فندق كوه فانجان المشهور والمعروف - منتجع هاد سون

بشكل عام ، يعتبر منتجع Haad Son مكانًا لطيفًا ، وقد أحببت مجموعة العوامل. ولكن كما هو الحال دائمًا ، هناك فروق دقيقة. على الرغم من حقيقة أن هذا فندق مشهور وشائع للغاية (في الواقع ، لهذا السبب ذهبت هنا أولاً) ، إلا أنه متعب بالفعل. بشكل عام ، أود أن أقول على الفور أن لدي رأيًا بأن أسعار الفنادق مرتفعة جدًا في فانجان. على نفس Samui لنفس المال يمكنك الحصول على غرفة أو خدمة أفضل. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان السعر جيدًا والموقع لطيفًا ، فيمكنك التفكير فيه.

محتوى المقال

السعر والحجز

أخذ «ديلوكس مع شرفة» مقابل 2500 باهت / يوم ، وهو ليس على الشاطئ. في منتجع هاد سون كان لا يزال «بنغل قياسي» ل 1800 باهت و «شاطئ فاخر» مقابل 3300 بات / يوم. هذه الأسعار في يناير خلال موسم الذروة. يرجى ملاحظة أنه في المراجعات لم ينصحوا بأخذ بعض «فيلا ديلوكس», مثل القديمة هي بالفعل بالفعل. في الصيف ، عندما يكون هناك عدد قليل من السياح ، تنخفض الأسعار حوالي مرتين.

فنادق على شاطئ هاد سون>

تأكد من (وأصر) تحقق من الخصومات أو العروض الخاصة على خدمة Roomguru الممتازة. سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع Agoda.com ، وهي أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من تلك الموجودة في نفس الفنادق بالضبط في Booking.com.

هنا رابط مباشر للفندق منتجع ابن هاد . بالمناسبة ، عمليات السحب من الفندق عادية - عند 12 ، وإلا فإن بعض الفنادق تريد المغادرة في 10.

الداخلية

3 نجوم وتقييم 7.7. ربما في مكان ما ، على الرغم من أنني سأضع تصنيفًا أقل ، إلا أن نسبة السعر إلى الجودة لا تزال تعاني هنا. غالية قليلا! إن لم يكن من أجل خليج مريح وشاطئ لطيف ومطعم أصلي ، لكان الفندق أقل جاذبية بكثير.

فما هو رقم هاتفي. كان في الطابق الثاني من مبنى من طابقين ، يقف مباشرة على الشاطئ ، يحسب السطر الأول وواجهة الشاطئ. ولكن تم الاتصال برقم هاتفي للتو «ديلوكس», و «شاطئ فاخر» يقع في الطابق الأرضي ويوفر وصولاً مباشرًا من الشرفة إلى الشاطئ ، في حين أن الغرف هي نفسها تقريبًا. لكن! الشاطئ في هذا المكان بالذات ليس مرنًا ويتكون من شريط من الرمل وجدار من الحجر. للشراء ، تحتاج للذهاب 50-100 مترو إلى اليسار. لذلك ، في رأيي ، ل «شاطئ فاخر» ليس هناك جدوى من الدفع الزائد.

الغرفة رثة قليلاً بالفعل ، يمكن ملاحظة أن الإصلاح كان جيدًا ، ولكن كم سنة مضت كانت غير معروفة. يا رفاق ، حسنًا ، أجروا عملية تجميل في الوقت المحدد ويبدأ تقييمك في التراجع. شعب غريب. لا توجد خطافات تافهة في حوض الاستحمام لتعليق منشفة ، وتلك التي يمكنك رؤيتها كيف تبدو في الصورة. رأس الدش ليس أيضًا ثلجًا ، تم كسر تبديل الأوضاع. رائحة الغرفة رطبة ، وعلى جدران الشرفة في الشارع كانت إما العفن أو البقع من الماء. ولكن في الإنصاف ، يجب أن يقال أنه قبل وصولي أمطرت لعدة شهور ، دون توقف ، وهطول أمطار غزيرة ، بحيث غمرت نصف الجزيرة.

من التكنولوجيا: تلفزيون صغير مربع وتكييف هواء وثلاجة صغيرة وكل شيء. ولكن في نفس الوقت تحكم في إضاءة الغرفة بجهاز تحكم عن بعد بالقرب من السرير. مضحك ، سيكون من الأفضل إذا تم تعليق التلفزيون العادي.

غرفتي في منتجع Haad Son

غرفتي في منتجع Haad Son

فندق كوه فانجان المشهور والمعروف - منتجع هاد سون

فندق كوه فانجان المشهور والمعروف - منتجع هاد سون
التحكم بالإضاءة

التحكم بالإضاءة

فندق كوه فانجان المشهور والمعروف - منتجع هاد سون

فندق كوه فانجان المشهور والمعروف - منتجع هاد سون

فندق كوه فانجان المشهور والمعروف - منتجع هاد سون
بقايا حوامل الحمام

بقايا حوامل الحمام

فندق كوه فانجان المشهور والمعروف - منتجع هاد سون

فندق كوه فانجان المشهور والمعروف - منتجع هاد سون

فندق كوه فانجان المشهور والمعروف - منتجع هاد سون

تم القبض على وأي فأي في الغرفة ، ولكن السرعة لا يعني أن الخط كبير جداً. على الرغم من أنها كافية لركوب الأمواج.

فندق كوه فانجان المشهور والمعروف - منتجع هاد سون

إقليم ومطعم

يقع المنتجع بأكمله على جانب الجبل ، لذا فإن مساحة الإقليم محدودة ، ومرة ​​أخرى لا ترغب في صعود ونزل الدرج. في كل مكان ، كل شيء نظيف ونظيف ، وجميع أنواع المسارات والشجيرات المعبدة. بصريا جميلة ومرضية للعين. بالقرب من المبنى الكبير حيث يوجد مكتب استقبال ومكتب يوجد حمام سباحة لا يحظى بشعبية كبيرة ، حيث يوجد شاطئ قريب. بالقرب منه توجد منطقة استرخاء مع طاولات وكراسي ، وطاولة بلياردو.

أغلق الطريق الرئيسي إلى منتجع هاد سون

أغلق الطريق الرئيسي إلى منتجع هاد سون

منتجع وقوف السيارات الضيف

منتجع وقوف السيارات الضيف

فندق كوه فانجان المشهور والمعروف - منتجع هاد سون

فندق كوه فانجان المشهور والمعروف - منتجع هاد سون

فندق كوه فانجان المشهور والمعروف - منتجع هاد سون

فندق كوه فانجان المشهور والمعروف - منتجع هاد سون
النزول إلى المبنى مع ديلوكس

النزول إلى المبنى مع ديلوكس

المرور عبر المبنى إلى الشاطئ

المرور عبر المبنى إلى الشاطئ

ديلوكس ، منظر سفلي من الشاطئ ، الجدار الأيمن

ديلوكس ، منظر سفلي من الشاطئ ، الجدار الأيمن

فلل ديلوكس على شاطئ البحر

فلل ديلوكس على شاطئ البحر

الشاطئ السري أو شاطئ هاد سون

الشاطئ السري أو شاطئ هاد سون

فندق على كوه فانجان - منتجع هاد سون

فندق في فانجان - منتجع هاد سون

المطعم جميل ، والمناطق المحيطة ، وغروب الشمس ، والموقع في شبه جزيرة صغيرة. جلسنا هناك عدة مرات مع الأصدقاء في المساء. صحيح ، يبدو الطعام عاديًا جدًا بالنسبة لي ، لا شيء خاص ، لكنني لست من عشاق الطعام. كم عددًا لا أذهب إلى مقاهي مختلفة في تايلاند ، من حيث الطعام أشعر أنني بخير في كل مكان (حسنًا ، ربما باستثناء بعض المقاهي الفردية) ، يبقى لتقييم المنطقة الداخلية والجو والمنظر فقط. هذا كله هنا لكن الفطور هادئ ، تناول الفطور ذات مرة وقررت أن آكل في مكان آخر. تكلفة الإفطار 200 باهت ، إذا لم يتم تضمينها في سعر الغرفة.

بالمناسبة ، لا أحد يزعج بالزيارة مطعم كوه رهام أو الشاطئ السري دون تسجيل الوصول إلى الفندق ، هناك وصول مجاني. سيكون لدي مشاركة منفصلة حول هذا المطعم ، حيث أن المكان عبارة عن طائفة.

مطعم كوه رهام

مطعم كوه رهام

أفطاري

أفطاري

الخريطة والموقع

الميزة الرئيسية لهذا الفندق هو أنه يقع بجوار شاطئ Secret أو كما يطلق عليه أيضًا شاطئ ابن هاد, باسم المنتجع. الشاطئ ليس الأفضل في Phangan ، ولكن وفقًا لمعايير Phangan فهو جيد جدًا لنفسه. على هذا الجانب من الجزيرة ، جميع الشواطئ زائد أو ناقص متشابهة.

ومع ذلك ، يمكن اعتبار الشاطئ ناقصًا ، إذا كنت تحب الخصوصية الكاملة. الحقيقة هي أن العديد من الغرباء يأتون إلى هذا الشاطئ في الموسم ، لكن المشكلة ليست في كميتهم (هناك مساحة كافية للجميع) ، ولكن في حقيقة أنهم يشغلون مكانًا لانتظار السيارات ويمرون عبر الفندق. بالطبع ، يمشون على مسار منفصل ، وليس على طول الأكواخ أو الغرف الفاخرة ، ولكن لا يزال فناء المدخل ، وإن كان من الجانب ، يمكن أن يجهد شخصًا ما.

قريب جدًا من شاطئ Haad Yao ، حيث يمكنك المشي سيرًا على الأقدام ، ستكون الحقيقة هي الصعود والنزول ، حيث يقع الفندق بأكمله على الجبل. كما أن جوار هاد صلاد وسريتانو قريبان جدًا أيضًا ، إذا كنت على دراجة.

منتجع ابن هاد
منتجع ابن هاد
فندق شهير ومبدع. خيار جيد للبقاء على شواطئ الشاطئ السري. عشت في هذا الفندق وكتبت مراجعة.
المزيد عن المنتجع.

فندق شهير ومبدع. خيار جيد للبقاء على شواطئ الشاطئ السري. عشت في هذا الفندق وكتبت مراجعة. المزيد عن المنتجع.

logo

Leave a reply

Popular and famous hotel in Phangan - Haad Son Resort

Overall, the Haad Son Resort is a pleasant place for meLiked by a combination of factors. But as always, there are nuances. Despite the fact that this is a popular and very popular hotel (actually, for this reason, I came here first of all), he was already tired. In general, I just want to say that I had the opinion that prices for hotels in Pangan are too high. On the same Samui for the same money you can get a room or service better. However, if the price suits and the location is like, then you can consider.

The content of the article

Price and reservation

Took "Deluxe with a balcony" for 2500 baht / day, which is not near the beach. At Haad Son Resort

there was also a “Standard Bungalow” for 1800 baht and"Deluxe on the beach" for 3300 baht / day. Such prices in January during the peak season. Please note, in a review they did not advise taking certain “Villa Deluxe”, they say, the old ones are already very. In the summer, when there are few tourists, prices fall by about 2 times.

Haad Son Beach Hotels>

Be sure (and I insist) check availabilitydiscounts or special offers on the excellent Roomguru service. It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com that are much more interesting than on exactly the same hotels on Booking.com.

Here is a direct link to the hotel. Haad Son Resort

. The checkout from the hotel, by the way, is normal - at 12, and in some hotels they want to leave at 10 already.

Interior

3 stars and 7.7 rating. Probably, somewhere it is, although I would put a lower rating, yet the price-quality ratio suffers here. Expensive! If it were not for a cozy cove, a pleasant beach and an original restaurant, the hotel would be much less attractive.

So, what was my number. It was located on the second floor of a two-story building, which stands right on the shore, consider the first line and beach front. But my room was simply called “Deluxe”, and “Deluxe on the Beach” is located on the first floor and has direct access from the balcony to the beach, while the rooms are almost the same. But! the beach in this particular place is unwelcoming and is a strip of sand and a retaining stone wall. To swim, you need to pass 50-100 metro to the left. Therefore, in my opinion, there is no point in overpaying for Deluxe on the Beach.

The room is slightly shabby already, it is clear that the repairwas good, but how many years ago it was unknown. Guys, well, make redecorating on time and your rating will go off scale. Weird people. Trite any hooks in the bath there, to hang a towel, and those that are, you can see what they look like in the photo. Shower watering is also not ice, switching modes was broken. The room smelled damp, and on the walls of the balcony on the street was, or mold, or stains from the water. But in fairness it must be said that before my arrival for several months it rained, without ceasing, heavy rain, and such that half of the island was flooded.

From equipment: small square TV, air conditioning, safe, mini fridge and everything. But at the same time, the lighting control of the room from the remote near the bed. Funny, it would be better to hang a normal TV.

My room at Haad Son Resort

My room at Haad Son Resort

Lighting control

Lighting control

Remains of fixings in the bath

Remains of fixings in the bath

Wifi was caught in the room, but the speed is not to say that it is very large. Although surfing is enough.

Territory and restaurant

The whole resort is located on the mountainside, thereforethe size of the territory is limited, and once again you do not want to go up and down stairs. Everywhere everything is cleaned and clean, paved paths and all kinds of shrubs. Visually beautiful and pleasing to the eye. Near a large building, where the reception and office has a swimming pool, which is not particularly popular, as the beach is close by. Beside it is a seating area with tables and chairs, a pool table is worth it.

Turn from the main road to the Haad Son resort

Turn from the main road to the Haad Son resort

Parking and guest parking

Parking and guest parking

Descent to the deluxe building

Descent to the deluxe building

Passage through the building to the shore

Passage through the building to the shore

Deluxe view from the bottom from the shore, to the right of the retaining wall

Deluxe view from the bottom from the shore, to the right of the retaining wall

Deluxe Beachfront Villas

Deluxe Beachfront Villas

Secret Beach or Haad Son Beach

Secret Beach or Haad Son Beach

Hotel Phangan - Haad Son Resort

Hotel Phangan - Haad Son Resort

The restaurant is pleasant, and the surroundings, and sunsets, andlocation on a small peninsula. We sat there several times with friends in the evenings. True, the food seemed to me rather ordinary, nothing special, but I am not a gourmet. How many do not go to various cafes in Thailand, in terms of food I normally (everywhere, except some individual cafes), it remains to evaluate only the interior, the atmosphere and the view. With this, everything is in order. But the breakfasts are so-so, I had breakfast once and decided that I would eat in another place. Breakfast is 200 baht, if not included in the room rate.

By the way, no one bothers to visit restaurant Koh Raham or Secret Beach without checking into a hotel, there is free access. I will have a separate post about this restaurant, as the place is a cult.

Restaurant Koh Raham

Restaurant Koh Raham

My breakfast

My breakfast

Map and location

The main advantage of this hotel is that it is located right next to the Secret Beach or as it is called Haad son beachnamed resorta. The beach is not the best on Phangan, but by the standards of Phangan it is quite a good one. On this side of the island, all the beaches, plus or minus, are similar.

However, the beach can and be considered a minus, if youlove total solitude. The fact is that many third-party people come to this beach in a season, but the problem is not their number (there is enough space for everyone), but the fact that they take up parking space and pass through the hotel’s territory. Of course, they walk along a separate path, and not along bungalows or deluxes, but still the entrance courtyard, even from the side, can strain someone.

Very close to Haad Yao beach, where you can walk, the truth will be the ascent and descent, as the whole hotel is on the mountain. Neighboring Haad Salad and Shritan are also very close, if you are on a bike.

Haad Son Resort

Haad Son Resort
Famous and iconic hotel. A good option for living on the beach Secret Beach. I lived in this hotel and wrote a review.
Read more about resort.

Famous and iconic hotel. A good option for living on the beach Secret Beach. I lived in this hotel and wrote a review. Read more about resort.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply