مطعم Peak 2200 في Gorky Gorod - غالي الثمن ولكنه يطل على الجبل

معنى المطعم «الذروة 2200» تمامًا مثل نظيره في Rose Peak - «الارتفاع 2320» - استراحة دخان بونتوفي. «الذروة 2200» يقف فوق Gorki Gorod على ارتفاع 2200 متر (يا له من أمر غير متوقع!) في نهاية تلفريك K3. هذا مطعم لأولئك الذين جاءوا للتزلج أو على الجليد ، وتباطأ لمدة نصف ساعة للراحة في مكان مريح. السعر مرتفع ، وجودة الطعام جيدة ، ولكن يبدو لي أنه حتى ثلاث مرات لا يكلف المظهر الأنيق مثل هذا المال. سأختار Rose Peak ، من الأفضل أن يكون هناك. لذلك لست متأكدًا من أنه يستحق المجيء إلى هنا لمجرد تناول الطعام مع صور بانورامية جميلة في الخلفية.

محتوى المقال

كافيه توب 2200

عادة ما يتم الحصول على متوسط ​​الفاتورة ، كما يكتب الناس على RuNet ، في حدود 1500-1800 روبل ، إذا لم تتكئ على الكحول. قمت بإدارة السلطة اليونانية والكابتشينو ، التي وقفت في وجهي عند 680 روبل. الموظفين مهذبة وسريعة ومقتضبة. كل شيء صحيح للغاية وفي الوقت المناسب ، لا يوجد شيء يشكو منه. كنت أقدر الجزء الداخلي للمطعم من الخارج فقط ، لأنني كنت محظوظًا وعلى الشرفة الصيفية تحت أشعة الشمس الساطعة كان الجو حارًا جدًا - حتى أنني جردت من تي شيرت وحصلت على وجبة خفيفة مريحة دون الدخول إلى الداخل.

زيارة المطعم منطقية للتزامن مع pokatushki على المنحدرات المحلية ، فقط من أجل الراحة ووضع علامة لنفسك «كان» (في الصيف لن أذهب هنا على الإطلاق). الآراء هنا متنوعة للغاية ومتنوعة وجذابة ، يمكنك التحديق بها لفترة طويلة ولا تشعر بالملل. بشكل رائع. في الجداول التالية ، لاحظت أشخاصًا لم يرتدوا ملابس رياضية على الإطلاق ، ولكن بصحبة الدراجين (إحدى هؤلاء الفتيات يجلسن ورائي في الصورة). لمثل هؤلاء الناس ، ربما مطعم «الذروة 2200» - هذه عصا منقذة للحياة ، والتي ستسمح لك بقضاء وقت الانتظار.

مطعم

مطعم «الذروة 2200» في مدينة غوركي ، إستوسادوك

مطعم Peak 2200 في Gorky Gorod - غالي الثمن ولكنه يطل على الجبل

مطعم Peak 2200 في Gorky Gorod - غالي الثمن ولكنه يطل على الجبل

مطعم Peak 2200 في Gorky Gorod - غالي الثمن ولكنه يطل على الجبل

مطعم Peak 2200 في Gorky Gorod - غالي الثمن ولكنه يطل على الجبل

معلومات للزيارة

المطعم مفتوح يوميًا من الساعة 10 صباحًا حتى الساعة 6 مساءً..

ممنوع التدخين حتى في الشارع..

هناك حرة وأي فأي.

مطعم Peak 2200 في Gorky Gorod - غالي الثمن ولكنه يطل على الجبل

مطعم Peak 2200 في Gorky Gorod - غالي الثمن ولكنه يطل على الجبل

مطعم Peak 2200 في Gorky Gorod - غالي الثمن ولكنه يطل على الجبل

مطعم Peak 2200 في Gorky Gorod - غالي الثمن ولكنه يطل على الجبل

مطعم Peak 2200 في Gorky Gorod - غالي الثمن ولكنه يطل على الجبل

مطعم Peak 2200 في Gorky Gorod - غالي الثمن ولكنه يطل على الجبل

مطعم Peak 2200 في Gorky Gorod - غالي الثمن ولكنه يطل على الجبل

على الخريطة

كافيه توب 2200
كافيه توب 2200
مكان جميل مع مناظر رائعة ، فريق عمل مهذب للغاية ، ولكن جودة المطبخ متوسطة. ليس لهذا السعر على الأقل.
المزيد من التفاصيل.

مكان جميل مع مناظر رائعة ، فريق عمل مهذب للغاية ، ولكن جودة المطبخ متوسطة. ليس لهذا السعر على الأقل..

logo

Leave a reply

Restaurant Summit 2200 in Gorki Gorod - expensive, but overlooking the mountains

The meaning of the restaurant “Vershina 2200” is exactly the same as that of its colleague at Rose Peak - “Height 2320"- Pontovy smoke break. “Top 2200” stands above Gorky Gorod at an altitude of 2,200 meters (how unexpected!) At the end of the K3 cable car. This is a restaurant for those who came to ski or snowboard, and braked for a half hour to rest in a comfortable atmosphere. The price tag is high, the quality of the food is good, but it seems to me that even three times a chic look doesn’t cost such money. I would choose Rosa Peak, it's better there. So I’m not sure if it is worth coming here just to have a snack with beautiful panoramas in the background.

The content of the article

Cafe Top 2200

The average check, as people write in Runet, turns outusually in the range of 1500-1800 rubles, if you do not lean on alcohol. I managed Greek salad and cappuccino, which cost me 680 rubles. The staff is polite, swift and laconic. Everything is very correct and timely, there is absolutely nothing to complain about. I appreciated the interior of the establishment only outside, because I was lucky with the weather and on the summer terrace in bright sun it was quite hot - I even stripped down to a T-shirt and had a bite to eat comfortably without going inside.

Visiting the restaurant makes sense to coincide withrides on local slopes, solely for the sake of a respite and to tick myself off that “was” (in the summer I would not go here at all). The views here are very diverse, catchy, catchy, you can stare at them for a long time and not get bored. Handsomely. At the neighboring tables I noticed people who were not dressed at all in a sporting way, but in the company of riders (one of these girls is sitting behind me in the photo). For such people, the Vershina 2200 restaurant is probably a magic wand that will allow them to pass the waiting time.

A restaurant

Restaurant "Top 2200" in Gorky Gorod, Estosadok

Information to visit

The restaurant is open daily from 10 am to 6 pm

Smoking is prohibited even on the street.

There is free wifi.

On the map

Cafe Top 2200

Cafe Top 2200
Beautiful place with gorgeous views, extremely polite staff, but the quality of the kitchen is average. Not at this price, at least.
Read more.

Beautiful place with gorgeous views, extremely polite staff, but the quality of the kitchen is average. Not at this price, at least. Read more.

Leave a reply