تشيانغ ماي الدراجة وتأجير السيارات - تأجير التحقق

تحتوي المدونة بالفعل على منشور مفصل حول تأجير سكوتر في تايلاند, لدي كل شيء هناك ، بدءًا من كيفية استئجار دراجة ، وانتهاءً بكيفية القيادة. حسنًا ، إليك قائمة صغيرة بمكاتب الإيجار المؤكدة. على الرغم من أن هذا لا يتعلق بشكل خاص بشيانج ماي ، يبدو لي غائبًا تمامًا. الطلاق. كم مرة استأجرت دراجة في أماكن مختلفة ، كان كل شيء على ما يرام ، على الرغم من أنني لم أكسرها ، وفي معظم الحالات سيكون الطلاق في هذه الحالة.

محتوى المقال

ثبت تأجير الدراجة والسيارات

إذا بقيت في ساحة (المدينة القديمة ، مركز شيانغ ماي) ، فإن العثور على دراجة هو مشكلة ، فهي موجودة في كل خطوة. هنا أنت فقط في حالة تقييمي لـ 22 دار ضيافة هناك.

  • تأجير سيارات POP. أحد أشهر وأكبر المكاتب في شيانغ ماي ، يستأجر الدراجات والسيارات. يقع أحد مكاتبهم على الجانب الأيمن الخارجي من الساحة بالقرب من بوابة Thapae (الجانب الأوسط). يستأجرون سيارات ودراجات نارية ودراجات خطيرة..
  • هنا ، بالقرب من بوابة Thapae ، فقط داخل المربع (اصعد الخريطة من البوابة لبضع دقائق) ، هناك مكتبان بالقرب من استئجار الدراجات. أحدهم POP Car Renatal ، لا أتذكر اسم الثاني. بدون جواز سفر ويمكنك الاستمرار في التأمين على الدراجة.
  • خذ من الحاجب الروسي Kostya Zhivenkova ، هذه هي صفحته على الدراجات والهاتف +66 85 711 4403. التحقق من الأشخاص وليس أنا فقط. لديه أسعار منخفضة حقًا ، ودراجات جديدة ، وخوذات عادية (بالإضافة إلى أنهم بدأوا مؤخرًا في إصدار أقنعة الغبار) ، ولا جوازات سفر كضمان ، ولا توجد مشاكل في الخدوش والمزيد. إذا خدشت أو كسرت شيئًا ما ، فسيكون هناك سعر إنساني دون المبالغة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن قيادة الدراجة إلى النقطة المرغوبة في شيانغ ماي وخزان ممتلئ ، والذي لا يحدث عادة في المكاتب التايلاندية.
  • يمكنك أيضا الحصول على دراجة من فاديم (هاتف + 66877888839). لكنني لم أخذ دراجته منه ، لكنني استقلت السيارة عدة مرات. بنفس الطريقة ، لم تكن هناك مشاكل ، لم يتحققوا من الخدوش على الإطلاق. إذا كان هناك أي شيء ، فعندئذ لم أضعهم ، فقد خدشت السيارة بالفعل. لذلك لم ينظروا فيما إذا كانت هناك جديدة أم لا ، ولم يحاول القديم شنقي. سيتم تربيع السيارة ، إذا لزم الأمر. بشكل عام ، أوصي! في المرة القادمة سوف آخذ Vadim مرة أخرى ، وهو تقليد بالفعل ، مرة واحدة في السنة في الشتاء 🙂
  • يمكنك دائمًا أخذ سيارة من موزعي الشبكات ، في المطار ، على سبيل المثال. كل الفروق الدقيقة التي أوجزتها في منشور حول تأجير السيارات في بانكوك, هناك فقط أخذت من الشبكة ، ولكن جوهر المدينة لا يتغير.
استئجار الدراجة في شيانغ ماي من كوستي

استئجار الدراجة في شيانغ ماي من كوستي

تأجير سيارات البوب ​​داخل الساحة

تأجير سيارات البوب ​​داخل الساحة

تكلفة استئجار الدراجة شيانغ ماي

في كوستيا:
Honda Click 125i - 3000-3500 باهت شهريًا ، حسب الموسم ، أو 1000-1200 بات أسبوعيًا ، لفترة أقصر.
هوندا PCX 150cc - 5000 بات في الشهر ، 2000-2400 بات في الأسبوع ، 400 بات في اليوم.
يمكنك المساومة للمحاولة ، خاصة إذا كنت تأخذ لفترة طويلة.

إيجار البوب:
دراجات نارية عادية بمعدل 200 بات / يوم و 3500 بات / شهر ، PCX 500 بات / يوم و 5500 بات / شهر.

تأجير شيانغ ماي في Pop Car Rental

بشكل عام ، في شيانغ ماي ، يمكنك الاعتماد على متوسط ​​تكلفة 150-200 باهت / يوم للتسليم على المدى القصير ، و 2500-3000 بات على أساس شهري. بالطبع ، هنا يمكنك العثور على دراجات و 100 باهت / يوم ، ولكن يجب أن يكون الأمر أكثر من ذلك ، لن يكون المكتب في المركز (وليس في الساحة) ، وقد يكون من الجيد أن تكون الدراجة ushatanny. خياري هو أخذها لبضعة أيام في Pop Rental ، شهريًا في Kostya ، وسيارة Vadim ، في الواقع ، أقوم بذلك بالضبط ، والتي أنصحك بها.

على الخريطة

قائمة المكاتب المعتمدة من القارئ

قائمة المكاتب المعتمدة من القارئ

الخدمات في شيانغ ماي
الخدمات في شيانغ ماي:

logo

Leave a reply

Bike and car rental in Chiang Mai - proven rentals

The blog already has a detailed post about scooter rental in Thailand, there I have everything, starting from how to rentbike, ending with how to drive. Well, here is a small list of proven rental offices. Although for Chiang Mai this is not particularly relevant, it’s somehow completely, it seems to me, no divorces. How many times took off the bike in different places, everything was fine, though, I did not break it, and in most cases the divorce will be exactly in this case.

The content of the article

Proven rentals of bikes and cars

If you are staying in a square (the old city, the center of Chiang Mai), then finding a bike is not a problem, there they are at every turn. Here you are just in case My review of 22 guesthouses there.

  • POP Car Rental. One of the most famous and large offices in Chiang Mai, leases and bikes and cars. One of their offices is on the outer right side of the square near Thapae Gate (middle of the side). They rent cars, serious motorcycles and bikes.
  • Here also near Thapae Gate, only on the insideside of the square (go upstairs on the map from the gate a couple of minutes to go), there are two offices nearby for rent bikes. One of them is POP Car Renatal, I don’t remember the name of the second one. Without a passport pledge and you can still take insurance to the bike.
  • Take from our Russian brow Kostya Zhivenkov, herehis page on bikes and phone +66 85 711 4403. Checked people and not just me. He has really low prices, new bikes, normal helmets (plus they have started to issue dust masks recently), no passports as a deposit, no problems with scratches and so on. If you scratch or break something, there will be a humane price without overpricing. In addition, the bike can drive to the right point of Chiang Mai and with a full tank, which is not the case in Thai offices usually.
  • Another bike can be taken from Vadim, (phone +66877888839). But I did not take the bike from him, but took the car several times. Similarly, no problems, no scratches checked. If anything, I did not put them, the car was already scratched. So they didn’t look if there were new ones or not, and the old ones didn’t try to hang me. The car will drive into the square, if necessary. In general, I recommend! Next time, again, I will again take from Vadim, already a tradition, once a year in winter :)
  • The car can always be taken from network distributors, at the airport, for example. All the nuances are set out in my post about car hire in bangkokjust there I took from the network, but the essence of the city does not change.
Bike rental in Chiang Mai near Kostya

Bike rental in Chiang Mai near Kostya

Pop Car Rental on the inside of the square

Pop Car Rental on the inside of the square

The cost of renting bikes in Chiang Mai

At Bones:
Honda Click 125i - 3000-3500 baht per month depending on the season, or 1000-1200 baht per week, does not give up for a shorter period.
Honda PCX 150cc - 5000 baht per month, 2000-2400 baht per week, 400 baht per day.
You can try to bargain, especially if you take a long time.

Pop Rent:
Ordinary bikes automaton at 200 baht / day and 3500 baht / month, PCX 500 baht / day and 5500 baht / month.

Rental price in Chiang Mai y Pop Car Rental

In general, in Chiang Mai, you can count on the averagethe cost is 150-200 baht / day for short-term surrender, and for 2500-3000 baht per month. Of course, here you can find bikes and 100 baht / day, but it will have to be more like, the office will not be in the center (not in the square), and it may well be that the bike will be big. My choice is to take for a few days in Pop Rental, monthly from Kostya, and I actually do the car from Vadim, which I advise you.

On the map

List of verified offices from the reader

List of verified offices from the reader

Services in Chiang Mai

Services in Chiang Mai:

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply