التيار العكسي في البحر أو تيارات RIP

تمت كتابة الكثير من النصوص التطبيقية والإبلاغية والترفيهية حول الموضوع على الإنترنت. «ما يحتاج السائح لمعرفته قبل الذهاب إلى البحر», ولكن من المنطقي أن تقرأ هذه المقالة بأقصى قدر من الاهتمام والجدية. إذا كنت ستذهب إلى البحر ، فلا يهم ما هي أو أين - يجب أن تعرف هذه المعلومات. 95٪ من الغرق في العالم ماتوا على وجه التحديد لأنهم لم يعرفوا عن تيارات التمزق أو تيارات التمزق. اعرف كيف يرمز اختصار RIP? «ارقد في سلام» في اللغة الإنجليزية يعني «ارقد في سلام».

محتوى المقال

ما هي تدفقات العودة

هذا مجرى مائي عمودي على الشاطئ. إذا لم تدخل في الوصف العلمي لحدوث التيارات القادمة ، فإن التفسير يبدو على هذا النحو. في الأمواج ، تغسل الأمواج ، التي تحتدم باستمرار على طول حافة الساحل ، تحت الماء ، قمة رمال متساوية. الربوة ، والشعار ، والجدار ، والجديلة - أطلق عليها ما تريد. هذا التلال غير مرئي من الساحل ، يمتد تحت الماء على طول خط الشاطئ بالكامل أو جزئيًا فقط ، وهو موجود باستمرار هناك أو يتم غسله فقط في أوقات معينة من السنة (ويحدث ذلك في أوقات مختلفة من اليوم) - ولكنه موجود. ربما تتذكر بنفسك أن هناك مثل هذا القاع الذي أعمق حرفياً من الخطوة الثانية ، وبعد بضع خطوات يصبح فجأة ضحلة ، وتبدأ في تسلق منحدر صغير تحت الماء. أنه هو.

يحدث تيار التمزق عندما لا تتحمل الصخور الرملية في أضعف نقطة لها ضغط الماء المتداول وتتآكله. أترى ، نعم؟ يظهر ثقب في الجدار تحت الماء ، وتندفع فيه كل المياه إلى يمين الحفرة ويسارها ، المحاصرة بهذا الجدار ، لتخلق تيارًا فوريًا وقويًا للغاية وضيقًا جدًا من الماء يتساقط مثل نهر الجبل ويحمل شخصًا من الساحل إلى البحر المفتوح. حسنًا ، في حالة البصاق تحت الماء ، الذي لا يمتد على طول الساحل بأكمله - على حافة البصق ، ينشأ تيار تحت الماء مع كل موجة صادرة بسبب الاختلاف في حجم تدفق المياه. حيث لا يتداخل شيء مع الماء ، يتراجع البحر ببساطة. البصق ، الذي يمنع تدفق الطبقات السفلية من الماء ، يجعلها تتسارع.

العودة إلى البحر (تيارات التمزق)

العودة إلى البحر (تيارات)

ما هي تيارات التمزق

وفقًا لبعض التقارير ، يمكن أن يختلف عرض التمزق من 2-3 إلى 50 مترًا ، ويمكن أن يصل معدل التدفق من 4 إلى 16 كم / ساعة. وإذا كنت تنزل من خلال مؤشرات بسيطة مع خوف خفيف ، ثم مرة واحدة في مزق كبير يمكن أن يجرك إلى البحر لمسافة نصف كيلومتر ، فمن المهم جدًا عدم الذعر وتذكر كل ما تقرأه.

تيار التمزق ، وهو أيضًا تيار مضاد ، وهو أيضًا تيار تيار ، مسودة ، موجة كسر - موجود على معظم شواطئ المحيط في العالم. عندما يتم تنظيم خدمة الإنقاذ والشاطئ يكون إلى حد ما تحت إشراف الدولة أو الفندق المجاور ، في المناطق التي توجد فيها تيارات التمزق ، يتم دائمًا تثبيت علامات تحديد الهوية ويتم وضع لوحات المعلومات بتعليمات قصيرة «ماذا تفعل إذا ...».

وهناك تدفقات عفوية في التمزق تحدث في كل مرة في مكان جديد وبخصائص مختلفة. ها هم - الأكثر فظاعة وخطورة على عدم القدرة على التنبؤ بهم. هناك أم بطفلها خصر في الماء ، لأربع ساعات تلعب بالفعل في مكان واحد وكل شيء رائع. ثم الضجيج ، الرغوة ، الأم مع الطفل ليس لديها وقت حتى للصراخ ، حيث اتضح مائة متر من الشاطئ. إنه أمر مخيف للغاية.

ما هو خطر هذه التيارات

هذا رعب مدهش ومشل عندما لا تفهم ما يحدث وترى أن الشاطئ يتقدم أكثر ، ولا أحد على الشاطئ إما يفهم كيفية المساعدة وما يجب القيام به. ما هو محزن - حتى الزوج الذي قفز بعد أو أحد المارة الذي لا يعرف عن تدفق التمزق وكيفية التعامل معه - لديه كل فرصة للموت. هل تمكنت من تخويفك؟ هل تفهم مدى خطورة هذا؟ حتى هنا.

ليس البحر هو الذي يقتل الناس ، وليس تيار التمزق ، ولا حتى مهارات السباحة الضعيفة ، ولكن الذعر. يتدخل الذعر في تقييم الموقف ، ويتخذ القرار ، ويتدخل الذعر في كل شيء ويدفع غالبية الأشخاص غير المستعدين أخلاقياً إلى أكثر الأمور وضوحًا ، ولكن أكثر الأعمال كارثية - للتجول إلى الشاطئ. حتى البطل الأولمبي غير قادر على التجاذب ضد التيار بسرعة 15 كم / ساعة. أنا لست كابوسًا الآن - فرسان السباحة والرياضيون الأقوياء والمدربون الذين غرقوا في التمزق. بعد كل شيء ، تحتاج إلى التجديف ليس فقط بسرعة ، ولكن أسرع من التيار للوصول إلى الشاطئ. الذعر يجعل الناس يلوحون بذراعيهم للإرهاق ، مما يؤدي إلى موتهم.

كيفية الهروب في تيار مزق

إن التمزق هو مجرد تيار عرضه بضع خطوات ، وللخروج منه ، ما عليك سوى التجديف ليس إلى الشاطئ ، ولكن إلى الجانب. أنت في النهر ، مما يعني أنه الآن البحر الهادئ الذي هو شاطئك وخلاصك ، تسبح إليه. لا تقاوم التدفق ، أو السباحة ، أو الجري التدريجي إلى الجانب ، لأن المهمة الأساسية هي مغادرة الدفق. وإذا وجدت الكثير من الشجاعة في نفسك ، فاستلقي تمامًا على ظهرك وانتظر - في دقيقة أو دقيقتين سيسمح لك الدفق بالذهاب. بعد ذلك ، اسبح إلى الجانب وابدأ في العودة إلى الشاطئ.

من المهم جدًا الحفاظ على القوة والتنفس ، وعدم السماح للذعر بشل الإرادة. تدفق التمزق ليس دوامة ، لا يسحب إلى الأسفل. أثناء الإبحار ، سيكتشفون بالفعل كيفية مساعدتك وإعطاء بوذا ، إذا كنت في ذهنك واستحم على الشاطئ مع رجال الإنقاذ ، وليس في مكان ما بعيدًا عن الطريق المطروق. ولن أقول أي شيء عن القضية إذا كنت لا تزال لا تعرف كيف تسبح. على الرغم من لا ، سأقدم لك نصيحة واحدة - قم بشراء لوحة PES للسباحة ، اربطها بمعصمك واذهب إلى البحر فقط حيث لا توجد أعلام ممنوعة وحيث يوجد شخص مع عوامة حياة في البرج.

كيفية فهم مكان التمزق

العلامات الرئيسية لخطر التمزق هي الأعلام الحمراء وحارس الإنقاذ الذي يجري على طول الشاطئ ، الذي يلوح بيديه ويقسم لك في جميع لغات العالم. لكن تيارات التمزق أيضًا لها علامات خارجية أخرى ستساعدك على ملاحظة الخطر حتى بدون وجود أعلام في الرمال:

  • مزق نهر في البحر. إذا رأيت في الصورة العامة للموجات الماء الفوار أو شريط واضح متعامد على الشاطئ - هذا هو.
  • الفرق في لون مياه البحر. الشاطئ كله أزرق ، وفي مكان واحد يضيء الماء إلى الأبيض - إنه مزق.
  • فضلات البحر والطحالب والرغوة ، والتي تتحرك بطريقة منظمة بشكل غير عادي من الساحل إلى البحر - هذا مزق.

ملاحظة. لا تدخل في مزق. وإذا دخلت ، لا داعي للذعر.

logo

Leave a reply

Reverse Current at Sea or RIP Current (RIP currents)

On the Internet, many application, reporting andentertainment texts on the topic "what a tourist should know before going to the sea", but it is this article that makes sense to read with the utmost attention and seriousness. If you are going to the sea, no matter what it is and where - you should know this information. 95% of the people who drowned in the world died just because they did not know about the RIP-currents or rip currents. Do you know how the abbreviation RIP stands for? “Rest in peace” in English means “rest in peace”.

The content of the article

What is reverse currents

This is a stream of water perpendicular to the shore. If you do not go into the scientific description of the occurrence of oncoming currents, then on the fingers the explanation looks like. Waves, surf, which rages constantly along the edge of the coast, under water pours out the even ridge of sand. Knoll, ridge, wall, spit - call it what you want. This ridge is not visible from the coast, it stretches under water along the entire line of the beach, or only partially, is present there constantly or only it is washed at certain times of the year (and sometimes at different times of the day) - but it is there. You probably yourself remember that there is such a bottom, which becomes deeper literally from the second step, and after another couple of steps it suddenly becomes shallower, and you begin to climb a small slope under water. It's him.

A rip flow occurs when in its weakestthe place of the sandy ridge does not withstand the pressure of the rolling water and blurs it. Do you understand, yes? A hole appears in the underwater wall, and all the water to the right and left of the hole, retained by this wall, rushes into it, creating an instant, incredibly strong and very narrow stream of water that knocks down like a mountain river and takes a person from the coast to the open sea. Well, in the case of an underwater scythe, which does not stretch along the entire coast - on the very edge of the spit, an underwater jet arises with each outgoing wave due to the difference in the volume of water outflow. Where nothing interferes with the water - the sea just moves back. The scythe, preventing the outflow of the lower layers of water, causes them to accelerate.

Recurrent to sea (rip-currents)

Recurrent to sea (rip-currents)

What are the rip flow

According to some reports, the width of the rip canvary from 2-3 to 50 meters, and the flow rate can reach from 4 to 16 km / h. And if at the lowest rates you get off with a slight fright, then, hitting a large rip that can drag you to the sea for half a kilometer, it is very important not to panic and remember everything that you are reading now.

Rip flow, it is a counter flow, it isbreaker current, wave, breaker wave - found on most oceanic beaches of the world. Where the rescue service and the beach are more or less supervised by the state or the adjacent hotel, in areas where rip currents are present, there are always identification marks and information boards with a short instruction “what to do if ...”.

And there are spontaneous rip flows that ariseeach time in a new place and with different characteristics. Exactly they are the most terrible, dangerous with their unpredictability. There is a mother with a child in the water to the waist, for four hours she is already playing in one place and everything is fine. Then the noise, the foam, the mother with the child does not even have time to shout, as it turns out a hundred meters from the shore. It's very scary.

What is the danger of such trends?

This is an incredible, paralyzing horror when notyou understand what is happening and you see that the coast is getting farther away, and no one on the shore also understands how to help and what needs to be done. What is sad is that even a husband or a passer-by jumping after him who does not know about the rip-current and how to deal with it has every chance of dying. Did I get you to scare? Do you understand how serious it is? So here.

People are killed not by the sea, not by the rip-current, or evenpoor swimming skills - and panic. Panic prevents assess the situation, make a decision, panic prevents everything and pushes the majority of morally unprepared people to the most obvious, but the most disastrous act - to row back to shore. Even the Olympic champion is unable to row against the current at a speed of 15 km / h. I am not at night now - swimming masters, strong, trained athletes drowned in rips. After all, you need to row not just fast, but faster flow to get to the shore. Panic causes people to wave their hands to exhaustion, which leads to their death.

How to escape in rip-flow

A rip is just a stream in a few steps.wide, and to get out of it you just have to row not to the shore, but to the side. You are in the river, which means that now it is the calm sea that is the shore and salvation for you, swim to it. Do not resist the flow, swim, gradually raking to the side, for you the primary task is to leave the stream. And if you find so much courage in yourself - then you just lie on your back and wait - in a minute or two the flow will let you go. After this, swim away to the side and begin to return to the shore.

It is very important to save strength and breath, notallow panic to paralyze the will. The rip-current is not a whirlpool, it does not pull to the bottom. As long as you swim out - on the coast, you’ll figure out how to help you and let the Buddha, if you were in your mind and swam on the beach with lifeguards, and not somewhere in the wilderness. And I keep silent about the case if you still do not know how to swim. Although no, for you I will have one piece of advice - buy a PES board for swimming, tie it to your wrist and go into the sea only where there are no prohibiting flags and where a person with a life buoy is on duty on the tower.

How to understand where there are rips

The main sign of rip danger is red flags anda lifeguard running along the beach who waves his arms and curses at you in all the languages ​​of the world. But still rip currents have other external signs that will help you notice the danger even without flags in the sand:

  • Rip is a river in the sea. If in the general pattern of the waves you saw boiling water or a clear strip perpendicular to the coast - this is it.
  • The difference in color of sea water. The whole beach is blue, and in one place the water brightens to white - this is a rip.
  • Sea debris, algae, foam, which are unusually organized from the coast to the sea - is a rip.

P.S. Do not get into the rip. And if you get - do not panic.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply