سوق بانتيب في كوه فانجان - طعام رخيص ومكان لقاء

سوق بانتيب هو سوق في بيع تونغ, أو بالأحرى ، قاعة الطعام في تونغ سال ، وهي منطقة جذب محلية ، ومكان معتاد لتناول وجبة خفيفة ، ونقطة عودة لعربات النهار التي ستقوم بالدردشة في المساء ، تضحك وتناول الطعام مجانًا. يحتوي سوق Pantip على مجموعة واسعة من الطعام ، ولكن المأكولات الآسيوية والأوروبية تسود. يبدو مثل أي سوق متعطش آخر في تايلاند - المبنى الرئيسي عبارة عن حظيرة بدون جدران (أي سقف مع أكشاك حول المحيط) مع طاولات في وسط المساحة المغطاة ، والطريق المؤدي إليها محشو بإحكام.

محتوى المقال

سوق بانتيب

مكان يجتمع فيه العديد من الأشخاص المثيرين للاهتمام والغريبين ، والسياح الورديين ، ومئوي المعمرة المدخنين في فانجان. في كثير من الأحيان ، يقوم الجميع هنا بتعيين مكان للقاء وتناول الطعام والدردشة في نفس الوقت. بالنسبة لشخص عديم الخبرة ، يعد Pantip Market في Koh Phangan مكانًا صاخبًا ومشرقًا ورائحًا ولذيذًا حيث يمكنك تناول الطعام بسعر رخيص وشراء أعناق رخيصة وطاعون ، باختصار - ابق مع الكثير من المشاعر والانطباعات. سيقول الأشخاص ذوو الخبرة أن Pantip Market هي محكمة طعام تايلاندية عادية ، باستثناء ربما تفسدها السياحة وعدم رفع أسعار الطعام التايلاندي البسيط إلى الغيوم ، كما هو الحال عادةً مع مناطق المنتجع. الأسعار والواقع بالنسبة للمستشفى - من 30 إلى 80 باهت (هذا إذا لم يكن لديك عين على المأكولات البحرية).

بالإضافة إلى عدن التايلاندي القياسي ، يوجد في غرفة السوق الرئيسية مقهى نباتي «المواد العضوية الروح» (في الصورة على اليسار في الزاوية) مع أكثر من سعر وجودة معقولة للطهي ، ومقهى إيطالي مع بيتزا ونبيذ ، ومقهى إسرائيلي مع فلافل ، حمص وبيتاس. الشارع مليء بالمكرونات بالفواكه والشواء واللفائف والسندويشات والوجبات الخفيفة الأخرى.

يجب ألا تلهمك جميع الأطعمة الموجودة في السوق بالخوف (أنا أقول هذا للمبتدئين الآن) ، ولا يرتبط انخفاض تكلفة الأطباق بجودة المنتجات الأصلية ونضارتها من الكلمة «لا يمكن». سأخبرك بسر - 30-50 باهت ، هذا هو السعر العادي لطعام الشارع التايلاندي ، وبانتيب هو المكان المعتاد لتناول الطعام في كوه فانجان. إن السياح فقط هم الذين يصابون بالدهشة من بطاقات الأسعار من المطاعم ، ويصلون إلى سوق بانتيب ويقررون أنهم ماتوا وذهبوا إلى الجنة.

سوق بانتيب في كوه فانجان

سوق بانتيب في كوه فانجان

سوق بانتيب في كوه فانجان - طعام رخيص ومكان لقاء
المسار يقع من خلال قرود المكاك

المسار يقع من خلال قرود المكاك

سوق بانتيب في كوه فانجان - طعام رخيص ومكان لقاء

سوق بانتيب في كوه فانجان - طعام رخيص ومكان لقاء

سوق بانتيب في كوه فانجان - طعام رخيص ومكان لقاء

معلومات للزيارة

تعمل من 12 إلى 22 ، ولكن في المساء ، من الأفضل الوصول إلى الساعة الثامنة ، لأن التايلانديين لا يهتمون حقًا بالجدول الزمني ويبدأون في التقلص من الساعة التاسعة.

وقوف السيارات - على جانب الشارع الرئيسي ، لا توجد حدود حمراء وبيضاء تمنع وقوف السيارات. ضع في اعتبارك أنك بحاجة إلى توخي الحذر في وقوف السيارات ، ويمكن تغريمهم ، والشرطة تتدلى باستمرار هناك. يمكن للحقوق أيضًا التحقق مما إذا كان عليهم الوفاء بالخطة..

يضيف التايلانديون إلى جميع الأطباق تقريبًا غلوتامات أحادية الصوديوم (محسن النكهة). حسنًا ، هذا إذا لم تعرف فجأة وهو مهم لك.

على الخريطة

سوق بانتيب في كوه فانجان
سوق بانتيب في كوه فانجان
عبادة محكمة الطعام فانجانا.
المزيد عن السوق.

سوق بانتيب في كوه فانجان - طعام رخيص ومكان لقاء

محكمة الغذاء عبادة Phangan. المزيد عن السوق.

logo

Leave a reply

Pantip Market on Phangan - cheap food and meeting place

Pantip Market is a market in Tong Saleor rather, the food court in Tong Sale, which isat the same time, both a local landmark, and a usual place for a snack, and a return point for day wanderers, who are going to talk, laugh and eat in the evening for money. Pantip Market has a large selection of food, but of course Asian and European cuisines dominate. It looks just like any other greedy market in Thailand - the main building-hangar without walls (that is, the roof with stalls around the perimeter) with tables in the center of the covered space, and the road to it, tightly packed with macarons.

The content of the article

Pantip Market

A place where a lot of interesting and strangepeople, pink tourists and smoked centenarians of Phangan. Very often, it is here that everyone assigns a place to meet, eat and chat at the same time. For an inexperienced person, Pantip Market on Pangan is a noisy, bright, smelling and tasty place where you can eat inexpensively, buy cheap and freaky necks, in short, remain with a lot of emotions and impressions. Experienced people will say that Pantip Market is an ordinary Thai food court, unless it is not spoiled by tourism and has not raised the prices for simple Thai food to the clouds, as it usually happens with resort areas. Prices and in fact are average for the hospital - from 30 to 80 baht (this is if you do not have an eye on seafood).

In addition to standard Thai, it’s mostlyThere is a vegetarian cafe “Soul Organics” (in the photo on the left in the corner) with a more than reasonable price and cooking quality, an Italian cafe with pizza and wine, an Israeli cafe with falafel, hummus and pits. The street is full of macabinas with fruit, kebabs, rolls, sandwiches and other snacks.

All food on the market should not make you afraid(I’m talking to beginners now), and the low cost of dishes is not related to the quality and freshness of the original products from the word "no way". I will tell you a secret - 30-50 baht, this is a normal price for Thai street food, and Pantip is the usual place where you can eat tasty food in Phangan. These are just tourists, kakoshmarennye price tags from restaurants, getting to Pantip Market decide that they died and went to heaven.

Pantip Market on Phangan

Pantip Market on Phangan

Pantip Market on Phangan - cheap food and meeting place
The path lies through the makashnitsy

The path lies through the makashnitsy

Pantip Market on Phangan - cheap food and meeting place

Pantip Market on Phangan - cheap food and meeting place

Pantip Market on Phangan - cheap food and meeting place

Information to visit

It works from 12 to 22, but in the evening it is better to arrive at eight o'clock, because the Thais do not really bother with the schedule and start to turn off from nine o'clock.

Parking - on the side of the main street, there is nored and white curbs that prohibit parking. Keep in mind, you need to be careful with parking, they can be fired, the police are always hanging out there. Also, rights can check if they have a plan to fulfill.

Thais add almost all dishes monosodium glutamate (flavor enhancer). Well, this is if you suddenly did not know and this is important to you.

On the map

Pantip Market on Phangan

Pantip Market on Phangan
Pangan cult food court.
More about the market.

Pantip Market on Phangan - cheap food and meeting place

Pangan cult food court. Read more about the market.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply