شاطئ خاص من منتجع شاطئ أندامان وايت

منتجع شاطئ أندامان بيتش يمكن أن يطلق عليه "خاص" ، حتى إذا كان يتعارض مع القانون التايلاندي ، الذي يضمن حق ملكية كامل الساحل الساحلي لتايلاند للعائلة المالكة. في الواقع ، في كثير من الأحيان اتضح أن الفندق الذي بني على شاطئ صغير يحدد لنفسه ما إذا كان يسمح للغرباء بالمرور عبر أراضيه الخاصة أم لا.

من الناحية النظرية ، يجب عليهم دائمًا ترك ممر واضح خارج حاويةهم ، ولكن غالبًا ما يتم تجاهل هذا المطلب. للوصول إلى هذا الشاطئ الاستوائي الرائع ، عليك أن تبتسم كثيرًا في مدير الفندق وتتوصل إلى سبب مهم للغاية للمرور. مضمون للعمل «أراد الركوع Aime ل hanimun».

محتوى المقال

وصف الشاطئ

الشاطئ واسع جدًا ، على بعد حوالي 50 مترًا من أشجار النخيل إلى خط الأمواج. كما أن طول الشاطئ مريح للغاية - حوالي 250 مترًا. وهناك نزهة حيث لا يتجمهر الناس على طول ذراعهم. الرمل الرطب له لون مصفر ، ولكن الرمل الجاف يبدأ في قطع العيون باللون الأبيض المبهر ، والسحر والبهجة.

يعتبر شاطئ منتجع أندامان وايت بيتش مكانًا رائعًا حقًا ، ومعتنى به جيدًا وأصليًا ، وخاليًا من الزحام والبائعين المزعجين والقمامة. ومن الصعب الوصول إلى هنا.

الدخول في المياه والعمق والأمواج

الشاطئ مسطح بشكل لا يصدق ، ولكن بعد 30-50 متر تحت الماء ، يصل العمق إلى قيم مقلقة. إنه شاطئ مثالي للسباحة ، حيث توجد موجات في الطقس العاصف وأثناء موسم العاصفة. في الأيام الهادئة ، هناك مناظر طبيعية خلابة ، ولون مذهل للبحر ولعب أمواج ساحر في الأمواج.

مكافأة استوائية حقيقية ، إذا أردت. الدخول إلى الماء نظيف على طول الشاطئ بالكامل ، ولكن في بعض الأماكن يمكنك العثور على الصخور التي تخرج من الحجارة - من الصعب أن تخطو فوقها ، يمكن أن تكون أطول منك.

تسمير البشرة والظل

يتم توفير كراسي التشمس من قبل الفندق. وإذا حصلت على الظل على أرض الفندق من الحديقة وأشجار النخيل ، فعندئذ على الشاطئ ، بالإضافة إلى المظلات ، سيتم تقديم مظلات مزدوجة لكبار الشخصيات.

لا يوجد الكثير منهم ، ولم أطلب - مقابل رسوم إضافية يجب استئجارها ، أو يتم منحهم للضيوف على أساس «الذي استيقظ لأول مرة ، وذلك والنعال». بشكل عام ، نظرًا لكونه شاطئًا خاصًا تقريبًا لفندق واحد ، يتم توفير العطلات الشاطئية هنا مع كل ما تحتاجه.

صورة الشاطئ

شاطئ أندمان -01

شاطئ أندمان -02

بنية تحتية

البنية التحتية على الشاطئ هي فقط تلك التي يمكن للفندق نفسه تقديمها. لا يوجد منفذ تجزئة واحد أو خدمة سياحية داخل دائرة نصف قطرها كيلومتر حول الشاطئ - كل شيء في الفندق. لذا لديك ثلاثة خيارات فقط لقضاء الوقت هنا بشكل طبيعي - احضر ما تحتاجه معك ، واشتر ما تحتاجه في فندق أو احجز غرفة هنا وقضاء عطلتك.

في رأيي ، الثالث أفضل بكثير ، على الرغم من أن تقييمات الفندق ليست متحمسة دائمًا.

بيوت الشاطئ والفنادق

الفندق الوحيد على الشاطئ - منتجع شاطئ أندامان . ولكن إذا بدا لسبب ما أنه غير جذاب بالنسبة لك ، فحاول النقر على الزر الأخضر أدناه.

الفنادق القريبة من الشاطئ>

تأكد من (وأصر) تحقق من الخصومات أو العروض الخاصة على خدمة Roomguru الممتازة. سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع Agoda.com ، وهي أكثر إثارة للاهتمام من تلك الموجودة في نفس الفنادق بالضبط في Booking.com.

بالنسبة إلى الكسل ، إليك رابط مباشر إلى الفندق أعلاه: منتجع شاطئ أندامان

كيف تجد شاطئ

يمكنك القدوم إلى هنا للحصول على بعض المال غير الطبيعي في سيارة أجرة ، أو بمفردك بسيارة مستأجرة (اكتب ملصقًا على الخريطة). لن تصل إلى هنا من البحر - سيرفض القاربون الإرساء على هذا الشاطئ.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بقراءة أماكن أخرى في الجزيرة ، فلدي موجز نظرة عامة على جميع شواطئ بوكيت, يساعدك على اتخاذ قرار بشأن الشاطئ.

خريطة الشاطئ

إذا كنت ترغب في حجز فندق هنا مسبقًا أو للبحث عن أماكن إقامة على شواطئ أخرى ، فلدي مجموعة مختارة من الفنادق في فوكيت مع تصنيف جيد ومراجعات.

شاطئ خريطة منتجع شاطئ أندامان وايت
شاطئ خريطة آندمان وايت بيتش ريزورت:

logo

Leave a reply

Private beach at Andaman White Beach Resort

Beach Andaman Beach Resort

can be called private, even if it goes toa cut with Thai legislation that enshrines the ownership of the entire coastline of Thailand for the royal family. In fact, more often it turns out that the hotel built on a small beach itself determines whether to let strangers through its private territory or not.

In theory, they should always leave free.a passage outside its fence, but this requirement is often ignored. To get to this magnificent tropical beach, you have to smile a lot to the hotel administrator and come up with a very good reason for the passage. Guaranteed to work, “Aime Looking wanted for Hanimun”.

The content of the article

Beach description

The beach is very wide, about 50 meters from palm trees tosurf line. The length of the beach is also quite comfortable - about 250 meters. And there is a walk where, and people do not crowd at arm's length. Wet sand has a yellowish tint, but dry begins to cut the eyes with a dazzling white color, fascinating and delighting.

The beach of Andaman White Beach Resort is a truly beautiful place, well-kept and authentic, devoid of crowds, annoying vendors and trash. And it is very difficult to get here.

Sunset, depth and waves

The beach is incredibly flat and smooth, howeverafter 30-50 meters under water, the depth reaches frightening values. It is an ideal beach for swimming, where there are waves in windy weather and in the storm season. On calm days, there are idyllic landscapes, stunning color of the sea and fascinating play of waves in the surf.

Real tropical bounty, if you want. Sunset in the water is clear along the entire length of the beach, but in some places you can find boulders sticking out of the stones - they are difficult to step on, they can be taller than you are.

Sun beds and shade

Sun loungers provided by the hotel. And if the shadow in the hotel you get from the garden and palm trees, then on the beach, in addition to umbrellas, you will be offered double VIP canopies.

There are not so many of them, and I didn’t ask - forthey must be rented for an additional fee, or they are distributed to guests according to the principle “who first got up, that and sneakers” In general, taking into account the fact that it is almost a private beach of one hotel, a beach holiday here is provided with everything necessary.

Beach photo

andaman-beach-01

andaman-beach-02

Infrastructure

The infrastructure on the beach is the only one that canoffer the hotel itself. Within a kilometer around the beach there is not a single outlet or tourist service - everything is in the hotel. So you have only three options to spend time here normally - bring the right one with you, buy the right one at the hotel or book a room here and spend a vacation.

In my opinion - the third is much preferable, although reviews about the hotel are not always very enthusiastic.

Houses and hotels on the beach

The one and only hotel on the beach - Andaman Beach Resort

. But if you find it unattractive for any reason, try clicking the green button below.

Hotels near the beach>

Be sure (and I insist) check availabilitydiscounts or special offers on excellent Roomguru service. It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com that are much more interesting than on exactly the same hotels on Booking.com.

For the lazy, here’s a direct link to the above hotel: Andaman Beach Resort

How to find the beach

You can come here for some crazymoney for a taxi, or independently - on a rented vehicle (write yourself a label on the card). From the sea you will not get here - boatmen will refuse to moor on this beach.

In case you are interested in reading about other places on the island, I have a short overview of all Phuket beaches, will help you decide on the choice of the beach.

Beach map

If you want to book a hotel here in advance or search for accommodation on other beaches, I have selection of hotels in Phuket with a good rating and reviews.

Andaman White Beach Resort Beach Map

Beach map of Andaman White Beach Resort:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply