بوديوم جيم - صالة رياضية حديثة في فانجان

جيم بوديوم هو صالة رياضية مشهورة إلى حد ما في فانجان ، والتي تقع في الضواحي تونغ سالا, في بداية الحي شاطئ بان تاي. مشهور ليس بمعنى أن هناك حشودًا من الناس ويجب أن يقفوا في الطابور من أجل الوزن أو جهاز محاكاة. إنه معروف ومطلوب بين الأشخاص الذين لا يريدون المشاركة فقط ، ولكنهم مستعدون أيضًا لسحب ثمن هناك لتذاكر الموسم. السعر أعلى من متوسط ​​المستشفى ، ولكن حتى 50-100 باهت لشخص ما يمكن أن تكون حاسمة. قبض على تقييمي ، مشيت طوال الوقت بينما كنت في Phangan.

محتوى المقال

صالة رياضية

يقع Jim's Podium في مبنى من طابقين مقابل مستشفى First Western. الغرفة جديدة ومشرقة ومكيفة. يوجد في الطابق الثاني منطقة كارديو وغرفة تبديل ملابس وساونا مع جاكوزي. يشغل الطابق الأرضي أجهزة محاكاة Matrix وعدد كبير من الأوزان المطاطية. لقد أحببتها هناك أولاً ، لأن القاعة جديدة وحديثة. هذا مهم بالنسبة لي وأنا على استعداد لدفع المزيد مقابل ذلك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كان هناك دائمًا عدد قليل من الأشخاص (وكنت في ذروة الموسم) ، ويتمتع بموقع ملائم وهناك مجموعة كافية من معدات اللياقة البدنية ، وليس مجرد قضيب ذو أوزان.

بفضل تكييف الهواء ، يمكنك القدوم إلى هنا حتى في ذروة الحرارة في الشارع ، مما يوفر لك ساعات المساء لأشياء أخرى. في حين أن المحاكيات الأرخص التي قمت بزيارتها شخصيًا قبل غروب الشمس - من غير الواقعي الانخراط في المتعة. هناك العديد من هؤلاء الأشخاص الذين لا يعتبرون الراحة أثناء التدريب أولوية ويفضلون التدريب في قاعات مفتوحة ، حيث يوجد سقف وآلات ومراوح. اتضح أنه خلال النهار يجب أن تبحث عن مأوى من الحرارة ، في مكان ما في فندق أو مطعم. وفي المساء ، بدلاً من برنامج ثقافي ، تهرب لتخلع السعرات الحرارية وتجلب جسمك إلى الحياة.

بوديوم جيم ، فانجان جيم

بوديوم جيم ، فانجان جيم

لا أعرف ما إذا كان أحدهم يستخدم الجاكوزي والساونا

لا أعرف ما إذا كان أحدهم يستخدم الجاكوزي والساونا

بوديوم جيم - صالة رياضية حديثة في فانجان

معلومات للزيارة

ساعات العمل يوميًا من 7 إلى 22 ساعة. يوم واحد - 300 بات في الأسبوع - 1000 بات في الشهر - 2500 بات ، نصف عام - 11000 بات واشتراك سنوي - 19000 بات.

تحسبًا لذلك ، سأكتب المزيد عن الغرف الأخرى. ليس بعيدًا عن بوديوم جيم ، في اتجاه تونغ سالا ، يوجد مركز لياقة الجسم ، وهو أيضًا حديث ، ولكن لا توجد مراجعات كثيرة حوله ، هناك نوع من المضيف الموحل. الأسعار هي نفسها. ولكن في تونغ سال نفسها ، بالقرب من تيسكو الكبير (القيادة شمالًا عبر تيسكو) ، سيكون هناك صالة ألعاب رياضية تايلاندية بحتة بسعر 180-200 باهت في اليوم. ولا يزال هناك مواي تاي. رث ، ولكن على الميزانية.

الأسعار والصالة الرياضية على كوه فانجان

الأسعار والصالة الرياضية على كوه فانجان

على الخريطة

الصالة الرياضية المنصة
الصالة الرياضية المنصة
يعمل من 7-22 ، 300 بات في زيارة واحدة ، هناك اشتراكات. كل شيء مدني للغاية ، قنوات ، محاكيات جديدة.
المزيد عن القاعة.

يعمل من 7-22 ، 300 بات في زيارة واحدة ، هناك اشتراكات. كل شيء مدني للغاية ، قنوات ، محاكيات جديدة اقرأ المزيد عن القاعة.

logo

Leave a reply

Podium Gym - a modern gym in Phangan

Podium Jim is a fairly popular gym in Phangan, which is located on the outskirts Tong Salyat the beginning of the district Ban Tai Beach. Popular not in the sense that there are crowdspeople have to stand in line to weight or simulator. It is known and in demand among people who not only want to be engaged, but are also ready to pull the price tag on subscriptions there. The price is above average for the hospital, but even an extra 50-100 baht for someone can be crucial. Catch my review, walked all the time while I was on Phangan.

The content of the article

Podium gym

Podium Jim is located in the corner two-storybuilding opposite First Western Hospital. The room is new, bright, air-conditioned. On the second floor there is a cardio-zone, changing room and sauna with Jacuzzi. The lower floor is occupied by Matrix simulators and a large number of rubberized weights. I liked it there, first of all, because the hall is new and modern. It is important to me and I am ready to pay a little more for it. Plus, there have always been few people (and I was in the peak season), it is conveniently located and there is a sufficient choice of simulators, and not just a barbell with weights.

Thanks to the air conditioning, you can come hereeven at the peak of the heat on the street, which frees you the evening hours for other things. Whereas I didn’t personally attend the lower-end exercise machines before dusk - it’s unrealistic to indulge in pleasure. Many of these people who do not consider comfort during workouts a priority indicator and prefer to train in open halls, where there is a ceiling, machines and fans. It turns out that during the day you have to find shelter from the heat, somewhere in a hotel or in a restaurant. And in the evening, instead of the cultural program you run off calories and bring the body to life.

Podium Gym, a gym in Phangan

Podium Gym, a gym in Phangan

Jacuzzi and sauna I do not know whether someone is using or not

Jacuzzi and sauna I do not know whether someone is using or not

Podium Gym - a modern gym in Phangan

Information to visit

Opening hours daily from 7 to 22 hours. One day - 300 baht a week - 1000 baht, a month - 2500 baht, half a year - 11,000 baht and an annual subscription - 19,000 baht.

Just in case, I'll write more about other rooms. Not far from the Podium Gym, in the direction of Tong Sala, there is the Body Fitness Center, it is also modern, but the reviews are not very good, there’s some kind of muddy host. Prices are the same. But in the Tong Sale itself, near the big Tesco (drive past Tesco to the north), there will be a purely Thai gym with a price tag of 180-200 baht per day. And there is Muay Thai there. Battered, but budget.

Prices, gym on Phangan

Prices, gym on Phangan

On the map

Gym Podium Gym

Gym Podium Gym
Works from 7-22, 300 baht for a single visit, there are subscriptions. All very civilized, kondei, new simulators.
More about the hall.

Works from 7-22, 300 baht for a single visit, there are subscriptions. All very civilized, kondei, new simulators. More about the hall.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply