غطاء لوحة مفاتيح ماك بوك سيليكون - مراجعة الفيديو

بمجرد أن تحولت إلى Mac OX مع Windows, وأنا سعيد عمومًا بكل شيء. باستثناء واحد - أيدي بعض الجنود. عواقب عملهم ، ما زلت لم أقرر حتى النهاية ، ولكن حول هذا في وقت آخر.

كما كتبت في بلادي مراجعة Macbook’ه, عشنا شهرًا واحدًا في Gelendzhik ثم سكب ابني الشاي على لوحة المفاتيح. ثم انتهى كل شيء بافتتاح الكمبيوتر المحمول واستعادة لوحة التتبع. منذ ذلك الحين ، أحاول دائمًا تنظيف جميع الأكواب والسوائل الأخرى. لكن الابن لم يستريح من تلقاء نفسه وأخذه وكتب لي على كلوديا 🙂

محتوى المقال

لوحة المفاتيح سيليكون

يمكن لعشاق الشاي والطعام على جهاز كمبيوتر محمول أن يكون هذا الشيء مفيدًا جدًا. نعم ، نعم ، أعرف أن السوائل والطعام لا مكان له بالقرب من الكمبيوتر ، ولكن مع ذلك.

أين يمكنني شراء

بشكل عام ، تم نصحني لفترة طويلة أنه يمكنك شراء غطاء لوحة مفاتيح سيليكون لجهاز Macbook ، وقررت أنني تعبت من المخاطرة ، إذا فجأة يسكب الطفل شيئًا على لوحة المفاتيح الخاصة بي. في المرة الأولى التي اشتريتها في تايلاند في متجر شركة Apple مقابل 790 باهت ، وهو في الواقع dofiga! لقد دفعت أكثر من اللازم للعلامة التجارية ، وربما أملك بطانات JCPAL و Moshi تم بيعها أيضًا في متاجر الشركة. ومع ذلك ، في متاجرنا في موسكو ، تكلف هذه الوسادات أيضًا أكثر أو أكثر ، وهناك بشكل أساسي لوحات مفاتيح RU ، ولدي خيار الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية (زر Enter مختلف).

لذلك ، خيار لأولئك الذين هم على استعداد للانتظار هو الشراء على Aliexpress. أسعار 1 دولار ، يمكنك على الفور أخذ حزمة. هنا واحدة من هذه الوسادات لنظام التشغيل Mac ، ولكن هناك أجهزة كمبيوتر محمولة أخرى. بصريا ، كل شيء هو نفس العلامة التجارية. في المرة الثانية التي واجهت فيها علي للتو ، لم أر الفرق على الإطلاق ، واحد لواحد.

Life hack - عند التسوق على Aliexpress يمكنك الحصول على ما يصل إلى 11٪ استرداد نقدي من خلال خدمة EPN (لديهم مكون إضافي للمتصفح ، تطبيق هاتف). لقد كتبت كل شيء بتفصيل كبير في بلادي تعليمات, ما هو وكيفية استخدامه. حسنًا ، وعلي تعرف بالفعل سبب حاجتك إليه ، هناك مجموعة من كل شيء مفيد.

تسأل ، لماذا علبة؟ لأن هذه الفوط ممتدة في المنتصف بعد بضعة أشهر. ليس مزعجًا للغاية ، ولكن من الأفضل عندما لا يكون شعريًا جدًا. لذا من الأفضل شراء مجموعة من البطانات الصينية على الفور ، وليس فقط علامة تجارية واحدة.

لوحة المفاتيح سيليكون

لوحة المفاتيح سيليكون

انطباعات

في الوقت الحالي ، كنت أستخدم جهاز Macbook مع تراكب لمدة عامين الآن ، وهذا لا يزعجني كثيرًا. تستخدم الأصابع للكتابة بشكل مريح كما بدونها. ولكن الآن لم أعد أغبي بعد الآن ، فإن فرص إتلاف لوحة المفاتيح بسبب السوائل أقل. من المؤسف أن لوحة اللمس لا تزال في خطر 🙂

بالمناسبة ، كنت أكثر قلقا بشأن ما إذا كان بإمكاني إغلاق الكمبيوتر المحمول والنقل دون إزالة الوسادة. وبالنظر إلى أنه يوجد حتى تصريح رسمي من Apple على الإنترنت بأنهم لا يوصون بإغلاق المفاتيح على Retina بكل أنواع الحماية ، يقولون أن هناك فجوة صغيرة جدًا ويمكن أن تتلف الشاشة. لا أعرف ، ربما هناك احتمال ، ولكن عندما أغلق الغطاء ، لا أشعر على الإطلاق أن هناك شيئًا ما يمنعها. يتم إغلاقها بنفس الطريقة ، لذلك يبدو لي أن هذه البطانات فائقة الرقة تتناسب مع الفجوة ، ولن يحدث أي شيء سيئ ، فقط بصمة الشاشة تبقى. في أي حال ، يمكن إزالته إذا كان مزعجًا.

فيديو

ملاحظة. من الأفضل عدم شراء تراكب ملون أو أسود ، تحته سوف تكون الإضاءة الرئيسية ضعيفة.

logo

Leave a reply

Macbook Silicone Pad - Video Review

Once I Switched to Mac OX from Windowsand everyone is satisfied in general. In addition to one - the curves of the hands of some servicemen. The consequences of their work, I still have not decided until the end, but about this some other time.

As I wrote in my Macbook Review, we lived one month in Gelendzhik and then the sonspilled my tea on the keyboard. Then it all ended with the opening of the laptop and the restoration of the trackpad. Since then, I always try to clean all the cups and other liquids away. But the son did not stop at his own and took yes he wrote to me on the clave :)

The content of the article

Silicone Keyboard Pad

Lovers of tea and food for a laptop such a thing can be very useful. Yes, yes, I know that liquids and food are not the place next to the computer, but nonetheless.

Where can I buy

In general, I have long been advised that you can buya silicone pad on the keyboard for the Macbook, and I decided that I was tired of risking, all of a sudden, the child would shed something else on my keyboard. For the first time I bought in Thailand in the Apple store for 790 baht, which is really a dofig! Overpaid the type for the brand, probably, I have JCPAL and Moshi linings were sold in the branded stores. However, in our stores in Moscow, these plates are also more expensive or more expensive, and they are mainly for RU-keyboards, and I have the USA option (the Enter button is different).

Therefore, an option for those who are willing to wait -buy on Aliexpress. Prices for $ 1, you can immediately take a pack. Here one of such overlays for a Mac, but is and for other. Visually, everything is the same as the brand. I took the second time on Ali, I did not see the difference at all, one to one.

Life hacking - when shopping for Aliexpress you can receive cashback up to 11% through the EPN service (they have a browser plugin, a phone application). I wrote everything in great detail in my instructionswhat it is and how to use it. Well, Ali, and you already know why, because there is a lot of useful things there.

You ask why a pack? Because these pads unfold in the middle after a few months. Not very annoying, but better when not too bristling. So it is better to buy immediately a pack of Chinese linings, and not one brand.

Silicone Keyboard Pad

Silicone Keyboard Pad

Impressions

Currently I use MacBook withoverlay for about two years, and it does not interfere with me. Fingers are used to typing as convenient as without it. But now I'm not so dumb, the chances of damaging the keyboard because of the liquid became less. The only pity is that the touchpad is still in danger :)

By the way, I was most worried about whether I couldclose the laptop and transport without removing the cover. Considering that there is even an official statement from Apple in the internet that does not recommend closing the keyboard on Retina with all kinds of protections, they say, there is a very small gap there and you can damage the screen. I don’t know, maybe there’s some chance, but I don’t feel at all when closing the lid that something is stopping her. It also closes in the same way, so it seems to me that these super-thin linings fit perfectly into the gap, and nothing bad will happen, only an imprint on the screen remains. In any case, you can remove if annoying.

Video

P.S. It is better not to buy a color pad or black, underneath it will be difficult to see the key illumination.

Life hacking 1 - how to buy a good insurance

Choosing insurance is now unrealistically difficult, so to help all travelers, I compile a rating. To do this, I constantly monitor forums, study insurance contracts and use insurance by myself.

Insurance Rating

Life hacking 2 - how to find a hotel 20% cheaper

First, choose a hotel on Booking. They have a good offer base, but the prices are NOT the best! The same hotel can often be found 20% cheaper in other systems through the RoomGuru service.

Discount hotels

Leave a reply