تأجير السيارات في بانكوك - الحجز عبر الإنترنت ، والتعليمات

ذهبنا مؤخرا Visaran إلى كمبوديا ولهذا أخذوا سيارة للإيجار. نظرًا لأن بانكوك مدينة كبيرة جدًا ، فلا يمكنك الخروج في الشارع ، كما هو الحال في المنتجع ، ولن تأخذ سيارة لبضعة أيام. منذ نفاد الوقت ، تقرر حجز سيارة عبر الإنترنت حتى لا تضيع الوقت في البحث. صحيح ، واجهت مشكلة أخرى - لم يكن هناك في أي مكان تقريبًا سيارات مجانية بسبب عطلة رأس السنة الجديدة ، تم تفكيك كل شيء (يمكن أن يحدث نفس الشيء مع الإقامة ، لذلك من أجل الثقة أنصحك باختيار الفنادق مقدمًا ، على سبيل المثال ، في رومجورو) لكن أول الأشياء أولاً.

معلومات عامة عن تأجير السيارات في تايلاند لقد وضعت بالفعل. هنا سوف تتعرف على أنواع التأمين والمستندات المطلوبة والودائع والفرق بين مكاتب التأجير الصغيرة والشبكات الكبيرة.

محتوى المقال

تأجير السيارات في بانكوك عبر الإنترنت

وسيط وموزعون شبكيون

كما سبق القول ، لم أكن أبحث عن سيارة في مكاتب صغيرة وذهبت مباشرة إلى المكاتب الكبيرة ، وأسماءها مألوفة للكثيرين من دول أخرى (Hertz ، Avis ، Sixt ، إلخ). اقرأ الاستعراضات مسبقًا وأدركت أنه بشكل عام ، لا يوجد فرق جوهري بينهما في تايلاند.

في حالتي ، كانت المشكلة ، كما قلت من قبل ، هي أنه في كل مكان تم أخذ كل شيء بالفعل في تواريخي ، فمن المفهوم - لقد بدأت أبحث متأخرًا جدًا (حوالي 4 أيام في مكان ما) ، وكانت هناك بالفعل عطلة رأس السنة الجديدة على الأنف.

لذلك ، بعد التحقق من جميع المواقع ، على ما يبدو ، تذكرت أن هناك وسيط Economybookings حيث يمكنك اختراق التوافر على الفور لجميع الموزعين الحاليين للشبكة. واتضح أنني نسيت تماما رؤية National. لذا لاحظ أنه من الأفضل أن تبدأ مع وسيط ، ثم تخترق الأسعار لدى الموزعين إذا لم تعجبك فجأة شيء. على الرغم من أنه ، كقاعدة عامة ، سيكون الوسيط أرخص.

كيفية استخدام مواقع الحجز

للحصول على سيارة ثم استخدامها ، ستحتاج إلى: جواز سفر وحقوق دولية (قد تفلت الحقوق الوطنية أيضًا ، ولكن في حالة حدوث مشاكل ، لا أحد يعرف كيف ستسير الأمور) وبطاقة مصرفية. يجب أيضًا أن يكون عمرك أكثر من 21-23 عامًا..

من السهل جدًا استخدام مواقع حجز السيارات التي تمثل الوسطاء والموزعين أنفسهم: كل شيء هو نفسه عند البحث عن الفنادق أو تذاكر الطيران ، مثل Aviasales.ru و Skyscanner.ru ، على سبيل المثال. اختر البلد ، المدينة ، المكان في المدينة (المطار ، المكتب) ، التواريخ المطلوبة ، عمرك وانقر فوق بحث. ثم تحصل على قائمة السيارات المجانية.

نموذج بحث نموذجي

نموذج بحث نموذجي

في كثير من الأحيان ، لا يشار إلى طراز السيارة على وجه التحديد ، على سبيل المثال «Honda Brio أو سيارة مشابهة (مجموعة COMPACT)». هذا يعني أنك تحصل على سيارة هوندا بريو أو شيء مشابه لها ، أي في هذه الحالة يتم الإشارة فقط إلى فئة السيارة (مدمجة ، اقتصادية ، متوسطة ، ستاندارت ، إلخ). لسوء الحظ ، قد يختلف الفصل أحيانًا عن أفكارك حول هذا الأمر «Toyota Vios أو سيارة مشابهة», وسيعطونك هوندا جاز على الفور ، لأنهم متشابهون (مشابهون) بمفاهيمهم.

نتائج البحث مع الأسعار

نتائج البحث مع الأسعار

اختيار سيارة مناسبة من القائمة ، انتقل إلى صفحة الحجز حيث يمكنك إضافة خيارات مختلفة: تأمين كامل ، سائق إضافي ، مقعد طفل ، ملاح ، توصيل السيارة إلى الفندق. كل هذا سيزيد من تكلفة الإيجار. كقاعدة ، يتم عرض عليك في البداية تأمين بخصم ، ولكن يمكنك توسيعه بالكامل مقابل رسوم إضافية. عن ذلك, ما هو الامتياز وما هو التأمين, لقد كتبت بالفعل. في بعض الأحيان لا يمكن إضافة جميع الخيارات المذكورة أعلاه على الموقع ، وبعد ذلك يجب القيام بها بالفعل عند الاستلام.

كقاعدة ، لحجز سيارة (الحجز) ، ستحتاج إلى إدخال تفاصيل بطاقتك المصرفية (ماذا تختار للسفر) اعتمادًا على الشركة المعينة ، قد يتم تحصيل المبلغ الكامل مقابل عقد الإيجار أو جزء منه أو عدم تحصيل أي شيء على الإطلاق. ستدفع المفقود على الفور (بنفس بطاقة الائتمان) عند استلام السيارة. سيتم أيضًا أخذ وديعة منك هناك ، وسيتم شطبها أيضًا من بطاقة مصرفية. لا تقلق ، سيعود في وقت لاحق (من عدة أيام إلى شهر) بعد انتهاء فترة الإيجار.

تأكد من قراءة ما هو مدرج في سعر الإيجار وما هي شروط التأمين. حتى إذا قرأت من خلال مترجم ، فكل شيء سيكون أكثر أو أقل وضوحًا. يرجى ملاحظة أنه حتى التأمين الكامل قد لا يغطي ، على سبيل المثال ، المرايا.

تويوتا فيوس بالسيارة الوطنية

في النهاية ، حجزت لنفسي «Toyota Vios أو سيارة مشابهة» لمدة يومين بسعر 1،500 باهت / يوم في السيارة الوطنية. يشمل هذا المبلغ عدد غير محدود من الأميال والتأمين الإجباري بخصم 5300 بات..

مكان الالتقاط الذي اخترته في البداية مطار سوفارنابهومي, هذا مريح لأنه يمكنك الوصول إلى هناك عن طريق المترو (City Line) ، الذي يقع فرعه بالقرب من منزلنا. وصل هناك في الوقت المحدد. نظرًا لأنني لم أدفع أي شيء من خلال الموقع (كانت هناك مثل هذه الفرصة) ، قاموا بإزالة مبلغ الإيجار لمدة يومين من بطاقتي وإيداع مبلغ 20000 بات في مكتب الموزع. ثم وقعت على العقد وقبلت السيارة طبقًا لورقة الفحص (سجلت جميع الخدوش ومستوى الوقود). كانت السيارة سيارة تويوتا فيوس بيضاء جديدة بمسافة 11 ألف كيلومتر وبحالة ممتازة تقريبا. كان لديها ناقص واحد فقط - زجاج أمامي ملون. إنهم يحبون صبغ كل شيء في دائرة..

العقد والشيكات والمذكرة وورقة التفتيش

الاتفاق والشيكات والمذكرة وورقة التفتيش. قابل للنقر ، يمكنك أن تبحث عن قرب.

تويوتا فيوس الجديدة

تويوتا فيوس الجديدة

الأميال هي 11 ألف فقط

الأميال هي 11 ألف فقط

تويوتا فيوس من هيرتز

مرة أخرى ، قررنا الذهاب من بانكوك إلى كرابي بالسيارة وأخذت سيارة من هيرتز. لمدة 7 أيام دفعت 6125 باهت بسعر جيد! المخطط هو نفسه ، لن أكرر ذلك ، تم تجميد 10،000 بات فقط على الحساب. محجوزة من خلال دفتر الحسابات الاقتصادية ، وصلت إلى المطار واستقلت السيارة. أيضا جديد تقريبا ، على الجهاز ومسافة تبلغ حوالي 5 آلاف.نعم ، lobovuha ملون مرة أخرى ، حسنا ، لماذا?!

الفرق الوحيد بين هذا الإيجار هو أنني أعطيت السيارة في مكان آخر ، أي في كرابي. تقريبا جميع المكاتب تريد أموال إضافية لهذه الخدمة. لكن! إذا كنت تأخذ لمدة 5 أيام ، فإن هذه الخدمة مجانية (ليس للجميع ، ولكن بالتأكيد هيرتز).

إعادة السيارة وإيداعها

سلمت السيارة في كلتا الحالتين أيضا ، دون مشاكل. فحصنا بسرعة في دائرة ، فحصنا الوقود ، وشكر الجميع. علاوة على ذلك ، في حالة Hertz ، قمت بتقليص المصد قليلاً ، ومن حيث المبدأ ، كنت مستعدًا للدفع مقابل ذلك ، ولكن لم أكن مهتمًا. ربما محظوظ ومجرد لم يلاحظ ، لا أعرف.

عاد الإيداع من National Car إلى البطاقة المصرفية بعد حوالي 3 أيام. لقد قاموا بإلغاء المعاملة يدويًا. أعرف هذا لأنهم أخبروني بأنهم سيفعلون ذلك..

تم إرجاع الإيداع من Hertz بعد 25 يومًا. من حيث المبدأ ، هذه ممارسة عادية ، لأنه إذا لم يتم إلغاء المعاملة يدويًا (وعادة لا يزعجها أحد) ، فسيتم قفل المبلغ لمدة 20-30 يومًا ، اعتمادًا على البنك. يبدو لي أن مبلغي كان سيظل معلقًا أيضًا لمدة 30 يومًا (نوع Sber من هذا القبيل) ، لكنني كتبت إلى Hertz ، وبعد ذلك سقط المال على الفور في حسابي ، فليس من قبيل الصدفة. بشكل عام ، حتى لا تنتظر حتى تعود أموالك الخاصة ، فهي أكثر ملاءمة استخدام بطاقة ائتمان, ثم لا يهم مقدار الوقت الذي يتم فيه حظر المبلغ هناك.

مبدأ استئجار سيارة من خلال وسيط

بشكل منفصل ، سأكتب عن وسيط التجميع الآن. ميزته الرئيسية هي أنه غالبًا ما يكون له أسعار أقل من الموزعين أنفسهم ، ويمكنك أيضًا الحصول على مكافأة مجانية في شكل سائق إضافي. ولا يوجد صيد هنا ، لقد تم التحقق منه بالفعل من قبل العديد من الناس. في ما يلي أكثر ما أستخدمه: كتاب الاقتصاد

تأجير سيارات مخفضة>

كل شيء هو نفسه تمامًا ، انتقل إلى الموقع ، وحدد البلد ، والمدينة ، وابدأ البحث وستحصل على النتائج. اختر الخيارات والحجز على الخريطة. ثم ، على الفور ، سيأخذ الوكيل إيداعًا آخر ، ويحظره على البطاقة.

يمكن للوسيط أيضًا أن يوفر لك تأمينًا كاملاً بدون خصم منك شخصيًا ، كمكافأة أو مقابل رسوم رمزية. قد يكون هذا أكثر ربحية من استئجار سيارة مع تأمين كامل. يعمل مثل هذا: تأخذ سيارة من الوكيل ، حيث يوجد تأمين بخصم. في حالة حدوث ضرر ، تقوم بدفع الفاتورة داخل الامتياز على الفور إلى المستأجر. بعد ذلك ، اكتب إلى الوسيط ، ويقول ما هي المستندات التي تحتاج إلى إرسالها ، وإرجاع هذا المبلغ إلى حسابك. رقاقة تعمل ، ثبت. في بعض الأحيان فقط يستغرق استرداد الأموال وقتًا طويلاً ، حيث يتصرف الوكيل ، وسوف يتوقعون إجابة منه بشأن الضرر والمبلغ.

زوج من المكاتب الصغيرة في بانكوك

تم وصف التجربة التفصيلية للتأجير في المكاتب الصغيرة في مقالتي تأجير سيارات في كوه ساموي. بغض النظر عن المكان الذي تجد فيه نفسك ، حتى لو لم يكن في هذه الجزيرة ، فإن المبدأ متطابق والفروق الدقيقة هي نفسها. الأسعار متشابهة أيضًا.

أثناء البحث عن سيارة في بانكوك ، صادفت بعض الشركات حيث أخذ الناس السيارات. هنا أحمل عناوينهم وجهات اتصالهم.

مركز لومبين لتأجير السيارات
العنوان: 167/4 Wireless Road، Lumpinee، Pathuwan، Bangkok 10330
هاتف 02-255-3482-3 ، 02-255-1966-8

جولة مانيدا (بالقرب من مطار سوفارنابومي)
طريق لات كرابانج ، خوينج لات كرابانج ، بانكوك 10520
[email protected]
+668-1933-9226 ، 08-9667-5551

ملاحظة. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول حجز السيارات عبر الإنترنت ، اسأل ، سأحاول الإجابة.

logo

Leave a reply

Rent a car in Bangkok - online booking, instruction

We recently went to clerk in cambodia and for this we took the car for rent. Since Bangkok is a very big city, you just can’t go out on the street, just like at a resort, and you can’t take a car for a couple of days. Since time was running out, it was decided to book a car over the Internet in order not to waste time searching. True, I ran into another problem - there was almost no free cars anywhere because of the New Year holidays, everything was dismantled (the same can happen with housing, so for sure I advise you to choose hotels in advance, for example, RoomGuru). But first things first.

General information on car hire in thailand I already laid out. Under the link you will learn about the types of insurance, the required documents, deposits, as well as the difference between small rolling offices and large network offices.

The content of the article

Rent a car in Bangkok via the Internet

Broker and network distributors

As already said, I did not look for a car in smalloffices and went directly to the large, whose names are familiar to many other countries (Hertz, Avis, Sixt, etc.). Pre-read reviews and realized that in general, there is no fundamental difference between them in Thailand.

In my case, the problem, as I said, wasthat everywhere everything was already taken on my dates, it is understandable - I started looking too late (for 4 days somewhere), and there were already New Year holidays on the nose.

Therefore, having seemed to check all the sites, I rememberedthat there is an Economybookings broker, where you can punch through the presence of all existing network distributors. And it turned out that I completely forgot to look at National. So take note of the fact that it is best to start with a broker, and then break through prices at the distributors, if something suddenly does not like. Although, as a rule, the broker will be cheaper.

How to use reservation sites

To take the car and then use it for you.you will need: a passport, international rights (national rights may also come down, but in case of problems no one knows how the case will turn out) and a bank card. And you should also be more than 21-23 years old.

Use car booking sites thatbrokers, that the distributors themselves are very easy: everything is the same as when searching for hotels or air tickets, as on Aviasales.ru and Skyscanner.ru, for example. Choose a country, city, place in the city (airport, office), the desired dates, your age and click search. After that, you are given a list of free cars.

Typical search form

Typical search form

Often the model of the car is not specified specifically,for example, "Honda Brio or similar (COMPACT Group)". This means that you will get a Honda Brio or something similar to it, that is, in this case only the class of the car is indicated (Compact, Economy, Intermediate, Standart, etc.). Unfortunately, sometimes the class may differ from your ideas about it, order "Toyota Vios or similar", and you will be given Honda Jazz on the spot, because according to their concepts it is similar.

Search results with prices

Search results with prices

Choosing from the list of suitable cars, you goto the reservation page where you can add various options: full insurance, additional driver, child seat, navigator, car delivery to the hotel. All this will increase the cost of rent. As a rule, initially you are offered insurance with a deductible, but you can expand it to full for an additional fee. About that What is a franchise and what are the insuranceI already wrote. Sometimes all the listed options can not be added to the site, and then it will need to be done on the spot upon receipt.

As a rule, to reserve a car (booking), you will need to enter your bank card details (what to choose for travel). Depending on the particular firm, you may be charged the full amount for the rent, part of the amount, or nothing at all. You will pay the missing money on the spot (using the same bank card) when you take the car. A deposit will also be taken from you there, it will also be written off from a bank card. Do not worry, he will come back after a while (from several days to a month) after the end of the lease.

Be sure to read what is included in the price.rent and what are the conditions of insurance. Even if through a translator to read, everything will be more or less clear. Note that even full insurance may not cover, for example, mirrors.

Toyota Vios by National car

In the end, I booked myself a “Toyota Vios or similar” for 2 days at a price of 1,500 baht / day in the National car. This amount includes unlimited mileage and compulsory insurance with a franchise of 5,300 baht.

Point of delivery (pickup locatiion) I initially chose to Suvarnabhumi Airportit's convenient because you can get thereMetro (City Line), which branch is located near our house. I arrived there at the appointed time. Since I did not pay anything through the site (there was such an opportunity), then at the distributor’s desk I had the rent amount taken from the card for 2 days and a deposit of 20,000 baht. Next, I signed a contract and took the car on the inspection sheet (recorded all the scratches and fuel level). The car was a new, white Toyota Vios with a mileage of 11 thousand and almost in perfect condition. She had only one minus - tinted windshield. They like to tint everything in a circle.

Contract, checks, checklist and checklist

Contract, checks, checklist and inspection sheet. Clickable, you can look closer.

New Toyota Vios

New Toyota Vios

Run only 11 thousand

Run only 11 thousand

Hertz Toyota Vios

Another time, we decided to go from Bangkok toKrabi by car and I took the car already from Hertz. For 7 days I paid 6125 baht, quite a good price! The scheme is the same, I will not repeat, only 10,000 baht were frozen on the account. Reserved through Economybookings, arrived at the airport and took the car. Almost new, too, on the machine and with a mileage of about 5 thousand. And yes, lobovuha again tinted, well, why?!

The only difference with this rental is that Igave the car in another place, that is, in Krabi. Almost all offices want extra money for this service. BUT! If you take for a period of 5 days, then this service is free (not at all, but Hertz for sure).

Return car and deposit

I handed over the car in both cases, too, without any problems. We looked around quickly in a circle, checked the fuel, said thanks and that’s all. Moreover, in the case of Hertz, I slightly kotsnul Bamber and, in principle, was ready to pay for it, but did not pay attention. Maybe lucky and just did not notice, I do not know.

A deposit from National Car returned to your bank card in about 3 days. They manually canceled the transaction. I know this because they themselves told me that they would do that.

The deposit from Hertz is back after 25 days. In principle, this is a normal practice, because if you do not manually cancel a transaction (and usually no one bothers with this), then the amount lock will hang for 20-30 days, depending on the bank. It seems to me that my amount would also have hung for 30 days (for Sberbank like that), but I wrote to Hertz, after which the money immediately fell into the account, hardly a coincidence. In general, in order not to wait until your own funds return, it is much more convenient use a credit card, then all the same how much time there the amount is blocked.

The principle of renting a car through a broker

Separately, now I will write about the broker aggregator. Its main advantage is that its prices are often lower than those of the distributors themselves, and you can also get a free bonus in the form of an additional driver. And there is no catch here, it has already been verified by many people. Here are the ones I use most often: Economybookings

Discounted car rental>

All exactly the same, go to the site, choosecountry, city, start the search and you are given the results. Choose options and book on the map. Then, on the spot, the distributor will take another deposit, block it on the card.

Broker can also give you a bonus or for a smalla fee to offer full insurance without deductible on my own. It can be more profitable than taking a car with full insurance from the distributor. It works like this: you hire a car from a distributor, where there is insurance with a deductible. If damage occurs, you pay the bill within the franchise on site to the distributor. After that, write to the broker, he says what documents you need to send, and returns you this amount to the account. The chip is working, proven. Only sometimes the refund takes a long time, as the distributor behaves, they will expect an answer from him regarding the damages and the amount.

A couple of small offices in Bangkok

Detailed experience rental in small offices described in my article Rent a car in Samui. No matter where you find yourself, even if not on this island, the principle is identical and the nuances are the same. Prices are similar too.

While searching for a car in Bangkok, I came across a couple of companies where people took cars. Here are their addresses and contacts.

Lumpinee car rent center
Address: 167/4 Wireless Road, Lumpinee, Pathuwan, Bangkok 10330
Tel 02-255-3482-3, 02-255-1966-8

Maneeda tour (near Suvarnabhumi airport)
Lat Krabang Rd, Khwaeng Lat Krabang, Bangkok 10520
maneedatour@hotmail.com
+ 668-1933-9226, 08-9667-5551

P.S. If there are any questions about booking cars via the Internet, ask, I will try to answer.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply