Rope Park على مغامرة كوه تشانج / تري توب أدفينت - تقرير من منظور الشخص الأول

هل تتذكر كيف تسلقنا جميعًا الأشجار في الطفولة؟ أتذكر جيدًا أننا تسلقنا أشجار البلوط الكثيفة وجلسنا هناك على الأغصان ، نتحادث ونأكل ملفات تعريف الارتباط. كانت هناك لحظة عندما اجتمع العديد من الأشخاص ذوي التفكير المماثل معًا وقاموا بتكوير الكوخ في الغابة ، وقمنا ببنائه مباشرة على الأشجار ، حيث تحولت 3 طوابق ... على ما يبدو منذ ذلك الحين أحب الغابة ، وارتفاعها ، وانجذبت نحو المنازل الخشبية.

لطالما رغبت في تسلق منتزه الحبل ، ولكن بطريقة ما لم يكن مصيرًا. في البداية لم يكن هناك شيء من هذا النوع قريب ، راقبت منطقة ليبيتسك (هناك منتزه حبل) ، ثم منذ وقت ليس ببعيد ظهر مثل هذا الشيء في سوكولنيكي ، ولكن بطريقة ما ليس من الطبيعي التسلق في المدينة. لذلك ، عندما انتهى بي الأمر في كوه تشانج ، لم أستطع تجاوز حديقة المغامرات هذه ، وهي غابات حقيقية مع القرود ، بالإضافة إلى وجود العديد من الخطوط المضغوطة هناك.

محتوى المقال

مغامرة الحبل بارك - شجرة أعلى مغامرة بارك

في البداية ، سيتم تعليمك باللغة الإنجليزية. حتى لو كنت لا تعرفه جيدًا ، فلن يكون من الصعب فهم المعنى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستتاح لك الفرصة لممارسة التمارين على ارتفاع 50 سم وتصحيح ما إذا كان هناك خطأ. ولكن فقط في حالة ، سأقول لك ، سيكون من الأسهل فهمها لاحقًا. سيكون لديك ثلاث قطع من حبل معلقة على الحزام (على الحزام) ، في نهاية اثنتين ، سيكون هناك كاربينات متطابقة ، في الثالثة - بكرة (بكرة). حتى البنادق هي تأمين ، يجب أن يتم إرفاق واحد على الأقل بكابل الأمان طوال الوقت ، والذي يمتد على طول المسار بأكمله. نظرًا لأنك تحتاج إلى الالتفاف حول الأشجار ، فأنت بحاجة إلى رمي البنادق مرة بعد أخرى. تم تمييز كابل الأمان بشريط أحمر (هناك كبلات أخرى تمسك المسار) ، لذلك ستفهم دائمًا مكان ربط البنادق. الفيديو مطلوب فقط للخطوط البريدية. أتيت ، وتمسكت بسلسلتي أمان ، ثم ربطت الأسطوانة ، وضعي يديك عليها من الأعلى (هناك منصة) وتطير فوق الغابة.

هذا هو الحزام الذي وضع عليك في حديقة الحبل

هذا هو الحزام الذي وضع عليك في حديقة الحبل

سلال سلامة ، قطعتان

سلال سلامة ، قطعتان

الأسطوانة خط الرمز للتحليق فوق الأشجار

الأسطوانة خط الرمز للتحليق فوق الأشجار

مكان ربط سلالم الأمان الموضحة بعلامات حمراء

مكان ربط سلالم الأمان الموضحة بعلامات حمراء

الحديقة مقسمة إلى قسمين. الأول هو المشي على طول مسارات الحبال (مع الألواح) وأنواع أخرى من الحركة بين الأشجار المجاورة. والثاني هو عدد قليل من الخطوط والرمز البريدي. للذهاب على مهل على طول الطريق ، تحتاج إلى حوالي ساعة ونصف. هذه الأجزاء غير مترابطة ، لذلك بعد اجتياز الجزء الأول ، يتم تناول وجبة خفيفة ، ثم تحتاج إلى المشي 200 متر إلى بداية المسار الثاني. بصراحة ، ليس لدى المعجبين المحنكين للرياضات المتطرفة أي شيء يفعلونه هناك ، ستحصل على القليل من الأدرينالين. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان هذا النوع من الترفيه جديدًا بالنسبة لك ، فأنا أوصي به. حسنًا ، مع الأطفال ، أعتقد أنها ستكون ممتعة أيضًا. نظرًا لأنني أعتبر نفسي في الفئة في مكان ما في المنتصف ، فقد أحببت كل شيء ، على الرغم من أنني بالطبع كنت أرغب في أن تكون مسارات الحبل أكثر تعقيدًا وأن خطوط الرمز أكثر صحة.

Tree Top Adventure Park من أين يبدأ كل شيء

Tree Top Adventure Park من أين يبدأ كل شيء

حيث في منتصف حديقة الحبل في كوه تشانج

حيث في منتصف حديقة الحبل في كوه تشانج

أحد المسارات في منتزه Tree Top Adventure

أحد المسارات في منتزه Tree Top Adventure

مغامرة الحبل الشجرة

مغامرة الحبل الشجرة

القرود في Tree Top Adventure Park

القرود في Tree Top Adventure Park

جميع أنواع السلالم الأفقية في حديقة المغامرات

جميع أنواع السلالم الأفقية في حديقة المغامرات

تناول وجبة خفيفة قبل الخطوط المضغوطة

تناول وجبة خفيفة قبل الخطوط المضغوطة

الجزء الثاني من الحديقة - خط الرمز البريدي

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يعرفون ما هو الرمز البريدي. هذا هو كبل ممتد بين الأشجار بزاوية ، بحيث يمكنك التمسك به في شجرة واحدة والانزلاق إلى أخرى. كلما زاد طول الكابل وزاد ميله ، زادت الأحاسيس. حقا ، الشيء الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام في الحديقة. صحيح ، في Tree Top Adventure ، تكون الخطوط المضغوطة قصيرة نسبيًا ، على الرغم من أنها تخطف الأنفاس على أي حال ، كنت خائفة قليلاً للمرة الأولى.

الطريق إلى زيبلن

الطريق إلى زيبلن

تحتاج أولاً إلى تسلق هذه الشجرة الطويلة

تحتاج أولاً إلى تسلق هذه الشجرة الطويلة

في انتظار دوري لتسلق

في انتظار دوري لتسلق

تحتي 10 أمتار في مكان ما

تحتي 10 أمتار في مكان ما

تطير مع النسيم على الخط البريدي

تطير مع النسيم على الخط البريدي

Tarzanka ، كما في الطفولة

Tarzanka ، كما في الطفولة

ليس من الواضح دائمًا ما هو موجود ولماذا.

ليس من الواضح دائمًا ما هو موجود ولماذا.

القرود في Tree Top Adventure Park

القرود في Tree Top Adventure Park

معلومات للزيارة

تكلفة زيارة الحديقة 950 باهت (950 روبل) ، بغض النظر عن الشخص البالغ أو الطفل. لديهم أيضًا خدمة نقل ذهابًا وإيابًا مقابل 150 باهت للشخص الواحد ، يتم نقلها من الساحل الغربي بأكمله من شاطئ وايت ساند إلى بانج باو. لا أستطيع أن أقول إن سعر هذا الترفيه هو ميزانية ، ولكن إذا قارنته مع حدائق أخرى من هذا القبيل في تايلاند ، فإن السعر طبيعي. في شيانغ ماي ، تكلف رحلة جيبون 2500 بات ، إذا لم أكن مخطئًا. سيكون من الضروري المحاولة بطريقة ما للمقارنة ، ربما هذا شيء مختلف تمامًا. بالمناسبة ، السعر يشمل الماء وطبق فاكهة ، ستشاركينه مع العديد من الأشخاص خلال فترة الاستراحة ، لكن هذه أشياء صغيرة.

الموقع الرسمي لحديقة المغامرات - http://www.treetopadventurepark.com/

(!!!) إذا كنت لا تقاوم لدغات البعوض ، قم بتخزين المواد الطاردة ، فيمكن أن تكون في متناول اليد. تناول الطعام اللائق.

قم بتشغيل Tree Top Adventure Park

قم بتشغيل Tree Top Adventure Park

خريطة مبسطة لشجرة الخريطة

خريطة مبسطة لشجرة الخريطة

شاطئ ليسكا مقابل حديقة المغامرات

شاطئ ليسكا مقابل حديقة المغامرات

على الخريطة

منتزه الحبل (متنزه تري توب أدفينشر)
منتزه الحبل (متنزه تري توب أدفينشر)
سافر عبر الغابة على طول مسارات الحبل مع التأمين. تكلف 950 بات.
يوجد شاطئ صغير بالقرب من مدخل المنتزه.
قرأت عن حبل الحديقة

الطريق إلى زيبلن

سافر عبر الغابة على طول مسارات الحبل مع التأمين. سعر الكوب 950 باهت يوجد بالقرب من مدخل المنتزه شاطئ صغير اقرأ عن حديقة الحبل

ملاحظة. إذا كنت مهتمًا بكيفية العيش في كوه تشانج ، فلدينا وصف كوخ جيد وميزانية, ويمكنك البحث عن الأكواخ ودور الضيافة الأخرى على رومجورو.

logo

Leave a reply

Rope Park on Koh Chang / Tree Top Adventure - First Person Report

Remember how in childhood we all climbed trees? I remember very well that we climbed up on thick oaks and sat there on the branches, chatted and ate cookies. There was even a moment when several like-minded people gathered together and fouled up a hut in the forest, we built it right on the trees, as many as 3 floors turned out ... Apparently ever since I love wood, height, and wooden houses.

I have long wanted to climb the rope park, yessomehow it was not fate. At first, there was nothing like that nearby, I was all looking closely at the Lipetsk region (there is a rope park there), then not so long ago such a thing appeared in Sokolniki, but somehow it’s not natural to climb in the city. Therefore, when I found myself in Koh Chang, I could not get past this adventure park, this is a real jungle with monkeys, besides there are still some zip lines there.

The content of the article

Rope Adventure Park - Tree Top Adventure Park

At the very beginning you will be instructed onEnglish language. Even if you do not know it well, it will not be difficult to understand the meaning. Plus you will be given the opportunity to practice at a height of 50 cm and correct, if something goes wrong. But just in case, I'll tell you, it will be easier to understand later. You will have three pieces of rope hanging on the harness (on the belt), at the end of two will be identical carbines, on the third - the roller (pulley). So carbines - this is insurance, at least one must be attached to the safety cable all the time, which is stretched along the entire route. Since you need to bypass the trees, you need to throw the carbines one by one, in turn. The safety cable is marked with red tape (there are other cables that hold the track), so you will always understand where to hook your carbines. Clip is needed only for zip-lines. You come up, cling to two safety carabiners, and then you catch the roller, put your hands on it from above (there is a platform) and fly over the jungle.

That kind of harness will put on you in the rope park

That kind of harness will put on you in the rope park

Safety carbines, 2 pieces

Safety carbines, 2 pieces

Roller for flying above the trees in a zip-line

Roller for flying above the trees in a zip-line

Where to hook the safety hooks shown with red marks

Where to hook the safety hooks shown with red marks

The park is divided into two parts. The first is walking along rope paths (with boards) and another kind of movement between adjacent trees. The second is a few zip lines and a bungee. To go leisurely the entire route, it takes about an hour and a half. These parts are not interconnected, so after passing the first one, a break-snack is taken, and then you have to walk 200 meters to the beginning of the second route. Honestly, tempered extreme lovers have nothing to do there, get some adrenaline. However, if this kind of entertainment is new to you, then I recommend it. Well, and with children, it seems to me, it will be fun too. Since I consider myself to be in the category that is somewhere in the middle, I liked everything, although, of course, I also wanted rope paths more complicated and zip-lines more authentic.

Playground Tree Top Adventure Park where it all starts

Playground Tree Top Adventure Park where it all starts

Where in the middle of the rope park on Koh Chang

Where in the middle of the rope park on Koh Chang

One of the tracks in Tree Top Adventure Park

One of the tracks in Tree Top Adventure Park

Rope Park Tree Top Adventure Park

Rope Park Tree Top Adventure Park

Monkeys at Tree Top Adventure Park

Monkeys at Tree Top Adventure Park

Every kind of horizontal stairs in an adventure park

Every kind of horizontal stairs in an adventure park

Snack in front of zip lines

Snack in front of zip lines

The second part of the park - zip-line

For those who do not know what zip-line(zip-line). This cable is stretched between the trees at an angle, so that you can cling to it at one tree and slip to another. The longer the cable and the greater its inclination, the more sensations. Actually, the most interesting thing in the park. True, ziplines are relatively short in Tree Top Adventure, although it still captures the spirit, I was even a little scared for the first time.

The path to the ziplines leads

The path to the ziplines leads

First you need to climb this tall tree

First you need to climb this tall tree

Waiting for my turn to rise

Waiting for my turn to rise

Below me 10 meters somewhere

Below me 10 meters somewhere

We fly with a breeze on zip-line

We fly with a breeze on zip-line

Bungee, as in childhood

Bungee, as in childhood

It is not always clear what is it and why

It is not always clear what is it and why

Monkeys at Tree Top Adventure Park

Monkeys at Tree Top Adventure Park

Information to visit

The cost of visiting the park - 950 baht (950 rubles), withoutdifference adult or child. They also have a round-trip shuttle service for 150 baht per person, they carry from the entire west coast from White Sand Beach to Bang Bao. I can not say that the price for this entertainment budget, but if compared with other such parks in Thailand, the price is normal. In Chiang Mai, the Gibbon flight costs 2500 baht, if I'm not mistaken. It will be necessary somehow to try for comparison, maybe this is something completely different. By the way, the price includes water and a plate of fruit, which you share with several other people during the break, but this is so, little things.

The official site of the adventure park - http://www.treetopadventurepark.com/

(!!!) If you are not resistant to mosquito bites, then stock up repellents, there they can be very useful. Eat decently.

Turn at Tree Top Adventure Park

Turn at Tree Top Adventure Park

Simplified Map Tree Top Adventure Park

Simplified Map Tree Top Adventure Park

Liska Beach opposite adventure park

Liska Beach opposite adventure park

On the map

Rope Park (Tree Top Adventure Park)

Rope Park (Tree Top Adventure Park)
Moving through the jungle along the rope tracks with insurance. The cost of 950 baht.
Near the entrance to the park there is a mini beach.
Read about rope park

The path to the ziplines leads

Moving through the jungle along the rope tracks with insurance. Cost 950 baht. Near the entrance to the park there is a mini beach. Read about rope park

P.S. If you are interested, as on Koh Chang with housing, we have a description good and budget bungalow, and you can search for other bungalows and guesthouses on RoomGuru.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply