حديقة غابات برانبوري في هوا هين وأشجار المانغروف الغامضة

مع جاذبية كوه تشانج انتهيت أخيرًا ، والآن أنتقل إلى Hua Hin 🙂 ربما تكون هذه هي المشكلة لجميع المدونين عندما يكون هناك المزيد من المواد لكتابة الوقت. لدي مشاركات قبل عام ...

هوا هين مكان رائع لفصل الشتاء ، والراحة بشكل عام. هنا الطبيعة والشواطئ أقل تواضعا من الجزر ، ولكن بهدوء ، خاصة في الضواحي ، لا توجد حقائب ، والوصول إلى هنا أسهل من أي وقت مضى من بانكوك. وهناك شيء لرؤية السائح عديم الخبرة ، على سبيل المثال ، حديقة غابات برانبوري وأشجار المنغروف.

محتوى المقال

منطقة برانبوري فورست بارك الساحلية

تنقسم الحديقة بشكل مشروط إلى جزأين: المنطقة الساحلية وغابة المنغروف. عادة ما يكتب الجميع فقط عن أشجار القرم ، على الرغم من أن النصف الثاني يستحق الاهتمام. نعم ، لا يوجد شيء خاص لمشاهدته ، ولكنه رائع للنزهة ، هناك طاولات مع مقاعد بالقرب من الشاطئ ، حيث يمكنك الجلوس مع عائلتك في صمت وظل الغابات. لسبب ما ، تذكرت على الفور أماكن للاسترخاء وحشية في البحر الأسود محاط بصنوبر بيتزا. فقط هنا أكثر هدوءًا.

بالفعل في الطريق إلى الحديقة جميلة

بالفعل في الطريق إلى الحديقة جميلة

مباشرة أمام مدخل الحديقة إلى الشاطئ الرملي

أمام مدخل الحديقة مباشرة يوجد الشاطئ الرملي Pran Kiri

حديقة غابات برانابوري

حديقة غابات برانابوري

الجزء الساحلي من الحديقة

الجزء الساحلي من الحديقة

مكان رائع للنزهات

مكان رائع للنزهات

دراجتنا مع خوذات براقة

دراجتنا مع خوذات براقة

معالم في منتزه غابة برانابوري

معالم في منتزه غابة برانابوري

بالمناسبة ، إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا الاستيقاظ من خيمة هنا ، لأن هناك مخيمًا. صحيح أنه من غير المعروف متى تم استخدامه لآخر مرة ، فقد تم فصل أحواض الغسيل القريبة من الموقع لفترة طويلة عن إمدادات المياه. ولكن لا يوجد شيء في المنطقة به مرحاض ، حيث من الناحية النظرية ، يجب أن يكون هناك ماء أيضًا. حسنًا ، هناك منازل لـ 6 أشخاص بسعر 2000 باهت في اليوم.

منطقة خيمة

منطقة خيمة

الشاطئ الذي يمتد على طول الحديقة يسمى شاطئ بران كيري ويبلغ طوله حوالي كيلومتر. إنها ضحلة جدًا ، وربما هذا هو السبب في أن السكان المحليين يخوضون على طول الجزر الاصطناعية للترفيه عن أنفسهم بطريقة أو بأخرى. على الرغم من أنهم ربما يجمعون شيء صالح للأكل هناك.

ناعما والعديد من السكان المحليين يخوضون في الجزر الاصطناعية

ناعما والعديد من السكان المحليين يخوضون في الجزر الاصطناعية

شاطئ ساندي بران كيري - قذر قليلاً

شاطئ ساندي بران كيري - قذر قليلاً

برانبوري فورست بارك مانجروفز

لقد رأيت أشجار القرم من قبل ، لكنني تعرفت عليها بشكل أفضل هنا فقط تحت هوا هين. لقد أحببت حقًا فكرة المنتزه ، لأخذ السقالات الخشبية ووضعها عبر غابة المنغروف ، والتي لن تجد نفسك داخلها. بفضل هذه المسارات الخشبية ، يمكنك الصعود إلى الغابة التي تبدو غامضة ورائعة. المسار دائري ، تذهب أولاً على مسار واحد ، ويمكنك العودة على مسار آخر. تم توقيع جزء من النباتات ، على طول الطريق هناك لوحات معلومات مع وصف للنباتات والحيوانات في هذا المكان. يستغرق المشي حوالي نصف ساعة.

دخول المانجا فقط حتى 18 ساعة وبدون طعام!

دخول المانجا فقط حتى 18 ساعة وبدون طعام!

أشجار القرم
خريطة القرم

خريطة القرم

سلم لأولئك الذين لا يخشون النزول

سلم لأولئك الذين لا يخشون النزول

أشجار القرم تولد هذه القرون.

أشجار القرم تولد هذه القرون.

تم تدوين المنصات إلى أقصى حد في المناظر الطبيعية لمتنزه Pranaburi

تم تدوين المنصات إلى أقصى حد في المناظر الطبيعية لمتنزه Pranaburi

بعض الأماكن غامضة ومثل خرافة.

بعض الأماكن غامضة ومثل خرافة.

معلومات في كل مكان عن الحيوانات

معلومات في كل مكان عن الحيوانات

إذا نظرت عن كثب ، فعندئذ في الماء بين الجذور ، يمكنك رؤية سرطان البحر الأزرق والصداري الطينية والكركند والممثلين الآخرين. لم أكن محظوظًا ، ولم أر سوى السرطان العادي ، الذي لم ألتقط صوراً له. قرأت أيضًا معلومات مفادها أنه في مكان ما توجد جزيرة يسكنها القرود ، حيث يمكنك السباحة بالقارب على طول نهر برانابوري.

أقصى نقطة في الممر ، تتاخم النهر

أقصى نقطة في الممر ، تتاخم النهر

نهر برانابوري ، يتم القيام بجولات عليه

نهر برانابوري ، يتم القيام بجولات عليه

في طريق العودة ، فإن أشجار القرم أقل قليلاً.

في طريق العودة ، فإن أشجار القرم أقل قليلاً.

سطح المراقبة في حديقة غابات Pranaburi

سطح المراقبة في حديقة غابات Pranaburi

المنظر من المنظر إلى المنغروف

المنظر من المنظر إلى المنغروف

كيفية الوصول إلى Pranburi Forest Park

يقع منتزه Pranaburi على بعد 20 كم جنوب هوا هين ، وأسهل طريقة للوصول إليه بالدراجة. يصبح الطريق إلى نهاية الطريق جميلًا جدًا وقليلاً السكان ، لذا من الجيد القيادة. يمكن أن يشمل المسار زيارة على الطريق معبد جبل خاو تاو وشاطئ ساي نوي.

الحديقة مفتوحة من 6.00 إلى 18.00 ، ولكن بطريقة ما لا تخضع لحراسة خاصة ، أي يمكنك القدوم في أي وقت. صحيح ، عند مدخل أشجار المانغروف ، تم كتابته بنص عادي يسمح له بالزيارة فقط حتى الساعة 18.00 ، فمن الممكن ألا يبتلع أشجار القرم الزائرين في أحشاءهم أو بعض السلطعون الكبير ، والخروج للصيد ليلاً ، لن يكون لديهم لدغة لتناول الطعام. على أي حال ، تجولت في أشجار القرم قبل حلول الظلام ويمكنني القول أنه ليس من الجيد جدًا أن أكون هناك عند الغسق.

المدخل مجاني.

إذا كنت ترغب في زيارة هذا المكان ، يمكنك البقاء في هوا هين. لدينا مقالات حول دار ضيافة الميزانية و فندق هوا هين الاقتصادي. بحث فنادق أخرى في هوا هين يمكنك اتباع هذا الرابط ، أو يمكنك القدوم إلى المكان والذهاب فورًا إلى منطقة تركيز جميع دور الضيافة ، التي تقع بالقرب من البحر والرصيف.

غابة المنغروف في برانبوري (حديقة غابات برانبوري)
غابة المنغروف في برانبوري (حديقة غابات برانبوري)
شيء مثل الحديقة الوطنية. المكان مثير للاهتمام لغابات المنغروف وشاطئ هادئ (ضحل). هناك منطقة ترفيهية ومكان للخيام.
الدخول مجاني.
اقرأ عن الحديقة

شيء مثل الحديقة الوطنية. المكان مثير للاهتمام لغابات المنغروف وشاطئ هادئ (ضحل). توجد منطقة ترفيهية ومكان للخيام. الدخول مجاني. اقرأ عن الحديقة

logo

Leave a reply

Pranburi Forest Park in Hua Hin and its mysterious mangroves

WITH the sights of Koh Chang i'm finally done now turn to hua hin :) Probably, this is a problem for all bloggers, when there is more material than time to write it. I have posts for another year ahead ...

Hua Hin is a great place for wintering and recreation.at all. There is less modest nature and beaches are simpler than on the islands, but calmly, especially in the suburbs, there are no bags, and getting here is easier than simple from Bangkok. And there is something for the inexperienced tourist to see, for example, Pranburi Forest Park and its mangroves.

The content of the article

Pranburi Forest Park coastal area

The park is conditionally divided into two parts: coastal zone and mangrove forest. Usually everyone writes only about mangroves, although the second half is worthy of attention. Yes, there is nothing special to watch there, but it is great for a picnic, there are tables with benches for this, where you can sit in the silence and forest shade with family. For some reason I immediately remembered resting places savage on the Black Sea surrounded by pizundsky pines. Only here is much calmer.

Already on the way to the park is beautiful

Already on the way to the park is beautiful

Right before entering the park sandy beach

Straight before entering the park sandy beach Pran Kiri

Pranaburi Forest Park

Pranaburi Forest Park

Coastal Park

Coastal Park

Great place for picnics

Great place for picnics

Our bike with glamor helmets

Our bike with glamor helmets

Signs in Pranaburi Forest Park

Signs in Pranaburi Forest Park

By the way, with a tent if you wish, you can and hereget up because there is camping. However, it is not known when they were last used, the washbasins near the site were long disconnected from the plumbing. But nothing on the territory is a toilet, where the idea should also be water. Well, there are houses for 6 people at a price of 2,000 baht per day.

Tent area

Tent area

A beach along the park is called Pran Kiri.Beach and it is about a kilometer long. It is rather small here, and apparently that is why the locals wade into artificial islands in bulk in order to entertain themselves at least somehow. Although maybe they pick something edible there.

Small, and many locals walk to the artificial islands

Small, and many locals walk to the artificial islands

The sandy beach of Pran Kiri is a bit dirty

The sandy beach of Pran Kiri is a bit dirty

Pranburi Forest Park Mangroves

I've seen mangroves before, but I met themTake a closer look at Hua Hin. I liked the idea of ​​the park very much, take and lay wooden platforms through the mangrove forest, within which you simply cannot find yourself. Thanks to these wooden paths you can climb into the very wilds that look mysterious and fabulous. The route is circular, first go on one track, and you can return on the other. A part of the plants was signed, information boards were placed along the way with the description of the flora and fauna of this place. The walk takes about half an hour.

Entrance to the manga only up to 18 hours and strictly without food!

Entrance to the manga only up to 18 hours and strictly without food!

Mangroves
Mangrove Map

Mangrove Map

Ladder for those who are not afraid to go down

Ladder for those who are not afraid to go down

Mangroves multiply these pods

Mangroves multiply these pods

The scaffolds are maximally inscribed in the landscape of Pranaburi Park.

The scaffolds are maximally inscribed in the landscape of Pranaburi Park.

Some places are mysterious and look like a fairy tale.

Some places are mysterious and look like a fairy tale.

Everywhere information about living creatures

Everywhere information about living creatures

If you look closely, then down in the water among the rootsYou can see blue crabs, muddy jumpers, lobsters and other representatives. I was not lucky, and I saw only the most ordinary crabs, whom I did not take pictures of. I also read the information that somewhere there is an island inhabited by monkeys, where you can just take a boat along the Pranaburi River.

The most extreme point of the trail rests on the river

The most extreme point of the trail rests on the river

Pranaburi River, guided tours

Pranaburi River, guided tours

On the way back, mangroves are a little lower.

On the way back, mangroves are a little lower.

Observation deck at Pranaburi Forest Park

Observation deck at Pranaburi Forest Park

View from the mangrove viewing window

View from the mangrove viewing window

How to get to Pranburi Forest Park

Pranaburi Park is located 20 kilometers south ofHua Hin, and the easiest way to get there on a bike. The road to the end of the road becomes quite beautiful and not crowded, so it is even pleasant to drive. The route can include a visit on the road. Temple Mount Khao Tao and Sai Noi Beach.

The park is open from 6.00 to 18.00, but somehow he is not particularly guarded, that is, you can come at any time. The truth at the entrance to the mangroves is that it is allowed to visit only until 18.00, it is possible that the mangroves do not swallow visitors into their bowels or some large crab, going hunting at night, would not have a snack in half. In any case, I wandered in the mangroves before darkness and I can say that it is not very pleasant to be there in the twilight.

The entrance is free.

If you want to visit this place, you can also stay in Hua Hin. We have articles about budget guesthouse and Hua Hin Budget Hotel. Search other hotels in Hua Hin You can follow this link, or come to the place and immediately go to the area of ​​concentration of all the guesthouses, which is near the sea and the pier.

Pranburi Forest Park Mangrove Forest

Pranburi Forest Park Mangrove Forest
Something like a national park. The place is interesting for its mangrove forest and calm beach (finely). There is a seating area and a place for tents.
Free admission.
Read about the park

Something like a national park. The place is interesting for its mangrove forest and calm beach (finely). There is a seating area and a place for tents. Admission is free. Read about the park

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply