شاطئ نانغ ثونغ - الأكثر شعبية في خاو لاك

نانغ تونغ - أول شواطئ منتجع خاو لاك. يستريح العديد من المتقاعدين هنا ، وعادة ما يمشون على طول البحر وعلى طول الشارع الرئيسي. أنا شخصياً أحببت الشاطئ ، أو بالأحرى قطعة الساحل بأكملها ، بما في ذلك Bang Niang. وإلى الشمال ، إنه أقل بطريقة ما.

محتوى المقال

وصف الشاطئ

على عكس بانج نيانج, مع حدودها في الشمال ، تمتد منطقة نانغ تونغ على طول البحر والطريق السريع. وتتركز جميع البنية التحتية بشكل رئيسي على طول الطريق السريع. أسهل طريقة للوصول إلى الشاطئ هي على طول طريق نانغ تونغ ، يبدأ من الطريق السريع ، حيث يوجد إشارة ضوئية ، ويؤدي إلى البحر.

وتمتد الفنادق والمنتجعات الكبيرة والمكلفة على طول الساحل. شريط الرمل على الشاطئ واسع جدًا ، وفي بعض الأماكن ينتهي بالجدران الخرسانية لشرفات الفندق ، وفي أماكن أخرى هو مجرد تل صغير ينمو فيه أشجار النخيل. يبلغ الطول الإجمالي لشاطئ نانغ تونغ حوالي 3.5 كيلومتر. بشكل عام ، نانغ تونغ هي منطقة جيدة وهادئة ، فهي نظيفة ، وهناك الكثير من المساحات الخضراء وليست مزدحمة للغاية.

يسمى الجزء الجنوبي من نانغ تونغ أحيانًا بشاطئ الغروب ، وهناك العديد من المنتجعات ذات الأراضي الكبيرة ، بما في ذلك منتجع Khaolak Sunset . ربما لهذا السبب يسمى قسم الشاطئ. هناك عدد قليل من الناس وجميلة. من نانغ تونغ ، يمكنك الذهاب على طول الساحل على طول البحر ، إلى الشمال (هناك نهر يمكنك من خلاله ركوب أو ركوب عبّارة صغيرة) ومن الجنوب إلى شاطئ الغروب..

الدخول في المياه والعمق والأمواج

الصخور السوداء تلتصق على الشاطئ وفي الماء من الرمال ، مما يضيف إلى المناظر الطبيعية. بشكل عام ، يتكون الشاطئ بأكمله من الخلجان الصغيرة والانحناءات والأحجار الدورية. الرمل على الشاطئ أصفر ، صغير وأحيانًا كبير ، مع حصى صغيرة وقذائف صغيرة متداخلة.

يذهب الشاطئ إلى البحر بزاوية ، بحيث يزداد عمق المد العالي بسرعة. عند المد المنخفض ، يزيد عرض الشاطئ إلى مؤثر للغاية. يمكنك السباحة ، ولكن تبدأ من مسافة عشرة أمتار من الساحل.

بالقرب من المنارة ، التي تقع على اليابسة ، يتدفق نهر في البحر ، ولكن من الأفضل عدم السباحة بالقرب منه ، ولكن المشي يمينًا أو يسارًا على بعد 100-200 متر.

تسمير البشرة والظل

على طول الشاطئ تقريبًا ، توجد كراسي استلقاء للتشمس مع مظلات من مقاهي الشاطئ. في بعض منهم ، عند طلب الطعام ، يُسمح لهم باستخدامه مجانًا ، وفي أماكن أخرى يجب استئجار المتسكع. يحيط بطول الشاطئ تقريبًا أشجار مختلفة ، خاصة الكازارين (في الشمال) وأشجار النخيل وأحيانًا عريضة الأوراق.

منهم في الصباح وفي الصباح ، يتشكل ظل طبيعي على الشاطئ. في فترة ما بعد الظهر ، تشرق الشمس عالياً وتختفي ظلال الأشجار تقريبًا ، وأقرب إلى غروب الشمس تشرق الشمس من البحر.

بالقرب من منتجع Khaolak Sunset ، يحد الشاطئ من البر الرئيسي رأس حجري وجبل مغطى بالنباتات ، ولا توجد أشجار وظل طبيعي مباشرة على الشاطئ بعد الظهر.

صورة الشاطئ

شاطئ نانغ تونغ

نانج ثونج -01

نانج ثونج 02

نانج ثونج 03

نانغ ثونغ -04

نانج ثونج 05

نانج ثونج -06

نانج ثونج -07

نانغ ثونغ -08

نانج ثونج 09

نانغ ثونغ -11

نانج ثونج -12

نانج ثونج 10

شاطئ الغروب

غروب الشمس على الشاطئ 09

غروب الشمس على الشاطئ 08

غروب الشمس على الشاطئ 05

غروب الشمس على الشاطئ 03

غروب الشمس على الشاطئ 04

غروب الشمس على الشاطئ 02

غروب الشمس على الشاطئ 07

غروب الشمس على الشاطئ 06

غروب الشمس على الشاطئ 01

التسوق وأماكن الجذب السياحي

تقع معظم المتاجر على جانبي الطريق السريع ، وهناك 7-Eleven و McDonald's والبنوك والمقاهي ووكالات السفر ، إلخ. هناك أيضًا مقاهي ومحلات تجارية في الشارع الرئيسي بطريق نانغ تونغ ، تؤدي إلى البحر ، وفي سوي 1 ، التي تمتد على طول الساحل. ولكن بشكل عام لا يوجد ما يكفي هناك ، عليك الذهاب إلى المضمار.

في شمال الشاطئ ، يلقي التدليك لا نهاية لها ، والمقاهي الشاطئ بسيطة وكراسي التشمس مع المظلات.

من بين مناطق الجذب في هذه المنطقة هناك معبد صيني ، بالإضافة إلى مناراتين - واحدة على الأرض والأخرى في البحر ، على بعد مائة متر من الساحل. يمكن استدعاء جاذبية فريدة من الشاطئ الصخور الكبيرة التي تخرج من الرمال في البر والبحر. يضيفون تلذذ إلى الشاطئ..

شارع نانغ تونغ

طريق نانغ ثونغ

الطريق السريع مقابل نانغ تونغ ، وهنا فنادق رخيصة

الطريق السريع مقابل نانغ تونغ ، وهنا فنادق رخيصة

بيوت الشاطئ والفنادق

تقع الفنادق ودور الضيافة الرخيصة بشكل رئيسي على طول الطريق السريع الرئيسي. إذا تحدثنا عن الفنادق والمنتجعات الشاطئية ، فعندئذ في شمال الشاطئ ، حيث يحدها مع بانج نيانج ، هناك لا فلورا ريزورت آند سبا خاو لاك. . ومن أقرب إلى وسط القرية يمكن أن تسمى عدة فنادق بتصنيف جيد: منتجع وسبا Khaolak Bhandari , المحيط الورقة , موراسيا من منتجع خاو لاك , منتجع سينسيمار كاولاك بيتش فرونت .

يشمل شاطئ الغروب منتجع Khaolak Bayfront وبالطبع ، فندق Khaolak Sunset Resort ذو الأجواء اللطيفة . بجانبهم أيضا منتجع Khaolak Wanaburee الجميل ومنتجع كاولاك بالم بيتش .

الفنادق في خاو لاك>

تأكد من (وأصر) تحقق من الخصومات أو العروض الخاصة على خدمة Roomguru الممتازة. سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع Agoda.com ، وهي أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من تلك الموجودة في نفس الفنادق بالضبط في Booking.com.

بالنسبة للكسل ، إليك روابط مباشرة إلى الفنادق المذكورة أعلاه:

كيف تجد شاطئ

إذا كنت قادمًا من بوكيت ، ثم تمر بشاطئ خاو لاك وتنزل على الطريق السريع من الجبل ، فستجد نفسك على الفور في قرية بانج لا أون ، المجاورة لشاطئ نانغ تونغ.

يمكن الوصول إلى منتجع Khaolak Sunset بالسيارة أو بالدراجة ، وهناك مواقف للسيارات. الأمن ليس على استعداد كبير ، لكنه يسمح بالوصول إلى المنتجع. على الشاطئ من الشمال يمكنك المشي بحرية كاملة. بشكل عام ، الشارع الرئيسي للقرية (طريق نانغ تونغ) ، الذي يقع على Soi 1 ، يمتد على طول الساحل ، يمر بشكل عمودي على الشاطئ.

في شارع الجسر هذا بالقرب من المنارة هناك موقف سيارات كبير. على طول الشاطئ بأكمله ، يمكنك المشي بحرية من الشمال إلى الجنوب والعودة.

خريطة الشاطئ

شاطئ نانغ ثونغ
شاطئ نانغ ثونغ
يعتبر الأكثر تطورًا في المنتجع ، ولكن بالنسبة لي في Bang Niang أيضًا في هذا الصدد. هناك ما يكفي من البنية التحتية ، كيلومترات من شاطئ الاستحمام ، يمكنك المشي إلى Bang Niang سيرا على الأقدام. غالبًا ما يسمى الجزء الجنوبي بشاطئ الغروب ، ولكن بشكل أساسي نفس الشاطئ..
المزيد عن الشاطئ.

شاطئ نانغ ثونغ - الأكثر شعبية في خاو لاك

يعتبر الأكثر تطورًا في المنتجع ، ولكن بالنسبة لي في Bang Niang أيضًا في هذا الصدد. هناك ما يكفي من البنية التحتية ، كيلومترات من شاطئ الاستحمام ، يمكنك المشي إلى Bang Niang سيرا على الأقدام. غالبًا ما يطلق على الجزء الجنوبي شاطئ الغروب ، ولكنه في الواقع هو نفس الشاطئ اقرأ المزيد عن الشاطئ.

logo

Leave a reply

Nang Thong Beach - the most popular in Khao Lak

Nang Tong - the first in popularity of the beachesresort Khao Lak. Many pensioners rest here, usually walking along the sea and along the main street. I personally liked the beach, or rather the whole piece of the coast, including Bang Niang. And further north somehow already less.

The content of the article

Beach description

Unlike Bang Niangwhich it borders on the north, the Nang areaTong elongated along the sea and highway. And the entire infrastructure is mainly concentrated along the route. The easiest way to get to the coast is along Nang Tong Road, it starts from the highway where there is a traffic light and leads to the sea.

Along the coast stretch large and expensive hotels andresorts The strip of sand on the beach is quite wide, in some places it ends with the concrete walls of the terraces of hotels, in other places there is just a small mound with palm trees growing on it. The total length of the beach of Nang Tong is about 3.5 kilometers. In general, Nang Tong is a good and quiet district, it is clean, has a lot of greenery and is not very crowded.

The southern part of Nang Thong is sometimes called Sunset Beach, there are several resorts with a large territory, including Khaolak Sunset Resort

. Perhaps this is why the stretch of beach is called this. There are few people and beautiful. From Nang Tonga, along the coast, you can walk along the sea, both to the north (there is a river through which you can either wade or cross the mini-ferry boat) and south to Sunset Beach.

Sunset, depth and waves

On the shore and in the water from the sand black boulders stick up,adding to the picturesque landscape. In general, the entire beach consists of small coves, curves and periodic stones. The sand on the beach is yellow, fine and in some places large, with small patches of small pebbles and shells.

The shore goes into the sea at an angle, so that the depth intide time is increasing rapidly. At low tide the width of the beach increases to quite impressive. You can swim, but from a distance of ten meters from the shore.

Next to the lighthouse, which stands on land, the river flows into the sea, but it is better not to swim near it, but walk 100-200 meters to the right or left.

Sun beds and shade

Almost all over the beach are exposedsun beds with umbrellas from beach cafes. In some of them, when ordering food, they are allowed to use for free; in other places, the lounger should be rented. Almost all over the beach, various trees border the beach, mainly casuarinas (in the north), palm trees, and sometimes deciduous trees.

From them in the morning and in the first half of the day on the beach forms a natural shadow. In the afternoon the sun rises high and the shadows of the trees almost disappear, and closer to sunset, the sun shines from the sea.

Near the Khaolak Sunset Resort, the beach is bounded on the mainland by a stone cape and a mountain covered with vegetation, and there are no trees and natural shade directly on the beach in the afternoon.

Beach photo

Nang Tong Beach

nang-thong-01

nang-thong-02

nang-thong-03

nang-thong-04

nang-thong-05

nang-thong-06

nang-thong-07

nang-thong-08

nang-thong-09

nang-thong-11

nang-thong-12

nang-thong-10

Sunset beach

sunset-beach-09

sunset-beach-08

sunset-beach-05

sunset-beach-03

sunset-beach-04

sunset-beach-02

sunset-beach-07

sunset-beach-06

sunset-beach-01

Shops and attractions

Most stores are located on both sidestracks, there is also 7-Eleven, McDonalds, banks, cafes and travel agencies, etc. There are also cafes and shops on the main street of Nang Tong Road, leading to the sea, and Soi 1, which runs along the coast. But in general, there is not enough of everything, you have to go to the track.

In the north of the beach endless massage canopies, simple beach cafes and sun beds with umbrellas.

Of the attractions in this area there areChinese temple, as well as two lighthouses - one on land, the other at sea, a hundred meters from the coast. A peculiar attraction of the beach is big boulders sticking out of the sand on land and in the sea. They add zest to the beach.

Nang Tong Street

Nang Thong Road

Track opposite Nang Tong, cheap hotels here

Track opposite Nang Tong, cheap hotels here

Houses and hotels on the beach

Cheap hotels and guesthouses located inmainly along the main highway. If we talk about beach hotels and resorts, then in the north of the beach, where it borders Bang Niang, is located the good and popular La Flora Resort & Spa Khao Lak

. And from closer to the center of the village can be called a few hotels with a good rating: Khaolak Bhandari Resort & Spa

, The Leaf Oceanside

, Moracea by Khao Lak Resort

, Sensimar Khaolak Beachfront Resort

.

Sunset Beach Khaolak Bayfront Resort

and of course the pleasant atmospheric hotel Khaolak Sunset Resort

. Next to them there are also cute Khaolak Wanaburee Resort

and Khaolak Palm Beach Resort

.

Hotels in Khao Lak>

Be sure (and I insist) check availabilitydiscounts or special offers on the excellent Roomguru service. It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com that are much more interesting than on exactly the same hotels on Booking.com.

For the lazy, here are the direct links to the hotels listed above:

How to find the beach

If you are coming from the direction of Phuket, then after passing Khao Lak Beach and descending the highway from the mountain, you immediately get to the village of Bang La He, which is adjacent to the beach of Nang Thong.

Hotel Khaolak Sunset Resort can be reached bycar or bike, there is parking. The guards are not very willing, but they let into the territory of the resort. On the beach from the north there you can pass completely freely. In general, the main street of the village (Nang Tong Road) goes to the beach perpendicularly to the highway, which runs into Soi 1, running along the coast.

On this quay street near the lighthouse there is a large parking. Along the entire beach, you can freely walk from north to south and back.

Beach map

Nang Thong Beach

Nang Thong Beach
It is considered the most developed at the resort, but for meBang Niang also in this regard. There is enough infrastructure, kilometers of the beach, you can walk to Bang Niang. The southern part is often called Sunset Beach, but in fact it is the same beach.
More about the beach.

It is considered the most developed at the resort, but for meBang Niang also in this regard. There is enough infrastructure, kilometers of the beach, you can walk to Bang Niang. The southern part is often called Sunset Beach, but in fact it is the same beach. More about the beach.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply