مطار ساموي - لوحة تسجيل المغادرة والوصول عبر الإنترنت ، وكيفية الوصول إلى الفندق

لم أكن أعتقد أنني أرغب في الكتابة بشكل منفصل عن مطار صغير في كوه ساموي ، ولكن من الممتع جدًا أننا سعدنا به. لقد دهشت في وقت واحد سوفارنابومي في بانكوك, حجمها وحداثتها ، وفرة من الزجاج والأسطح المعدنية اللامعة ، أمر مفهوم. يبدو أنها قد ترغب في وجود مطار محلي وصغير للغاية?

محتوى المقال

مطار ساموي

كيف تطير الى ساموي

المطار مملوك لشركة طيران بانكوك ويحدد القواعد هنا ، أو بالأحرى احتكار. لا تحلق شركات الطيران التايلاندية منخفضة التكلفة الشهيرة AirAsia و NokAir هنا ، مما يعني أن أسعار التذاكر ليست جذابة مثل المنتجعات الأخرى. إذا كنت تسافر هنا من روسيا ، فلا توجد رحلات مباشرة ؛ سيكون هناك تغيير واحد على الأقل. مفصل جدا لقد اكتشفت هذه المشكلة في منشور كيف تطير من موسكو الى ساموي.

عادة ما تكلف الرحلة من بانكوك إلى ساموي ما بين 3000-3600 باهت (مع رسوم) ، ولكن بطريقة ما حصلنا على المشاركة ، وتكلفة الرحلة 2800 باهت ، والتي يمكن مقارنتها تقريبًا برحلة من إير أسيا ، إذا كنت تسافر بأمتعة على 20 كجم بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، توفر خطوط بانكوك الجوية 10 كجم مجانية لكل طفل (حتى عامين) ، على عكس الشركات الأخرى ، والتي يمكن أن تكون مفيدة جدًا.

يمكن البحث عن تذاكر Samui من خلال محركات البحث عن الرحلات Aviasales.ru و Skyscanner.ru. سترى عروض من جميع شركات الطيران ، أدناه في التقويم يمكنك تقدير الأسعار في أشهر مختلفة.

لوحة النتائج المغادرة والوصول عبر الإنترنت في ساموي

فيما يلي لوحة النتائج على الإنترنت مع رحلات الوصول والمغادرة. يتم عرض المعلومات الموجودة على لوحة النتائج في الوقت الفعلي ويمكنك دائمًا رؤية الرحلة المتوقعة والمتأخرة وما إلى ذلك..

منطقة رحيل

المطار في ساموي يحمل اسم Samui International ، كود USM. تقع في الشمال الشرقي من الجزيرة. على الرغم من حجمه الصغير ، يمر أكثر من مليون راكب عبر نفسه سنويًا. المطار غير عادي لأنه ليس له جدران ... في الواقع 🙂 هو في مهب من جميع الجهات.

ذات مرة ، تساءلت أيضًا عما إذا كان هناك مطار في كوه ساموي ، وتبين أنه لا يمكن نقل جزيرتين إلا في: ساموي وفوكيت. يجب الوصول إلى جميع الجزر الأخرى بطرق أخرى. رخيصة: حافلة + عبارة ، أغلى: طائرة + حافلة + العبارة. لذلك ، لا تفاجأ ، على سبيل المثال ، أن طيران آسيا لديها رحلات جوية إلى العديد من الجزر في تايلاند ، لأنها في الواقع ليست رحلات مباشرة ، ولكنها عمليات نقل.

يطير بعيدا عن ساموي

يطير بعيدا عن ساموي

انطباعاتنا وصورنا لمطار ساموي

أولاً ، ليس لديها جدران على هذا النحو ، والمناطق المحيطة بها كما لو كنت في بنغل كبير من القش على شاطئ البحر. تساهم الرياح الدافئة فقط في هذا الإحساس. ثانيًا ، إنها جميلة على الطراز الأوروبي. أزهار ، مروج ، أحواض مع أشجار ، ممرات معبدة ، متاجر صغيرة ، أثاث من الخوص من غرفة الانتظار - كل شيء يشبه في بعض المنتجعات العصرية. كل ما هو مفقود هو بركة وشلال صغير. على الرغم من أنني لن أفاجأ إذا كان هناك في مكان ما في الزاوية. وسوف يأخذونك إلى الطائرة ليس في الحافلة العادية ، ولكن في الهواء الطلق «عربة جولف».

مطار كوه ساموي

مطار كوه ساموي

مصباح سقف مثير للاهتمام

مصباح سقف مثير للاهتمام

تبريد مكيفات الهواء محليا

تبريد مكيفات الهواء محليا

موازين ميكانيكية لفحص الوزن

مقياس الوزن الميكانيكي

ركن أوروبا

ركن أوروبا

غرفة انتظار مريحة ومريحة

غرفة انتظار مريحة ومريحة

الإنترنت لأولئك الذين ليس لديهم جهاز كمبيوتر خاص بهم

الإنترنت لأولئك الذين ليس لديهم جهاز كمبيوتر خاص بهم

نقل الركاب بالطائرة

نقل الركاب بالطائرة

ثالثاً ، كان هناك ملعب في مطار ساموي. الآن نحن ننتبه إلى هذه الأشياء ، لأنه من الصعب جدًا على طفلنا الصغير أن يستمتع بشيء ما. حتى في غرفة الانتظار ، يمكنك شرب القهوة والشاي والكاكاو مجانًا ، وتناول خيارين من الكعك والسندويتشات بالجبن ، ونخر الفشار أثناء الجلوس على كرسي مريح ، وتوصيل الكمبيوتر المحمول / الهاتف بشبكة wifi. لن أقول أنه ضروري بشكل مباشر ، لن تنتظر طويلاً ، لكنه لا يزال لطيفًا.

ملعب في مطار ساموي

ملعب في مطار ساموي

هناك مكان للذهاب والجلوس

هناك مكان للذهاب والجلوس

القليل من الوجبات السريعة قبل الطيران

القليل من الوجبات السريعة قبل الطيران

القليل من الوجبات السريعة قبل الطيران

القليل من الوجبات السريعة قبل الطيران

عندما سافرنا لأول مرة إلى ساموي من بانكوك ، هربنا بسرعة إلى الشارع ، وحتى بطريقة ما لم يكن لدينا الوقت للنظر حولنا. عادوا إلى بانكوك ، بعد أن وصلوا قبل ساعتين من المغادرة ، وكان هناك وقت للمشي بهدوء. على الرغم من أنه ليس من الضروري الوصول مبكرًا ، إلا أن المطار صغير ، ويتم استكمال جميع الإجراءات في مدة لا تزيد عن 20 دقيقة ، ويبدأ صعود الطائرة قبل نصف ساعة من المغادرة.

كيفية الوصول من مطار ساموي إلى الفندق

لن أرسم لفترة طويلة ، ولكن لديك في الأساس 4 خيارات لكل شيء: استقل سيارة أجرة أو استأجر سيارة أو اطلب نقلاً أو حافلة صغيرة.

الحافلات الصغيرة

الخيار الأكثر ميزانية هو الحافلات الصغيرة. امشوا وهم يملأون. لذلك ، بعد الوصول ، لا تحتاج إلى إضاعة الوقت ، فانتقل إليهم على الفور. التكلفة من 100-200 باهت للشخص الواحد ، اعتمادًا على الشاطئ المطلوب ، الأطفال الصغار مجانيون. ولكن أعتقد أنه من الواضح أن هذا الخيار أكثر فائدة للمسافرين غير المتزوجين من العائلات التي لديها أطفال. نظرًا لأنك في سيارة أجرة تدفع لكل سيارة ، وليس لكل شخص.

تكلفة الحافلة الصغيرة من مطار ساموي

تكلفة الحافلة الصغيرة من مطار ساموي

سيارة اجره

على الرغم من أن المطار ليس بعيدًا عن أقرب الأماكن الشعبية ، إلا أن سيارة الأجرة تكلف أموالًا لائقة لتاي ، 400-600-800 باهت أو أكثر ، اعتمادًا على الشاطئ الذي تحتاجه ومن الذي تصعد إليه. ولكن بشكل عام ، من الأسهل ، على الأرجح ، ركوب سيارة أجرة مباشرة إلى مكتب الاستقبال في المطار.

إذا كنت تريد البحث عن سكن بالقرب من المطار ، يمكنك أن ترى شخصيا كتالوج المنازل في ساموي, حيث يوجد أكثر من 80 منزلا مع خريطة وصورة. يمكن حجز الإقامة القصيرة المدى من خلال رومجورو, إنها مجرد خدمة ضخمة ، يمكنك أن ترى على الفور في نظام الحجز (الحجز ، والإجازات ، والفنادق ، وما إلى ذلك) الفندق الذي تحتاجه أرخص. لدينا أيضا استعراض مفصل خاص بنا. أفضل فنادق ساموي.

أجرة سيارات الأجرة من مطار ساموي

أجرة سيارات الأجرة من مطار ساموي

التحويل عبر الإنترنت

يمكن لأي شخص يريد الحد الأدنى من حركات الجسم أن يطلب النقل مسبقًا إلى Kiwitaxi عبر الإنترنت. سيتم استقبالك في صالة الوصول ، وتأخذ الأمتعة ، وتوضع في السيارة وتؤخذ إلى المكان الصحيح. الطريقة جيدة حيث لا توجد مشاكل على الإطلاق. لقد سافرت معهم عدة مرات ووصفت خبرتك. كان في فوكيت ، لكن المعنى هو نفسه..

نقل إلى فندق في كوه ساموي>

لا يزال بإمكانك طلب خدمة النقل في الفندق (إذا كانت هناك مثل هذه الخدمة) حيث ستعيش. أو في Google ، يمكنك البحث عن مواقع متنوعة من المالكين الخاصين الذين يقدمون تحويلات. هنا يختلف السعر ، ولكن يمكن مقارنته بتكلفة سيارة أجرة.

تأجير السيارات

يمكنك استئجار سيارة مسبقًا عبر الإنترنت واستلامها عند الوصول إلى المطار. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى سيارة لعدة أيام / أسابيع ، فهذه هي الطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة وأفضل. بواسطة الرابط اقرأ تعليماتي اللاحقة حول جميع الفروق الدقيقة في الإيجار ، والتأمين والودائع ، ورخص القيادة والمستندات الأخرى.

استئجار سيارة بسعر مخفض>

أوصي بشدة بالحجز من خلال موقع Economybookings الموثوق به. الإيجار أرخص ، وأحيانًا حتى مرتين. أكثر من مرة أخذت بالفعل وحفظها. لقد قدموا فقط موزعين دوليين كبار. أي أنه لن تكون هناك مشاكل في التأمين والودائع وما إلى ذلك. لكني لم آخذ من التجار الخاصين بعد الآن ، حسنًا ، nafig ، السعر هو نفسه ، هناك المزيد من حماقة. وصلت إلى المطار والسيارة تنتظرني بالفعل.

أين المطار في ساموي

تقع في شمال شرق كوه ساموي بين Chaweng و Bo Phut. ومن الأماكن المجاورة أيضًا شاطئ Choeng Mon الجيد ، وبالعكس شاطئ Bang Rak الشاهق ، حيث يقف بوذا الكبير.

مطار ساموي
مطار ساموي
المطار الوحيد في الجزيرة. تحتكر شركة طيران بانكوك (Air Air) طيران بانكوك ، لذا لا يمكنك الطيران هنا على طيران آسيا. مطار خشبي مثير للاهتمام ، تقريبا بدون جدران.
المزيد من التفاصيل

مطار كوه ساموي

المطار الوحيد في الجزيرة. تحتكر شركة طيران بانكوك (Air Air) طيران بانكوك ، لذا لا يمكنك الطيران هنا على طيران آسيا. مطار خشبي مثير للاهتمام ، بدون جدران تقريباً اقرأ المزيد

logo

Leave a reply

Samui Airport - online display of departure and arrival, how to get to the hotel

I did not think that I would like to write separately about the small airport on Samui, but it is so pleasant that we were delighted with it. At one time I was amazed Suvarnabhumi in Bangkok, its size and modernity, the abundance of glass and shiny metal surfaces, it is understandable. It would seem, what might like a local and very small aeroportik?

The content of the article

Samui Airport

How to fly to Samui

The airport is owned by Bangkok Airwaysand she sets the rules here, or rather the monopoly. The well-known Thai low-cost airlines AirAsia and NokAir do not fly here, which means that ticket prices are not as attractive as the other resorts. If you fly here from Russia, there are no direct flights, there will be at least one transfer. Very detailed, I figured out this issue in the post how to fly from Moscow to Samui.

Usually the flight from Bangkok to Samui is somewhere3000-3600 baht (with charges), but we somehow got to the share, and the flight cost was 2800 baht, which is more or less comparable to the flight from AirAsia, if you fly with 20 kg baggage. In addition, Bangkok Airways provides free baggage space of 10 kg per infant (up to 2 years), unlike other companies, which can be very useful.

Tickets for Samui can be found through the search engines tickets Aviasales.ru and Skyscanner.ru. You will see offers from all airlines, lower in the calendar you can estimate prices in different months.

Online board of departure and arrival in Samui

Below is an online scoreboard with arrivals anddeparting flights. Information on the board is displayed in real time and you can always see which flight is expected, which one is delayed and so on.

Departure area

Samui Airport is called SamuiInternational, USM code. Located in the northeast of the island. Despite its compact size, it passes through itself more than a million passengers a year. The airport is unusual in that it has no walls ... In general :) Blown from all sides.

Once upon a time I also wondered, but there isthere is an airport on Samui, and it turned out that only two islands can fly: Samui and Phuket. All other islands will have to get in other ways. Cheap: bus + ferry, more expensive: plane + bus + ferry. Therefore, do not be surprised that, for example, AirAsia has tickets to many islands of Thailand, because in reality these are not direct flights, but transfers.

Fly away from Samui

Fly away from Samui

Our impressions and photos of Samui Airport

First, he really has no walls likeas such, and the entourage is as if you are in a big straw bungalow on the seashore. Warm whiffs of the wind only contribute to this feeling. Secondly, it is as beautifully European. Flowerbeds, lawns, tubs with trees, paved paths, small shops, wicker furniture from the waiting room - all, as in some fashionable resort. What is missing is a pond and a mini-waterfall. Although I would not be surprised if it is there somewhere in the corner. And you will be taken to the plane not on a regular bus, but on an open golf car.

Samui Airport

Samui Airport

Interesting ceiling lamp

Interesting ceiling lamp

Air conditioners are cooled locally.

Air conditioners are cooled locally.

Mechanical weighing scales

Mechanical scales for self weight check

Corner of Europe

Corner of Europe

Cozy and comfortable lounge

Cozy and comfortable lounge

Internet for those who do not have a computer

Internet for those who do not have a computer

Passenger transportation to the aircraft

Passenger transportation to the aircraft

Thirdly, at Samui airport there was a nursery.playground. Now we pay attention to such things, because our little boy is quite difficult to entertain with something. Even in the waiting room, you could drink free coffee, tea, cocoa, eat a couple of cake options and cheese sandwiches, eat popcorn while sitting in a comfortable chair, and connecting your laptop / phone to wifi. I will not say that this is directly necessary, because you do not wait long, but it's still nice.

Playground at Samui Airport

Playground at Samui Airport

There is where to walk and sit

There is where to walk and sit

Some fast food before the flight

Some fast food before the flight

Some fast food before the flight

Some fast food before the flight

When we first flew to Samui fromBangkok, quickly ran out into the street and even somehow did not have time to look around. We returned back to Bangkok, arriving a couple of hours before departure, and it was time to quietly walk. Although it’s not necessary to arrive so early, the airport is small, all procedures are done in no more than 20 minutes, and boarding begins about half an hour before departure.

How to get from Samui Airport to the hotel

I will not write for a long time, but you have in fact 4 options for everything: take a taxi, rent a car, order a transfer, a minibus.

Minibass

The most budget option is a mini-bass. Go as far as filling. Therefore, after arrival there is no need to waste time, go immediately to them. Stand from 100-200 baht per person depending on the desired beach, small children for free. But I think it is clear that this option is more beneficial for solo travelers than for families with children. Since in a taxi you pay for the car, not for a person.

Minibas cost from Samui airport

Minibas cost from Samui airport

Taxi

Although the airport is not far from the nearestpopular places, but a taxi costs decent money for Taya, 400-600-800 baht or more, depending on the beach you need and the person you hit. But in general it is easier, probably, to take a taxi right at the counter at the airport.

If you want to search for accommodation near the airport, you can look at us personally drawn up catalog of houses on Samuiwhere more than 80 houses with a map and a photo. Accommodation for a short period can be booked through RoomGuru, it's just a mega-service, you can immediately see in which booking system (Booking, Agoda, Hotels, etc.) the hotel you need is cheaper. And we have our detailed review. best hotels in samui.

Taxi fare from Samui Airport

Taxi fare from Samui Airport

Online transfer

Anyone who wants a minimum of gestures canin advance via the Internet to book a transfer to Kiwitaxi. You will be met in the arrival hall, you will take luggage, put you in a car and take you to the right place. The method is good because there are no problems at all. I have already traveled several times and described them your experience. It was in Phuket, but the meaning is the same.

Transfer to the hotel on Samui>

You can also book a transfer at the hotel (if you havesuch a service) where are you going to live. Or in Google, you can search for different sites of private traders that offer transfers. Here the price is different, but it is comparable to the cost of a taxi.

Car rental

You can rent a car in advance via the Internet and get it upon arrival at the airport. If you need a car for several days / weeks, then this is the most convenient and best way. By reference Read my post-instructions on all the nuances of renting, about insurance and deposits, driver's licenses and other documents.

Car rental discount>

I highly recommend to book through verifiedEconomybookings website. Their rent is cheaper, sometimes even 2 times. Not once already took and saved. They have only international large distributors. That is, there will be no problems with insurance, deposits, etc. But from private traders, I no longer take, well, what for, the price is the same, crap more. I arrive at the airport and the car is waiting for me.

Where is the airport on Samui

Located in the northeast of Samui between Chaweng and Bo Phut. Also nearby is a good beach Chong Mon and, on the contrary, the so-so Bang Rak beach, where the Big Buddha stands.

Samui Airport

Samui Airport
The only airport on the island. Bangkok Air has a monopoly on it, so AirAsia cannot be flown in here. Very interesting wooden airport, with almost no walls.
Read more

Samui Airport

The only airport on the island. Bangkok Air has a monopoly on it, so AirAsia cannot be flown in here. Very interesting wooden airport, with almost no walls. In more detail

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply