صخرة الشاطئ في كوه لانتا - إنفينيتي بول بار

على أقصى حافة شاطئ آو كو كوانغ ، وهو الأول في لانتا من رصيف سالادان ، هناك مكان لطيف بين الصخور ، في مكان منعزل من الرأس. الأرض ، كما أفهمها ، تنتمي إلى المنتجع ، ولكن مدخل الرأس مجاني. الساحل في هذا الجزء من الجزيرة حجر ، والشاطئ غير صالح للسكن ، والمنتزه مغطى بالخرسانة. يوجد مطعمان في الحي: Rock Beach Bar و Coco Cape Restaurant - في الواقع ، يوجد مطعمان في واحد ، يمكنك الاسترخاء هناك وهناك. كل هذا يتوقف على تفضيلاتك وحالتك المزاجية في الوقت الحالي. Rock Beach Bar - إنه أكثر أصالة ، ومريح ، وجزيرة ، والمطعم أقرب إلى كلاسيكيات المنتجع ، وهو الطعام التايلاندي القياسي ل farang.

محتوى المقال

شريط صخرة الشاطئ

في كلتا المؤسستين يوجد مسبح صغير ، والذي يتم على حافة الساحل وبدون جانب واحد. حسنًا ، أنت تعرف ما هو حمام السباحة اللامتناهي؟ هذا عندما يمر سطح الماء في حوض السباحة بشكل مرئي إلى سطح الماء في البحر ، مما يخلق تأثير اللانهاية. تم تنظيم مساحة Rock Beach Bar على ثلاثة مستويات: الغرفة الرئيسية ، الطابق الثاني على شكل شرفة - مستوى أعلى ، والمسبح - مستوى أقل. التصميم الداخلي فخم ، بدون استثمار في المصمم وبدون مشاكل في اختيار الأثاث بلون أو لون أو معنى. ما وجدوا ، ثم تعيين. تلعب الموسيقى الأوروبية اللطيفة ، وفقًا للشائعات ، أحيانًا أداء فنانين حيين.

يقولون أن أفضل وقت لزيارة روك بار في المساء. من الضروري المجيء إلى هنا عند غروب الشمس ، ولكن قضيت يومًا لدرجة أنني كنت لا أزال فيه قبل الفجر ولم أستلهم أجواء الغروب. لكن البار نفسه مكان لطيف للغاية ، بشاطئه الصغير ، لكنني لا أوصي بالسباحة عليه. الأسعار في الشريط ، في رأيي ، متوسط. لقد طلبت صودا ليمون ليمون مقابل 105 باهت وأسباجيتي مع سيفود مقابل 190 بات. الجزء صغير ، في جودة الأداء - ليس سيئًا ، لكنني انتظرت 20-30 دقيقة للطلب ، بالنسبة لي كان وقتًا طويلاً جدًا.

بار Rock Beach Bar في لانتا

بار Rock Beach Bar في لانتا

صخرة الشاطئ في كوه لانتا - إنفينيتي بول بار

صخرة الشاطئ في كوه لانتا - إنفينيتي بول بار

صخرة الشاطئ في كوه لانتا - إنفينيتي بول بار

صخرة الشاطئ في كوه لانتا - إنفينيتي بول بار

صخرة الشاطئ في كوه لانتا - إنفينيتي بول بار

صخرة الشاطئ في كوه لانتا - إنفينيتي بول بار

صخرة الشاطئ في كوه لانتا - إنفينيتي بول بار

صخرة الشاطئ في كوه لانتا - إنفينيتي بول بار

صخرة الشاطئ في كوه لانتا - إنفينيتي بول بار

صخرة الشاطئ في كوه لانتا - إنفينيتي بول بار

صخرة الشاطئ في كوه لانتا - إنفينيتي بول بار

صخرة الشاطئ في كوه لانتا - إنفينيتي بول بار

معلومات للزيارة

مفتوح يوميًا من 8 صباحًا حتى 2 صباحًا.

من الأفضل حجز طاولات لتناول العشاء عند غروب الشمس مسبقًا. ليس بمعنى أنه لا يوجد منزل كامل هناك ، ولكن هناك فقط عدد قليل من الطاولات على حافة الشريط ، أقرب إلى الشاطئ مع أفضل إطلالة. يمكن أن يقاوم البعوض في المساء ، لذا من الأفضل استخدام مبيدات الحشرات قبل الزيارة.

هناك وأي فأي. مسبح لزوار البار - مجانًا.

صخرة الشاطئ في كوه لانتا - إنفينيتي بول بار

صخرة الشاطئ في كوه لانتا - إنفينيتي بول بار

صخرة الشاطئ في كوه لانتا - إنفينيتي بول بار

صخرة الشاطئ في كوه لانتا - إنفينيتي بول بار

على الخريطة

مطعم Rock Beach Bar
مطعم Rock Beach Bar
روك بيتش بار ومطعم كوكو كيب ، 2 في 1. بجوار البيت مباشرة ، منطقة واحدة. هناك مسبح وشاطئ مع الأراجيح. جيد عند الغروب.
المزيد عن البار.

صخرة الشاطئ في كوه لانتا - إنفينيتي بول بار

روك بيتش بار ومطعم كوكو كيب ، 2 في 1. بجوار البيت مباشرة ، منطقة واحدة. هناك مسبح وشاطئ مع الأراجيح. جيد عند غروب الشمس اقرأ المزيد عن البار..

logo

Leave a reply

Rock Beach on Lanta Island - a bar with an infinity pool

At the farthest edge of Ao Koh Kwang, whichon Lanta is the first in a row from the pier Saladan, there is a pleasant place among the rocks, in a secluded place of the cape. The territory, as I understand it, belongs to the resort, but the entrance to the Cape is free. The coast in this part of the island is stone, the beach is unbearable, and the embankment is covered with concrete. There are two places in the neighborhood: Rock Beach Bar and Coco Cape Restaurant - in fact, they are two in one, you can relax there and there. It all depends on your preferences and mood at the moment. Bar Rock Beach - it is more authentic, relaxed, island, and the restaurant is closer to resort classics, the standard Thai catering for farang.

The content of the article

Rock beach bar

In both institutions there is a small swimming.the pool, which is made on the very edge of the shore and without one side. Well, do you know what an infinity pool is? This is when the water surface of the pool visually turns into the water surface of the sea, creating the effect of infinity. The space of the Rock Beach Bar is organized in three levels: the main room, the second floor in the form of a balcony - a higher level, and a swimming pool - a lower level. Alyapisty interior, without investing in a designer and without problems with the selection of furniture in tone, color or meaning. That found, then set. Pleasant European music plays, according to rumors, live performers sometimes come.

It is said that the best time to visit RockBara is evening. It is necessary to come here at sunset, but I had such a day that I was here before dawn and did not like the sunset atmosphere. But the bar itself is a very pleasant place, with its shallow beach, but I would not advise swimming on it. Bar prices, in my opinion - are average. I ordered Lemon Lime Soda for 105 baht and Spaghetti with seafood for 190 baht. The portion is small, in terms of the quality of performance - not bad, but I waited for the order for 20-30 minutes, as for me - this is a very long time.

Rock Beach Bar on Lanta

Rock Beach Bar on Lanta

Information to visit

Open daily from 8 am to 2 am.

Tables for dinner at sunset are best reserved.in advance. Not in the sense that there is a full house and not overflowed, but there are only a few tables at the edge of the bar, closer to the beach and with the best view. In the evenings, mosquitoes can pester, so it is best to use repellents before visiting.

There is Wi-Fi. Pool for bar visitors - free of charge.

On the map

Restaurant Rock Beach Bar

Restaurant Rock Beach Bar
Rock Beach Bar and Coco Cape Restaurant, 2 in 1. Right next, one territory. There is a swimming pool and an uncomfortable beach with hammocks. Good at sunset.
Read more about the bar.

Rock Beach Bar and Coco Cape Restaurant, 2 in 1. Right next, one territory. There is a swimming pool and an uncomfortable beach with hammocks. Good for sunset. More about the bar.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply