شقة جميلة في بانكوك مع مسبح + خدمة نقل مجانية

من الرائع أن تأتي إلى تايلاند بعد فترة. لاحظ التفاصيل التي تغيرت منذ إقامتك الأخيرة. لكني سأكتب عن هذا بشكل منفصل ، والآن عن الشقق في بانكوك. يسعدني حقًا أن Airbnb أصبح أكثر عروض الشقق. علاوة على ذلك ، مع التجديد التايلاندية ومراجعات جيدة. كل ثاني سوبر.

محتوى المقال

شقة في بانكوك

السعر والحجز

كان سعري 3800 روبل في اليوم. بالنظر إلى سعر صرف الدولار مقابل الروبل ، فإن هذا سعر جيد ، أقل من 2000 بات. أخذت لمدة ثلاثة أيام. لمجرد البقاء على قيد الحياة من jetlag ، تمشى قليلاً حول المدينة وتطير. سافرنا إلى شيانغ ماي للسفر. هنا رابط الحجز المباشر.

أعلم أن هناك مراجعات مختلفة حول Airbnb ، لكني استخدمتها وسوف أستمر في استخدامها. عادة ما تكون شقق الحجز أكثر تكلفة. إذا كان السيد الخبير وحفنة من المراجعات الجيدة ، فإن 99 ٪ من كل شيء سيكون على ما يرام. إذا كان شخص ما لا يعرف ، فهناك مشاكل في أنظمة الحجز التقليدية ، فقد صادفتها بنفسي. لا تنسَ الحصول على المكافأة للحجز الأول.

مكافأة $ 25 Airbnb>

تضمن السعر خدمة نقل مجانية من المطار إلى الشقة (ثم من الشقة إلى المطار). مريح للغاية. نعم ، إن أخذ تاكسي عام ليس مشكلة ، وأنا أعلم جيدًا أين وماذا. ولكن بعد رحلة ليلية ، كان من الأسهل بالنسبة لي أن ألتقي بعلامة وأخذها مباشرة إلى الشقة عند الباب مباشرة ، وسحب حقيبتي أيضًا. بالمناسبة ، ليس سائق التاكسي المعتاد دائمًا هو من يمكنه شرح عنوان الشقة ، لأن هذا ليس فندقًا. إنهم لا يفهمون الخريطة ، لا يقرؤون باللغة الإنجليزية.

Karoche ، على نقل ، وفرت حوالي 1000-1200 باهت. لذا فإن السعر أصبح أفضل.

الداخلية

الشقق صغيرة. قاعة مدمجة مع مطبخ وغرفة نوم وحمام. ضيقة ، نعم ، شاهد الصور بنفسك. ولكن مرة أخرى لبضعة أيام يكفي. لكن كل شيء جديد! رث الصفر على التوالي. كان المبنى على وشك البناء ، ومن الواضح أن الشقة تم تكليفها مؤخرًا.

علاوة على ذلك ، الشقة من نوع فاخر ، لأنها تحتوي على كل شيء: ثلاجة وميكروويف ، وعاء حراري عادي ، موقد ، مجفف شعر ، قهوة ، شاي ، عدد قليل من 5 لترات ، إكسسوارات غسيل ، ثلاجة زجاجة كاملة لكل 0.5 (30 كانت) ، غسالة على الشرفة ومسحوق غسيل 2 كونديا في كل غرفة. حسنًا والأهم من ذلك - مرحاض ذكي ، ينظف ويهوي ويغسل النقطة الخامسة ثم يجف. ولديه أيضًا إضاءة خلفية ، في الظلام إنه مريح للغاية ، يجب عليك تدوين الملاحظات.

في الواقع ، لا يتم العثور على مثل هذه المجموعة في كثير من الأحيان أنه في وقت واحد كل شيء ولا حاجة لشراء أي شيء. إما أنه لا يوجد ماء ، ثم لم يعطوا مسحوق الغسيل أو جل الاستحمام ، ثم لا توجد أطباق للطهي.

شقة في بانكوك

شقة في بانكوك

شقة جميلة في بانكوك مع مسبح + خدمة نقل مجانية
هناك كل شيء للطبخ

هناك كل شيء للطبخ

غرفة نوم الباندا

غرفة نوم الباندا

شقة جميلة في بانكوك مع مسبح + خدمة نقل مجانية

شقة جميلة في بانكوك مع مسبح + خدمة نقل مجانية
المرحاض الذكي - بطل المراجعة

المرحاض الذكي - بطل المراجعة

شقة جميلة في بانكوك مع مسبح + خدمة نقل مجانية
هناك غسالة على الشرفة

هناك غسالة على الشرفة

منظر من الطابق 26 للمسبح

منظر من الطابق 26 للمسبح

المنظر من الشقة إلى بانكوك

المنظر من الشقة إلى بانكوك

كود الباب

كود الباب

الخارج

يوجد في الطابق الحادي عشر مسبح وجيم. المسبح ليس سيئًا ، ليس كبيرًا جدًا ، ولكنه ليس صغيرًا أيضًا. كفى للسباحة. كنا نذهب كل يوم ، ولم نلتقي سوى شخصين. بالقرب من المسبح يوجد دش ومرحاض وساونا ، فقط يجب تشغيله مقدمًا ، وعادة ما يتم إيقاف تشغيله.

يطل الجيم على المسبح وهو بالكاد مرئي لبانكوك نفسها. الجري جميل. يوجد جهازان للمشي ، ودراجة ، ووكر ، ودمبلز ، ومقعد ، ومدرب وزن للعديد من مجموعات العضلات. ليست مناسبة بشكل خاص للفصول العادية ، ولكن في الإجازة يكفي الحفاظ على لياقتك.

المصعد سريع للغاية ، حتى 26 طابقًا في الوقت الحالي

المصعد سريع للغاية ، حتى 26 طابقًا في الوقت الحالي

عرض تجمع أعلى

عرض تجمع أعلى

عرض حمام السباحة من صالة الألعاب الرياضية

عرض حمام السباحة من صالة الألعاب الرياضية

على الخريطة

الموقع جيد بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الاستقرار في وسط التسوق. تقع جميع مراكز التسوق الرئيسية على مسافة قريبة: Central World ، Siam Paragon ، Panthip Plaza ، Big C ، إلخ. مجاور سماء بايوك, حوض سمك و منتزه لومبيني.

شقة في بانكوك
شقة في بانكوك
شقة جميلة في الوسط بالقرب من جميع مراكز التسوق والترفيه. يشمل خدمة نقل مجانية.
المزيد من التفاصيل.

شقة جميلة في الوسط بالقرب من جميع مراكز التسوق والترفيه. يتم تضمين خدمة نقل مكوكية مجانية. المزيد من التفاصيل.

logo

Leave a reply

Nice apartment in Bangkok with pool + free transfer

It's great to come to Thailand after a while. Notice the details that have changed since your last stay. But I will write about it separately, and now about apartments in Bangkok. Really pleased that Airbnb has a lot more apartment offers. Moreover, with the Thai renovation and good reviews. Every second super master.

The content of the article

Apartment in Bangkok

Price and reservation

I got the price of 3800 rubles per day. Given the dollar against the ruble, this is a good price, less than 2 thousand baht. Took for three days. Just to relive the jetlag, take a little walk around the city and fly further. We flew to Chiang Mai to travel. Here is a direct link to the reservation.

I know there are different reviews about Airbnb, but Ienjoyed and will continue to use. Apartments for booking usually go more expensive. If the super owner and a lot of good reviews, then 99% everything will be fine. If, who does not know, then with the usual booking systems there are problems, he came across. Do not forget to pick up the bonus on the first booking.

Bonus $ 25 Airbnb>

The price included free transfer from the airport toapartments (and then also from the apartment to the airport). Very comfortably. Yes, it’s not a problem to take a public taxi, I know well where and what. But after the night flight, it was much easier for me to meet me with a sign and took me straight to the apartment to the door, dragging my suitcases too. By the way, not always the usual taxi driver can explain the address of the apartment, since this is not a hotel. They do not understand the map, they do not read English.

Anyways, on the transfer I saved about 1000-1200 baht. So the price has become even tastier.

Interior

The apartments are small. Hall combined with kitchen, bedroom and bathroom. Cramped, yes, see for yourself the pictures. But again, a few days is enough. But all new! Straight zero shabby. The building was about to be built and the apartment had obviously started to be rented quite recently.

Moreover, the apartment is a type of luxury, since there isall: fridge, microwave, thermopot normal, stove, hairdryer, coffee, tea, several 5-liter washing facilities, full 0.5 bottles refrigerator (30 pieces), washer on the balcony and laundry detergent, 2 kondeya in each of the rooms . Well, and most importantly - an intelligent toilet, which itself washes, vents, washes the fifth point and then dries. And he has the backlight, in the dark it is very convenient, you need to take note.

In fact, such a set is rarely encountered, so that everything and nothing needs to be bought at once. Then there is no water, then washing powder is not given or shower gel, then there is no cooking utensils.

Apartment in Bangkok

Apartment in Bangkok

There is everything for cooking

There is everything for cooking

Bedroom with pandas

Bedroom with pandas

Smart toilet - the hero of the review

Smart toilet - the hero of the review

Washing machine on the balcony

Washing machine on the balcony

View from the 26th floor to the pool

View from the 26th floor to the pool

View from the apartment to Bangkok

View from the apartment to Bangkok

Door by code

Door by code

Exterior

On the 11th floor there is a swimming pool and a gym. Pool is not bad, not too big, but not small. Enough to swim. We went every day, and only once met there 2 people. Around the pool shower, toilet and sauna, only it must be included in advance, it is usually turned off.

Gym overlooking the pool and a little visible myselfBangkok. Run nice. There are 2 treadmills, a bicycle, a walker, a dumbbell, a bench and one strength trainer for several muscle groups. Not very suitable for regular classes, but on vacation it is enough to keep fit.

The elevator is very fast, up to the 26th floor of the moment

The elevator is very fast, up to the 26th floor of the moment

Top view pool

Top view pool

View of the pool from the gym

View of the pool from the gym

On the map

The location is good for those who likesettle in the very center of shopping. All large shopping centers are located within walking distance: Central World, Siam Paragon, Panthip Plaza, Big C and so on. Beside Skype sky. aquarium and Lumpini Park.

Apartment in Bangkok

Apartment in Bangkok
Nice apartment right in the center near all shopping malls and entertainment. Free transfer included.
Read more.

Nice apartment right in the center near all shopping malls and entertainment. Free transfer included. More details.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply