ركوب الفيل في باي في تايلاند والسباحة في النهر

لأول مرة في حياتي ، كنت أركب فيلًا. ركبت عليه عدة مئات من الأمتار ، ثم رشته أيضًا في النهر. ربما كانت هذه واحدة من أكثر التجارب التي لا تنسى في الرحلة بأكملها إلى باي..

مشيت ذات مرة في شوارع شيانغ ماي ، رأيت ملصق إعلان يدعوك إلى رحلة رائعة لمدة يوم أو يومين على الأفيال ، حيث يسبح هؤلاء الهيكل في النهر. كانت الصور على الملصق جذابة للغاية ، وكان الناس والأفيال ، على ما يبدو لي ، مرحين ومبهجين لدرجة أنني كنت أرغب أيضًا في تجربة هذه التجربة - المرح مع الفيلة. الآن فقط كان هذا الفرح للغاية حزينًا إلى حد ما.

محتوى المقال

ركوب الفيل

أرخص عرض رأيته في شيانغ ماي في يوم واحد هو 2500 باهت للفرد (على افتراض أن شخصين يركبون فيلًا) أو 3500 / شخص (إذا كان الفيل تحت تصرفك فقط). وعلى الرغم من أن البرنامج يتضمن الكثير ، إلا أن هذا المال لا يزال لا يستحق ذلك. لذلك ، تخليت بالفعل عن هذه الفكرة. باهظة الثمن ، ومع ذلك ينتن ، ربما ...

وأنا هنا في باي ، وفي الزاوية السياحية الأولى أرى أسعارًا مختلفة تمامًا لنفس المتعة تقريبًا! وحتى إذا لم يكن هناك أي ملابس استحمام احتياطية ، كما هو الحال في شيانغ ماي ، ولم تستمر المتعة نفسها طوال اليوم ، ولكن فقط ساعة أو ساعتين ، قررت أن أحاول.

لكنني لم أطلب رحلة على الفور في وكالة السفر المصغرة هذه ، قررت أن أركب مرة أخرى وأرى. وهكذا ، بعد أن استأجرت دراجة ، ذهبت إلى ضواحي باي (إلى الجنوب) ، وبعد مرور بعض الوقت بدأت معسكرات الأفيال المختلفة (معسكر الفيل) في المرور عبر الطريق.

اخترت أرخص كاتالنيا ، الفائدة ، كل نفس لم أفهم الفرق. لقد فوجئت بأن هناك خدمتين متقابلتين مقابل بعضهما البعض ، في ساعة واحدة تكلف 600 باهت / شخص (إذا كان هناك اثنان على فيل) ، وفي الأخرى - 300 بات / شخص (في ظل نفس الظروف). علاوة على ذلك ، في المقام الأول كان من الضروري العثور على رفيق ، وفي الثاني كانوا على استعداد لحملني وحدي ، فقط أكثر تكلفة.

وصلت إلى هنا في صباح اليوم التالي ، وجدت فيلًا قريبًا على مقود. مضغت بالملل على الأوراق الجافة وطمس سلسلة. وبدا أنه لا يوجد شيء مميز ، لكنها بدت متعبة للغاية. وبشكل لا إرادي طرح السؤال من تلقاء نفسه ، ما إذا كانت تريد حقًا الذهاب إلى هذا النهر ، وما إذا كانت حقًا بحاجة إلى كل هذا.

بدأت معاناة الندم قليلاً ، صعدت إلى هذا الحيوان الدافئ ، الكبير ، وبالمناسبة ، ليس حيوانًا كريه الرائحة تمامًا ، وضربت الطريق. الانطباعات الأولى - تمتلك الفيلة جلدًا سميكًا وخشنًا ، والرأس شعرًا وخشنًا جدًا! ومن السهل أن تسقط إذا ابتعدت كثيرًا عن التقاط الصور.

جلس دربر ملون مع خطاف كبير على عصا في الأمام ، قام بدس قدميه وخطاف في أذن الفيل وصنع باستمرار بعض الأصوات الغريبة. من حيث المبدأ ، حتى هنا لا يتم استدعاء القطط «كيتي كيتي», و «مواء مواء» أو حتى قاعدة.

سار الفيل ببطء ، وأحيانًا توقف. في معظم الأحيان ، تحركنا على طول الأسفلت ، وهو أمر غير مثير للاهتمام ، على الرغم من أن السائق أعطاني مكانًا على عنق وسائل النقل الكبيرة.

حتى ركوب الفيل مع مقعد السرج

حتى ركوب الفيل مع مقعد السرج

حتى ركوب الفيل مع مقعد السرج

حتى ركوب الفيل مع مقعد السرج

حتى ركوب الفيل مع مقعد السرج

حتى ركوب الفيل مع مقعد السرج

لذلك يتم تثبيت كرسي السرج لسبب ما في الخلف

لذلك يتم تثبيت كرسي السرج لسبب ما في الخلف

نفس هوك رهيبة

نفس هوك رهيبة

عند الاقتراب من النهر ، بدأت الأفكار تتسلق إلى الرأس بأن الفيلة لم تكن حيوانات غير ضارة ، وإذا لم يعجبه شيء على محمل الجد ، فلن يقف في الحفل. والشعور بأن الفيل لم يشعر برغبة قوية بشكل خاص للذهاب إلى مكان ما والرش في الماء ، واشتدت صرخات وحوافز المربي وأصبحت أكثر تواترا ، وتساءلت بالفعل عما إذا كنت بحاجة إليه.

على الأرجح ، إذا استرخيت وظننت بسذاجة أن الفيل يحب السباحة أيضًا ، أو صب لي الماء من الجذع من الأعلى ، أو الغطس بحدة أو رميني في النهر ، سأكون أكثر متعة. لكنني رأيت أن كل هذه الإجراءات يتم تنفيذها بعد أوامر الإصرار على المراوغ ، بدس خطافًا في حيوانه.

وبعد 10 دقائق من هذه الشقلبة ، أخبرت السائق بأنني أحب كل شيء ، لكن يكفي بالفعل. تجمد حماسي للاستحمام تمامًا عندما رأيت الفيل الثاني الذي جاء إلينا لاحقًا ، قبل السباحة ، تبول بأمان في الماء وألقى بكومة جيدة هناك.

ركوب الفيل في تايلاند

ركوب الفيل في تايلاند

وسرعان ما أصبح هؤلاء الجيران مبللين تمامًا أيضًا

لكن هؤلاء الجيران سرعان ما أصبحوا مبللين تمامًا أيضًا

في بعض الأحيان يذهب الفيل تحت الماء تمامًا

في بعض الأحيان يذهب الفيل تحت الماء تمامًا

طار إلى حد ما من الجزء الخلفي من متسابق ذو أذنين

طار إلى حد ما من الجزء الخلفي من متسابق الأذنين

هبوط ناعم

هبوط ناعم

أريد أن أصدق أن كلا من المشاركين في الاستحمام راضون

أريد أن أصدق أن كلا من المشاركين في الاستحمام راضون

نجح ركوب الفيل والسباحة ، حان وقت العودة إلى المنزل

نجح ركوب الفيل والسباحة ، حان وقت العودة إلى المنزل

بعد أن أحضرت الفيل إلى المماطلة ، أطعمته بالقصب وذهبت لغسل نفسي من مياه النهر بخطوط خرسانية خاصة. تتسلق ملابسك مباشرةً ، وستكتب.

تحولت الانطباعات من السباحة مختلطة. من ناحية ، تجربة جديدة ، لأنه ليس كل يوم تشتري مع فيل. من ناحية أخرى ، الاستغلال المحدد للحيوانات والعنف. بشكل عام ، الآن أنظر إلى كل هذه pokatushki بشكل مختلف للغاية. هكذا يركب مائة فيل فيلًا بدون راحة والطعام ويموت. لست متأكدا مما إذا كان الأمر يستحق ذلك. من الأفضل البحث عن مزارع الأفيال حيث يتم التعامل معها بشكل جيد ، وهناك مثل هذه المزارع أيضًا.

معلومات مفيدة

- يمكن أن تكلف ساعة واحدة من الركوب والسباحة في النهر في مخيمات فيل مختلفة من 300 إلى 1200 شخص (إذا كان شخصان يركبون فيلًا) ؛

- إذا كانت الرحلة رخيصة ، فستسبح في ملابسك ، لذا من الأفضل إحضار قطعة غيار لتغيير الملابس.

أسعار التزلج في إحدى وكالات السفر

أسعار التزلج في إحدى وكالات السفر

أسعار ركوب فيل في وكالة سفر أخرى

أسعار ركوب فيل في وكالة سفر أخرى

على الخريطة

حي باي
حي باي:

ملاحظة. يتم جمع جميع المعلومات حول باي هنا. باي - دور الضيافة ، ماذا ترى ، كيف تحصل عليه, يمكن حجز الفندق في رومجورو.

logo

Leave a reply

Riding on an elephant in Pai in Thailand and swimming in the river

For the first time in my life I was riding an elephant. I drove a few hundred meters on it, and then I smelled with it in the river. This was probably one of the most memorable impressions of the whole trip to Pai.

Walking once through the streets of Chiang Mai, II saw a poster inviting you to an exciting one-day or two-day trip on elephants, with these immense swims in the river. The photos on the poster were quite attractive, people and elephants, it seemed to me, were so cheerful and cheerful that I also wanted to experience this experience - fun with elephants. Only now was this very joy worth somehow completely unhappy.

The content of the article

Riding an elephant

The cheapest offer I saw inChiang Mai for 1 day is 2500 baht per person (provided that two people ride an elephant) or 3500 / person (if the elephant is only at your disposal). And although the program includes a lot more, but that kind of money is still not worth it. Therefore, I already refused this idea. Expensive, and he stinks, probably ...

And here I am in Pai, and in the first tourist cornerI see practically the same pleasure at completely different prices! And even if there were no spare bathing clothes offered, as in Chiang Mai, and the pleasure itself did not last all day, but only an hour or two, I decided to try.

But book a trip immediately in this mini-travel agencyI did not, decided to ride more, look. So, having rented a bike, I drove to the suburb of Paya (south), and after a while various elephant camps began to come across the road.

I chose the cheapest katalnyu, good, the differencestill did not understand. It was surprising that here there are two such services opposite each other, in one hour it costs 600 baht / person (if there are two on an elephant), and in the other - 300 baht / person (under the same conditions). Moreover, in the first place it was necessary to find a mate, and in the second one they were ready to take me alone, just more expensive.

Arriving there the next morning, I found myself standingnearby elephant on a leash. She was bored with chewing on dry leaves and rattling the chain. And it seems nothing special, but she looked a little too tired. And unwittingly the question arose of itself, did she really want to go to this river, and did she really need all that?

A little starting to suffer remorse, Iset out on this warm, large, and, by the way, completely non-smelly animal, and set off. First impressions - the elephants have such thick, rough skin, and the head is so hairy and prickly! And it's so easy to fall off of him if you get too carried away with taking photos.

Front sitting colorful driver with a largea hook on a stick, he poked his feet and a hook into the ears of an elephant and constantly made some strange sounds. In principle, even cats here are not called “kitty, kitty”, but “meow-meow” or a socle.

The elephant walked slowly, sometimes even stopping. Most of the way we moved on the asphalt, which is not so interesting, even despite the fact that the driver later gave me a place on the neck of our large transport.

So ride on an elephant with a saddle-chair

So ride on an elephant with a saddle-chair

So ride on an elephant with a saddle-chair

So ride on an elephant with a saddle-chair

So ride on an elephant with a saddle-chair

So ride on an elephant with a saddle-chair

So saddle-seat for some reason is mounted behind

So saddle-seat for some reason is mounted behind

That awesome hook

That awesome hook

When approaching the river in the head began to climbthe thought that elephants are not such innocuous animals, and if he doesn’t like something very seriously, he will not stand on ceremony. And feeling that the elephant did not have a particularly strong desire to go somewhere and splash in the water, and the driver’s shouts and proddings increased and became more frequent, I wondered if I needed it.

Probably, if I relaxed and naively believedI also like swimming, watering me from the top of my trunk with water, diving or throwing me into the river would be more fun for me. But I saw that all these actions are performed after the insistent commands of the driver, poking into his animal with a hook.

And after 10 minutes of such tumbling, I saidto the driver that I liked everything, but already enough. My enthusiasm for swimming subsided completely when I saw the second elephant, who came after us, peeed safely into the water before bathing and put a decent handful there.

Elephant Riding in Thailand

Elephant Riding in Thailand

These neighbors soon became completely wet too.

But these neighbors soon became completely wet too.

Sometimes the elephant goes completely under water.

Sometimes the elephant goes completely under water.

Pretty flying from the back eared rider

Pretty flew from the back of our eared rider

Soft touchdown

Soft touchdown

I want to believe that both participants of swimming are satisfied

I want to believe that both participants of swimming are satisfied

Riding on an elephant and swimming succeeded, it's time to go home

Riding on an elephant and swimming succeeded, it's time to go home

Having brought the elephant in a stall, I fed her with reeds and went to wash off the river water in special concrete fonts. Right in the clothes you climb there, and like you rinse.

Impressions from bathing turned out to be mixed. On the one hand, new experience, because not every day you buy with an elephant. On the other hand, the specific exploitation of animals, violence. In general, I now completely different look at all these pokatushki. Here so the elephant will ride without rest and food to hundreds of tourists and will die. Not sure if it's worth it. It is better to look for elephant farms where they are well treated, and there are some good ones too.

Helpful information

- One hour of riding and swimming in the river in different elephant camps can cost from 300 to 1200 per person (if there are two people on an elephant);

- If the trip is cheap, then you will bathe in your clothes, so it’s better to take a spare one with you for changing clothes.

Rates for skiing in one of the travel agencies

Rates for skiing in one of the travel agencies

Prices for elephant riding is already in another travel agency

Prices for elephant riding is already in another travel agency

On the map

Neighborhood Pai

Neighborhood Pai:

P.S. All information about Pai is collected here. Pai - guesthouses, what to see, how to gethotel can be booked on RoomGuru.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply