مطار فوكيت - لوحة تسجيل المغادرة والوصول عبر الإنترنت وكيفية الوصول إلى الفندق

النخلة بين روابط النقل مع بوكيت ، عن طريق الحق ، تنتمي إلى شركات الطيران - حركة المرور المحلية والدولية. في مقال اليوم أود أن أتحدث قليلا عن الميناء الجوي الرئيسي لهذه واحدة من أكبر الجزر في تايلاند - مطار بوكيت الدولي.

محتوى المقال

مطار فوكيت

يتكون المطار من محطات محلية ودولية تقع في مبنيين مختلفين. يحتوي الصالة المحلية على طابقين وحتى عام 2016 يتم قبول الرحلات الداخلية والدولية على حد سواء بانتظام. منذ عام 2016 ، تم بالفعل فتح مبنى دولي منفصل في أربعة طوابق ، وبعد ذلك يتنفس السياح والموظفون في مطار بوكيت بحرية أكبر.

كيف تطير الى بوكيت

وفقًا للإحصاءات ، يعد مطار بوكيت ثاني مطار في تايلاند من حيث إجمالي حركة المسافرين. الرحلات الجوية المباشرة من دول مثل ماليزيا وسنغافورة والصين واليابان وأستراليا وروسيا وفرنسا وسويسرا والعديد من الدول الأخرى تهبط هنا. يطير الميثاق هنا أيضًا. يمكنك دائمًا البحث عن تذاكر للتواريخ التي تحتاجها على Aviasales و Skyscanner ، الذين يفضلون أكثر ، ولكن ، كقاعدة عامة ، يظهرون نفس الأسعار تقريبًا. تذكر أن تذاكر بانكوك أرخص في الغالب ، لذا فكر في رحلة إلى بانكوك أيضًا.

مجلس المغادرة والوصول عبر الإنترنت في فوكيت

فيما يلي لوحة النتائج على الإنترنت مع رحلات الوصول والمغادرة. يتم عرض المعلومات الموجودة على لوحة النتائج في الوقت الفعلي ويمكنك دائمًا رؤية الرحلة المتوقعة والمتأخرة وما إلى ذلك..

المحطة المحلية

يتكون المبنى الداخلي القديم من طابقين ويخدم رحلات الطيران المحلية. والثاني هو منطقة المغادرة ، والطابق الأول هو منطقة الوصول.

phuket_airport_domestic_1 طابق

الطابق الأرضي من الصالة الداخلية - منطقة الوصول

phuket_airport_domestic_1 طابق

الطابق الثاني من الصالة الداخلية - منطقة المغادرة

يصل الركاب في الطابق الأول من مبنى الركاب الداخلي. بعد أن تسلمت أمتعتك ، ستخرج على الفور تقريبًا. قبل الخروج مباشرة ، ستكون هناك غرفة صغيرة جدًا حيث توجد مكاتب مبيعات بطاقة SIM ومكاتب الموزعين الدوليين (كما توجد في المحطة الدولية) وأجهزة الصراف الآلي وتخزين الأمتعة.

عندما تخرج ، سترى على الفور أرفف مع حافلات صغيرة وسيارات أجرة ، بالإضافة إلى سائقي سيارات الأجرة الخاصة الذين يقدمون خدماتهم. يوجد موقف للحافلات. تفاصيل كيفية الوصول إلى فندقك في الجزء الثاني من المنشور.

غالبًا ما يتم تسجيل الوصول للمغادرة في الطابق الثاني من المبنى (توجد مكاتب خطوط جوية في الطابق الثالث) ، ولكن يتم تسجيل بعض الرحلات الجوية في مبنى جانبي منفصل في الطابق الأول. قبل دخول الجهاز ، سيتعين عليك المرور عبر الماسحة الضوئية وإطار جهاز الكشف عن المعادن ، إما في الطابق الأول أو الثاني. يمكن أن تأخذك سيارة أجرة على الفور إلى السيارة الثانية ، وفي الطابق الأول ستحتاج إلى الذهاب ليس إلى الأبواب التي يغادر منها الركاب القادمون ، ولكن إلى المبنى الجانبي. الصالة صغيرة ولا توجد غرفة انتظار عادية للركاب القادمين. وأوضح قليلاً من الارتباك ، ولكن هناك على الفور لن يكون من الصعب معرفة ذلك.

في الطابق الثاني ستجد المقاهي والمقاهي والمحلات التجارية مع الهدايا التذكارية المختلفة. بعد اجتياز مراقبة الجوازات ، لن تكون هناك معفاة من الرسوم الجمركية ، ولكن سيكون هناك عدد من المتاجر مع مجموعة متنوعة من ذلك.

تخزين الأمتعة والبريد في المحطة المحلية

تخزين الأمتعة والبريد في المحطة المحلية ، 80 باهت / يوم

عرض من موقف السيارات إلى محطة التمديد

عرض من موقف السيارات إلى محطة التمديد

بالمناسبة ، إذا ظهرت مثل هذه الفرصة التي لا تظهر أمتعتك فجأة عند الوصول ، فيجب عليك الاتصال فوراً بالعداد المناسب وملء المستندات اللازمة. في التطبيق سوف تشير إلى بياناتك الشخصية ومكان الإقامة المخطط له في الجزيرة ، بالإضافة إلى وصف الأمتعة. بعد ذلك ، سيتم تسليمك نسخة من هذا البيان ، حيث ستذهب إلى الفندق ، حيث ستنتظر قرارًا بشأن مصير أشياءك.

المحطة الدولية

تم بناء مبنى مطار بوكيت الدولي وإطلاقه في عام 2016. يقع بجوار المحطة المحلية ، لذلك لا يوجد اتصال نقل بينهما ، يمكنك المشي سيرًا على الأقدام في 5-10 دقائق. في وقت زيارتي في عام 2017 ، لم يكن كل العمل قد اكتمل هناك بعد ، لذلك كان عليّ تجاوز منطقة البناء من خلال موقف السيارات. عند الانتهاء ، سيكون المسار أقصر. سيكون من الممكن أيضًا نقل أي رفوف بين المحطات الطرفية وقد يختلف كل شيء بصريًا عن صوري.

يتكون المبنى الدولي من أربعة طوابق:

طوابق محطة بوكيت الدولية

طوابق محطة بوكيت الدولية

الطابق الأرضي - منطقة الوصول

الطابق الأرضي - منطقة الوصول

الطابق الثاني - مراقبة الجوازات ومكاتب شركات الطيران

الطابق الثاني - مراقبة الجوازات ومكاتب شركات الطيران

الطابق الثالث - منطقة المغادرة

الطابق الثالث - منطقة المغادرة

الدور الرابع - محلات ومطاعم

الدور الرابع - محلات ومطاعم

لدخول مبنى المطار الدولي ، تحتاج إلى الذهاب من خلال الإطار في الطابق الأرضي. ثم يمكنك متابعة الطابق المطلوب. يوجد في الطابق الأرضي رفوف لبيع بطاقات SIM ورفوف تجار السيارات الدوليين ونقاط صرف العملات وأجهزة الصراف الآلي. يوجد في الطابق الثاني ميني ماركت 7-11 ، كما يمكنك الوصول إليه من الطابق الأرضي من الشارع بواسطة المصعد..

في الشارع بالقرب من المخرج من الصالة ، سترى رفوفًا بها حافلات صغيرة وسيارات أجرة ، فالأسعار متشابهة تمامًا كما هو الحال في صالة الخطوط الجوية المحلية ، بغض النظر عن مكان المغادرة. تفاصيل كيفية الوصول إلى فندقك في الجزء الثاني من المنشور.

عرض من موقف السيارات إلى المحطة الدولية

عرض من موقف السيارات إلى المحطة الدولية

خدمات المطار

صرف العملات وأجهزة الصراف الآلي

بالنسبة للعملة المحلية ، يمكنك استبدال أموالك التي تكسبها بشق الأنفس مقابل باهت ، سواء على الشاطئ ، أو فور مغادرة المطار في أي من مباني المطار. صحيح ، من الأفضل أن تكون هذه الدول التي تم الحصول عليها بشق الأنفس هي الدولار أو اليورو (ما هو المال الأفضل لأخذه معك) لا يتم تبادل الروبل الروسي في كل مكان وليس دائمًا ، وفي أغلب الأحيان بسعر غير موات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تتسرع في ترك الكمية بالكامل على الفور (خاصة إذا لم تكن بالروبل) ، إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكن القيام بذلك في أي وقت ، لأن الفرق في الصرف في مكان أو آخر ليس كبيرا.

يمكنك هنا أيضًا سحب الأموال في أي من أجهزة الصراف الآلي. لا يهم مكان القيام بذلك ، هنا في المطار أو في وقت لاحق على شاطئك. كما أن البنك ليس له أهمية كبيرة ، فقط إذا لم يكن لديك بطاقة مصرفية تايلندية. حول كيفية سحب الأموال التي كتبت بالفعل هذه المقالة.

أجهزة الصراف الآلي ونقاط صرف العملات المحلية والدولية

أجهزة الصراف الآلي ونقاط صرف العملات المحلية والدولية

سيمكارد في المطار

من الأفضل أخذ بطاقة SIM من مشغل تايلاندي محلي في المطار على الفور ، حتى لا تبحث عنها لاحقًا في مكاتب المشغلين والأسواق الصغيرة. لذلك ستغادر على الفور المطار مع إنترنت 4G ، وهو أرخص عدة مرات من مشغل روسي في التجوال.

لا يوجد فرق معين الذي يجب على المشغل اتخاذه ؛ فكلها متشابهة تقريبًا ، من حيث التغطية والتعريفات. هناك 3 فقط منهم: Dtac, Ais و حركه صحيحه. عادة ما أستخدم DTAC لسنوات عديدة حتى الآن. كانت التعريفات بطريقة أوضح أو أكثر أو شيء من هذا.

Simka DTAC أرخص مرتين>

اشترِ مقدمًا عبر الإنترنت شريحة SIM التايلاندية المحلية على Klook واحصل على إنترنت 4G لمدة 8 أيام في 131 بات فقط بدلاً من 299 بات.

استرداد ضريبة القيمة المضافة أو استرداد ضريبة القيمة المضافة

قبل مطار بوكيت ، يمكنك إرجاع الضريبة على المشتريات (ضريبة القيمة المضافة = 7٪) التي تتم في تايلاند قبل المغادرة. يجب أن تكون كمية المشتريات أكثر من 5000 باهت. في السابق ، عند إجراء عملية شراء في المتجر ، تحتاج إلى رسم ورقة لاسترداد الضريبة ، والخروج بشيكك ، والذي سيحمل ختم استرداد ضريبة القيمة المضافة. صحيح ، هذا ليس في جميع المتاجر ، ويجب أن تكون كمية المشتريات لمعالجة الورق لمرة واحدة على الأقل 2000 باهت..

أيضا ، يجب أن تتم عمليات الشراء قبل 60 يومًا من المغادرة من تايلاند. بمزيد من التفصيل كتبت عن هذا هنا في هذه المقالة استرداد ضريبة القيمة المضافة في تايلاند - باستثناء المشتريات.

كيفية الوصول من مطار بوكيت إلى الفندق

أهم سؤال يقلق معظم الركاب الذين يصلون في عطلة في بوكيت هو كيفية الوصول من مطار بوكيت إلى وجهته ، على سبيل المثال ، إلى فندقها في فوكيت. هناك العديد من الخيارات لمحافظ مختلفة:

  • باص وميني باص
  • نقل عبر الإنترنت
  • سيارة اجره
  • تاجير سيارة

باص وميني باص

الخيار الأكثر ميزانية لنقل السياح هو حافلة المدينة ، لأن الأجرة الموجودة فيها هي 100 باهت للشخص الواحد. ولكن هناك عيب كبير في حافلات المدينة - لا تعمل الحافلة ليلاً ، وفي الواقع ليس هناك الكثير من الرحلات الجوية. عليك أيضًا أن تفهم أن الحافلة ستنقلك إلى المدينة ، إلى مدينة بوكيت في محطة الحافلات القديمة ، وليس إلى فندقك. أي ، في مدينة بوكيت ، ستحتاج إلى الانتقال إلى حافلة صغيرة وركوبها.

يوجد أيضا أتوبيس من المطار إلى شاطئ باتونج كاتا. يكلف 120 باهت.

طريقة أكثر ملاءمة للوصول إلى الفندق هي حافلة صغيرة / حافلة صغيرة (في الحافلة الصغيرة الخاصة بنا). تقف الحافلات الصغيرة دائمًا بالقرب من المخرج من صالة الوصول ، وستكلف حوالي 150-200 باهت حسب مسافة الشاطئ الخاص بك. أغلى بقليل من الحافلة ، لكنها أكثر راحة وأسرع. وفقًا لأحدث البيانات ، تعمل الحافلات الصغيرة من الساعة 7 صباحًا حتى الساعة 10 مساءً..

الحافلة الصغيرة في مطار بوكيت

مكتب أمامي مع حافلات صغيرة في مطار بوكيت ، المحطة المحلية

حافلة صغيرة وسيارة أجرة ، محطة دولية

حافلة صغيرة وسيارة أجرة ، محطة دولية

جداول الحافلات من مطار بوكيت

مواعيد الحافلات من مطار بوكيت إلى باتونج كاتا

جداول الحافلات من مطار بوكيت

مواعيد الحافلات من مطار بوكيت إلى مدينة بوكيت

نقل عبر الإنترنت

يمكن لأي شخص يريد الحد الأدنى من الحركات أن يقوم بالطلب المسبق عبر الإنترنت ، بينما لا يزال في المنزل ، لطلب التحويل إلى Kiwitaxi. سيتم استقبالك في صالة الوصول بعلامة ، وحمل الأمتعة ، ووضعها في السيارة ونقلها إلى المكان الصحيح. الطريقة جيدة لأنك لست بحاجة إلى التفكير في أي شيء على الإطلاق ، وهو أمر مهم لأولئك الذين يسافرون للمرة الأولى والذين سيتعبون بعد الرحلة. بأسعار حوالي بقدر ما في الشارع.

نقل إلى فندق في فوكيت>

لقد انتقلت بالفعل عن طريق التحويل من هذه الشركة وكنت راضيًا تمامًا عنها. كما وعدنا ، التقينا وبدون تأخير تم نقلنا إلى الفندق. هنا مراجعتي ل Kiwitaxi. يمكنك أن تطلب السعر في النموذج أدناه. أخذت إلى باتونج ، ولكن يمكنك اختيار الشواطئ الأخرى: كامالا ، كارون ، كاتا ، ناي هارن وهلم جرا. بالمناسبة ، تقدم الفنادق أيضًا في بعض الأحيان التحويلات ، ولكن كقاعدة عامة ، فهي أكثر تكلفة.

سيارات الأجرة في مكانها

إذا لم تكن قد طلبت النقل ، فإن وسيلة النقل الأكثر شيوعًا في هذه الحالات هي سيارة أجرة. يمكن أن تؤخذ على الفور. ولكن ضع في اعتبارك أن هناك نوعان من سيارات الأجرة ، اعتمادًا على طريقة الدفع:

- رسوم ثابتة (خدمة ليموزين)
- الدفع بالمتر (عداد التاكسي)

الفرق في السعر بينهما صغير ، حوالي 200-300 باهت ، بالنظر إلى أنك هنا لست بانكوك ، وحتى ركوب متر أكثر تكلفة من العاصمة. والمشكلة هي أن أسطول عدادات سيارات الأجرة صغير وقد يتأخر وقت الانتظار. لقد سافرت إلى بوكيت عدة مرات ، ولم أترك العداد إلا مرة واحدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، عند القيادة على المنضدة ، ستحتاج إلى دفع ضريبة مطار تبلغ 150 بات.

على سبيل المثال ، سيكلفك الطريق إلى باتونج بواسطة عداد سيارات الأجرة حوالي 600 باهت: 400-500 باهت على العداد و 150 باهت ضريبة المطار. السعر الثابت في مكان ما من 800 باهت. ولكن بعد ذلك مرة أخرى ، بعد منتصف الليل ، يتم إغلاق مكتب تسجيل عداد سيارات الأجرة وبالتالي لا يعمل. بشكل عام ، في الآونة الأخيرة كان من المستحيل تقريبًا مغادرة العداد ، فمن الأفضل الاعتماد على رسوم ثابتة والاتفاق عليها في الحال. المشكلة الوحيدة التي يمكن لسائق سيارة أجرة استدعاء السعر من السقف ، ورؤية ارتباكك.

تكلفة المعدل الثابت:

ناي هارن - 1100 باهت
كاتا ، كاتا نوح ، كارون ، راواي ، كيب بانوا - 1000 بات
باتونج ، تشالونج - 800 باهت
مدينة بوكيت ، كاتو - 700 باهت
كمالا - 750 بات
لاجونا ، بانج تاو ، سورين - 700 باهت
نايتون - 650 بات
ناي يونغ,

كلما كان الشاطئ أكثر تكلفةتقييمي لجميع شواطئ بوكيت) سعر سيارة الأجرة العادية ، حيث يدخل 1-3 أشخاص. إذا كانت السيارة كبيرة ، حيث يمكنك الحصول على 5-8 أشخاص ، فاضرب السعر في اثنين.

هناك أيضًا خيار آخر لأخذ سيارة أجرة ، وتثبيت تطبيق Grabtaxi ، والتسجيل فيه ، وعند الوصول ، استدعاء سيارة أجرة من خلاله (على حد سواء عداد التاكسي ودفع ثابت). في التطبيق تحتاج إلى الإشارة من أين أتيت وأين. التحذير الوحيد - التطبيق لا يعرف جميع العناوين ، ولن تتمكن من تحديد نقطة عشوائية (في مكان ما فقط) ، لذلك في بعض الأحيان سيكون عليك تحديد نقطة في مكان قريب. من المستحسن أيضًا الإشارة إلى رقم هاتفك التايلاندي عند التسجيل ، لأن سائقي سيارات الأجرة يتصلون دائمًا تقريبًا بعد تلقي أمر لمعرفة أين يذهبون. بالمناسبة ، من الأسهل الإجابة عليهم ، شيء من هذا القبيل «اتبع GPS» أو ببساطة «GPS», لأنه بخلاف ذلك لا يمكن غالبًا تفسير حاجز اللغة. إذا لم تتمكن من استدعاء عداد التاكسي ، فحاول الاتصال بإصلاح ، يحدث أن يكون عداد التاكسي بعيدًا أو مشغولًا (ليس هناك الكثير منهم). التطبيق ليس مناسبًا جدًا في رأيي ، ولكن يمكنك استخدامه.

تكلفة تاكسي بوكيت

تكلفة تاكسي بوكيت

تكلفة تاكسي بوكيت

تكلفة تاكسي بوكيت

تاجير سيارة

إن وسيلة جيدة لنقل السياح إلى الفندق ، في رأيي ، هي استئجار سيارة. ولكن هذا إذا كنت شخصًا نشطًا ثم ستذهب إلى مكان ما ، وليس مجرد الاستلقاء على الشاطئ. قراءة مشاركتي المفصلة - كيفية استئجار سيارة في تايلاند.

من الأفضل أن تقوم بالحجز من خلال وسيط اقتصادي موثوق به ، من خلاله سيكون أرخص مرتين تقريبًا ، على ما يبدو بسبب حجم المبيعات. فحص شخصيا وأكثر من مرة! دائمًا ما أحجزها بنفسي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قاموا بجمع عروض موقع على الفور من جميع الموزعين الدوليين ، ولن يكون من الضروري فرز المواقع واحدة تلو الأخرى.

تأجير سيارات في بوكيت بخصم>

الوصول فورًا إلى المطار سيارة في انتظارك. في الآونة الأخيرة ، كنت دائمًا أستقل سيارة ، وليس دراجة ، مع عربة يدوية أكثر راحة وحرية ، يمكنك الذهاب إلى أي مكان وعدم الاعتماد على سيارة أجرة: إلى فندق ، إلى مدينة مجاورة ، ولكن في أي مكان. هناك مكاتب تأجير ، وفي الصالة المحلية للمطار ، وفي الخارج ، لا يهم أين تذهب ، مواقف السيارات شائعة ، حيث أن مباني المطار قريبة جدًا.

رفوف سيارات ، محلية / دولية

رفوف سيارات ، محلية / دولية

أين يقع مطار بوكيت؟

تقع في شمال الجزيرة على الجانب الغربي ، على بعد 32 كم فقط من وسط المدينة التي تحمل الاسم نفسه - مدينة بوكيت. علاوة على ذلك ، هذا الجزء الشمالي من الجزيرة ليس الأكثر شعبية بين السياح. ولكن هناك شواطئ ، أقرب شاطئ حيث يمكنك استئجار فندق والسباحة ناي يونغ. وهناك قطعة شاطئ بجوار المطار, حيث تقلع الطائرات من فوق.

إذا كنت تريد أن تعرف خيارات السكن على المدى القصير في بوكيت ، فقد قمت بصياغة شخصية نظرة عامة على الفندق. بشكل عام ، يتم عرض اختيار السكن في فوكيت على أي ميزانية ، يبقى فقط لفتحه رومجورو واختر ما تريد.

مطار فوكيت
مطار فوكيت
ثاني أكبر مطار ركاب في البلاد. تأتي الرحلات العادية والمستأجرة هنا مباشرة. هناك محطتان لخدمة الرحلات الداخلية والدولية.
المزيد من التفاصيل.

عرض من موقف السيارات إلى المحطة الدولية

ثاني أكبر مطار ركاب في البلاد. تأتي الرحلات العادية والمستأجرة هنا مباشرة. هناك محطتان لخدمة الرحلات الداخلية والدولية. المزيد من التفاصيل.

logo

Leave a reply

Phuket Airport - online display of departure and arrival and how to get to the hotel

Palm among transport messages withPhuket, by right, belongs to the airlines - both domestic and international communications. In today's article I would like to tell you a little about the main air port of this one of the largest islands of Thailand - Phuket International Airport.

The content of the article

Phuket Airport

The airport consists of local and internationalterminals located in two different buildings. Domestic terminal has two floors and until 2016 it regularly accepted both domestic and international flights. Since 2016, a separate, international terminal has already been opened on four floors, after which tourists and employees of Phuket airport sighed more freely.

How to fly to Phuket

According to statistics, Phuket Airport is the secondThailand airport in terms of total passenger traffic. Here direct flights from such countries as Malaysia, Singapore, China, Japan, Australia, Russia, France, Switzerland and many others land. Also here come the charters. You can always search for tickets to the dates you need on Aviasales and Skyscanner, who likes what more, but, as a rule, they show almost the same prices. Remember that most often tickets to Bangkok are cheaper, so consider the flight to Bangkok too.

Online display of departure and arrival in Phuket

Below is an online scoreboard with arrivals anddeparting flights. Information on the board is displayed in real time and you can always see which flight is expected, which one is delayed and so on.

Domestic Terminal

The old, domestic terminal consists of two floors and serves domestic flights. The second is the passenger departure area, the first floor is the arrival area.

phuket_airport_domestic_1floor

First floor of the internal terminal - arrival zone

phuket_airport_domestic_1floor

Second floor of the internal terminal - departure area

Passengers arrive on the first floorDomestic terminal. After receiving the luggage you almost immediately go out into the street. Just before the exit, there will be a very small hall, where SIM sales racks, offices of international distributors (they are also in the international terminal), ATMs and luggage storage are located.

Out on the street, you will immediately see racks withminibuses and taxis, as well as private taxi drivers who offer their services. Here is the bus stop. Details on how to get to your hotel in the second part of the post.

Registration for departure of passengers is more frequent.just on the second floor of the terminal (the same offices of airlines on the third floor), but some flights are registered in a separate side building on the first floor. Before entering the terminal, you will have to go through the scanner and the metal detector frame, either on the first floor or on the second. Immediately on the second you can bring a taxi, but on the first floor you will need to go in the wrong door, from where passengers arrive, and in a side building. The terminal is a small, normal waiting room for arriving passengers here. A little confusedly explained, but it will not be difficult to understand there.

On the second floor you will find cafes, coffee shops,shops with various souvenirs. After passing through passport control, there will be no duty-free, but there will be a number of shops with a so-called assortment and a couple of snack stalls.

Luggage storage and mail at the domestic terminal

Luggage storage and mail at the domestic terminal, 80 baht / day

View from the parking lot to the extension terminal

View from the parking lot to the extension terminal

By the way, if such an opportunity happens,your luggage upon arrival suddenly will not be, you must immediately contact the appropriate counter and fill in the necessary documents. In the application, you specify your personal data and the planned residence on the island, as well as describe the luggage. After that, you will be given a copy of this application, from which you will go to the hotel, where you will wait for the decision on the fate of your belongings.

International Terminal (International Terminal)

Phuket International Airport Terminal is builtand launched in 2016. It is located next to Domestic terminal, so there is no transport connection between them, you can walk for 5-10 minutes. At the time of my visit in 2017, all the works were not fully finished there, so I had to bypass the construction zone through the parking lot. How to finish, the path will be even shorter. It will also be possible to transfer any racks between the terminals and visually everything may differ from my photos.

The international terminal consists of four floors:

Floors of the Phuket International Terminal

Floors of the Phuket International Terminal

Ground floor - arrival zone

Ground floor - arrival zone

Second floor - passport control and airline offices

Second floor - passport control and airline offices

Third Floor - Departure Area

Third Floor - Departure Area

Fourth floor - shops and restaurants

Fourth floor - shops and restaurants

To enter the international terminal buildingneed to go through the frame on the first floor. Then you can follow to the desired floor. On the ground floor there are racks with the sale of SIM cards, racks of international car dealers, currency exchange offices and ATMs. On the second floor there is a 7-eleven minimarket, which can be accessed from the first floor from the street by escalator.

On the street near the exit from the terminal you will seeracks with minibuses and taxis, prices are exactly the same as at the terminal of local airlines, no matter where you go. Details on how to get to your hotel in the second part of the post.

View from the parking at the international terminal

View from the parking at the international terminal

Airport Services

Currency exchange and ATMs

With regards to local currency, then exchange youryou can get blood money for baht, both on the beach and right after leaving the airport at any of the terminals. True, it is better that this blood would be dollars or euros (what money is better to take with you). The Russian ruble is not exchanged everywhere and not always, and more often at an unfavorable exchange rate. In addition, do not rush to part with the whole amount at once (especially if it is not in rubles), if necessary, this can be done at any time, since the difference in exchange in one place or another is not significant.

Also here you can withdraw money in any ofATMs. It is absolutely no matter where to do, here at the airport or later on your beach. The bank also does not really matter, well, only if you do not have a Thai bank card. How to withdraw money, I already wrote in this article.

ATMs and currency exchange, domestic / international

ATMs and currency exchange, domestic / international

Simcard at the airport

It is best to take the simka local Thaioperator immediately at the airport, so as not to look for it later in the offices of operators and mini-markets. So you will immediately leave the airport with 4G Internet, which is much cheaper than the Russian operator in roaming.

Especially there is no difference what operator to take, they are all about the same, both in coverage and in tariffs. There are only 3 of them: DTAC. AIS and True move. I usually use DTAC for many years now. They somehow somehow understand the tariffs.

Simka DTAC is 2 times cheaper>

Buy in advance via the Internet a local Thai SIM card on the Klook website and get 4G internet for 8 days in just 131 baht instead of 299 baht.

VAT refund or VAT refund

At Phuket airport, you can return before departure.tax on purchases (Vat = 7%) made in Thailand. The amount of purchases must be more than 5,000 baht. Previously, when making a purchase in a store, you need to issue a paper for a tax refund, coming up with your receipt, which will be stamped Vat Refund. True, this is not in all stores, and the amount of purchases for paper registration should be at least 2,000 baht once.

Also, purchases must be made no more than 60 days before departure from Thailand. I wrote about this in more detail in this article. VAT refund in Thailand - we save on purchases.

How to get from Phuket airport to the hotel

The most important question that worries mostpassengers arriving on holiday in Phuket - from Phuket airport to get to your destination, for example, to your hotel in Phuket. There are several options for different wallets:

  • City bus and minibus
  • Internet transfer
  • Taxi
  • Car rental

City bus and minibus

The most budget option of transporting tourists- This is a city bus, as the fare in it is 100 baht per person. But there is one major drawback in city buses - the bus does not run at night, and in general there are not so many flights. You also need to understand that the bus will take you to the city, in Phuket Town at the Old Bus Terminal, and not to your hotel. That is, in Phuket Town, you will need to change to a minibus and ride it.

There is also a bus from the airport to Patong Kata Beach. Cost 120 baht.

A more convenient way to get to the hotel isminibus / minibus (in our minibus). Minibass always stand near the exit from the arrivals hall, and the pleasure it will cost about 150-200 baht depending on the distance of your beach. A bit more expensive than by bus, but more comfortable and faster. According to the latest data, minibars go from 7 in the morning until about 10 in the evening.

Minibas at Phuket Airport

Minibas at Phuket Airport, Domestic Terminal

Minibas and taxi stand, international terminal

Minibas and taxi stand, international terminal

Bus Schedule from Phuket Airport

Bus timetables from Phuket Airport to Patong Kata

Bus Schedule from Phuket Airport

Bus schedule from Phuket Airport to Phuket Town

Internet transfer

Anyone who wants a minimum of gestures canin advance via the Internet, while still at home, order a transfer to Kiwitaxi. You will be met in the arrival hall with a sign, take your luggage, put you in the car and take you to the right place. The method is good because there are no problems at all, nothing to think about, which is important for those traveling for the first time and will be tired after the flight. At prices about as much as on the street.

Transfer to hotel in Phuket>

I already went to the transfer from this company and was completely pleased with it. As promised, met and without delay was taken to the hotel. Here is my review of kiwitaxi. You can ask in the form below. I took to Patong, but you can choose other beaches: Kamala, Karon, Kata, Nai Harn, and so on. By the way, hotels also sometimes offer transfers, but as a rule, they are more expensive.

Taxi on the spot

If you have not ordered a transfer, then at your serviceThe most common transport in these cases is a taxi. It can be taken on the spot. But keep in mind that taxis here are of two types, depending on the method of payment:

- Fixed charge (limousine service)
- Payment by meter (taxi-meter)

The price difference between them is small, order200-300 baht, considering that here you are not Bangkok and even driving over the counter goes significantly more expensive than the capital. And the trouble is that the fleet of taxis is short and the waiting time can be delayed. I flew to Phuket many times, only once left the counter. Plus, when driving on the counter, you will have to pay an airport tax of 150 baht.

For example, the road to Patong by taxi-meter will becost you about 600 baht: 400-500 baht over the counter and 150 baht airport tax. The fixed price is somewhere from 800 baht. But again, after midnight, the check-in counter at the taxi-meter closes and, accordingly, does not work. In general, it is almost impossible to leave the meter recently, it is better to rely on a fixed fee, and negotiate it on the spot. The only problem a taxi driver can call the price from the ceiling, seeing your confusion.

Cost of fixed rate:

Nai Harn - 1100 baht
Kata, Kata Noi, Karon, Rawai, Cape Panwa - 1000 baht
Patong, Chalong - 800 baht
Phuket Town, Katu - 700 Baht
Kamala - 750 baht
Laguna, Bang Tao, Surin - 700 baht
Knighton - 650 baht
Nai Yang

The further the beach, the more expensive (My review of all Phuket beaches). The price of a regular taxi, which fit 1-3 people. If the machine is large, where you can and 5-8 people sit down, then multiply the price by two.

Also there is another option to take a taxi,put the application Grabtaxi, register in it and upon arrival call a taxi through it (as a taximeter, and with a fixed payment). In the application you need to specify where you are going and where. The only caveat is that the application does not know all the addresses, but it’s impossible to choose an arbitrary point (just somewhere), so sometimes you have to choose a point somewhere nearby. It is also advisable to indicate your Thai phone number during registration, because taxi drivers almost always call after receiving an order to find out where to go. By the way, it is easier for them to respond, something like “follow GPS” or just “GPS”, because there is often no other way to explain the language barrier. If it is not possible to call a taximeter, then try to call a fix, it happens that the taximeter is either far or all busy (there are few of them). The application is not quite convenient in my opinion, but you can use it.

Taxi fare in Phuket

Taxi fare in Phuket

Taxi fare in Phuket

Taxi fare in Phuket

Car rental

Not a bad way to get tourists to the hotel, onMy opinion is car rental. But this is if you are an active person and then you will go somewhere, and not just lie on the beach. Read my detailed post - how to rent a car in thailand.

Best to book through verifiedEconomybookings broker, through it almost 2 times cheaper will be, apparently due to sales. Checked personally and more than once! I always book this way myself. Plus, they have immediately collected offers from all international distributors on one site, no need to go through sites one by one.

Phuket Car Hire with Discount>

Arrive and immediately at the airport you will be waitinga machine. Recently, I always take a car, not a bike, with a wheelbarrow much more comfort and freedom, you can go anywhere and not depend on a taxi: to a hotel, to a nearby city, but to anywhere. Offices are available, and in the local terminal of the airport, and internationally, no matter where to go, the parking is shared, as the terminals are very close.

Car rental racks, domestic / international

Car rental racks, domestic / international

Where is Phuket Airport

It is located in the north of the island on the west.just 32 km from the center of the city of the same name - Phuket Town. Moreover, this northern part of the island is not the most popular among tourists. But there are beaches, the nearest beach, where you can rent a hotel and swim Nai yang. And here there is a piece of beach right outside the airport, where do planes fly overhead.

If you want to find out about short term housing options in Phuket, I have personally composed hotel review. In general, the choice of housing in Phuket presented on any budget, it remains only to open RoomGuru and choose what you like.

Phuket Airport

Phuket Airport
The second passenger airport in the country. Here come direct regular and scheduled flights. There are two terminals for servicing flights: domestic and international.
Read more.

View from the parking at the international terminal

The second passenger airport in the country. Here come direct regular and scheduled flights. There are two terminals for servicing flights: domestic and international. More details.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply