شاطئ ناكالاي - شاطئ خاص بالقرب من باتونج

شاطئ ناكالي - يقع هذا الشاطئ الذي يبلغ طوله 500 متر في الجزء الجنوبي الغربي من بوكيت ، على بعد 4 كيلومترات فقط إلى الشمال من الشاطئ الشعبي باتونج. للوصول إليه ، ما عليك سوى اتباع الطريق الساحلي المؤدي من باتونج إلى كمال.

محتوى المقال

وصف الشاطئ

يمكن رؤية الشاطئ نفسه بشكل واضح مباشرة من الطريق السريع ، كدليل يمكنك الاعتماد على رصيف طويل (حوالي 200 متر) ، قادم من الشاطئ الرملي لـ Nakalai والغرق في الأمواج القادمة. يبدو أن سهولة الوصول إلى الشاطئ ، يجب أن تجعله يزور ، ولكن ليس كل شيء سهل للغاية.

تحتل قرية منتجع Thavorn Beach Village كامل أراضي الشاطئ , وفقا لذلك ، الشاطئ نفسه هو نوع من المساحة الشخصية للأشخاص الذين يستريحون هناك.

الدخول في المياه والعمق والأمواج

رمال على ناكالي ، على الرغم من صغرها ودقيقها ، ولكنها تحتوي على كمية كبيرة من الحصى. بالكاد يختبئ الخط الساحلي الطويل خلف مياه البحر ، لذا لكي تسبح يجب عليك الذهاب إلى الماء لفترة كافية ، بشكل غير مباشر يشير طول الرصيف المذكور أعلاه إلى ذلك.

تسمير البشرة والظل

يتم توفير أسرة التشمس من قبل منتجع مجاور ، وهناك الكثير من الظل من المساحات الخضراء ، التي تنمو بكثافة على طول الساحل. إذا كان أي شخص مهتمًا بقراءة الأماكن الأخرى ، فلدي موجز نظرة عامة على جميع شواطئ بوكيت, سوف تساعدك على اتخاذ قرار بشأن الشاطئ.

صورة الشاطئ

nakalay-beach-nakalay-beach-private-beach-near-patong-01

nakalay-beach-nakalay-beach-private-beach-near-patong-02

nakalay-beach-nakalay-beach-private-beach-near-patong-03

بنية تحتية

ركز السياح الترفيه في مناطق الفنادق. لهذا ، هناك كل ما تحتاجه: مجموعة متنوعة من المسابح والملاعب والحانات والمقاهي وصالونات التدليك ودروس اليوغا ودروس الملاكمة التايلاندية والمطاعم ذات التشطيبات الزخرفية القديمة وحتى الحديقة الاستوائية ، أي أنك لن تشعر بالملل على شاطئ ناكالاي.

معظم ضيوف القرية يمشون على طول الشاطئ ، مستمتعين بالمياه المرحة والشمس والأشجار. تفتح إطلالة رائعة على المياه الخلفية للبحر من الرصيف ، كما أن وفرة الأشجار الغريبة بجوار المياه تجعلك تلتقط صوراً لا تُقهر. إذا كنت لا تزال ترغب في الاستمتاع بالمياه ، فبالإضافة إلى السباحة (أثناء المد العالي) ، يمكنك القيام بغوص السكوبا.

بيوت الشاطئ والفنادق

باستثناء قرية شاطئ ثافورن نفسها , هناك العديد من الفنادق الأخرى بالقرب من الشاطئ. على الجانب الشمالي من شاطئ ناكالاي ، ولكن خلف الرأس يوجد فندق خمس نجوم لهندسة معمارية حديثة مثيرة للاهتمام - The Naka Phuket . تقع جميع الفنادق حول شاطئ ناكالاي على سفوح التلال العالية. عادة ما توفر نوافذهم إطلالة جيدة على الجبال والبحر..

في الجزء الجنوبي من الشاطئ ، أو بالأحرى ، فوقه فندق آخر بهندسة معمارية حديثة ، أبسولوت ناكالاي ذو الأربع نجوم . يمكن العثور على فنادق أكثر بساطة بجوار الطريق: Naka Resort , إقامة نيشا , جناح رومانسي Grand Bleu مطل على المحيط .

الفنادق القريبة من Nakalai>

تأكد من التحقق من الخصومات أو العروض الخاصة على خدمة Roomguru الممتازة. سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع اجودا.كوم ، والتي هي أكثر ربحية بكثير من نفس الفنادق في Booking.com.

بالنسبة للكسل ، إليك روابط مباشرة إلى الفنادق المذكورة أعلاه:

إذا كنت ترغب في حجز فندق هنا مسبقًا أو للبحث عن أماكن إقامة على شواطئ أخرى ، فلدي مجموعة مختارة من الفنادق في فوكيت مع تصنيف جيد ومراجعات.

كيف تجد شاطئ

استخدم خريطتنا وملاحنا. ربما لن تتمكن من الوصول رسميًا إلى ناكالاي دون أن تكون ضيفًا في القرية ، لكن الشاطئ لا يستحق ذلك - الشاطئ ليس في حد ذاته. قرية الشاطئ المنتجع تنتمي إلى فندق فئة - 5 نجوم ، وهو ليس سيئًا حتى.

تبلغ تكلفة الغرف فيه 2400 باهت ، وغالبًا ما تكون هناك عروض ترويجية وخصومات. ومع ذلك ، خارج الفندق لعام 2014 ، هناك مكب صغير ، غير مرئي للضيوف ، عليك الذهاب على الجانب الآخر. ربما هذه ظاهرة بناء مؤقتة..

خريطة الشاطئ

خريطة شاطئ ناكالاي
خريطة شاطئ ناكالاي:

logo

Leave a reply

Nakalay Beach - private beach near Patong

Nakalay Beach - this 500 meter long beach is located in the southwestern part of Phuket island, just 4 kilometers north of the popular Patong. To get to it, you just need to follow the coastal road from Patong to Kamaly.

The content of the article

Beach description

The beach itself is perfectly visible directly from the motorway, inAs a guideline, you can rely on the long pier (about 200 meters), which runs from the sandy coast of Nakalaj and is buried in oncoming waves. The ease of access to the beach, it would seem, should make it very visited, but not everything is so easy.

The entire territory at the beach is occupied by the resort village of Thavorn Beach Village

accordingly, the beach itself is a kind of personal space for the people who are resting there.

Sunset, depth and waves

The sand on Nakalae, though small, flour, butcontains a large amount of pebbles. The long coastal line is barely hidden behind sea water, therefore, in order to swim, it will take a long time to go into the water, indirectly, the length of the above-mentioned pier indicates.

Sun beds and shade

Sun beds provided by the adjacent resort, and plenty of shade from the green, which grows thickly along the coast. In case anyone is interested in reading about other places, I have a short overview of all Phuket beacheswill help you decide on the choice of the beach.

Beach photo

nakalay-beach-nakalay-beach-private-beach-near-patong-01

nakalay-beach-nakalay-beach-private-beach-near-patong-02

nakalay-beach-nakalay-beach-private-beach-near-patong-03

Infrastructure

Tourist attractions are concentrated in hotels.zones. To do this, there is everything you need: a lot of different pools, playgrounds, bars, cafes, massage parlors, yoga classes, Thai boxing lessons, restaurants with ancient decorative decorations and even a tropical garden, that is, you will not be bored on Nakalay beach.

Most of the guests of the village just walk aroundbeach, admiring the playful water, the sun and trees. From the pier there is a wonderful view of the sea creek, and the abundance of bizarre trees right by the water obliges to be intact photographs. If you still want water activities, then besides swimming (during high tides), you can go snorkeling there.

Houses and hotels on the beach

Except actually Thavorn Beach Village

There are a few more hotels near the beach. On the north side of the Nakalay beach, but behind the cape is a five-star hotel of interesting modern architecture - The Naka Phuket

. All hotels in the vicinity of the Nakalay beach are located on the high hillsides. From their windows usually offers a good view of the mountains and the sea.

In the southern part of the beach, or rather, above it is another hotel with modern architecture, four-star Absolute Nakalay

. Near the road you can find simpler hotels: Naka Resort

, Nicha Residence

Grand Bleu Romantic Ocean View Pool Suite

.

Hotels near Nakalay>

Be sure to check for discounts orspecial offers on excellent Roomguru service. It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In the same Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com, which are much cheaper than in the same hotels in the Booking.com system.

For the lazy, here are the direct links to the hotels listed above:

If you want to book a hotel here in advance or search for accommodation on other beaches, I have selection of hotels in Phuket with a good rating and reviews.

How to find the beach

Use our map and navigator. Officially, getting to Nakalay without being a guest of the village will probably not work out for you, but the beach is not worth it — the beach is not very, in itself. Resort beach village belongs to the hotel class - 5 stars, which is not even bad.

Rooms in it are from 2400 baht, oftenpromotions and discounts. However, outside the hotel for 2014 there is a small dump, it is not visible to the guests, you need to go on the other side. Perhaps this is a temporary phenomenon associated with the construction.

Beach map

Nakalay beach map

Map of Nakalay Beach:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply