutes walk from the beach.

On two sides of the beach, a little towering overThe surroundings, against the backdrop of tropical thickets, are two five-star hotels with beautiful views and accommodation in villas: Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach

in the north and the Andaman White Beach Resort

on the southern cape, adjacent to the beach.

In the center of the beach there is a pleasant hotel with a large swimming pool Pearl of Naithon Apartments Phuket

and much more democratic, but fairly simple: Naithon Beach Mansion

, closer to the center of the beach - Phuket Naithon Resort

and about the same level of Naithon Beach Resort

.

At any hotel you can rent a motorbike.(from 200 baht) or call a taxi to get to any other place on the island. For taxi services to the main road of Phuket will have to give 150 baht or even more, depending on what kind of taxi driver you get.

Knighton hotels>

Be sure to check for discounts orspecial offers on excellent Roomguru service. It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In the same Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com, which are much cheaper than in the same hotels in the Booking.com system.

For the lazy, here are the direct links to the hotels listed above:

If you want to book a hotel here in advance or search for accommodation on other beaches, I have selection of hotels in Phuket with a good rating and reviews.

How to find the beach

Public transport does not go to the beach, you can reach Knighton either by taxi or by car. Nearest beaches Bang Tao and Nai yang

Drive on the main highway of the island Thep KrasatTri from Phuket Town to the north, or from the airport to the south. Carefully pay attention to the road signs, as soon as a sign pointing to Thep Krasat Tri Nai Yang Rd (highway 4031) appears in sight, then you need to turn off.

Then, after about 5 - 7 minutes there will be a fork,where you should take the left and get to the road sign. Turn left again, and the road will lead you to the village, from which a mountain road leads to Knighton Beach. It is no longer difficult to find.

Beach map

Map of Knighton Beach

Map of Knighton Beach:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply