شاطئ بانسي - جنة خاصة صغيرة

ينتمي شاطئ بانسي إلى ما يسمى المناطق المغلقة في فوكيت. رسميا ، الشواطئ الخاصة ممنوعة في تايلاند ، ولكن هناك ثغرة في القانون. الفنادق لها الحق في الحصول على أرض على الشاطئ ، وهي تسمح لضيوفها فقط بهذه الأرض. تبعا لذلك ، تحولت بانسا إلى شاطئ خاص.

محتوى المقال

وصف الشاطئ

يبلغ طول شاطئ بانسي صغيرًا ، ويبلغ طوله 250 مترًا فقط ويبلغ عرض خط الرمال حوالي 40 مترًا. على الجانبين محمي بمنحدرات طبيعية مغطاة بغابة خلابة. يقع هذا المكان في الجزء الغربي من فوكيت شمال أخيه قليلاً - شاطئ سورين.

الدخول في المياه والعمق والأمواج

الرمل صغير ، حليبي اللون مع شوائب نادرة من الرمادي والأخضر (بسبب موجات البحر بشكل رئيسي). المياه في خليج بانسي واضحة ودافئة. في الشمال والجنوب من الشاطئ ، توجد حواف من الحجر الطبيعي ، تتسطح بالمياه والشعاب المرجانية. بشكل عام ، يشعر المصطافون بوجودهم في جنة الكتاب المقدس بسبب الجمال الطبيعي للبيئة والبحر اللطيف.

تسمير البشرة والظل

على الشاطئ ، يتم تزويد المصطافين بكراسي استلقاء للتشمس مع مظلات مترامية الأطراف ، حيث يمكنك طلب تدليك تايلاندي حقيقي عن طريق البحر. وفقا لكثير من السياح ، التدليك ممتاز وأرخص بكثير من استخدام نفس الخدمة في الفندق..

صورة الشاطئ

بانسي بيتش بانسي بيتش الصغيرة الخاصة الجنة 01

بانسي بيتش بانسي بيتش الصغيرة الخاصة الجنة 02

بانسي بيتش بانسي بيتش الصغيرة الخاصة الجنة 03

بانسي بيتش بانسي بيتش الصغيرة الخاصة الجنة 04

بنية تحتية

على الرغم من حجمه المتواضع ، فإن الشاطئ مليء بمجموعة متنوعة من الأنشطة الترفيهية. هناك يمكنك القيام بأي نوع من الماء والأنشطة الخارجية: الغطس والغوص واستكشاف حيوانات الشعاب المرجانية وركوب جميع أنواع القوارب. تتمتع المقاهي والبارات الساحلية بتشكيلة ممتازة من الأطباق ليس فقط من المأكولات التايلاندية ، ولكن أيضًا من الأطباق الأوروبية.

بيوت الشاطئ والفنادق

منطقة الشاطئ مقسمة بين مجمعين فندقيين: أمانبوري وسورين بوكيت , يسمى سابقا شيدي.

هذه فنادق راقية من فئة الخمس نجوم حيث يتم تقديم خدمة عالية الجودة ومجموعة كاملة من وسائل الترفيه في الفندق (حمامات السباحة والملاعب وما إلى ذلك). بطبيعة الحال ، فإن الأسعار هناك ليست في متناول الجميع ، مما يساهم في حياة Pansea الهادئة نسبيًا وغير المزدحمة.

ليس من المستغرب أن العديد من نجوم الثقافة العالمية ، الذين يسافرون إلى بوكيت ، يختارون هذا الشاطئ كمكان لقضاء إجازتهم. هناك ، لا أحد يزعجهم للاسترخاء التام.

فنادق قريبة من Pansy>

تأكد من التحقق من الخصومات أو العروض الخاصة على خدمة Roomguru الممتازة. سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع اجودا.كوم ، والتي هي أكثر ربحية بكثير من نفس الفنادق في Booking.com.

بالنسبة إلى الكسل ، إليك رابط مباشر إلى الفندق المذكور أعلاه - سورين فوكيت

كيف تجد شاطئ

للوصول إلى هذا المكان ، ما عليك سوى اتباع الطريق السريع غرب المطار ، باتباع الإشارات إلى شاطئ سورين. إذا كان أي شخص مهتمًا بقراءة الأماكن الأخرى ، فلدي موجز نظرة عامة على جميع شواطئ بوكيت, يساعدك على اتخاذ قرار بشأن الشاطئ.

خريطة الشاطئ

خريطة شاطئ بانسي
خريطة شاطئ بانسي:

logo

Leave a reply

Pansy Beach (Pansea Beach) - a small private paradise

Pansy beach refers to the so-called closedPhuket localities. Formally, private beaches are prohibited in Thailand, but there is a loophole in the law. Hotels have the right to purchase land at the beach, and on this land they allow only their guests. Accordingly, Pansea transformed into a private beach.

The content of the article

Beach description

The length of the Pansea Beach is small, only 250meters in length with a width of the sand line of about 40 meters. On both sides it is protected by natural cliffs covered with a picturesque forest. This place is located in the western part of Phuket island just north of its fellow - Surin beach.

Sunset, depth and waves

Fine sand, milky color with rareinterspersed with gray and green colors (mainly due to sea waves). The water in the bay of Pansea is clear and warm. At the northern and southern part of the beach there are natural stone projections smoothed by water and coral reefs. In general, vacationers feel there as in a biblical paradise because of the natural beauty of the environment and the gentle sea.

Sun beds and shade

On the beach, loungers withumbrellas, where you can order the most authentic Thai massage at the seaside. According to many tourists, the massage is performed perfectly and is much cheaper than if you use this service at the hotel.

Beach photo

pansy-beach-pansea-beach-small-private-paradise-01

pansy-beach-pansea-beach-small-private-paradise-02

pansy-beach-pansea-beach-small-private-paradise-03

pansy-beach-pansea-beach-small-private-paradise-04

Infrastructure

Despite its modest size, the beach is full ofvarious types of recreation. There you can do any kind of water and active recreation: snorkeling, scuba diving and the study of reef fauna, riding on all kinds of boats. Coastal cafes and bars have an excellent range of dishes not only Thai cuisine, but also European.

Houses and hotels on the beach

The beach area is divided between two hotel complexes: Amanpuri and The Surin Phuket

, in the past called chedi.

These are high-class, five-star hotels, wherehigh-quality service and a full range of hotel recreation (swimming pools, playgrounds, etc.). Of course, prices are not available to everyone there, which contributes to the relatively calm and uncrowded life of Pansea Beach.

It is not surprising that many stars of world culture, arriving in Phuket, choose this beach as a place of recreation. There, no one will interfere with their full rest.

Hotels near Pansy>

Be sure to check for discounts orspecial offers on excellent Roomguru service. It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In the same Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com, which are much cheaper than in the same hotels in the Booking.com system.

For the lazy, here is a direct link to the hotel mentioned above - The surin phuket

How to find the beach

To get to this place, you just need to follow to the west from the airport along the highway, following the signs to Surin Beach. In case anyone is interested in reading about other places, I have a short overview of all Phuket beaches, will help you decide on the choice of the beach.

Beach map

Pansy Beach Map

Pansy beach map:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply