منزلنا في فوكيت بالقرب من شاطئ ناي هارن

حسنًا ، لقد تحقق الحلم! واحدة أخرى ... نحن ندركها واحدة تلو الأخرى. في البداية كانوا يريدون السفر كثيرًا - جاهزين ، ثم فصل الشتاء في أماكن دافئة -. الآن ، نحن نعيش هنا في منزل الأحلام على بعد 10 دقائق من البحر.

بصراحة ، في البداية كنت معارضاً قليلاً للذهاب إلى بوكيت والعيش في منزل. لأنه يزيد على الفور من تكلفة السكن والغذاء. ومع ذلك ، بمجرد أن أحضرنا الأشياء إلى المنزل المستأجر ، ورتبناها على الرفوف وجلسنا للراحة ، أدركت أنه كان هناك ، والذي كنت أرغب فيه دائمًا. ولإنفاقهم على الجحيم ، يمكننا أن نوفر بضعة أشهر للعيش كما حلمنا.

محتوى المقال

المنزل ليس شقة

إذا كنت ستستأجر منزلًا ، فقم بقراءة منصبي مع النصائح - استئجار منزل في فوكيت وتعليمات الحجز الخاصة بي: كيفية حجز منزل في تايلاند - 5 طرق. ويمكن حجز السكن لفترة قصيرة (أثناء البحث عن منزل) من خلال محرك البحث عن الفنادق ودور الضيافة RoomGuru ، وهي واحدة من خدمات البحث عن الفنادق الأكثر ملاءمة (تبحث في جميع الحجوزات الموجودة من قواعد البيانات في وقت واحد) ، ولدينا أيضًا تجميع شخصي نظرة عامة على أفضل الفنادق في فوكيت.

فنادق فوكيت>

لا أستطيع أن أقول بالضبط لماذا الآن ، لكن العيش في شقة والعيش في منزل هما اختلافان كبيران. هناك بالطبع أشياء واضحة ، لماذا من الأفضل استئجار منزل بدلاً من شقة, مثل:
- مساحة أكبر ، وعادة المزيد من الأثاث
- الهواء النقي والصمت إذا لم يكن المنزل في المدينة
- لا جيران خلف الجدار
- يمكنك العمل / الاسترخاء / شرب الشاي ليس فقط في المنزل ، ولكن أيضًا بجواره
- يمكنك قضاء الإنترنت الخاص بك

ولكن هذا ليس السبب في أننا غمرنا النشوة لعدة أيام ، ونريد أن نركض حول المنزل ، والقفز والضحك سخيفة 🙂 ربما كان السبب الرئيسي الذي يجعلك تشعر في المنزل في المنزل ، أن الشقة تشبه غرفة الفندق ... تخلق المساحة الخضراء حول هذا الانطباع. خارج النافذة ، لا أرى المدينة الآن ، ولكن الأشجار والزهور الخضراء ، جميع النوافذ والباب مفتوحة على مصراعيها ، والرياح تأتي برائحة لطيفة ، وبعد اتخاذ خطوات قليلة أجد نفسي على شرفة محاطة بأشجار النخيل.

هنا لدي شعور بأن لدي الآن كل ما أريده. بالطبع ، لقد شعرت منذ فترة طويلة أن تايلاند هي مكان يمكنك فيه العيش بشكل مريح للغاية وعدم حرثك كالمجنون في العمل والوقوف في الخلل في الاختناقات المرورية لساعات في الطريق إليها. ولكن في المنزل ، تم تكوين الوعي بالكامل والآن يمكنني أن أقول - في الطائرة المادية ، لست بحاجة إلى أي شيء آخر.

حصلت على قصيدة لاستئجار منزل في فوكيت. حسنًا ، لن أقوم بإثارة أي شخص ، لكني سأخبرك فقط بما أطلقنا عليه.

إذا كانت هذه رحلتك الأولى إلى تايلاند ، فإنني أوصي بحجز منزلك أو شقتك مسبقًا. يتم ذلك فقط من خلال سمسار عقارات. نعم ، إنهم لا يتعاملون مع أرخص سكن ويتقاضون عمولة ، ولكن هذا يساعد على تجنب المشاكل غير الضرورية في بلد غير مألوف. صدقوني ، عمليات البحث المستقلة على الفور هي مهمة صعبة ولا تستحق ذلك. سوف تستريح.

أرسل لي طلبًا ، سأقدم المشورة لسمسار عقارات موثوق به ، أثق به بنفسي. ثم في السنوات الأخيرة ، الكثير من المحتالين.

إرسال طلب>

منزلنا في فوكيت

وجدنا المنزل في يومين فقط من عمليات البحث البطيئة (حتى بالنسبة لـ 1.5) ، وننظر في حوالي 8 خيارات فقط. اعتقدت أنه سيكون أصعب وأكثر تكلفة عندما أقرأ مدونات المسافرين الآخرين. أول 7 منازل وجدناها راكبة بالدراجة ، الثامنة ، التي استأجرناها ، من خلال إعلان في صحيفة إلكترونية. لذلك لا تهمل هذا الخيار.

ونتيجة لذلك ، مقابل 9،500 باهت / شهر ، قمنا باستئجار منزل في فوكيت بالقرب من شاطئ راواي ، وسوف نعيش فيه لمدة شهرين رائعين. الماء مجاني ، يتم دفع الكهرباء (ونتيجة لذلك ، دفعنا 370 باهت شهريًا). لدينا إنترنت - واي فاي مجاني 10 ميغابت في كلا الاتجاهين ، وهو أمر رائع جدًا لتايلاند. صحيح أن استقراره سيء ​​كما هو الحال في البلد بأكمله. استأجرنا أيضًا دراجة مع صندوق آلة من المالك مقابل 3000 باهت / شهر ، على الرغم من أنها عادة ما يتم استئجارها مقابل 3500 باهت (كيفية استئجار سكوتر في تايلاند).

منزلنا في فوكيت - مدخل

منزلنا في فوكيت - مدخل

منزلنا في فوكيت - منظر من الأبواب الزجاجية

منزلنا في فوكيت - منظر من الأبواب الزجاجية

منزلنا في فوكيت - غرفة المعيشة

منزلنا في فوكيت - غرفة المعيشة

المرحاض والدش معيار

المرحاض والدش معيار

غرفة النوم عادية أيضا

غرفة النوم عادية أيضا

نظرًا لأن لدينا الآن موقدًا ، فإننا نحاول طهي الطعام التايلاندي بمفردنا. باد تاي ، على الرغم من أنه اتضح ظاهريًا أنه مختلف ، ولكن ليس أقل لذيذًا من الأصل في المقاهي التايلاندية.

وجبتنا المطبوخة الأولى هي باد تاي

وجبتنا المطبوخة الأولى هي باد تاي

وكنا محظوظين للغاية. ليس بعيدا عنا يعيش سيد اليوغا الذي جاء إلى بوكيت لإجراء دروس. والآن كل صباح ، في الساعة السادسة صباحًا ، نجلس في جميع أنواع الأساناس على صوت الأمواج أو سرقة غابة الصنوبر.

اليوجا الصباحية

اليوجا الصباحية

اليوجا الصباحية

اليوجا الصباحية

حول المنطقة

لدينا 6 منازل هنا مع منطقة محمية مشتركة محاطة بسور مشترك. كنا نبحث فقط عن هذا ، أكثر هدوءًا. المنزل مغمور بالخضرة تقريبًا ، نحن نعيش هنا ، كما هو الحال في الغابة. وفي الملحق حصلنا على حمام سباحة. من الرائع أنه بين العمل ، يمكنك السباحة قليلاً. خاصة في المطر ، أو حتى بشكل أكثر صحة قول في هطول الأمطار ، وهو اليوم الثاني بالفعل ، وبسبب ذلك تركنا بدون إنترنت لبعض الوقت.

تجمع في المنطقة المشتركة

تجمع في المنطقة المشتركة

في المطر ، دافئة مثل حمام ساخن

في المطر ، دافئة مثل حمام ساخن

حولها مليء بالكائنات الحية

حولها مليء بالكائنات الحية

عن الحيوانات ، بالمناسبة ، كتب مقالة منفصلة - تايلاند الحشرات الخطيرة, بحيث يكون هناك عدد أقل من الأسئلة. ونعم ، يسأل الجميع عادة عن القرب من البحر. أجب ، على الرغم من أنه لم يكن لدينا مثل هذا المعيار عند البحث عن منزل في فوكيت ، ولكن اتضح أنه على الشاطئ ، حيث يمكنك السباحة ، على بعد حوالي 10 دقائق بالدراجة ، إلى آخر ، حيث لا يمكنك - 5 دقائق.

شاطئ راواي

شاطئ راواي

شاطئ راواي

شاطئ راواي

شاطئ ناي هارن

شاطئ ناي هارن

شاطئ ناي هارن

شاطئ ناي هارن

نوع من الشاطئ بالقرب من ناي هارن

نوع من الشاطئ بالقرب من ناي هارن

جزيرة بوكيت

جزيرة بوكيت

سرطان البحر هنا nemereno

لدينا أيضا محرقة قريبة! ودخان الجثث المحروقة ليلاً يلف المنطقة بأكملها (ضحك هومي خلف الكواليس) ... مخيف؟ مجرد مزاح ، في الواقع ، يبدو لطيفًا جدًا ، مثل المعبد العادي ، فقط يخرج البوق ، ويغني الرهبان بشكل دوري. لن يقولوا ، حتى أنني لن أنتبه.

محرقة في بوكيت

محرقة في بوكيت

بعد ذلك ، دخلنا إلى منزل آخر ، وليس وفقًا لرغبتنا تمامًا. اقرأ التفاصيل هنا:
منزلنا الجديد في فوكيت - الإخلاء والانتقال.

logo

Leave a reply

Our home in Phuket near Nai Harn beach

Well, the dream has come true! One more ... We will directly implement them one by one. At first they wanted to travel often - it was ready, then they spent the winter in warm lands - done. Now, here, we live in a dream house 10 minutes from the sea.

Honestly, at first I was a little againstgo to Phuket and live in a house. Because costs at once increase, both on habitation, and on meal. However, as soon as we brought the things to the rented house, put them on the shelves and sat down to rest, I realized - there it is, what I always wanted. And to hell with them spending, we can afford to live a couple of months as we dreamed.

The content of the article

The house is not an apartment

If you rent a house, then read my post with tips - Renting a house in Phuket and my booking instructions: How to book a house in Thailand - 5 ways. And housing for a short period (while looking for a house)can be booked through the search engine of hotels and guesthouses RoomGuru, this is one of the most convenient hotel search services (it searches all existing bookings in the databases at once), and we also have a personally composed review of the best hotels in Phuket.

Phuket hotels>

I can not say exactly why, but living in an apartment and living in a house are two big differences. There are, of course, obvious things, why is it better to rent a house, and not an apartment, eg:
- more space, and usually more furniture
- clean air and silence, if the house is not in the city
- no neighbors behind the wall
- you can work / rest / drink tea not only in the house, but also next to it
- you can hold your own internet

But this is not why some day already euphoria overwhelms us, and I want to run around the house, jump and laugh silly :) Probably the main reason that in the house itselfyou feel at home, the apartment is more like a hotel room ... It may well be that it is your green space around that creates such an impression. Outside the window, I see now not the city, but green trees and flowers, we have all the windows and the door wide open, and the wind brings pleasant aromas, and after taking a few steps I find myself on a terrace surrounded by palm trees.

Here I got the feeling that at the momentI have everything I ever wanted. Of course, I have long felt for a long time that Thailand is a place where you can live very comfortably and not plow, as it is abnormal at work and idle in traffic jams for hours on the way to it. But it was in the house that awareness was fully formed and now I can say - in the material sense, I don’t need anything else.

Straight ode turned out for renting a house in Phuket. Okay, I will not agitate anyone, but just tell you what we did.

If you are traveling to Thailand for the first time, thenI recommend to book a house or apartment in advance. This is done only through a realtor. Yes, they are not engaged in the cheapest housing and take a commission, but this allows you to avoid unnecessary trouble in an unfamiliar country. Believe me, independent searches on the site is a difficult task and it is not worth it. You're going to rest.

Send me a request, advise a trusted realtor, whom I myself trust. And then in recent times a lot has become a scam.

Send request>

Our home in Phuket

We found a house in just two days of languid searches (evenfor 1.5), looking only about 8 options. I thought it would be harder and more expensive when I read the blogs of other travelers. We found the first 7 houses while riding a bike, the 8th, which we rented through an ad in an electronic newspaper. So do not neglect this option.

As a result, for 9,500 baht / month we rented a house forPhuket is not far from Rawai Beach, and we will live in it for two beautiful months. Water is free, electricity is charged (as a result, we paid 370 baht per month). The internet is free wifi 10 megabit both ways, which is very cool for Thailand. True, with stability he is just as bad as in the whole country. At the owner, we also rented a bike with a box machine for 3000 baht / month, although they usually give up for 3500 baht (how to rent a scooter in Thailand).

Our home in Phuket - entrance

Our home in Phuket - entrance

Our house in Phuket - view from glass doors

Our house in Phuket - view from glass doors

Our home in Phuket - living room

Our home in Phuket - living room

Toilet and shower standard

Toilet and shower standard

Sleeping is also normal

Sleeping is also normal

Since we now have a stove, we are trying to cook Thai food by ourselves. Pad Tai, though outwardly turned out to be different, but no less tasty than the original in Thai cafes.

Our first cooked meal - Pad Thai

Our first cooked meal - Pad Thai

And we are very lucky. Not far from us lives the master of yoga, who came to Phuket to conduct classes. And now every morning, at 6 am, we sit in all sorts of asanas to the sound of the surf or under the rustle of pine forest.

Morning yoga

Morning yoga

Morning yoga

Morning yoga

Area around

We have here 6 houses with common guardedterritory, surrounded by a common fence. We are just looking for this, so calmer. The house is almost immersed in greenery, we live here, as in the forest. And in the appendage we got a pool. So great that in the intervals between work, you can swim a bit. Especially in the rain, or even more correctly to say in the shower, which is already the second day, and because of which we were left without the Internet for a while.

Common pool

Common pool

In the rain warm as a hot bath

In the rain warm as a hot bath

Around full of living creatures

Around full of living creatures

About animals, by the way, wrote a separate article - dangerous insects of thailandso that there are fewer questions. And yes, everyone usually asks for proximity to the sea. I answer, even though we did not have such a criterion when looking for a house in Phuket, but it turned out that the beach where you can swim is about 10 minutes on a bike, to another where it is impossible - 5 minutes.

Rawai Beach

Rawai Beach

Rawai Beach

Rawai Beach

Nai Harn Beach

Nai Harn Beach

Nai Harn Beach

Nai Harn Beach

Some beach near Nai Harn

Some beach near Nai Harn

Phuket Island

Phuket Island

Crabs here Nemer

And we have a number of crematorium! And the smoke of the burned bodies at night envelops the entire area (Homeric laughter behind the scenes) ... Scary? Just kidding, in fact, looks very cute, like an ordinary temple, only the pipe sticks out, and the monks sing periodically. I would not say, I would not even pay attention.

Crematorium in Phuket

Crematorium in Phuket

After that, at home, we ended up in another and not quite at will. Read more here:
Our new home in Phuket - eviction and relocation.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply