فندق جميل في فوكيت على شاطئ كاتا - أجنحة لاي لاي

أحصل على تقييمي من Lae Lay Suites مع تصميمات داخلية حديثة لطيفة ومسبح يقع بين كاتا وكارون. وعموما مكان جيد.

بعد زيارة Phi Phi ، قررت ألا أعود إلى الفندق نفسه ، ولكن أن أسجل في فندق جديد مثير للاهتمام. ولم يغير الفندق فحسب ، بل غيّر أيضًا الشاطئ من باتونج إلى كاتا. يبدو أن شواطئ كاتا و كاتا نوي هي الأنسب لقضاء عطلة أقل استرخاء في فوكيت. حسنًا ، قدر الإمكان ، لأن الجزيرة مشغولة للغاية وهناك الكثير من المصطافين عليها في الموسم.

محتوى المقال

السعر والحجز

في أجنحة لاي لاي كان لدي غرفة ديلوكس مقابل 1890 باهت / يوم (شامل الإفطار). بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يزال لديهم جناح تنفيذي وغرفة مع إمكانية الوصول إلى المسبح ، وكلها أكثر تكلفة. لكن الشيء المضحك هو أن الجناح يكلف أكثر تكلفة بعض الشيء ، أتساءل كم يختلف عن غرفتي الفاخرة. خارج الموسم ، يتغير السعر قليلاً ، ولكن في غير الموسم ينخفض ​​بمقدار مرتين ، في مكان ما إلى 1100 باهت للفاخرة. تتوفر إجراءات تسجيل المغادرة القياسية في الساعة 12 ، ولكن في مكتب الاستقبال مباشرة تظهر القواعد أنه مقابل كل ساعة تأخير ، عليك دفع 200 باهت. الصعب!

فنادق فوكيت>

تأكد من (وأصر) تحقق من الخصومات أو العروض الخاصة على خدمة Roomguru الممتازة. سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع Agoda.com ، وهي أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من تلك الموجودة في نفس الفنادق بالضبط في Booking.com.

هنا رابط مباشر للحجز أجنحة لاي لاي .

بجوار See Host Inn مباشرة , أيضا مع تصنيف جيد وأرخص قليلا ، ولكن أيضا بدون بركة. وفي زقاق قريب فندق جيد لمراجعات بان كاوكاو كاتا , صحيح ، يقولون ، هناك خطوات وارتفاع أعلى ، ولكن مكان الميزانية.

الداخلية

تقييم 8.3 و 3 نجوم. ربما يكون في مكان ما ، لكنني كنت قد قللت من التقدير ، على الرغم من حقيقة أنني أحببت الفندق بشكل عام. تعلمون ، لقد سئمت بالفعل من taistal لدرجة أنني لم أرغب بشكل قاطع في العيش في شيء تايلاندي ، لذلك اخترت فقط بين الفنادق ذات التصميم الداخلي الحديث. أجنحة Lae Lay هي فقط ذلك. ويجب أن أقول فندقًا جديدًا إلى حد ما ، على الرغم من أنه ليس بدون سلبيات ، ولكن المزيد عن ذلك أدناه.

الغرفة كبيرة الحجم للغاية ، مع إطلالة ممتعة على منطقة كاتا ونافذة كاملة الجدران. في الغالب تكون أسطح المنازل والجبال مرئية ، لكن البحر مرئي من مسافة بعيدة. هناك نوع من المطبخ الصغير. على الرغم من صعوبة استدعاء المطبخ ، إلا أنه في الأساس عبارة عن طاولة حجرية ومغسلة. لا يوجد ميكروويف ، بلا بلاط ، لا أطباق. فقط غلاية وأكواب. عندما تركب مع طباخك البطيء أو بلاطك ، فإن مثل هذه الزاوية ذات الحوض لن تكون بالتأكيد غير ضرورية. ولكن إذا لم يكن هناك شيء ، فلا فائدة منه. كما حضر أيضا طاولة طعام صغيرة مع كرسيين. بشكل عام ، خطة الطاولات هنا جيدة ، وهناك أيضًا سطح مكتب طويل.

سأذكر على الفور ما هي التكنولوجيا - تلفزيون مسطح على الحائط ، ومجفف شعر في الحمام ، وخزانة مثبتة في الحائط في الخزانة ، وثلاجة صغيرة ، وغلاية وتكييف. أعجبتني حقيقة أنه لا توجد وحدة خارجية من مكيف الهواء في الشرفة ، وإلا فإن التايلانديين يحبون دفعها هناك. ولكن هنا ترتيب الوحدة الداخلية في الغرفة ، لذلك ، كنت سأفعل ذلك في مكان آخر للابتعاد عن السرير ، ولكن بشكل عام لن أقول ما أذهلني. التنظيف كان كل يوم.

زائد آخر هو الكثير من المنافذ وهم في الأماكن المناسبة. وأيضًا لا يوجد نظام مفتاح إلكتروني ، حسنًا ، كما تعلمون ، عندما تغادر وتقطع الكهرباء. يمكنك المغادرة وتشغيل مكيف الهواء وجميع أنواع الأجهزة المطلوب شحنها. أعط زجاجتين من الماء يوميًا. سرير فردي واسع جدًا ، ولكنه يتكون في الواقع من مرتبتين ، وهما تحت نفس الورقة. والمرتبة قاسية ، بالنسبة لهواة.

فندق جميل في فوكيت على شاطئ كاتا - أجنحة لاي لاي
غرفتي ، فندق على شاطئ كاتا بوكيت

غرفتي ، فندق على شاطئ كاتا بوكيت

فندق جميل في فوكيت على شاطئ كاتا - أجنحة لاي لاي

فندق جميل في فوكيت على شاطئ كاتا - أجنحة لاي لاي

فندق جميل في فوكيت على شاطئ كاتا - أجنحة لاي لاي

فندق جميل في فوكيت على شاطئ كاتا - أجنحة لاي لاي

فندق جميل في فوكيت على شاطئ كاتا - أجنحة لاي لاي
منظر لمنطقة كاتا الحمراء - سوبر ماركت ماكرو

منظر لمنطقة كاتا الحمراء - سوبر ماركت ماكرو

فندق جميل في فوكيت على شاطئ كاتا - أجنحة لاي لاي

فندق جميل في فوكيت على شاطئ كاتا - أجنحة لاي لاي

من السلبيات - حمام صغير. هناك نوعان من علب السقي مختلفة ، وحقيقة أنها ليست فوق المرحاض جيدة. لكن مزدحمة حقا. ربما إذا فتح الباب للخارج ، سيكون أكثر ملاءمة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يتم فصل الدش بواسطة ستارة ؛ ونتيجة لذلك ، تصبح الأرض بأكملها مبللة. ولم يعجبني أن الماء الساخن ينظم على هذا النحو ، إما باردًا أو ساخنًا جدًا. وضع مواد الصابون (الصابون والشامبو في أنابيب الاختبار). والناقص الأخير مظلم قليلاً في المساء في الغرفة ، لا يوجد ضوء كافٍ. ولكن خلال النهار ، من الطبيعي ، لأن النافذة ضخمة.

لم يكن هناك إنترنت في الغرفة. عموما. بدا أن نقطة الوصول معلقة على الأرض ، ولكن في الغرفة كان الكمبيوتر المحمول يشاهدها من حين لآخر ولا يمكنه الاتصال بها. ولكن في الردهة ، كانت الإنترنت تطير ، 20 ميغابت في كلا الاتجاهين. بشكل عام ، نادرا ما يتم تعليق النقاط ، وكان على أرضي كانت هناك مشاكل.

الأراضي والخدمات

يتكون الفندق من مبنيين مقابل صديق أحد الأصدقاء عبر الممر. إنه طريق صغير ومسدود ، لذلك لا توجد حركة على الإطلاق. إذا ذهبت من الطريق ، فإن المبنى على اليمين مع مكتب الاستقبال (لقد عشت فيه) ، وهناك غرف فقط. يحتوي المبنى على اليسار على أجنحة ومسبح ومطعم حيث يتم تقديم وجبة الإفطار. بالمناسبة ، يوجد حتى مصعد في هذا المبنى ، ولكن لسبب ما تم صنعه فقط من الطابق الثاني ، بطريقة ما سخيفة. مع عربة الأطفال ، سيكون غير مريح بالفعل ، يجب أن يسحبها على الأقل مسافة واحدة على الأقل.

المجمع صغير ولكنه طويل! أوافق عندما يفعلون ذلك. من الأفضل عدم التربيع ، ولكن أضيق وأطول في الطول ، على الرغم من أنه يمكنك السباحة بشكل طبيعي. ولكن هنا وقت العمل بجانب المسبح غريب من الساعة 10:30 صباحًا حتى 7 مساءً إنه مثل الجنرال?

لافتة من الطريق الرئيسي إلى أجنحة لاي لاي

لافتة من الطريق الرئيسي إلى أجنحة لاي لاي

المبنى على اليمين مع استقبال وغرف عادية

المبنى على اليمين مع استقبال وغرف عادية

فندق كاتا بيتش - أجنحة لاي لاي

فندق كاتا بيتش - أجنحة لاي لاي

فندق جميل في فوكيت على شاطئ كاتا - أجنحة لاي لاي
أجنحة حمام سباحة قريبة مع إمكانية الوصول إليها

أجنحة حمام سباحة قريبة مع إمكانية الوصول إليها

الإفطار أيضا هناك بجوار حمام السباحة. يمتد من 6:30 حتي 10:30. وقت مبكر رائع ، يمكن أن يكون لديك الوقت لتناول الطعام قبل الرحلات. قياسي بدون أي رتوش ، كما هو الحال في جميع روبل الثلاثة. الشاي والقهوة والعصائر. بالمناسبة ، القهوة من آلة القهوة يرضي. 3-4 فواكه ، طقم للسلطه. الخبز المحمص مع المربى والكريب. رقائق الذرة مع الحليب ، لسبب ما ، لم يكن هناك كل يوم دقيق الشوفان. من هوت دوج ، نودلز بالبيض ، أرز مسلوق ، خضار بالدجاج. الجو الساخن يتغير ، ولكن يبدو أن هناك ثلاثة أطباق إضافية. مضحك ، كان هناك إعلان عن محاولة سرقة الطعام من غرفة الطعام - غرامة قدرها 500 بات.

فندق جميل في فوكيت على شاطئ كاتا - أجنحة لاي لاي
فطوري النموذجي

فطوري النموذجي

الغسيل باهظ الثمن ، السعر ليس لكل كيلوغرام ، ولكن لكل عنصر محدد.

بالنسبة للكسلان للغاية ، هناك خدمة نقل مكوكية إلى شواطئ كاتا وكارون 3 مرات في اليوم: 10:30 و 14:30 و 16:30. ولكن طريقة واحدة فقط. أيضا في الفندق يمكنك استئجار دراجة مقابل 300 باهت / يوم ، الدراجات الجيدة تعطي دراجات جديدة (على الأقل أعطوني ذلك). السعر هو نفسه في كل مكان ، لا لحام. إنهم لا يأخذون جواز السفر كوديعة ولا ينظرون بدقة عند القبول.

الخريطة والموقع

الموقع ليس سيئًا ، على الرغم من أن أولئك الذين اعتادوا على السطر الأول لن يعجبهم. هنا ليست حتى الثانية. ولكن هذا له مزاياه. أولاً ، تحتاج إلى معرفة أن الخط الأول بأكمله على شاطئ كاتا مشغول بفندق Club Med Hotel الضخم. ولا يمكنك تجاوزها. لذلك ، فقط على طول الحواف ، هناك طرق فقط هناك. لذلك ، إذا كنت تعيش على كيت ، فعندئذ إما في نهاية الشاطئ أو في البداية ، وإلا سيتعين عليك المشي والذهاب. وبالتالي ، فإن الشخص الذي يعيش بالقرب من البحر ، ولكن في المنتصف ، لن يكون أسرع على الشاطئ ، مثل العيش في أجنحة لاي لاي. باختصار ، اذهب إلى شاطئ كاتا لمدة 10-15 دقيقة. المسار غير مريح فقط في البداية ، تحتاج إلى المشي 50 مترًا على طول الطريق مع حركة المرور الكثيفة وعبورها ، ثم ستكون الأرصفة والطريق أقل ازدحامًا. وإذا ذهبت في الاتجاه الآخر ، فستكون في كارون خلال 15-20 دقيقة. مريحة ، هناك خيار مكان السباحة.

على الرغم من أن الفندق على منصة مرتفعة ، إلا أن الصعود إلى الجبل غير ذي أهمية. يقع سوبر ماركت ماكرو الكبير على بُعد 5 دقائق سيرًا على الأقدام ، فضلاً عن متاجر 7-أحد عشر وتيسكو إكسبريس. المقاهي هنا. والسوق ، من حيث المبدأ ، ليست بعيدة. بشكل عام ، المنطقة بأكملها صغيرة ، يمكنك التنقل بسرعة.

فندق لاي لاي للأجنحة الفندقية
فندق لاي لاي للأجنحة الفندقية
فندق لطيف بتصميم داخلي حديث. الموقع أقل ، حيث أن الشاطئ على بعد 15 دقيقة تقريبًا. لقد عشت هنا وكتبت مراجعة.
المزيد من التفاصيل.

فندق لطيف بتصميم داخلي حديث. الموقع أقل ، حيث يستغرق حوالي 15 دقيقة إلى الشاطئ. لقد عشت هنا وكتبت مراجعة..

ملاحظة. بصراحة ، ربما أجد خطأ ، ولكن مع كل فندق جديد لدي متطلبات أعلى وأعلى. المزيد من الخبرة ، والمزيد يبدأون في الاهتمام بجميع أنواع الأشياء الصغيرة. علاوة على ذلك ، يوجد في رأسي بالفعل نوع من الصورة الجماعية للفندق المثالي ، الذي استوعب فقط المحترفين من جميع الأماكن التي أقمت فيها. لكن الفندق لا يزال جيدًا ، أتذكر على الفور لاماي جوز الهند في ساموي, كان هناك أيضا حول.

logo

Leave a reply

A good hotel in Phuket on Kata Beach - Lae Lay Suites

Catch my review of the Lae Lay Suites hotel with a good modern interior and a swimming pool located between Katya and Karon. Overall a decent place.

After visiting Phi Phi, I decided not to return tothe same hotel, and check in to a new one, so interesting. And he changed not only the hotel, but also the beach from Patong to Kata. The beaches of Kata and Kata Noi, it seems to me, are best suited for a more or less relaxing holiday in Phuket. Well, as far as possible, because the island is quite lively and there are a lot of tourists during the season.

The content of the article

Price and reservation

In Lae Lay Suites

I had a Deluxe number for 1890 baht / day(breakfast included). In addition, they still have an executive suite and a room with access to the pool, they are all more expensive. But the funny thing is that the suite is just a bit more expensive, I wonder how much different it is from my deluxe. Not at the peak of the season, the price changes slightly, but out of the season it decreases by a factor of 2, up to about 1,100 baht for deluxe. Checkout is standard at 12, but right at the reception the rules show that for each hour of delay you need to pay 200 baht. Hard!

Phuket hotels>

Be sure (and I insist) check availabilitydiscounts or special offers on the excellent Roomguru service. It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com that are much more interesting than on exactly the same hotels on Booking.com.

Here is a direct link to your reservation. Lae Lay Suites

.

Right next door to See Host Inn

, also with a good rating and a little cheaper, but without a pool. And in a nearby alley, a good hotel for Baan Kawkaew Kata reviews.

although they say there are steps and a higher lift, but a budget place.

Interior

Rating 8.3 and 3 stars. Probably somewhere it is, but I would have lowered the rating, despite the fact that I liked the whole hotel. You know, Taystal is already so tired that I categorically did not want to live in something Thai, so I chose only among hotels with a modern interior. Lae Lay Suites is just that. And I must say quite a new hotel, although not without drawbacks, but more on that below.

The room is quite large in size, with a pleasantoverlooking the Kata area and the window in the wall. Basically you can see the roofs of houses and mountains, but the sea is visible in the distance. There is a type of mini-kitchen. Although the kitchen is difficult to call, in fact, a stone table and sink. No microwave, no tiles, no dishes. Only a kettle and cups. When you ride with your crock-pot or tile, then such a corner with a sink will not be superfluous. But if without anything, then there is little sense from him. There was also a small dining table with two chairs. In general, the plan tables everything is fine, there is also a long desktop.

Immediately list what was of technology - flat TVon the wall, hair dryer in the bathroom, safe bolted in the wall in the closet, mini-fridge, kettle and air conditioning. I liked the fact that the external unit from the air conditioner was not on the balcony, but the Thais like to shove it in there. But here is the location of the indoor unit in the room so-so, I would have done in another place so that it is far away from the bed, but in general I will not say that it blew at me. Cleaning was every day.

Another advantage is a lot of outlets and they are in the rightplaces. And also there is no electronic key system, well, you know, when you leave and the electricity is turned off. You can leave, and the air conditioner is on, and all sorts of devices to charge. Give 2 free bottles of water per day. A very wide single bed, but actually consists of two mattresses, they are just under one sheet. And the mattress is too hard for an amateur.

My room, Kata Phuket Beach Hotel

My room, Kata Phuket Beach Hotel

View of the Kata district, red - Makro supermarket

View of the Kata district, red - Makro supermarket

Of the minuses - a small bathroom. Two watering cans are different and the fact that they are not over the toilet is good. But really cramped. Perhaps if the door opened out, it would be more convenient. Plus, the shower is not even separated by a curtain, as a result, the entire floor then becomes wet. And I did not like that hot water is regulated so-so, then cold, then too hot. Soap supplies (soap, shampoo in test tubes) put. And the last minus is a bit dark in the evening in the room, not enough light. But in the afternoon it is normal, because the window is huge.

Internet in the room was not. At all. The access point seemed to hang on the floor, but in the room the laptop only saw it occasionally and could not connect to it. But in the lobby the Internet flew, 20 megabits in both directions. In general, if the points were seldom hung too much, there were problems on my floor.

Territory and services

The hotel consists of two buildings opposite each otherthrough the alley. It is small and dead-end, so there is no movement at all. If you go from the road, then the building is on the right with the reception (I lived in it), and there are only rooms. In the building to the left are suites, a swimming pool and a restaurant where breakfast is served. By the way, there is even an elevator in this building, but for some reason it was made only from the second floor, stupid somehow. With a baby carriage it will be inconvenient to have at least one span to drag it on yourself.

The pool is small but long! I approve when they do that. It is better not square, but narrower and elongated in length, although you can swim normally. But here is the work time at the pool is strange from 10:30 am to 19 pm. How is that?

Signpost from the main road to Lae Lay Suites

Signpost from the main road to Lae Lay Suites

Building on the right with reception and regular rooms.

Building on the right with reception and regular rooms.

Hotel on Kata Beach - Lae Lay Suites

Hotel on Kata Beach - Lae Lay Suites

Around the pool suites with access to it

Around the pool suites with access to it

Breakfast is also there, around the pool. It runs from 6:30 to 10:30. Early time is wonderful, you can have time to eat before excursions. Standard without any frills, like in all treshkah. Tea, coffee, juices. By the way, coffee from the coffee machine that pleases. 3-4 fruits, salad set. Toasts with jam and pancakes. Cornflakes with milk, for some reason, not every day there were oatmeal. From hot dogs, noodles with eggs, boiled rice, vegetables with chicken. Hotter is changing, but plus minus looks like, about three courses. Funny, hung an ad that for trying to steal food from the dining room - a fine of 500 baht.

My typical breakfast

My typical breakfast

Laundry is expensive, the price is not per kilogram, but for each particular thing.

For the very lazy there is a transfer to the beaches of Kata andKaron 3 times a day: 10:30, 14:30 and 16:30. But only in one direction. Also in the hotel you can rent a bike for 300 baht / day, good new bikes give (at least they gave me one). The price is the same as elsewhere, not welded. They do not take a passport as a deposit and do not look meticulously at the reception.

Map and location

The location is not bad, although not likewho used to the first line. Here she is not even the second. But this has its advantages. First, you need to know that the entire first line on the Kata beach is occupied by the huge Club Med hotel. And you can’t pass through it. Therefore, only at the edges, there are just roads there. Therefore, if you live on Kate, then either at the end of the beach or at the beginning, otherwise you will have to walk and go around. Thus, a person living closer to the sea, but in the middle, doesn’t get as fast on the shore as living in Lae Lay Suites. In short, go to the Kata beach for 10-15 minutes. The path is inconvenient only at the very beginning, you need to walk 50 meters along the road with heavy traffic and cross it, and then the sidewalks will be and the road is much less busy. And if you go the other way, then in 15-20 minutes you will be on Karon. Conveniently, there is a choice where to go swimming.

Although the hotel and on the dais, but the rise of the mountainquite insignificant. A 5-minute walk from the large Makro supermarket, as well as 7-eleven mini-stores and Tesco Express. Cafes here. And the market, in principle, is also not far away. In general, here the whole area is small, you can quickly get around.

Lae Lay Suites Hotel

Lae Lay Suites Hotel
Nice hotel with a modern interior. The location is less so as to go to the beach for about 15 minutes. He lived here and wrote a review.
Read more.

Nice hotel with a modern interior. The location is less so as to go to the beach for about 15 minutes. I lived here and wrote a review. In more detail.

P.S. Honestly, I can find fault, but with each new hotel I have higher and higher requirements. More experience, and more I begin to pay attention to all sorts of little things. Moreover, in my head some kind of collective image of an ideal hotel, which absorbed only pluses from all the places where it was staying, is already visible. But the hotel is still good, just remember Lamai Coconut on Samuiabout there also was.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply