شاطئ الجنة - مكان أوروبي بالقرب من باتونج

شاطئ بارادايس (شاطئ بارادايس) - دافئ ، صغير ، طول الخط الساحلي 150 متر فقط. تقع بين الشواطئ. كارون و باتونج, في الخليج ، محمي من كلا الجانبين بالمنحدرات ، لذلك حتى خلال الرياح الموسمية لا توجد موجات قوية.

الجنة هو شاطئ لأولئك الذين يحبون شكل عطلة الحزب التأمل على الشاطئ ، دون الكثير من الاستحمام. لديها بنية تحتية ممتازة ، موسيقى ، حضارة ، كل شيء بصري مدني للغاية ، لكن البحر صغير ، والشعاب المرجانية في القاع.

محتوى المقال

وصف الشاطئ

شاطئ بارادايس في بوكيت نفسه صغير ، لكن الطبيعة قسمته بجرف حجري إلى خليتين صغيرتين أخريين. على عكس الجيران شاطئ الحرية, هناك حجارة تحت الماء وشظايا قذائف ومرجان في الرمال على الشاطئ.

على الرغم من أنه يجب ملاحظة أن الرمل على الجنة يختلف على طول الطول. أقرب إلى الماء ، الجزء الذي يغطيه المد باستمرار هو أصفر وله شوائب. لكن شريط الرمل الذي لا يفيض يتكون من رمال بيضاء ناعمة.

كما أن الجو هنا مختلف تمامًا. إذا كان على Freedom ، مع عدم إمكانية الوصول إليه ومطعم تايلاندي بحت ، هناك إحساس بالأصالة والغابة ، فإن Paradise هي مكان أوروبي تمامًا. الشاطئ بأكمله مشغول بمطعم يبدو حديثًا جدًا وأجمل كثيرًا ، وليس على الإطلاق على الطراز التايلاندي..

أيضا ، كما أفهمها ، تقام الحفلات هنا بانتظام ، بما في ذلك بانجان فل مون بارتي. لم يكن هناك حفل وقت زيارتي ، ولكن تم إنشاء مشهد على الشاطئ حيث عمل DJ ولعب الموسيقى الحديثة.

يتم تضمين دش ومرحاض مجانًا ، وجميع وسائل الراحة الأخرى ، بما في ذلك الطعام والمشروبات (المحظور إحضارها إلى الشاطئ) - تتطلب تكاليف إضافية. من المستحيل أن تحمل من الكلمة «عموما», شمونة ليست أسوأ مما كانت عليه في المطار. سيتم إرجاع كل ما يُسحب منك بعد مغادرتك.

على شاطئ الجنة يمكنك مقابلة حيوان أليف محلي ، لابرادور شينغتو الأسود - كسول ، في الحب ومداعبة من قبل الجميع.

الدخول في المياه والعمق والأمواج

كما كتبت أعلاه ، الشاطئ أكثر ملاءمة للحفلات منه للسباحة (السباحة أفضل في المد العالي). الجزء السفلي في الجنة صخرية رملية ، والمياه صافية ، يمكنك رؤية الأسماك تسبح في المياه الضحلة ، والقاع مليء بالشعاب المرجانية. يخرج الناس بشكل دوري من الماء بجروح ، حيث يوجد حتى طبيب في الخدمة على الشاطئ. في المد المنخفض يمكنك أن ترى بوضوح كل الخير الذي ينتظرك تحت الماء.

لا يصبح الشاطئ عند انخفاض المد تقريبًا مكانًا صغيرًا ، لأنه لا يمكنك الوقوع في البركة ، وإلى العمق سوف تمشي على طول المياه العميقة في الركبة والشعاب المرجانية لفترة طويلة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تمتد الشعاب المرجانية بالقرب من الساحل. وأيضًا ، نظرًا لموقع الخليج ، لن يكون هناك أي شمس هنا بعد الظهر. أي في الخامسة مساءً ، يكون الشاطئ مغمورًا تمامًا في الظل.

تسمير البشرة والظل

يغطي الظل الطبيعي من الأشجار النادرة في النصف الأول من اليوم الشاطئ جزئيًا ، ولكنه لا يكفي للجميع ، لذلك يسترخي السياح في الغالب على كراسي الاستلقاء للتشمس تحت المظلات. يتم توفير كراسي الاستلقاء البلاستيكية ، العادية ، للسياح مقابل 100 باهت. إذا كنت ترغب في استئجار كراسي مزدوجة مع مرتبة سميكة - فستكلف بالفعل 500 بات.

إذا كان أي شخص مهتمًا بقراءة الأماكن الأخرى ، فلدي موجز نظرة عامة على جميع شواطئ بوكيت, سوف تساعدك على اتخاذ قرار بشأن الشاطئ.

صورة الشاطئ

الوصول إلى شاطئ الجنة

الوصول إلى شاطئ الجنة

كراسي التشمس مقابل 100 باهت

كراسي التشمس مقابل 100 باهت

منظر على اليسار ، أحجار مرئية تقسم الشاطئ إلى نصفين

منظر على اليسار ، أحجار مرئية تقسم الشاطئ إلى نصفين

عرض يمين من مركز الشاطئ

عرض يمين من مركز الشاطئ

في الأفق - لام سون ، كيب بوكيت

في الأفق - لام سون ، كيب بوكيت

منظر لنصفَي الجنة على الجانب الأيسر

منظر لنصفَي الجنة على الجانب الأيسر

عرض الشاطئ عند المد المنخفض مثير للإعجاب ومحبط في نفس الوقت. المشي جيد ، السباحة سيئة.

عرض الشاطئ عند المد المنخفض مثير للإعجاب ومحبط في نفس الوقت. المشي جيد ، السباحة سيئة.

منظر لشاطئ الجنة على الجانب الأيمن

منظر لشاطئ الجنة على الجانب الأيمن

في الأمواج ، الرمل مثل الشوائب

في الأمواج ، الرمل مثل الشوائب

بعيدًا عن الماء ، يصبح الرمل لطيفًا جدًا

بعيدًا عن الماء ، يصبح الرمل لطيفًا جدًا

الشاطئ كله في الظل ، والوقت حوالي 17 ساعة

الشاطئ كله في الظل ، والوقت حوالي 17 ساعة

لابارادور ، تعويذة الشاطئ

لابارادور ، تعويذة الشاطئ

هناك العديد من المباني أعلى التل

هناك العديد من المباني أعلى التل

خلف الرأس على الحافة اليسرى من الشاطئ لا توجد حياة

خلف الرأس على الحافة اليسرى من الشاطئ لا توجد حياة

بنية تحتية

يتم تمثيل البنية التحتية على شاطئ Paradise بواسطة مطعم مدني واحد ، إلى جانب المسرح ، وهناك العديد من المتاجر التي تنتمي إلى نفس الملاك - في الواقع ، كل هذا هو حزمة واحدة من الخدمات لقضاء عطلة على الشاطئ. لا توجد فنادق أو أي سكن آخر هنا..

الأسعار في المطعم مرتفعة: طعام من 300 باهت ، شطائر 250 بات ، مخفوق الأناناس - 120 باهت. أود أن أقول مكان مكلف للغاية. بالإضافة إلى الطعام ، يمكنك في المطعم طلب كراسي التشمس والمظلات وقارب للتأجير وقناع للغطس أو SUP.

يتم قبول البطاقات للدفع ، ولكن مع التفاف بنسبة خمسة بالمائة ، فإن جميع الأسعار أعلى بنحو مرة ونصف من تلك الموجودة في باتونج. ليست هذه هي المرة الأولى التي أتيت فيها إلى هنا وأريد أن أشير إلى أن المكان يزداد تدريجيًا.

في اليوم الذي وصلت فيه في عام 2017 ، كما علمت من التايلانديين ، كان هناك تغيير في ملكية الأرض ، لذلك تغيرت شروط البقاء على الشاطئ (كان هناك دخول مجاني في وقت سابق ، تم إجراء 100 باهت). ربما سيكون هناك بعض التغييرات الأخرى ، سأكون سعيدًا بتعليقاتك إذا قمت بزيارة هنا بعدي وأخبرني ما هو جديد مع الأسعار.

شاطئ الجنة - مكان أوروبي بالقرب من باتونج

شاطئ الجنة - مكان أوروبي بالقرب من باتونج

شاطئ الجنة - مكان أوروبي بالقرب من باتونج
SUP للتأجير

SUP للتأجير

المكان واسع للغاية

المكان واسع للغاية

بيوت الشاطئ والفنادق

لا يوجد سكن مباشرة على الشاطئ ، ولكن يمكنك النظر إلى الخيارات القريبة.

فنادق فوكيت>

تأكد من التحقق من الخصومات أو العروض الخاصة على خدمة Roomguru الممتازة. سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع اجودا.كوم ، والتي هي أكثر ربحية بكثير من نفس الفنادق في Booking.com.

ولكن بشكل عام ، من الأفضل أن تعيش في باتونج ، حيث يوجد الكثير من خيارات الفنادق. إذا كنت ترغب في حجز فندق قريب مسبقًا أو تبحث عن مكان للإقامة على شواطئ أخرى ، فلدي مجموعة مختارة من الفنادق في فوكيت مع تصنيف جيد ومراجعات.

كيف تجد شاطئ

يقع شاطئ الجنة ، على عكس Freedom ، في نهاية طريق جيد ، لذلك ليس هناك جدوى من إنفاق المال على قارب سيارة أجرة - يمكنك الوصول بسهولة إلى هنا بواسطة سكوتر أو سيارة. للقيام بذلك ، اتبع الطريق على طول الساحل.

من الملائم أكثر أن تبدأ رحلتك من الجزء الجنوبي من باتونج باتجاه كارون ، ولكن لا تغادر على الطريق السريع الرئيسي ، ولكن اذهب على الطريق الذي يتبع الساحل ، يمر شاطئ تري ترانج, ترتفع شاقة ، تنخفض ، وهناك سترى مجموعة كبيرة مع حافلات صفراء تقول الحافلات المكوكية (بالمناسبة ، تمر عبر باتونج كل 30 دقيقة).

هنا تحتاج إلى إيقاف الدراجة ، وبعد ذلك سيتم نقلك بواسطة مكوك مجاني إلى الشاطئ ، وبنفس الطريقة ، على هذا المكوك ستعود إلى موقف السيارات ، وهم يطيرون باستمرار هنا.

قم بالقيادة من موقف السيارات إلى الشاطئ لبضع دقائق ، ولكن هناك منحدر حاد ومن الأفضل التغلب عليه بالحافلة. في الأسفل ، بجوار الشاطئ والمطعم مباشرةً ، لاحظت أن هناك أيضًا موقف للسيارات بالدراجات. يبدو أن أولئك الأكثر جرأة يركبون أنفسهم إلى نهاية منتصرة.

يمكنك أيضًا الوصول إلى هناك عن طريق استئجار قارب باتونج.

شاطئ الجنة - مكان أوروبي بالقرب من باتونج

شاطئ الجنة - مكان أوروبي بالقرب من باتونج

شاطئ الجنة - مكان أوروبي بالقرب من باتونج

شاطئ الجنة - مكان أوروبي بالقرب من باتونج

خريطة الشاطئ

خريطة شاطئ الجنة
خريطة شاطئ الجنة:

logo

Leave a reply

Paradise Beach (Paradise Beach) - European town near Patong

Paradise Beach (Paradise Beach) - cozy, small, the length of the coastline is only 150 meters. It is located between the beaches. Caron and Patong, in a cove, protected on both sides by rocks, so even during monsoons there are no strong waves here.

Paradise is a beach for those who like it.Party contemplative format of rest on the beach, without much bathing. Here is an excellent infrastructure, music, civilization, visually everything is very civilized, but the sea is a bit small, and with corals at the bottom.

The content of the article

Beach description

Paradise Beach in Phuket itself is small, but the nature has divided it with a stone cliff into two more small coves. Unlike the neighboring Freedom beach, there are stones under water here, and in the sand on the shore there are fragments of shells and corals.

Although it should be noted that the sand on the Paradise is differentover the entire length. Closer to the water is the part that constantly covers the tides - yellow and with impurities. But the strip of sand, which never flooded, consists of fine and white sand.

The atmosphere here is also completely different. If on Fridome, with its some inaccessibility and purely Thai restaurant, there is a sense of authenticity and jungle, then Paradise is quite a European place. The whole beach is occupied by a restaurant that looks very modern and much prettier, not a tie-style at all.

Also, as I understand it, there are regular parties here, including parties under the Pangan Full Moon Party. At the time of my visiting the party was not, but on the beach was set the stage on which the DJ worked and played modern music.

Shower and toilet are free, all othersamenities, including food and drinks (which are forbidden to bring to the beach) - require additional costs. It is impossible to carry from the word "in general", they charm no worse than at the airport. Everything that you take away will be returned after you leave.

On Paradise Beach you can meet a local pet, black Labrador Singto - a lazy, loved and petted dog.

Sunset, depth and waves

As I wrote above, the beach is more suitable forparties, rather than swimming (swim better at high tide). The bottom of Paradise is sandy-stony, the water is clear, you can see fish swimming in shallow water, and the bottom is covered with corals. People periodically come out of the water with cuts, the good thing is that there is even a doctor on duty at the beach. During low tide, you can clearly see all the good that awaits you under water.

The beach at low tide becomes practically noncupola, because in the puddle you will not break down, and to the depth you will walk for a long time knee-deep in water and on corals. Plus, a coral reef stretched off the coast. And also, due to the location of the bay, in the second half of the day there will be practically no sun. That is, about five in the evening, the beach is completely immersed in the shadow.

Sun beds and shade

Natural shade of rare trees in the firsthalf of the day covers the beach partially, but it is not enough for all, so tourists rest mostly on sunbeds under umbrellas. Sun beds plastic, ordinary, offered to tourists for 100 baht. If you want to rent a double chaise lounge with a thick mattress - it will already cost 500 baht.

In case anyone is interested in reading about other places, I have a short overview of all Phuket beacheswill help you decide on the choice of the beach.

Beach photo

Passage to Paradise Beach

Passage to Paradise Beach

Sun beds for 100 baht

Sun beds for 100 baht

View to the left, visible stones, dividing the beach into two halves

View to the left, visible stones, dividing the beach into two halves

View to the right from the center of the beach

View to the right from the center of the beach

On the horizon - Lam Son, Cape Phuket

On the horizon - Lam Son, Cape Phuket

View of both halves of Paradise on the left side

View of both halves of Paradise on the left side

The width of the beach at low tide is impressive and depressing at the same time. Walking is good, swimming is bad.

The width of the beach at low tide is impressive and depressing at the same time. Walking is good, swimming is bad.

View of Paradise Beach on the right

View of Paradise Beach on the right

In the surf, the sand is exactly this, with impurities.

In the surf, the sand is exactly this, with impurities.

Further from the water sand becomes very pleasant.

Further from the water sand becomes very pleasant.

The whole beach in the shade, time - about 17 hours

The whole beach in the shade, time - about 17 hours

Labarador, Beach Mascot

Labarador, Beach Mascot

There are several buildings up the slope.

There are several buildings up the slope.

There is no life behind the cape on the left edge of the beach

There is no life behind the cape on the left edge of the beach

Infrastructure

Infrastructure on Paradise Beach is presentedone civilian restaurant, along with the stage, and there are several shops that belong to the same owners - in fact, all this is a one-stop shop for beach holidays. There are no hotels or any other accommodation here.

Prices in the restaurant are high: Tayfud from 300 baht, sandwiches of 250, shake pineapple - 120 baht. I would say, quite an expensive place. In addition to food, in the restaurant you can ask for sun beds, umbrellas, kayak for hire, a mask for snorkeling or SUP.

We accept cards, but with a five percentwrapping, all prices are about one and a half times higher than those on Patong. I come here not for the first time and I want to note that the place is gradually becoming more and more urbanized.

On that day, when I arrived in 2017, as II learned from the Thais, there was a change of land owner, so the conditions on the beach changed (previously there was free admission, 100 baht were made). Perhaps there will be some other changes, I will be glad to your comments if you will be here after me and tell you what's new with the prices.

SUP for hire

SUP for hire

The party venue is quite spacious.

The party venue is quite spacious.

Houses and hotels on the beach

Directly on the beach there is no housing, but you can look out for yourself near the options.

Phuket hotels>

Be sure to check for discounts orspecial offers on excellent Roomguru service. It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In the same Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com, which are much cheaper than in the same hotels in the Booking.com system.

But in general, it's better to live in Patong, where there is much more choice of hotels. If you want to book a hotel in advance or search for accommodation on other beaches, I have selection of hotels in Phuket with a good rating and reviews.

How to find the beach

Paradise Beach, unlike Freedom, is located inthe end of a good road, so it makes little sense to spend money on a taxi-boat - you can easily get here by scooter or car. To do this, follow the road that runs along the coast.

It is more convenient to start your way from the southern part of Patong towards Karon, but not to go to the main road, but to go to the road that follows the coast, it passes by Tri Trang beachrises uphill, descends, and there you will see a big package with yellow buses on which a shuttle-bus is written (by the way, they run around Patong every 30 minutes).

Here you have to park the bike, and then you will be taken free shuttle down to the beach, and just then on this shuttle to the parking you get back, they are constantly plying.

From parking to the beach to go a couple of minutes, but theresteep descent and better to overcome it on the bus. Downstairs, right next to the beach and the restaurant, I noticed that there also was parking with bikes. Apparently those who are bolder, go themselves to the bitter end.

You can also get on the water, renting a boat on Patong.

Beach map

Paradise beach map

Paradise beach map:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply