شاطئ راواي - ليس للسباحة ، ولكن لاستئجار منزل

شاطئ راواي - تاريخياً كان أول شاطئ للعطلات في جزيرة بوكيت. نظرًا لموقعها (17 كيلومترًا جنوب مدينة بوكيت) ، كانت مكانًا رائعًا للنزهات العائلية والاسترخاء في ظل أشجار الكازارين.

الآن شاطئ Rawai خالص «تقني» وجهة ، تصبح مركزا للسياحة البحرية ، ونزهة ممكنة الآن فقط على الجسر الخرساني أو المقهى الساحلي.

محتوى المقال

وصف الشاطئ

يشغل الساحل الممتد بطول 2 كيلومتر تقريبًا العديد من القوارب الممتعة والقوارب التي تنقل السياح إلى أقرب الجزر (جزيرة المرجان ، وكوه لون ، وجزيرة راشا) أو تقدم خدمات جولة صيد الأسماك.

هناك العديد من القوارب الخاصة للسكان المحليين - الغجر البحري الذين يعملون في صيد الأسماك ، وأماكن مستوطناتهم دائمًا مصحوبة بجبال القمامة والروائح الخاصة للأسماك المتحللة. بشكل عام ، السباحة في البحر المحلي أمر مستحيل بسبب الأوساخ ، وفي بعض الأحيان فقط يمكنك مقابلة الأشخاص الذين دخلوا الماء لترطيب أقدامهم.

الدخول في المياه والعمق والأمواج

عند المد المنخفض ، يذهب البحر بعيدًا جدًا عن الساحل ويكشف العديد من الأحجار في الماء. في هذا الوقت لن تقابل أي شخص في الماء ، ولا حتى الغجر. إذا كنت ترغب في السباحة ، فأنت بحاجة إلى سيارة للقيام برحلة قصيرة إلى الشواطئ المجاورة ناي هارن, يانوي, آو سين و لحاء الشجر.

تسمير البشرة والظل

كراسي الشمس غائبة عن الفصل ، والظل مليء بالأشجار التي تنمو بكثافة على طول الساحل. من حيث المبدأ ، لوقفة قصيرة وضبط الشاطئ (بدون سباحة) ، هناك كل شيء. لكن السباحة أفضل للذهاب إلى مكان آخر.

إذا كان أي شخص مهتمًا بقراءة الأماكن الأخرى ، فلدي موجز نظرة عامة على جميع شواطئ بوكيت, يساعدك على اتخاذ قرار بشأن الشاطئ.

صورة الشاطئ

شاطئ راواي - ليس للسباحة ، ولكن لاستئجار منزل

شاطئ راواي - ليس للسباحة ، ولكن لاستئجار منزل

شاطئ راواي - ليس للسباحة ، ولكن لاستئجار منزل

شاطئ راواي - ليس للسباحة ، ولكن لاستئجار منزل

شاطئ راواي - ليس للسباحة ، ولكن لاستئجار منزل

شاطئ راواي - ليس للسباحة ، ولكن لاستئجار منزل

Rawai-beach-Rawai-beach-not-for-swimming-and-for-rent---house-03

Rawai-beach-Rawai-beach-not-for-swimming-and-for-rent--house-01

Rawai-beach-Rawai-beach-not-for-swimming-and-for-rent----house-09

بنية تحتية

يقع الشاطئ في منطقة سكنية متجانسة ذات بنية تحتية عادية ، لذلك لا يقتصر الترفيه على الضبط ورحلات القوارب ، ويقدم التايلانديون النطاق الكامل «الحضاري» وسائل الترفيه. يمكن العثور على المتاجر ومحلات الهدايا التذكارية والمطاعم وغير ذلك الكثير خلف شاطئ Rawai..

الحياة الليلية متنوعة نسبيًا ، ولكن مع باتونج ، بالطبع ، لا يمكن مقارنتها. على الأقل لأولئك الذين تجولوا هنا عن طريق الخطأ وبقوا لليلة أو اثنتين ، سيكون هناك دائمًا درس في Rawai.

يوجد في منطقة شاطئ Rawai العديد من المتاجر التايلاندية (Taishops) ، بالإضافة إلى سوق صغير 7/11. يقع سوبر ماركت Tesco Lotus الكبير على بعد حوالي 10 دقائق بالدراجة - وهو يقع في منطقة شاطئ Chalong. إذا كنت تقود لمدة 20-30 دقيقة ، فسوف ينتهي بنا المطاف في مجموعة من مراكز التسوق بالقرب من مدينة بوكيت: BigC الضخمة ، و Central Festival ، و Tesco آخر.

شاطئ راواي - ليس للسباحة ، ولكن لاستئجار منزل

Rawai-beach-Rawai-beach-not-for-Swimming-and-for-Rental-house-05

Rawai-beach-Rawai-beach-not-for-Swimming-and-for-rent--house-04

بالإضافة إلى البارات في Rawai Beach ، هناك العديد من الأماكن المثيرة للاهتمام للزيارة. بادئ ذي بدء ، إنها Promtep الهاوية (برومثيب كيب - الجزء الجنوبي من الجزيرة) - واحدة من أروع منصات المشاهدة في فوكيت. يزور العديد من السياح الجرف في كل رحلة إلى الجزيرة لمجرد جمالها. وفي المدينة ، ستجد: متحف صدف ، ومزرعة سحلية ومعبد وات ساوانغ أروم البوذي. من المنشآت الرياضية تجدر الإشارة إلى نادي الخيل ونادي التنس في المدينة.

Rawai-beach-Rawai-beach-not-for-Swimming-and-for-rent---house-10

واحدة من أكثر الوجهات شعبية في Rawai هي الرصيف. وهي بمثابة نقطة انطلاق للمشي اليومي وصيد الأسماك على الشاطئ للسكان المحليين. لا يستنكر Farangs المجيء إلى هنا. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكنك ركوب الدراجة إلى نهاية الرصيف إذا كنت كسولًا جدًا بحيث لا يمكنك دس ساقيك ، ثم القيام بنزهة صغيرة. في الصباح على الرصيف ، يمكنك مقابلة اليوغيين (كنا أنفسنا مرتبطين ذات مرة هنا).

شاطئ راواي - ليس للسباحة ، ولكن لاستئجار منزل
شاطئ راواي ، فوكيت

شاطئ راواي ، فوكيت

شاطئ راواي - ليس للسباحة ، ولكن لاستئجار منزل

Rawai-beach-Rawai-beach-not-for-Swimming-and-for-Rental-house-02

بيوت الشاطئ والفنادق

مساكن راواي غنية ، مثل أي شاطئ في بلدة صغيرة. تتراوح الأسعار من 430 باهت للغرفة في فندق نجمتين ، حتى 6800 بات لغرفة مريحة في بيت العطلات الشهير في مانغوستين. أيضا ، هناك العديد من الأجانب طويلة الأمد ، لأن هناك الكثير من المنازل للإيجار. عشنا أنفسنا هنا (رقم المنزل 1, منزل 2) تبدأ الأسعار من 10000 بات / شهر ، على الرغم من أنه من الأفضل أن تُحسب عند 15000 بات.

شاطئ راواي هو مكان هادئ وسلمي ، وتتركز الحياة الليلية طوال الوقت على الساحل ، وليس بجوار منازل للإيجار. في نفس الوقت ، إلى جانبك (حوالي 10 دقائق بالدراجة) هو أفضل شاطئ في فوكيت - ناي هارن. علاوة على ذلك ، لم يكن هذا الشاطئ ، بسبب عدم وجود فنادق بالقرب منه ، مغرمًا بشكل خاص بالعبوات.

أما بالنسبة للفنادق ، فإن شاطئ Rawai هو ، على سبيل المثال ، Rawai Palm Beach Resort بمراجعات جيدة وديكور غني وزخارف آسيوية في الداخل وأراضي كبيرة وحمامات سباحة. فندق جديد آخر بغرف ممتعة - The Title Boutique Phuke ر. منتجع تاي بالاس في وسط الشاطئ - مكان هادئ ومريح مع منطقة محاطة بالخضرة.

فنادق راواي>

تأكد من التحقق من الخصومات أو العروض الخاصة على خدمة Roomguru الممتازة. سيعرض لك بسرعة وببساطة خصومات في جميع أنظمة الحجز الحالية. في آسيا نفسها ، على سبيل المثال ، هناك الكثير من العروض على موقع اجودا.كوم ، والتي هي أكثر ربحية بكثير من نفس الفنادق في Booking.com.

بالنسبة للكسل ، إليك روابط مباشرة إلى الفنادق المذكورة أعلاه:

إذا كنت ترغب في حجز فندق هنا مسبقًا أو للبحث عن أماكن إقامة على شواطئ أخرى ، فلدي مجموعة مختارة من الفنادق في فوكيت مع تصنيف جيد ومراجعات.

كيف تجد شاطئ

الوصول إلى شاطئ راواي سهل للغاية. اتبع الطريق السريع 402 جنوب مدينة بوكيت حتى يمر الطريق في البحر. سيكون هذا الشاطئ المطلوب. يمكنك التركيز على الرصيف ، سيكون فقط في المكان الذي تجري فيه في البحر.

خريطة الشاطئ

خريطة شاطئ راواي
خريطة شاطئ راواي:

logo

Leave a reply

Rawai Beach (Rawai Beach) - not for swimming, but for renting a house

Rawai Beach (Rawai Beach) - has historically been the mostThe first beach to relax on the island of Phuket. Due to its location (17 kilometers south of Phuket Town), it was a great place for family picnics and relaxing in the shade of casuarine trees.

Now the Rawai beach has a purely “technical” purpose, becoming a node for the message of sea tourism, and now a picnic is possible only on the concrete embankment or the coastal cafe.

The content of the article

Beach description

Almost the entire 2 km coastlineoccupy numerous pleasure boats and boats carrying tourists to the nearest islands (Coral Island, Ko Lon, Racha Island), or providing fishing tours services.

There are a lot of private boats of local residents -sea ​​gypsies who are engaged in fishing, and their settlements are always accompanied by mountains of garbage and the specific aromas of decaying fish. In general, you can not swim in the sea because of the mud, and only occasionally you can meet people who have come into the water to wet their feet.

Sunset, depth and waves

At low tide the sea goes quite far from the shore andbares many stones in the water. At this time in the water you will not meet anyone, not even Gypsies. In case you want to swim, you will need a vehicle to make a short trip to the nearby beaches. Nai harn. Yanuy. Ao Sein and Laem.

Sun beds and shade

Sun beds are missing as a class, and the shadow is full oftrees that grow thickly along the coast. In principle, for a short stop and beach sealing (without swimming) everything is here. But better to swim to go to another place.

In case anyone is interested in reading about other places, I have a short overview of all Phuket beaches, will help you decide on the choice of the beach.

Beach photo

rawai-beach-rawai-beach-not-for-swimming-and-for-renting-house-03

rawai-beach-rawai-beach-not-for-swimming-and-for-renting-house-01

rawai-beach-rawai-beach-not-for-swimming-and-for-renting-house-09

Infrastructure

The beach has the same residential area withnormal infrastructure, so leisure is not limited to seals and boat trips, and Thais offer a full range of "urban" entertainment. Shops, souvenir shops, restaurants and much more can be found behind Rawai Beach.

Nightlife is relatively diverse, but with Patong, of course, incomparable. At least, to those who wandered here by mistake and stayed for the evening or two, there will always be a lesson in Rawai.

In the Rawai Beach area there are several Thaishops (tai-shops), as well as a network mini-market 7/11. Prior to the large supermarket Tesco Lotus will go on a bike about 10 minutes - it is located in the area of ​​Chalong Beach. If we drive for 20-30 minutes, then we will fall into a cluster of shopping centers near Phuket Town: a huge BigC, Central Festival, and another Tesco.

rawai-beach-rawai-beach-not-for-swimming-and-for-renting-house-05

rawai-beach-rawai-beach-not-for-swimming-and-for-renting-house-04

In addition to the bars at Rawai Beach, there are several interesting places to visit. First of all - it is Promtep cliff (Promthep Cape - the southernmost part of the island) -one of the most spectacular viewing points of Phuket. Many tourists visit the cliff at each trip to the island only because of its beauty. And in the city you will find: a museum of seashells, a farm of orchids and a Buddhist temple Wat Sawang Arom. From sports facilities, it is worth noting the city equestrian club and tennis club.

rawai-beach-rawai-beach-not-for-swimming-and-for-renting-house-10

One of the most popular places on Rawai isberth It serves as a starting place for daily walks and fishing from the shore for local residents. Do not stop coming here and farang. And you can get on the bike to the end of the pier, if you are too lazy to stamp your feet, and then have a small picnic. In the morning, you can meet yogis on the pier (we ourselves once worked there).

Rawai Beach, Phuket

Rawai Beach, Phuket

rawai-beach-rawai-beach-not-for-swimming-and-for-renting-house-02

Houses and hotels on the beach

Accommodation Rawai is as rich as any beach whensmall town. Prices range from 430 baht per room at a two-star hotel, to 6,800 baht for a comfortable room in the well-known Mangosteen holiday home. There are also many longsters living here, for there are a lot of houses for rent. We ourselves lived here (House number 1. House 2). Prices start at 10,000 baht / month, although it’s better to rely on 15,000 baht.

Rawai Beach is a quiet and relaxing place, all night.life is concentrated at the coast, not near the houses for rent. At the same time you have at your side (about 10 minutes on the bike) is the best beach in Phuket - Nai harn. Moreover, due to the lack of hotels near it, this beach was not particularly fond of the bag.

As for hotels, Rawai Palm Beach Resort, for example, is located on the Rawai beach.

with good reviews, rich decor and Asianmotifs in the interiors, a large area and pools. Another new hotel with pleasant rooms - solved in modern style The Title Boutique Phuke

t. Thai Palace Resort

in the center of the beach - a quiet, cozy place with a lush green area.

Rawai hotels>

Be sure to check for discounts orspecial offers on excellent Roomguru service. It will quickly and simply show you discounts in all existing reservation systems. In the same Asia, for example, there are lots of offers on Agoda.com, which are much cheaper than in the same hotels in the Booking.com system.

For the lazy, here are the direct links to the hotels listed above:

If you want to book a hotel here in advance or search for accommodation on other beaches, I have selection of hotels in Phuket with a good rating and reviews.

How to find the beach

Getting to Rawai Beach is extremely easy. Follow Central Highway 402 south from Phuket Town until the road hits the sea. This will be the desired beach. You can focus on the pier, it will just be in the place where you will be rested in the sea.

Beach map

Rawai Beach Map

Map of Rawai Beach:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply